Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rachel M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
Amazing customer service, thanks to Veronica and Mike for all their help and making the process go smoothly. ????
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Everyone was so friendly and helpful Best experience I’ve ever had I would go back for sure Liz Crowley
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Great job!
Thermon B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Great job
Jeffery S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
They kept me updated on all the repairs and the status of them
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Veronica was great! Very helpful and friendly. Gave great customer service!
Jose D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
This is my second experience with u guys and I definitely love it, in case I need a third one it's definitely with you guys
Tippawan O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Good service.
Rhonda R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
I like the constant updates via text and phone
Amparo A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Excellent service! Veronica is very kind. Thanks!
Christinana C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Mike is the best mechanic ever, and Veronica is the best secretary ever.
Iola 3.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Both locations (Westpark and Fort Bend) were very helpful. Great customer service
Sandra E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
They did a wonderful job!! Everyone very helpful, friendly, and professional. I’ve used them once before, and I was quite pleased, so I came back again! Thanks!
Marcus Jessica.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Professional and courteous. I would definitely recommend Service King.
Samreen A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
Mike was great! The repairs were completed alot sooner than it was originally estimated, that was fantastic! Overall, it was an simple and easy process. We couldn’t be happier!
Chioke J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Everyone was great
Eleanore C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Great job and communication via text! So easy and helpful.
Madhi K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Very courteous and professional service with quality work
John 3.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Excellent service & fast. I love the way your follow up with customer!
Shahlaa A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Good

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications