Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 61 Reviews
4 stars 16 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jorge G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/22/2017
My car is not working properly.. how can they return it to me and it's not functioning properly?? I'm so upset thank God my husband drove it.. don't you test drive the repaired car?
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Live the t wxt updates and all your associates were wonderful, great customer service. Will diffinetly recommend!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Very one does a great job at s/k
Osben C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Service experience was outstanding.
Gloria W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
I was very pleased with the work. I could not asked for anything better. My repairs were done quick and I was updated throughout the process. I will definitely recommend service King. All staff Ian, Veronica and Nathan were very helpful. Thanks again to all. My car look new and the paint matched perfectly.
Cynthia J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
From drop off to pickup all staff were courteous, even when I went back to pickup my water bottle left in my vehicle. I was updated throughout the process the repairs were done in a timely manner. Excellent service!
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Everyone was professional and knowledgeable about the process. Excellent customer service.
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Job looks good. Thanks for making minor surface changes .
Sasha A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Repairs look fine. Service and clienr attention was great. Thanks!
Kendra O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Ian, Paola, Veronica, & Nathan are amazing Superb experience made out of a difficult circumstance!
Karmetha C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
All the people i came in contact with provided great customer service. I would recommend this locate to others, if i needed more service done on my car i will use your service again.
Elaine W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Service was stellar
Gareld R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
I appear to be missing my 'backup' key for my VW Beetle. By any chance, do you have it?
Juan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
N/A
Cody G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
My car looks awesome! Thanks for the quick turn around time and excellent service.
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Great communication in keeping us informed.
Irene C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/10/2017
I picked up the car and 20 minutes later the Gage that was supposed to be fixed is broken again
Katrina W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Everybody was so friendly and they keep informed on my repairs daily.I would highly recommend Service King for repairs.
Jere D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Excellent work!
Carmen D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Team was great!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications