Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 43 Reviews
4 stars 4 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Everyone was very accommodating and attentive to every need, and to my surprise my vehicle was pretty much detailed cleaned. Thank you
Anjali R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
TeTechnician has done a great job
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Great friendly customer service. Very fast service!
Yezid M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
I'm satisfied with the job well done. Nathan kept me informed with the progress of the job and was finished before the promised date Thanks a lot
Rosebella A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Great customer service! Very friendly and accomodating staff. Appreciated the status updates received. Shoutout to the shop manager, Nathan Escobar, for the awesome service!
Chiei T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/15/2017
The repair job was done greatly. However, it had been very difficult to check the status of my vehicle while it was in the repair shop. I did received text messages regarding the target ready date. But the vehicle ready date was changed from each text message from Monday to Tuesday then Wednesday then Thursday. However the vehicle was still not ready to pick up on Thursday. I tried to call the shop several times to check the current status but often was told the person could answer the question was taking lunch break or not on the desk. I also check the status on your website. The vehicle ready date stayed as 4/12/2017 when It was already 4/14/2017. Your website did not update the ready date. Nathen did return my phone call once which was greatly appreciated by me since he is the only one ever returned my call. John Barnes had never returned my calls. He did pick up my call once but the only thing he said was that he was with the customer and would return my call later but he never did. He also promised me that he would email me the estimated ready date and itemized costs in the afternoon of 4/5 but he did not keep his promise. I had never been given a firm target ready date until Friday when I was notified that my car was ready to be picked up. In conclusion, your shop did a great repair job for my vehicle but they also provided very poor customer services.
Celia F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Great service!
Tyston H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
3/31/2017
I appreciate sevrice kings work but not farmers insutance
John V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
GREAT STAFF VERY SATISFYING EXPERIENCE THANK FOR BEING THERE
Nikitha B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Excellent customer service and speed
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Very quick turn around
Meron T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Everyone was very helpful and accommodating.
Narayan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
Very quick Service amazing customer service. Had lil difficulty talking to my agent if I did not pick up phone. Agent Left a message but could not get hold of my agent even if I called back Immediately. Overall very good!!!
Samir S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
From beginning to end, the service was wonderful. Thank you for fixing my car!
Stephanie T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/10/2017
Service King, thank you so much for taking care of my vehicle. It's always nerve wracking to leave your car at an unfamiliar car shop but Service King did everything they could to reassure me.I received both text and calls concerning any updates with my car. Each person I spoke to were aware of my situation and up to date with emails exchanged with the shop manager, Chris. The front desk receptionist, Veronica, was nice and attentive. Thanks again to the team at Service King for great customer service!
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Excelent job, thanks
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
I was amazed for the above and beyond customer service they all provided!!! Everything was fast, and smooth!!!
Brittany S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
One stop shop. Service was excellent and I appreciated the follow up calls and text messages during the repair process.
Jorge G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Everyone did a great job
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
It was a great service
Frances B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
I like the fact that they kept me up to date with what was going on. Everyone treated me like a VIP! Ahanks Service King
Rachel N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/8/2017
I really appreciated that I received texts to update me on the status of my vehicle. There was only one moment where I was told my car would be ready on a certain date, but when the date came around I didn't receive any notifications. I called and asked for the status and was only then at that moment told they found a leak, which made me very worrisome because I was not notified of this. Other than this particular moment, I was updated very well and I am grateful for the great service I received.
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Everyone was so helpful!!
Magdeline A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Great
Toan T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
You have good job ,thank very much
Gaye B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Beautiful job. Looks brand new again. Thank you
Maureen A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Very professional and swift. Repair done within the time frame
Hyeok L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Will need to see how the car works, but the service was great
Natieka W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/24/2017
The family u have at this Service King is the best. No long waiting everyone is sweet & on point.Service A plus..
Ravindranath P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Very nice and skilled people ????
Rahul S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Thank you for your support though out the process.
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/16/2017
Great job!
Gretchen G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Great service and communication
Freddie G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Very happy with work and personnel.
Yu P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Very good service.Thanks.
Haifeng Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Wonderful experience! Great service!
Ellenor W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Very fast, I appreciate this.
Rachel J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
I have no complaints everyone was nice friendly and kept me informed the whole time I had the car
Kewanna G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Excellent customer service.
Cherrece G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Loved the text messages that kept me updated along the way. I appreciated everyone that got my car fixed and in and out the door quickly and efficiently. I had a great experience! I would recommend Service King to anyone that needed them.
Jacob T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Thanks for speedy service and the updates. Service king was professional and friendly, and I appreciate that after a accident I needed a lil kindness! I'll recommend to anyone.
Bonita A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
I am completely satisfied with your services, will recommend your services.
Mai N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
All team was completely perfect and upon perfect in King service
James G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great service kept me informed during the whole process getting my car repaired
Yaya R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Thanks for keeping me updated at all time!!
Eva H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
The service was excellent, from beginning to end.
Ashley F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
The staff was very friendly. The repairs were done faster than I expected. My car looks as if there was never any damage! They also kept me updated via text message which great because I can't always answer my phone! They did a Great job.
Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Great service excellent customer concern
Leantranell T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Service was great!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications