Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elias S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Great customer service. Kept me informed throughout the entire process and had my car ready before the delivery date. Thank you
Gail W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
A job well done.
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
You all were great. I appreciate that made everyday that very day that send me messages to let me know how things was going and thank u.
Evie J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Your staff was courteous and very helpful. They did a great job on my truck and finished it on time. Thank to all of you.
Meddie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Great work great customer service
Walter G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Professional team, answer all questions from the moment you enter to the moment you recover your vehicle.
Donita C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/24/2017
Had a great experience
Lee P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Best body shop ever used!
Michaela S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/17/2017
My service advisor, Nathan Escobar, is the reason why I continue to use Service King. This will be my 3rd time having my car repaired and each time Nathan has assisted with professionalism and provided me with his expertise. I live in Missouri City and was willing to drive to Alief just to have my car repaired by Nathan. I passed at least three other Service Kings.
Juan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
I love Service King Staff ty guy's.
Pauline T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Very nice and professional staff.
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
They kept me informed They completed the repairs in a timely mannner. Very helpful and pleasant employees.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Nathan Escobar was attentive and a pleasure to work with! Excellent customer service.
Erick J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Easy, streamlined, efficient, all words that describe my experience thank you for your help
Nathan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/2/2017
Everything went better than we had expected except having to wait for the rental car. We do appreciate all that was done
Lijo P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/28/2017
My car is not starting after I gave for a bumper repair!
Binton T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Great timing. From the time you get there until the job is over, they make you feel comfortable and finish in a timely manner. Friendly staff and very professional. They keep you updated on their progress with your vehicle until they are finished. Wonderful staff at the desk checking you in and out fast and being nice and respectful to you, thank you Veronica. I would definitely recommend this place to everyone.
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/28/2017
I was in a little bit of a rush when I picked up my vehicle yesterday, because I had a paid for event I couldn't be late for. However, I took a closer look and noticed a slight dent where contact was made. I guess my expectation was to have my vehicle returned, repaired without flaws. I agree with the technician that the dent "wasn't that bad, but after paying my deductible for repairs, I expected more. Thanks.
Eric V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/28/2017
Everything was great except that lady in front she has and attitude
Copanika S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Great job with my car please very fast service I would recommend service king plus they are very professional and very friendly

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications