Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Merry H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Excellent comunaction , you kept me updated and The car looked excellent. Had one problem, & I brought it back the same day & it was taken care of, all the employees were excellent.
Brianna W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Great experience all around from Haley taking care of every detail including coordinating our rental car to how amazing our car looked inside and out when I picked it up. Going the extra mile to make our car look better in every way than when we brought it in speaks volumes. We will always trust Anderson with our vehicles.
Donald &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Nothing but a great experience would not take our car anywhere else for repairs
Orlando S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/5/2019
Worked hard through unforeseen problems.
Travis M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
I appreciate the time that was put in to fix my truck. Everything looks great and will recommend your services to anyone needing them.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
It looks nice and thank you for cleaning the inside that was a great surprise!!
Bruce L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/18/2019
Great Job Folks! Bumper R&R looks great, overall paint repair and polish is excellent! Black is a great color when polished to the max.
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
My Honda looks as good as the day I drove it new off the dealers lot. Can't even tell it was damaged. You did a great job. I am so glad my grandson-in-law Jeremy Zwanziger recommended your shop. Thank you.
Angela W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Amazing to work with! Fast great communication and I would recommend them to everyone!!!
Allyssa H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
As always, great service!
Jessica J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Very impressed with the entire experience. Communication was excellent...quality of work was excellent...and the fact that my truck was vacuumed and wiped down just put the icing on the cake! Thank you!!
Julianne W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Fantastic communication throughout the process! We really appreciated that aspect. Plus, our cars were returned to us in perfect shape. Thanks!!
Barb H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
You did a fantastic job! Looks great! Service was excellent and everyone was so helpful! Thank you.
Curtiss H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
The quote was spot on and the work was done quickly
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/8/2018
I would like to thank everyone involved with my repair. The professionalism and friendliness of your staff is second to none. While the job was a small job. It came out looking new. I was extremely impressed with the detail job that was done after the repair. I will be recommending your shop in the future. I won't hesitate to return if I sold bed repairs in the future. Thank you again.
Paul &.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Quality is top notch!
Gail B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/1/2018
Everyone was great and I was very pleased with the work that was done! I was trying to figure out how to pick up my car and drop the rental car off and when she told me I could leave the rental there that made my day.Thank you!!!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
Looks great! Thanks to all!????
Gaylen H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Great job as always!!!!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
(Sent unfinished comments by mistake) appreciated the email updates. The job was completed ahead of schedule, too. Car looks brand new. Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications