Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

George B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
The work was completed in a timely manner. Looks good.
Nettie R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Outstanding and courteous service! Thank you!!
Allison F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Great customer service! I was impressed with how timely everything was done and was very satisfied with the friendliness and professionalism of all employees.
Jimmie B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Mark and your team were very professional and polite. The craftsmanship of work done was impeccable. I would recommend your shop any day. Thank you.
Laurie I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Everyone was very helpful and nice. Loved the fact that they washed and vacuumed my car! Will use them again if I have to, hopefully I won't! But I will recommend them!
Joe C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Their Customer Service, Fast Turnaround, and Quality of Work has won me over; to where I'll trust my vehicle to them again for future work and recommend to others. Thanks again Hixson Autoplex for a Job Well Done.
Kathy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
They were awesome to us, always polite and curtious!
Tiara W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
It was great and everyone was helpful.
Susan E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
I appreciate the whole entire staff for trying to work out things with me and that going above and beyond!
Doris B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
Very professional and friendly. Work looks great. ThAnk you guys again.
Theodore B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Truck looks great and was done exactly when they said it would. Very pleased!
Don M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Repairs were done quickly and beautifully. All employees were respectful and efficient.
Walter M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
Nothing to say. Everything went just exactly as it should. Nothing could have been better.
Gloria L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/23/2018
Your team was very efficient, accommodation and professional. I couldn't ask for more.
Kendric U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Extremely professional and friendly staff. **** & Mike were exceptional.
Floyd B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Everyone was very polite and courteous and answered all of my questions I love the work that was done to my car if I ever need any more work done to my car this is where I will bring it to Auto Elite thank you so much
Jo Ann.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/24/2018
got my vehicle back to me quickly. Have an appointment to get the running board put on at MY convenience.
Aaron S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Great customer service! Everyone was so friendly from the moment you walk in until you leave! My car looked great as well! Very timely With repairs!
Luke H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/11/2018
Missing licenses plate holder,wipers containter leaking,one fog light wasn’t replaced
Jonathan P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/5/2018
THEY WASHED MY CAR TOO!!!:):):)

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications