Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeffrey K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
From start to finish you were totally outstanding. Thank you so much.
Frank R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2019
You did a really nice job. I am so impressed with your work and your customer service. Well done. Thx
Kaveh Z.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
good job, thanks.
Carmen J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
I appreciated your professionalism and the fact that you update the customer on the progress of the repair. Thank you!
Mason F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/28/2019
Thank you for keeping me informed. It made the process easier.
Jodie J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Very pleased with the repairs to my 2016 Honda. Sterling Collision did an excellent job and the detailing of my vehicle for pickup was a great surprise. Thank you!
Shiv A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
1/17/2019
They didn't repair my car as fast they can they repair my car at that time when they given my insurance company. No mechanic shop repair customer car on exact date when they given by insurance company but Sterling Collision repaired my car on exact date and given on exact date when insurance company said to gave them to me. So I am so dissatisfied from them.
Robin B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Work completed as promised. Car looks like new.
Vivek A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
Thanks for providing an excellent service.
Luz N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
Excellent service, I love the texts, emails and updates
Janis F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
The team was very helpful, responsive and professional.
Deborah N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Prompt service. I was very pleased with the outcome of the vehicle.
Shaun W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
Great customer service, very good job
Kiana F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
Job well done, guys!! Thanks so much for everything.
Jacqueline M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Great communication and wonderful service from Walter. Very helpful!
Vickie F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2018
Had previous work done with you guys and as always you do an excellent Job!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
This is the third time I have taken a car to this repair shop and they always do a great job on any kind of repair. I will always recommend them to all my associates. Thanks again
Jonathan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
Rafael Loynaz was great to work with.
Sabrina T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Excellent communication, great work. No complaints!!
Jean Pierre.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Great job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications