Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jean Pierre.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Great job
Patrick L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Fantastic service, integrity and quality!
Kouassivi K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
The service was great and I appreciate Mr Rafael who gave me an update every single day until my repair was completed. I just want to take a moment to say thank you to the whole team.
Lama M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
I loved what you did with the car!! So happy
Mustafa H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/6/2018
Excellent repair!
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Well done!
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
I told everybody I know what a wonderful job you did and will recommend you to all.
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/24/2018
You guys did a great job with everything plus you pointed out something that the last place didn't fix properly so I'll be in Monday to drop my car off with you again. Thanks. See you soon.
Danielle C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
Job Well done! My car looks brand new:)
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Superb service and the car looks better than ever. Thank you Paul
Mazen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Extremely friendly management. Clean work, and lots of care taken to make sure OE quality fit. Very happy with the repair.
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
The car looks like new after repair as I couldn't tell where the damage was. Thanks for cleaning the inside of the car as well. Beth Cao
Toni O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Staff was helpful, explained everything and very friendly.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Walter and Rafael provided outstanding customer service. I am extremely satisfied with the work quality and customer service that I have received at Sterling Collision.
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/25/2018
Excellent Job, My car looks like new after the repair. Extremely good Customer Service. Frequent updates on the progress. Grendel manager and staff. Excellent prices better the the competition. Will be bring my car for any issues. They just won me over and loyal customer for the rest of my life.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2018
Walter was cheerful, honest, and considerate.
Bryn M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/29/2018
I had a wonderful experience here. My car looks fantastic, and I would highly recommend this shop to any of my friends.
Virginia M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Excellent work. Thsnk you.
Sheila J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2018
very professional, did a great job of keeping me updated, returned the car to me in excellent condition inside and out.
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
Love that the car was not only repaired, but cleaned and washed! Friendly staff. Very easy and straightforward to with with.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications