Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2020
Larry Cava is a pleasure to work with! His attention to detail was well "above and beyond every attention to detail! I will highly recommend 1st Certified to my friends who would require your services- RonB
Patricia T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/10/2020
GREAT
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/5/2020
Outstanding repair work and Customer service.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
9/3/2020
I am concerned on the need to repair driver side tow hook bracket
Martin N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/26/2020
My truck wasn't put back together how ot should have been. The front bumper was not put on right has too big of gap.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/20/2020
The staff was very excellent about keeping me updated on how the outcome was going. I will spread great word of mouth for 1certified collision.
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/9/2020
I love The work they do! I also love the fact that they had washed and waxed my car cleaned and vacuumed the inside and detailed it! How refreshing it was to see my vehicle in perfect order inside and out! I would definitely recommend this please!
Benjamin G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/6/2020
Took too long, you had the vehicle for two days, the first day it wasn't even looked at.
Gerald P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/22/2020
Great team - thank you Larry & Ron - also, I am sorry I forgot the young lady's name in the front office; very helpful- thank you - please, all stay safe
Sherry K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/18/2020
Great service - friendly, efficient, & excellent pricing!!!
Heidi S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/8/2020
Ron was very difficult to work with Larry was wonderful to work with My car is still not fixed after 4 plus months
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/24/2020
They did a beautiful job repainting my mirrors.
Wendy W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
1 out of 5
6/10/2020
Thank you. I had planned to call you today. The right rear tire has had a slow leak since the accident, and I have to fill it about once a week. I was told that it was inspected but nothing was found wrong with it.
Leroyna J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/4/2020
My car was broken into and they were not going to inform me if I had not shown up.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/30/2020
Thank you for making sure everything is as it was prior to the accident. Thank you 1st Certified
Taniko B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/29/2020
Larry The rep. that handled my service was excellent . and a special thanks to the rest of the team. I highly recommend 1stcertified Collision-hemet *****
Ernie C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/27/2020
Great job ????
Shirley F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/22/2020
Excellent job on repairing my Ford!! Even the interior was cleaned perfectly!! However I should have been told up front that personal checks are not accepted for any deductible owed. I had to rush out at the eleventh hour and get $250.00 cash to pay.
Alma M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/15/2020
Great job very clean.
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2020
Very impressed with the service and quality of work I received at 1st certified Collision. Larry and his office staff kept me informed with the progress of repairs to my vehicle and completed the work when promised. I will always use them in the future when I need any repairs and recommend them to friends! Thanks, Steve Caldwell

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications