Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carla F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/14/2017
I just picked up my car today and so far so good
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Great work. Great staff
Serena C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
Everyone there was very professional and treated us with respect and dignity that's what makes a good business plus the job was very well done
Mcdowell.leslie A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
.
Lindquist Jr.sharon.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/2/2017
The original estimate came no where near the final repair cost. On the other hand, what I see late this afternoon looked and operated like pretty good work. Thanks, ROB LINDQUIST
Darlene M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Perfect
Roberta G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/1/2017
I want to personally thank the manager for approving a rental for me when my car was not ready on time.
Iglal A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2017
Well done perfect job-- thenk for all of the team
Breana M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
You guys are so kind and professional.
Tara R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
11/22/2017
Customer support and company organization is highly unprofessional and unreliable.
Penny P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/17/2017
Was kept in touch for the status of my Car. All employees were extremely nice & pleasant. When they called me on Wednesday that my car was ready to pickup and I didn't have someone to drive me there. They called and offered to drive to my car. Am extremely happy with the company
Shirley S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
11/16/2017
Larry was very professional. My truck looked beautiful. It took longer then expected for the repairs and they took care of extra expenses of the rental car. Truly professional crew.
Theresa L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Helpful staff & management. Appreciated updates. Repaired car looks great! Thanks.
Colleen &.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Friendly and you did a great job. Thanks. Good communication also.
Jose L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
I am completely SATISFIED with the Great Attitude of all of you staff. Thanks. Jose' L. Luna
Bernardo L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
You guys are the best you not only fixed my truck you guys washed it,number one in my book. Thanks Bernie LEAL. A happy customer!
Nick S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
Larry was very professional and friendly. The job is well done by your technicians. Thanks, Nick S
Ismael J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
First time there.everyone there are very personal and I'm very happy with the work they did.i like the updates via text.thank you all
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Very satisfied! I will recommend you to others. Thanks for a job well done.
Janet P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/2/2017
Albert was great, he called and told me step by step about my vehicle. He was very efficient and very courteous. The girls up front are so friendly and very professional. I will recommend st certified collision to everyone. You guys did a great job on my vehicle

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications