Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Yana R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Had a great experience with them , they answer all my questions kept me updated on my car . Ramiro was amazing would call us everyday to give us and updated staff was amazing I recommend going there 100%
Israel D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Fast, professional and great customer care. Earned a customer for life, any outo needs you'll be my only choice. Thank you.
Dylan B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
We received excellent customer service from the staff! They were very friendly & helpful. Travis and the rest of the shop went above and beyond to ensure that our vehicle was returned to us in the best possible condition. The repair job looks amazing! The inside of the car was very clean and ready to go when we arrived. All of our questions were answered and the staff seemed more than willing to take the time to make sure we were taken care of. Thank you!! We will definitely be recommending this business to friends and family.
Pedro E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
A great job is the norm here.
Deanna P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
The team is very friendly and their customer service skills are perfect.
Colby W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/5/2018
The team here is awesome. Work is done quickly and it is still too notch. Only place any of my vehicles will ever be repaired
Emily L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/5/2018
My car was left looking like it's new.
Kathy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Service was excellent!! Everyone was eager to make sure I was satisfied. Larry was great!
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Great communication, no false expectations, everything looks like brand new.
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
The staff was very helpful and always providing updates. They left my car looking brand new again.
Antonio R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
We ran into some minor problems but in end it was all good. Thanks to veryone at 1st Certified, appreciate the the help. Larry was awesome and understanding person, he made sure the job got done. Thanks again to everyone !!
Raymond H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Everyone in your staff were very friendly and helpful, manager as well as all staff were knowledgeable in conducting business as well as great customer services they provided. Thank you all so much for the good advise.
Carole K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Second time I have used you. You are very nice and easy to deal with. You also do great work, my car looks good as new.
Lachanda P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Thank you so much for your help the girls at the desk were very nice the gentleman that help me both time were also very nice my car was in and completed at the time it was started thanks again
Nikki L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Customer service throughout was PERFECT!!! Thank you.
Guillermina R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Thank u
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
So happy with the repAirs and getting the vehicle back five days early. Thank You so much Ron Papai
Georgia R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Thank you Larry for the awesome service!
Debi D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Tjis is my 3rd time using your company and have been very pleased every time
Le Roy.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/13/2018
Courtesy, critical attention to detail, and final product repair revealed a most professional job with which I am totally impressed. Though I do not look forward to a future need, should the need arise, I would definitely choose 1st Collision. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications