Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 206 Reviews
4 stars 17 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 18 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

April P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Very professional. Great customer service. Fixed my vehicle in a timely manner The work they did is of great quality as well. I would go back to this company for more work if needed.
Breanna C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Staff was very nice!! The front desk girls were awesome and Raul was very professional and friendly. They always called me whenever there was an update and thoroughly explained everything to me. I will definitely return here if ever necessary!!
Heather O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Awesome service
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Staff was friendly, courteous and always kept me informed and updated as to the progress of my car.
Linda V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
they were fantastic I wasn't happy with the first result no problem they fixed it perfectly the second time with a smile also I forgot my wallet when I went to get my rental one if the girls brought it to me at enterprise can't beat that for honesty and customer service
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Completely satisfied with the service. It was courteous efficient and out on time. Thanks for a great job!
Franklyn C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
I enjoyed the staff and the knowledge they and treatment of my and other customers. Very friendly, keep me informed of any changes. THANKS FOR A JOB WELL DONE. I would recommend this place to anyone that has to have body work done.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/27/2016
Passenger side inner fender moulding does not match the driver side, no fluid replaced in washer resevoir.
Gilbert L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
They did a wonderful job on my car raul was a good guy
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Great job, and all around nice people to deal with.
Helen H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Thank you so much. My car is beautiful. I can't believe it. I was so happy I was crying. I can tell everyone worked very hard on my car. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!
Gaylet L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
You guys did a very good job on my car. I will recommend you guys to all my friends. Thanks, sincerely yours Gaylet Luntz????????????????
Bill M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/11/2016
Call me.
Gregg C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great job, well done
Raven A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Awesome service and people
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
please continue to communicate with your customers in a pleasant way about their vehicle's progress, in this way they will feel a connection to you, so that if anything happens to delay their finish date they are apt to understand and not be upset. old adage if customer happy you will be happy also.
Francisco R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
8/30/2016
I still don't have my truck !!
Willese F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
8/24/2016
I was told they replaced transmission fluid , I did not understand why it needed to be replaced and I see it is not listed as something that was done. It was to late in day to call about it. I will call on Wednesday 8/24/16 also car was not ready at 3 pm when I got there after getting a text saying it was done at 12:45
Rosemary G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Very professional staff, friendly and quick. Got my car done on time. Thank you
Marlow L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
The repair looks great.
Aubrye B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Awesome service ! First day dropping off my car the girl was so sweet, and when I came to pick it up because I couldn't get a rental she offered me the rental they had which was amazing. Also, Raul and Brandon who I primarily spoke to were so kind and helped me every step of the way more than they needed to be. I was in for a collision repair and I can definitely see why triple a recommends them. They were quick and fixed everything beautifully. My car looks brand new and better than I ever expected it to be ! I want to take the time to personally thank this staff for being so quick and courteous. Another thing that stuck out to the legendary service was that Brandon had called me said my car was done, I left class early and when I told him that he said originally my sister could pick it up, since it wouldn't be done until the next day. However, I got a call about an hour later from Raul saying they were going to get it done today since I left class early which they did not need to do. They went above and beyond to ensure that my car was done the day they had told me, and that says a lot about the type of service you guys offer. So thank you so much for doing such a legendary job and I hope that it continues to stay this way!:)
Marcia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Thanks again for all your help
Jeanette M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
We were pleased
Edmond A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Happy we're happy with the job you guys have done with all your people would recommend you guys to anybody who asks us thank you thank you thank you
Magaly V.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Awesome customer service from the moment I dropped my car off. Repair time was a lot quicker than given estimated time. Very happy with the outcome and will make sure to recommend to others!
Kimberly L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Awsome!
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
I was well taken care of. The staff is excellent, friendly and kept me well informed on the status of my vehicle. The work on my vehicle is excellent quality. I'm a very happy customer. Would definitely recommend.
Audrey W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
My experience was very good. The staff were all very helpful a very good experience. Great company
Noe S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Thank you very much it looks bettet than it was, exelent job..????
Doug W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
6/11/2016
Only because we haven't pick our car up .. Otherwise we are Extrememly happy
Todd B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Cars looks great!
Ochoa.jose R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Great job. Raul and Breanna showed great customer service.
Austin H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Great job all around. Thanks....
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Great customer care. Raul took care of all our concerns. A great Hemet business.
Neal R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
I'm greatly satisfied, thanks a lot!!!
Jonathan D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Great service,very nice and helpful staff. Excellent work
Greg B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
I've always had great experiences with Ramona Auto Body. I went to a different body shop last time we had an accident in Las Vegas and it was a horrible experience. But this time, Greg and the ladies at the front desk were excellent! Your shop always does top notch work. I will bring all my vehicles here when it's needed. Thanks for everything! Greg Bishop
Jeanne K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Did a great job. Thank you
Sam P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Great Staff Great Work A worry free experience
Brandee C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
they did a great job and they made sure everything was 100 before giving it back
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Very nice job
Eddie J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
When I took my car to Ramona Auto Body I was shocked by the customer service, the employees, and how they value business relationships. Raul kept me up to date and letting me know he intended to do make my car become new again. I didn't expect a cat wash and a vacuuming and even with that made my day to conclude that I will continue to do business with them again in the future. Thank you Ramona Auto Body.
Eduardo R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
The car looked like the original. Satisfied with the work that was done.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Car looks like new!!!
Gail S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Everyone we delt with was very friendly and courteous
Kristyn R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Car looks great and you guys we all great to work with over all good experience!
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Kept up to date, friendly employees and car looks beautiful.
Naomi N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
I am very satisfied my truck looks so awesome. U all were so so wonderful in handling everything with this situation all the way down to the insurance details. That was very important to me. Anyone who needs any auto body work I'm going to be sending them your way thanks a lot guys.and Raul for being concerned about everything. Ur staff was very nice.thats was makes it great an awesome staff thanks ???? Naomi N
Lorna M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
4/20/2016
Bent my key and could not remove from ignition
Tatyana D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Raul worked on my car. He did an awesome job :)
Knoepfel.,larry &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Everyone is very friendly and courteous. They did a great job, you'd never know it had been repaired. Thanks Shelley Knoepfel
Cimantha S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Myvwife was completely sastified with the customer service and the car.
Elba L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
I felt like I was taken care of. I also felt that everything was done professionally. Ral Barrajas was very nice and professional and kept me informed on the progress of the repair.
Bill N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/10/2016
I first want to say the quality of workmanship was outstanding. My cars rear end looks just like new. The work was completed almost 2 weeks ahead of schedule which I really appreciated since I had a rental car that didn't have the same functions/drivability as my car. My disappointment was that when I got the car home I found a lot of sanding dust on the rear seats, carpets and seatbelts. I had to spend a considerable amount of time cleaning it up. Overall, I am very satisfied with Ramona Auto Body starting with the receptionist, with the estimator, (Greg) and all the great follow up. Thank you for the great service Bill and Denise Norton.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Completed when promised. Quality of work was great!
Glenn B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Your team was very courteous and very quick getting the job done on time...good job.
Bob C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Perfect I can't ask for better
Gaylet L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
I thought you guys did a excellent job on my camry
Rita T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
Great job! I appreciate your thoroughness, courtesy, and honesty! I also had the opportunity to take advantage of your shuttle. The driver was very courteous as well. Thank you!
Collin E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Great customer satisfaction. Friendly and helpful staff. Notification process was very useful and was spot on with the job timeline.
Gail L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/26/2016
When I arrived to pick up my car yesterday the 2 year old battery was dead - Raul believes an overhead light was left on. Raul jumped the battery - Per Raul I drove for about 30 mins - I just had to call AAA because my battery is dead again. I'm just venting . . . My only complaints with the repair service was that my car was in the shop for 25 days (3 times as long as the original estimate) and each time I was told the car would be ready, no one called me to say there was another delay. Each time I had to call to ask about the car - not a big deal but could easily be remedied by asking one of the office workers to call customers with updates. I just cranky about my battery - I don't plan to complain to AAA.
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
3/25/2016
Delays on completion of repairs
Jeffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
The staff was excellent and kept me constantly updated me on the status of my repairs. Greg was very pleasant to deal with and made the experience as painless as possible. My car runs excellent and looks brand new! I would without a doubt bring my vehicle there for any future repairs...thanks again!!!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
The text updates about the repair progress was helpful and I got my car back cleaner than when it went in.
Irving W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
I am pleased with the repair and with the professionalism of John Fry and the front office personnel.
Steven &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/23/2016
The tailgate logo that should say F-250 says F-150 the drivers side backup tail light is not working
Dominique M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
This is the second time I've had my car here and I'm very very satisfied with this shop. I will definitely be recommending them to friends and family if they ever need a shop in town. Thank you for the great service.
Silvia M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Great job!!! The car looks so good. Very friendly staff :). Thanks a bunch. I really appreciate it.
Reanna B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/17/2016
Too way to long to repair and hard to get ahold of anyone to check on car.
Abigail A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Good customer service. My car looked the same after being on scar accident and fixed by Ramona auto shop
Salvatore L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/13/2016
took couple days longer , but is a good job
Rhonda C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Friendly staff, great communication. My car looks great!
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Everyone was very friendly and eager to please and wanted to make sure you were happy with the results of your repairs.
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Thank you great job
Virginia M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
The team was always very courteous
Alma C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Great job....
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Amazing service, and car was fixed quick!!! Definitely would recommend this place to my friends and family .
Callie And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Everyone was very nice and helpful
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Very nice job on my car
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
I really enjoyed the text message updates.
Anothony D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
everyone at Ramona auto body was great the girls up front knew what they were doing very professional and Raul took care care of every detail and always let us know by text what was going on we appreciated that very much we never have to call thanks again Ramona
Harold E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Great professional customer service....it was done when promised and under quoted estimate!!! Great job Ramona Auto Body!! Another satisfied customer!! I will definitely be back ......:)
Lynn G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Everyone is friendly. Love Brianna who answers the phone, she is an asset to your company I hope you value her highly she is very welcoming when you first walk in. You couldn't ask for a better representation . She deserves a raise. I witnessed her multitask, rare these days with employees. John our representative was great
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
The service was great, and I will definite ly use Ramona again.
Eduardo S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Good all around job by everyone.
Gabriel D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Very personable service! Brianna was very friendly as was Raul. I appreciate there professionalism!
Nathan M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Excellent customer service!
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
So far so good
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/15/2016
Very pleased with the level of service provided. Raul Barajas was a complete pleasure to work with. Would definitely recommend both Raul and Ramona Auto Body.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
The staff were very considerate & helpful & my car is beautiful
Jeri B.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
We had excellent attention for fixing our fiat 500 pop. It's a wonderful car for us and we were very pleased with all those who helped us at Ramona Auto Body. Many thumbs up to all. ¡¡¡ The Bell Family.
Jacquetta T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
I loved the experience alone with working with ramona auto body... After leaving I wanted to bring everyone donuts????. I didn't because Ramona auto body was closing... Thank you very much... I felt very comfortable in the little time I was there.. You really care about your customers .. I wish there were more companies out here just like yours...i might still bring those donuts so look out..
Audrey O.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
I am completely 100 percent satisfied. I will be returning to your shop and also will recommend your shop to family and friends in the future. Thanks Again! ???? Audrey O
Jodeane P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
1/29/2016
My bumper was removed and replaced and painted. Unfortunately there was a small spot that needed to be repainted but they had to remove the bumper to do that. A little inconvenient to take back in but they redid the work and I'm completely satisfied.
Ruth O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
My car was immaculate inside and out when I got it back.
Mario O.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Fast and courteous service. The team at Ramona Auto Body are a group of true professionals. Thank you for the great work
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Thank you to all the staff, you guys ROCK! Brianna, you were so helpful going the extra mile for me.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
1/22/2016
spoke with doug about paint flaws on 1-21. hood & fender fish eye
Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
1/21/2016
Woking with Romon Auto body is always a good experience. Still waiting on some unordered parts to come in to finish the job though.
Amir R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Great job. Thanks
Andrew K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Thanks so much for repairing our car so perfectly! And for throwing in the best car wash our little Nissan's ever had--inside and out! We hope to not injure our little car again, but if we do, we'll surely bring it to your expert body work team. You guys are real pros. Thanks again! Sincerely, John and Terri
Cleotilde M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Thank you Raul, great customer service.
Cynthia Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Team did a great job. My Tahoe looks great! Thanks again.
Samantha H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
1/5/2016
The work was done very well, I have no complaints about that, however the car was promised to be done on the 23rd before 5pm, and I got text updates coordinating that. When I called at 4pm on the 23, to be sure it would be ready, I was told, oh no, we aren't even done reassembling it yet. I asked why I got updates saying it was on track when it in fact was not, and was told, oh those go out automatically. So in other words, if I had not called to check, I would have shown up to pick up my car that was not near ready. I was told it would be done by the following Tuesday, before 5. Once again, I called Tuesday, and was told no, it is still not done. So once again, I was not informed it was behind schedule until I called to pick it up. PLEASE update your customers accurately. Once again however, it looks wonderful.
Shannon S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Great shop! Great Customer Service! Raul made our experience painless as possible, TY
Margaret Or.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
You guys are awesome and I will definitely use your services again if needed! I also will tell my friends about you & what a great experience we had. Thank you!!
Jodean P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
They did a great job. They kept me posted through the entire process. The job was done quickly. ????Very happy
Mariela M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Very great service, they keep you updated by text and phone calls with everything being done with your vehicle!
Seneca J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
I love the work that was done on my car! It looks awesome; just like a new car again. Love how you said it would be done by Friday and sure enough it was done. Thank you for a job well done!
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Other than being told that the car would be ready for pick up on Friday at 4:55 and it was actually ready our experience was really good. The car looks amazing. Thank you so much.
Edith H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Only had a small job done,but it was done quickly and visit was very pleasant and professional.
Kurt H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/26/2015
I need to see it in daylight but based on my past experiences with Ramona Auto body I think it will be fine.
Alan H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Great team, great work.
Jessie H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
They were very good to keep me informed. There work was very good.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
11/13/2015
Took longer then said but the work is execellent
Lydia R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Great job, very quick. Thank you.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
I would recommend your services to anyone that needs them.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Everything looks great. ...thanks again.
Lennie G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Really great customer service.. Good communication.. And they cleaned my car.. Will definitely be back.
Sylvia C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Thank you. Looks great
Holly M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Staff was very friendly. Along with Allstate, I was confident that my car would be well taken care of and would be repaired like new. Thank you!
Shawn M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/7/2015
Secluded in the airport district of Hemet CA are some of the most professional and humble people I have, not only had the privilege of working with, but the honor of being a customer to which my experience made me feel special. They took care of my car. Color matched and made sure it was to my liking prior to departure. Great staff, very people oriented. Thanks guys.
Travis W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
The receptionist with the glasses was both beautiful and helpful. She helped me deal with the person that hit me and was very patient during the whole ordeal. Other than that everyone was great and i would not hesitate to recommend it to others.
Mickalene M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Excellent service. The people were very courteous, helpful, some of the best customer service I have ever had. They also did a great job on the vehicle, I was very impressed and will definitely be recommending the shop to friends as well as being a returning costumer myself.
Allen W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Excellent customer services.... Thanks
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/24/2015
The situation was not Ramona Auto Body's fault they did everything they could the repairs they do is amazing. Very good work, I just had a very bad experience due to the insurance companies involved and I was charged a bill for a rental vehicle but once again it was not there fault, the insurance company tied Ramona Autos hands basically, but the intire situation was devastating to me, and I still have not received proof of total loss.
Shannon S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Great job! Thank you!
John J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Very good job repairing my car
Keinan H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
9/19/2015
My repairs were delayed too many times and I think headphones were taken from my vehicle while it was at your shop. I'm happy with the repair quality but not happy about the time it took and all the extra delays. And to top it all off, the missing Bose headphones really isn't making me happy at all about your shop.
Rosemary O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Great job, looks new. Thanks you all did a great job. Thanks again
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/1/2015
I was extremely satisfied with your services now for the services of enterprise I was extremely dissatisfied they charged my card 2 x and I sm still waiting for the refund that is poor poor service I will never use them again and in fact I will tell everybody that they ****!!!!!! Thank you again !
Vicki C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
You have made an unpleasant experience as pleasant and as smooth as it could possibly be. I do thank you for the continued updates via email and phone. Everyone was very friendly and courteous at all times. Thank you for a job very well done.
Dale F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2015
The whole process was completely flawless. The communication was perfect, the work was outstanding and overall customer service was just a pleasure.
Brian N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/20/2015
I got my blue Nissan Sentra back and the air conditioning didn't work and the inside of the hood was extremely dusty so I'm probably going to bring it back to get fixed
Cynthia R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
Very personable, caring and concerned .
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/31/2015
I would have like better updates on provress of repairs. I would get a text message with a date and time on completion, yet when I'd call to arrange pick up it was never ready and hadn't received any type of update.
Ana R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/31/2015
No comments, just very satisfy
Charlene G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/25/2015
I didn't have the problems I'm having NOW since taking it to Romona Auto Body shop. They did a good job of finding everything wrong with my truck & telling me about it, which I already knew. Not one time did the problem I'm having NOW EVER BE MENTIONED!!! Because it never existed... It started within the first 3 miles of leaving Romona Auto Body & has only gotten worse. After driving it to Escondido I feel EXTREMELY UNSAFE IN IT. I know I will get no where by taking it back to you, mechanic's word over mine. The mechanic may know a lot about cars... But I know a lot about mine. I'm the first owner & only driver of that truck. Instead of your shop giving me a bunch of mouth on what the mechanic did & didn't do & trying to convince me otherwise, I've taken measures into my own hands. My truck goes in there on an insurance claim to deal with issues I had right after the lady hit my parked truck. These are issues that NEVER HAPPENED BEFORE & all of the sudden the insurance company is billed 20.00 & have over 1000 in worn parts. My truck is an 03 & 108,000 miles, I hardly ever drove my truck for it to have worn parts. I now have another issue to deal with since leaving your shop that wasn't like that when I left it. I am completely disgusted with this entire experience. Charlene. Gunnels
Maheshkumar P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/23/2015
Make sure everything is looking good before customer picks up the vehicle. Should not have to wait for some last minute thing to be done.
Dorene C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Excellent service, my car looks beautiful???? thank you Dorene C
Jim M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
The service was excellent. The workmanship was great. Thank you.
Ismael A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Fantastic job. Thank you guys all the way around. Good job. ???? ???? ? hip hip hooray
George M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
I have taken my car'sto you guys and always have been happy with your work and your customer service
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
You guys have totally have giving the best service!! Thank you
Lucas R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Great service and very informative, was kept up to date every couple days and was finished when I was told it would be...2 thumbs up!!!
Jordan R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/11/2015
They did a fantastic job on my car. My only other experience at an auto body shop was at the Hemet Valley Auto Malls Collison Center and it was the Worst experience of my life! There service and repair work was horrible! Thank you Ramona Auto Body.
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
Excellent work every time, and they kept me updated on everything. Awesome team at Ramona Auto Body.
Roberto M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
6/27/2015
Keep my number
Lilli M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
They did a very nice job on my truck. It looks brand new.
Lori B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
It was such a good experience. Everyone was professional, friendly and helpful.
Catherine S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Your team was great...Greg and Shannon. The car looked perfect. Can't believe how good it came out keeping the original panels. Job well done. Was even pleasantly surprised that the car was so clean inside and out. Thank you so much, the Schwartzer's.
Lilyan F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
All of the staff was very nice & very respectful. They always answered every question I had in a timely matter. And they always called me and let me know what was happening with my repair.
Giovanni S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Excellent job. I was satisfied with the outcome of the repair. Customer service excellent and professional. I would recommend other people to have their vehicles repaired here.
Marlys M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/16/2015
I don't know all you did to the trunk, but the bumper looks fine. And Shannon welcomes you and was very helpful and friendly. Thank you, if I have any future problems I would come to you. Marlys M
Robin F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
I like the lifetime guarantee and the text messages while waiting for my car to be repaired. The staff are all friendly, and the workmanship was very good. I will recommend Ramona Auto Body to my friends if they need body work. Thanks!
Melvin F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2015
You were very courteous, on time and reasonable in cost. If needed, I will use your services again. Mel Friedlander
Jo F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
The service at Ramona Auto Body was amazing!! The updates by text are so convenient. The extra touches were suprising. They were quick to get the repairs complete and took pride in their work. I felt like I drove away in a brand new jeep. It was washed and detailed, better than the car wash I go to. I will be talking about the service I received to everyone I know. I was totally impressed.
Andrea M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
4/22/2015
The repair bid process took far too long. That's my only complaint
Mirna B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Loved getting updates on the status of my car.
Johnny E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
Service is great receptioist both are very informative and knoledgeable , hi dont know how to spell it but aounds like tht is a good body man for any car , Only problem i had was with progressive adjuster and not knowing how to read a time stamp tht i gave to like 4 times , other then tht it was a wondwrfull experiance
Ethelene D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
I want to thank you for doing such a great job on my car, job well done.
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/9/2015
Timely service. Question: do So Cal Auto Club members recieve a discount dice you are AAA approved?
Jerry &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/8/2015
Try and keep everyone up to date and informed.
Nellie W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
4/4/2015
Car not ready when promised
Roland M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
Lisa (especially) and staff were very accommodating and sped up the insurance claim process that was abandoned by other parts of the process.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
Really happy with what they done to my car and completely satisfied with what they did
Kathrine M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
Loved the whole experience. Thank you!
Sheryl A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
You all have been very helpful and caring individules. Thank you.
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/2/2015
Very happy and satisfied. Mr. Hai Ngo did an excellent job taking care of me and my car. Very proffetonal.
Abigayle R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
Everyone was great and super helpful. I was also impressed at how quickly and well the job was done. Thanks so much!
Louis J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
Gud job
John W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
2/10/2015
We did have to come back to have the electrical wire for our trunk release reattach or plug in. It had to be unplugged during the repair. How other than that everything was great
Stoermer.shannon M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2015
Great staff???? awesome service and superior workmanship??????our car looked amazing when we picked it up! They even detailed it for us! Wow, that's above and beyond????
Ricardo R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
I'm glad that you text me every step about my repair
Romo.ellena H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
Everyone was great
Dale P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
besides a great job, I appreciate your notifications as work progressed and your calls when it would be finished.l
Sonya C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
The staff was very nice, job well done!
Israel J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/14/2015
This is the second time I have had my car repaired by your shop and once again I am completely satisfied, everyone there is always so professional, nice and efficient! You guys always do an amazing job and we thank you very much! Sincerely, Israel and Jacquelyn ****
Ryan K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/7/2015
Friendly receptionist. Meet expectations that were set. Work was done in time quoted. Would recommend to others.
Edward F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/1/2015
Have not got car back yet
Pam A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/24/2014
The best work and friendly people ever
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/24/2014
I enjoyed the texts sent as the work was done. All employees were friendly and helpful. Mine was an insurance claim paid by the insurance company of the person who hit my car, but I was treated as though I was paying myself and given the same respect as if I was paying myself. When I picked it up, I was escorted outside and all the work was pointed out. My car was so clean inside and out that it looked brand new. Thank you so much for all your care and top notch work!!!
Justin H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2014
The customer service is outstanding. They go above and beyond to satisfy their customers and make the experience as unstressful as possible. The quality of work was excellent as well. The car looks like it came off the sales floor.
Janet T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
It kinda took a while for the car but it looks good.
Kristyn S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2014
Hai was very professional and helped me with the whole process. He was absolutely amazing
Abel H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
Thanks
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/6/2014
Great job on everything! Really satisfied with the work done and the customer service also.
Joe D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/6/2014
Second time we have used Ramona Auto Body. And second time for excellent service and repair. Every time I called to inquire about my vehicle, I was treated very well and informed throughout my auto body repair job. Wish I could say that about the insurance company! Unfortunately CSE Insurance (my own!) has ZERO customer service skills. Thanks to Ramona for making my car look new again! Special thanks Greg and the whole "Team Ramona Crew"!
Regina B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2014
I am a very satisfied customer.
Swan.william W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/15/2014
Excellent customer sevice both office staff and labor staff. Car was repaired great and on time. Anytime I need this work done again I will return for my repairs.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2014
Truck looks great. Looks like it did the day I pulled of the sales lot. Thanks for all your hard work.
Priscilla L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
Car looks great. you staff was easy going. Loved the costumes what a surprise. you kept me informed which made me feel good . TThank you P. Lindquist
Audrey W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/6/2014
You were fast, and you kept me up dated with text I am very pleased with the work that was done
Reynold V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2014
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Curtis K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/31/2014
The staff were very professional and friendly. They were on time with their eta time schedule. Excellent work on the car. Thank you so much.
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/16/2014
Everything was perfect!
Dan R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/14/2014
Always amazing!!!! Would never take my car anywhere else for body repairs
Antonio P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/28/2014
The work was not completed in a timely manner. A dent was missed and not repaired. The vehicle was then left for more days. Very sloppy work, the rear quarter panel has small pits on the paint and not sanded or smoothed. Very sloppy work for a professional body shop. Would not recommend this establishment to anyone.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2014
Very good job
Brenda R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2014
I liked the fact that they kept me posted on all the updates done with the car.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications