Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Candie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2019
Very professional, the car looks great. Larry kept be up to date on changes to the repair and time line. Nice to work with.
Miranda J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/20/2019
Thank you for your professionalism and efficiency. I appreciate you and wouldn't hesitate to refer my friends and relatives.
Jan P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/19/2019
I really liked receiving daily updates on the status of the repairs.
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2019
Very professional did a great job was right on target date for completion friendly
Johnny E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Larry was very knowledgeable and kept me in the loop at all times
Rochelle W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
I love the text messages I received that kept me updated on the status of the work. Everyone I encountered was polite and professional. It was an exceptional customer service experience.
Cherie S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Everything was perfect from beginning to end the ladies at the front desk were very pleasant and Scott was just awesome got my car back in a week repairs were so good you wouldn't believe it was involved in a accident, Thanks so much
Antoine B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Thanks fer da j.o.b. well dun... cutin twon lol
Janie V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Great work. Staff very friendly. Kept “in the loop” throughout the whole process.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
Great job
Benjamin E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/13/2019
The vehicle was done efficiently and before the quoted time.
Sarah L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
Everyone at this establishment were very friendly and helpful. All of my questions were answered before i could even ask. Communication and updates on the progress of my vehicle was exceptional. I was very pleased with the service i recieved and will recommend them to others
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/10/2019
This was the second time I relied on 1st certified to repair my cars. I appreciate your quality workmanship, friendly attitude and customer service. Hopefully I will not damage my car again but if I do I will come to you for the repairs. Thank you so much. Mike Huddleston
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
Timely service, responsive and everything looks good
Sonya F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/5/2019
Miranda really made my experience extra special, she was very knowledge and very positive given the circumstances. My vehicle was ready in no time.
Maureen C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
They got done early and looks great.
Philip S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/3/2019
Extremely professional staff - each and every one! , expedited my repairs, and explained all they were going to do before hand - and got the job done! Thank you!!
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
As soon as I walk in and Miranda greeted me, I knew this was going to be a pleasant experience. She explained the paperwork in detail to ensure I knew what was going to be happening. Steve handled my repairs. He explained everything to me in detail about the process of repairing my vehicle. I was overwhelmed with the information he was giving me, so much knowledge he is willing to share. He is very thorough and wants to ensure you understand the process so it can be a pleasant one. Very satisfied I was given him to handle my repairs.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/27/2019
The damage was repaired beyond my expectations and the Pathfinder actually was given back to me ahead of schedule and looking better than even before the accident!
Karla G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
Thanks for your prompt service and keeping me informed on the progress of my repairs

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications