Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nicole T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/21/2017
Albert was very nice and helpful and straight forward
Fariha P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/17/2017
I'm satisfied with the work done to the front damage on my car and the service is friendly, but there is a chip of paint on the rear bumper. I am aware the paint was chipped before. I was told that as a courtesy, it would be painted over, but it wasn't. Instead, the chip is clearly much larger than it was prior to repairs. It appears to have gotten worse while in the care of the body shop. This is the second time I brought my car here for repairs and it looks as if someone worsened the previous damage in the same place. (Over a year ago, a similar incident occurred where the chip was worse after I got my car. I was told there was already a mark in that place, so nothing could be done about it.) I understand the chip was already there to begin with, so 1st Certified Collision was under no obligation to repair it, but there is absolutely no reason as to why it should have gotten bigger and returned to me in a worse condition.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Completely satisfied with the repairs
Don S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Very well organized and professional.
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
Excellent customer service. Lexi walked me through this stressful time and I had no worries. Shannon and Veronica were excellent and incredibly helpful. My vehicle looks great. I will use this business again if I need to
Cherlene C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
They did a awesome job on my car and had it done over a week early.
Robert &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Very quick to reply and keep us informed
Fred B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
They did a great job
Melanie P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
The receptionist was very organized friendly and professional.Appreciated the way she ran the front end. Very impressed with her. Albert was also very professional and friendly. He listened to our needs very patiently and acted accordingly. He returned our calls and kept us informed on the progress of our repair. Very satisfied with our experience. Thank you.
Porscha R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Great service recommendation
Cheri O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
The employees are super friendly and helpful. It would make things easier if they took checks. Also, if they won't take a check it would be appreciated if on the call to pick up my car they would've reminded me. That was my only bad thing.
Beatriz A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
The job was done fast more than we though.and the service people were Berry friendly.
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Fast and clean
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
I liked the constant communication on the progress of my vehicle and the timely turnaround to get the car completed. Very thorough and great job repairing the car!
Celeste R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Really happy with your customer service, the young lady's name is Lexi and she was very helpful and informative. Lexi was very knowledgeable about the work being done to my car and I appreciated that.
Marc D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Thanks. Thourough job; high integrity workmanship I've come to depend upon.????????????
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Twice a customer. ...twice satisfied....thanks to Mr. Cava...
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Excellent job was done.in a timely manner
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Very pleased with the service to help me out in a stressful situation
Doreen E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Great service great staff. Car was done before date expected. Work done was great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications