Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Great Service, receptionist are sweet and provide great service. My representative Justin was a true professional who’s follow up is excellent.
Janey H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
The service was great from the front desk to completion crew...I am extremely satisfied...Thank You all soo much!!!
Sol D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
I appreciated the timely paint job and repairs.
Randy G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/29/2018
Sadly not the 1st time I have had to get a repair here. But workmanship is always top notch
Eusebio G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Fast and efficient friendly and always keeping me updated with repairs and best of all guaranteed on paint job!!!. I will highly recommend.
Raymond H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/24/2018
When I pick up my car on 10/22/18 I stop by one of my neighbors he could not tell where the car was hit. He was only 32 year's young, he walk all the way around the car and cond not find anything wrong. And he have car's that need painting
**** M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/24/2018
Took a little longer than expected
Janie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
every one was helpful, knowledgeable and accommodating. Larry was my contact and he kept me informed of progress of the car. The staff was very caring and compassionate. Not just with me but all the customers I saw. They made sure all we recognized and helped in a timely manner. ****
Kim N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Larry was great to work it
Cody E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
All of the repairs were done to perfection. Very impressed and pleased with the results.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
The repair job was done with speed and efficiency. Your crew is very friendly helpful and professional. Thank you so much for making my car look like new! My best to all of you!
Jamie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
They very good in informing me on their updates
George S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Great job on the repairs, excellent efforts to keep me informed on the progress, honest, reliable.
Steve W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Thank you, great job.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
You all did great. Interprise Car Rentle **** tho!
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
My car looks so nice again! Thank you for making it look great again! Sincerely, Barbie Carpenter
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
JOB,was weii done ,appreciated updates. Larry Cava explained the work needed to be done in an easy manner,the office staff and the young man who gave me a ride home was very courteous and respectful. Look forward to referring friends
James V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
nice work and done on time
Yingboon O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/23/2018
Hi, this is my first time at 1st Certified Collision. I came in because someone hit my car. His insurance, Hartford Insurance, brought me to your place for an estimate. Your staff and the insurance company was very helpful. From the phone calls to me stepping inside your place, to your technician, I was always treated with the highest quality of customer care. I really like being there, I would probably go into there more for any future auto body work if I ever get into an accident again. It is a place that I can trust and rely on. I will highly recommend this place to someone I know as well. I'm more that happy with the work that I had done to my car. Your tech Gonzalo did everything on time and he kept me updated throughout the entire process my car was being fixed. I really appreciate the experience there at 1st Collision. I almost want to say, 1st Collision gives you quality you can trust. Thank you.
Cecilia R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Thank you so much you went above and beyond helping me get my car back yesterday I appreciate it God bless you all thank you and also Larry kava you were wonderful thank you for your help really you really eased my mind and now I have my car back looking as beautiful as ever thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications