Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
The repair job was done with speed and efficiency. Your crew is very friendly helpful and professional. Thank you so much for making my car look like new! My best to all of you!
Jamie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
They very good in informing me on their updates
George S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Great job on the repairs, excellent efforts to keep me informed on the progress, honest, reliable.
Steve W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Thank you, great job.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
You all did great. Interprise Car Rentle **** tho!
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
My car looks so nice again! Thank you for making it look great again! Sincerely, Barbie Carpenter
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
JOB,was weii done ,appreciated updates. Larry Cava explained the work needed to be done in an easy manner,the office staff and the young man who gave me a ride home was very courteous and respectful. Look forward to referring friends
James V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
nice work and done on time
Yingboon O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/23/2018
Hi, this is my first time at 1st Certified Collision. I came in because someone hit my car. His insurance, Hartford Insurance, brought me to your place for an estimate. Your staff and the insurance company was very helpful. From the phone calls to me stepping inside your place, to your technician, I was always treated with the highest quality of customer care. I really like being there, I would probably go into there more for any future auto body work if I ever get into an accident again. It is a place that I can trust and rely on. I will highly recommend this place to someone I know as well. I'm more that happy with the work that I had done to my car. Your tech Gonzalo did everything on time and he kept me updated throughout the entire process my car was being fixed. I really appreciate the experience there at 1st Collision. I almost want to say, 1st Collision gives you quality you can trust. Thank you.
Cecilia R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Thank you so much you went above and beyond helping me get my car back yesterday I appreciate it God bless you all thank you and also Larry kava you were wonderful thank you for your help really you really eased my mind and now I have my car back looking as beautiful as ever thank you
Jennene F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
Larry is awesome in customer service and the girls at the desk are friendly and professional. I don’t think the car was washed though. The windows seemed clean, but the front of the car was covered in dust. Otherwise the repair was done in a timely manner. I appreciated the updates that were texted to my phone too.
Sandra T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Wonderful people. Thank you for a great experience
Tina H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
I am completely satisfied and happy with the work done on my car. Larry was very professional and nice. The girls at the front desk were great! Thank your entire team.
Janet R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
The Paint job exceeded our expectations. it was well worth the extra days.
Eduardo A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
I really appreciate the way that the employee's keep me up to date what was happening and informing me step by step. I wish more shops were like this I was treated like a human being and not another repair job. Thanks you Miranda for answering all my questions.
Dwight H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
I appreciate the caliber of the repair service as well as the company communications.
Louis P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Service was quickly done. Everyone we had contact with was very pleasant. Great job.
Alek R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/22/2018
Aside from things that couldn’t be controlled by 1st certified due to unforeseen circumstances my experience was amazing. I will continue to do business with you. Gonzalo was great as well. Thank you.
Crystal W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/27/2018
I loved the service that I got and how it was done in a timely manner. My rear bumper was completely repaired and looks great. The staff was friendly and my car was left very clean.
Samuel B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/27/2018
Professional, friendly, quality work and fast. Took my 350z in for replacement of rear bumper, tail light, dent repair of rear quarter panel in the morning and they had it completely done the next morning.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications