Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Your service was exceptional and I appreciate the progress reports via text message. The care I was provided was always professional and thorough.
Sarah N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
My family and I were very happy with the job they did fixing our kia. They were very friendly and kept us informed every step of the way. We would recommend them to family and friends!!
Judith H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Wonderful job !
Sharon G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Larry was exceptional and so was Shannon
Pam B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
Job well done on my car I feel a lot better being back in my Car. thank you so much from Pamela Berry
Marilyn M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Professional, very helpful with rental car, kept to timeline in completing repair. Would definitely use 1st Collision again. Thank you.
Hetal P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/5/2017
I haven't even picked up my car from your shop. You keep texting me .i called today and spoke to someone regarding this. Still I got text. First you called and said my car will be ready on Tuesday and still not ready. Not happy with how you people handling my car repair.
Maria Gloria.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/3/2017
Español por favor
Israel J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
They have work on three of my cars. Every time it's been awesome service and always enjoy taking my business to they. It's the only place I will take my cars to.To the people who work there thank u for all of your hard and great service. **** Family
Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/28/2017
Overall, I was happy with the work, but was a little upset about the warning lights coming on, and your staff didnt know how to correct it.
Helen B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
The person in charge of the repair gave progress texts. I was happy with the way they handled questions or concerns we may have concerning repairs and when we can expect the completion of the repairs. I will recommend 1st Certified to friends and family.
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
Looks good
Vickie N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/23/2017
For so many reasons I would highly recommend 1st Certified Collision. *From start to finish I was kept informed every step of the way. *I was treated with kindness and respect. *My car was in perfect condition when I picked it up. *They back up their repairs with a lifetime guarantee. *The employees are helpful and friendly and very knowledgeable. Thank you, 1st Certified Collision, for making what could have been a tough experience much easier!
Luz V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
1st certified collision did a great job on fixing my Honda and I'm happy with there work Thank you
Barry H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Great job
**** U.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
9/12/2017
Great quality workmanship with attention to detail. They even washed and polished the car prior to delivery.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/8/2017
VERY PROFESSIONAL ALL THE PERSONAL.
Gloria Ann.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
My Car Looks Great!!! The Quality of work a 10 Plus! We Thank You, to the Repair Crew!????????????????
Glenda P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
I was happy that I was kept informed about the progress of my car and that I was given the information of how my car was going to be fixed. Thank You
Kent R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/6/2017
Overall, their service is too notch. My representative was professional, kind and very walked me through the process of the repairs. He kept me update and was their to hand me the keys when the repairs were completed. If it happens again, I will return to their repair center and let them do the work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications