Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Crystal W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/27/2018
I loved the service that I got and how it was done in a timely manner. My rear bumper was completely repaired and looks great. The staff was friendly and my car was left very clean.
Samuel B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/27/2018
Professional, friendly, quality work and fast. Took my 350z in for replacement of rear bumper, tail light, dent repair of rear quarter panel in the morning and they had it completely done the next morning.
Elsa-david S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. If I asked a question that someone didn't know, they found out. The updates came on a regular basis and they were accurate. When the car was picked up it was clean and the job that was done looked great! Thank you!
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
1st Certified did an awesome job and completed the job quicker than expected. I’m truly happy with the results. Great staff
Melinda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Excellent service. Very pleased with the overall services. 10 stars out of 10
Alejandro G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Everyone is so great at their job. Every single person I interacted with was friendly and extremely helpful. Very happy with my experience here.
Doreen E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
2nd time I’ve taken my car in for repairs. Very satisfied great people great job!!
Kyong Y.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
I thank to all of your staff for friendly and excellent service.
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Everyone there was so friendly. Miranda and Larry were very helpful. Customer service was awesome.
Andre B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
6/30/2018
Didn't address the power steering
Marissa T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Excellent repair tome faster than I thought! Friendly team Love the text message notification on my car status and phone calls as well very professional
Stacie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Everyone at 1st Certified was so nice and the work done on my truck looks amazing!
Krista S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Excellent service and quick!
Yana R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Had a great experience with them , they answer all my questions kept me updated on my car . Ramiro was amazing would call us everyday to give us and updated staff was amazing I recommend going there 100%
Michelle O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
6/20/2018
Explain everything in deep detail along with the insurance policies
Cesar L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Very fast service, updates were great
Arlette G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/12/2018
The whole experience was easy and smooth! This was the 3rd place I called and Miranda was super helpful and patient while she explained the process and answered all my questions, she’s the reason I picked this specific location. Travis was great at keeping me updated, I loved the text updates, and he also personally called when my car was ready. When I went in to pick up my car which was done before the estimated time, a huge plus, Jessica made the check out process smooth and was also super nice. Travis walked out with me and explained everything. I’m all about good customer service and you guys totally met and went above my expectations. Thank you!!! I hope to not need your services anytime soon but if I ever do I will definitely be coming back.
Israel D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Fast, professional and great customer care. Earned a customer for life, any outo needs you'll be my only choice. Thank you.
Dylan B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
We received excellent customer service from the staff! They were very friendly & helpful. Travis and the rest of the shop went above and beyond to ensure that our vehicle was returned to us in the best possible condition. The repair job looks amazing! The inside of the car was very clean and ready to go when we arrived. All of our questions were answered and the staff seemed more than willing to take the time to make sure we were taken care of. Thank you!! We will definitely be recommending this business to friends and family.
Pedro E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
A great job is the norm here.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications