Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 249 Reviews
4 stars 24 Reviews
3 stars 10 Reviews
2 stars 20 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stanley L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
Great job but it took to long
Jonathan R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Great service
Shawnte A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Great service
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
The repairs were done to perfection and the repair of the fog light as well as the cleanup both inside and outside the car was an unexpected bonus. The office support staff was efficient with all the followups with both the insurance company and me and gracious to boot.Thank you! I will definitely recommend your shop to anyone who may need your services.
Christina C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
The staff at 1st Certified are awesome. From start to finish, I was treated with respect and I was made to feel that this business truly cares about it's customers. Their work is superior and their customer services exemplary.
Reford A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/17/2017
I went to day to pick up my truck and there was a gap in the fender they call me and said it was ready NOT now they said they will call me Monday 6 \ 19 \ 17
Arcelia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Car repair process was smooth, the updates I got were timely.
Curt T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Thanks
John G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Very professional and courteous staff. Job was extremely well done and was completed in 2 days. Best collision repair service I've experienced.
Carlos O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Thanks for everything
Marc D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Professional and courteous service. I have had service done on my car and the wife's vehicle in the past as well; each time we have been very please with the workmanship. I would highly recommend them to others.
Glenda P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Great job nice car wash Thank you
Benjamin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
You guys did a great job I thank you so much
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Great service and great results! MK
Dixie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Thank you.
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/25/2017
When Greg Sunds contacted me to get the missing items on my truck taken care of he was prompt, friendly, and thorough. I am very happy with the final results of my truck. Thank You Very Much Mark D
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Great job
Luis M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
No comments!!!! :(
Sandra D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
5/20/2017
I am missing driver's side floor Matt's. That's the only thing wrong.
Diana B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
They did a wonderful job getting my car back to me quickly, I am very happy with my car it looks as though nothing happened thank you
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications