Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gabina H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
6/20/2019
Clayton collision did an excellent job and provided excellent customer service. Your shop will definitely be recommended on my end. Thank you all for everything.
Palace M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
My car looks beautiful. Doesnt look like it was ever wrecked. Thank you so much for a beautiful job well done... #Grateful
William H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Professional friendly customer service
Vicky J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
Will recommend to others wonderful job everybody was nice and professional
Nyka M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Thank you for make sure everything was taken care
Miesha J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Great service!
Thelma B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Keep being polite and doing a great job..stay BLESSED
Lydia D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2018
They are fast, professional, and they do excellent work.
Maurice W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Great customer service experience
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Beautiful work covering more than just the area of repair, all done at a very reasonable cost.
Denise K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/29/2018
I was very satisfied with my repair, the staff was very professional. I Will recommend this shop to family and friends
Marquis B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
The staff was extremely knowledgable and helpful. Upon picking up my vehicle, we noticed the rear tire had lost a tremendous amount of air. He pulled me into the garage, and filled my tire to get me on my way. Clayton Collision kept me updated the whole time. It was genuinely an amazing experience. I expected to be stressed, and it was the compete opposite! Thank-you!
Cathy O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Keep up the good work at your location and team work.
Chysa W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
EXCEPTIONAL JOB! I WILL ALWAYS USE CLAYTON COLLISION FOR ALL OF MY AUTOMOBILE REPAIRS!
Keenan W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Thanks very much. Great job
Brandon E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
10/26/2017
I am satisfied with the body work, it is amazing. But my steering wheel is a little off when going straight, its a bit to the right. Also when i go about 50-60 there’s a loud vibrating sound coming from the passenger side. Those are the only problems.
Oneida T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
I'll refer you to my friends
Yolanda H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Great customer service from beginning to end. Great workmanship....my car looks great!!! Thank you
Deena M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Wonderful job done on my Honda. The team at Clayton Collision was great. Everyone was so helpful and friendly. Thanks!
Wallace J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Great Job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications