Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Denise W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
Great customer service!
Keeley R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Great job!
Matthew A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Very helpful and did a great job keeping me up-to-date on the status of the repairs.
Bobette E.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
The staff was very courteous and attentive. My car looks great. This is the 2nd time I have trusted your company with my vehicle. Thank you.
Gabriela G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Staff was very professional and courteous. Explained everything well.m would recommend.
Esperanza N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Courtesy and knowledge a plus. Prompt communication regarding Repair. Beautiful job. Help with insurance agent and rental agency awesome and timely.
Deboroah M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
I was concerned when the employee I contacted first was no longer working there....but Travis took over my repair & it ended up better than when I took it in!
Stacey C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
I was very happy when I saw the work done to my car and pleasantly surprised to find her clean and polished inside and outside. On top of that was the exceptional customer service, with an extra kudos to Taylor. I would recommend this business.
Don A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Our experience was very professional from start to finish and done in a timely manner.
Ricardo D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Very professional, extra value given. They set a new battery in my car, and that’s outstanding, great customer service. I do recommend this body shop to all
Stacy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
They kept us informed through the process. They were just nice. You can’t put put a price tag in that type of service. I am in the auto insurance claims business myself and I would love to see this type of service throughout the business.
Sophie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/26/2018
MIKE was amazing !!!!!! So personable and willing to help me with different car issues that didn’t pertain to the work I needed done from my accident. He didn’t make me feel dumb either (I am a 21 yo girl). HES SO GREAT!!!!
Frank &.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
I am totally satisfied with my experience at Ellis & Salazar. I would recommend them to anyone who needed body work on their car.
Don S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
My daughter said her car was repaired as stated.
Dionicio L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Friendly Staff, Quick repair and Day to Day updates on my car. Thanks ! When and if my car needs fixing, I’m using y’all again. Keep up the great work.
Darrell P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
Been doing business (of & on) for over 40 years and will continue to do so!
Dustin B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Mike got my car in and out and did a great job
Jorge D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Great service good job keep in the costumer well inform about progress and good quality of wotk.
Ramon A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
5/31/2018
I was satisfied, however, the tech forgot to re-attach the hood latch release cable so I can't open my hood at the moment.
Roger R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
great and friendly staff. Taylor always kept me in the loop and explained in detail exactly what they were doing and the updates on my vehicle. Very fast service and great job on my truck. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications