Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Good stuff
Denise W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
Great customer service!
Ford W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
The staff went above and beyond. I'm 100% satisfied with the repair and service.
Ryanna R.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
thank y’all so much! i did not expect to have it back as fast as i did. much appreciated!
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
They did a great a job, found a good deal on OEM parts, and were extremely helpful while working with me. My car looks the best it has since I got it!
Keeley R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Great job!
Matthew A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Very helpful and did a great job keeping me up-to-date on the status of the repairs.
Bobette E.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
The staff was very courteous and attentive. My car looks great. This is the 2nd time I have trusted your company with my vehicle. Thank you.
Gabriela G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Staff was very professional and courteous. Explained everything well.m would recommend.
Esperanza N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Courtesy and knowledge a plus. Prompt communication regarding Repair. Beautiful job. Help with insurance agent and rental agency awesome and timely.
Deboroah M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
I was concerned when the employee I contacted first was no longer working there....but Travis took over my repair & it ended up better than when I took it in!
Stacey C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
I was very happy when I saw the work done to my car and pleasantly surprised to find her clean and polished inside and outside. On top of that was the exceptional customer service, with an extra kudos to Taylor. I would recommend this business.
Don A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Our experience was very professional from start to finish and done in a timely manner.
Ricardo D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Very professional, extra value given. They set a new battery in my car, and that’s outstanding, great customer service. I do recommend this body shop to all
Stacy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
They kept us informed through the process. They were just nice. You can’t put put a price tag in that type of service. I am in the auto insurance claims business myself and I would love to see this type of service throughout the business.
Sophie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/26/2018
MIKE was amazing !!!!!! So personable and willing to help me with different car issues that didn’t pertain to the work I needed done from my accident. He didn’t make me feel dumb either (I am a 21 yo girl). HES SO GREAT!!!!
Angelique D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Taylor was the best . He made everything so smooth
Jon M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
Fantastic
Frank &.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
I am totally satisfied with my experience at Ellis & Salazar. I would recommend them to anyone who needed body work on their car.
Don S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
My daughter said her car was repaired as stated.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications