Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Martha N.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
I appreciated the email updates as to the repair of my car and Bill Karshis was very professional and helpful throughout the process which I also appreciated very much.
Madison F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
You have excelent customer service, i like the way you keep your customers up to date with their car repairs as they happen.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Great service!
Malachi S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2018
TOTALLY SATISFIED WITH YOUR SERVICE. You were prompt,you kept informed daily. Also,you assisted us in all adminisrative issues concerning the repairs.It was a Pleasure doing business with with you.
Kitty P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Your kindness and help in getting the car ready one day in advance was really great. Bill and Taylor did a great job as well as the gal at the front desk (I'm sorry I don't remember her name). Thanks again for a job well done!
Adrianna Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
Everyone was so helpful in getting me what I needed and also explaining things to me that I did not understand. Everyone was friendly and out going.
Ralston G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
You guys are absolutely amazing! Communicating updates via email was very proficient and the customer service was polite and appreciated! Keep up the GREAT work!
Alissa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2017
They are very professional and did amazing and very quick work on our vehicle.
Maximina G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Personnel did an awesome job, and they were very courteous. Will be highly recommended.
Liticia L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/4/2017
I had a great experience with ellis & salazar! Everyone I had talked to was very welcoming and I was 100% satisfied with the work done on my vehicle. I appreciate the fact that they vacuumed and cleaned my vehicle. I swear it looked nicer than when I bought it.highly recommend.
Cheryl A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
You kept me informed about the work that was being done in my car, which I appreciated. You have me the chance to look at it before driving it away.
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Your team members were extremely friendly and organized from the start of the process to the finish. The work was finished earlier than expected. My car looks brand new! Thank you so much for making this process so easy!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Very professional and courteous. Made the process easy and repair was quick.
Cherri Sue.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Again, great job done on our truck & excellent customer service. You are the greatest, Taylor.
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Taylor and Bill were exemplary. They both were very professional and kept me up to date every step of the way with my vehicle repairs, both by emails and phone calls. My family and I will most definitely recommend Ellis & Salazar to them. Sincerely, The Prado family
Rose M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
It was really great, it was quick and excellent work.what was really an extra was how clean my car was inside and out great work guys
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
The associates were awesome. Really helpful. And stayed in touch with me the whole time my car was there.
Kaitlyn S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
I was super surprised how easy and quick the process was to get my car fixed! They were extremely nice and always kept me updated, they are an awesome company!
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Work was fast and good, car was cleaned. Everyone was very kind and friendly.
Jesse R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
They were all great,they kept informed about the work being done on my truck. They all did great. They beat they due date they gave me. Give my thanks. I will let my friends know who did the repairs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications