Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Frank &.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
I am totally satisfied with my experience at Ellis & Salazar. I would recommend them to anyone who needed body work on their car.
Don S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
My daughter said her car was repaired as stated.
Dionicio L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Friendly Staff, Quick repair and Day to Day updates on my car. Thanks ! When and if my car needs fixing, I’m using y’all again. Keep up the great work.
Darrell P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
Been doing business (of & on) for over 40 years and will continue to do so!
Dustin B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Mike got my car in and out and did a great job
Jorge D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Great service good job keep in the costumer well inform about progress and good quality of wotk.
Ramon A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
5/31/2018
I was satisfied, however, the tech forgot to re-attach the hood latch release cable so I can't open my hood at the moment.
Roger R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
great and friendly staff. Taylor always kept me in the loop and explained in detail exactly what they were doing and the updates on my vehicle. Very fast service and great job on my truck. Thank you!
Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Everything was timely and smooth. Keep up the good work.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
They were the best and made everything so simple to take care.My favorite part, their communication with the customer, i have never had a body shop EVER keep constant communication or updates like Ellis and Salazar. I would like to give a big thank you and a job well done to Taylor and his team for their superior and FAST workmenship, for now on, any trouble i have i'm only going to them!! Thank you again, James
Chad C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Taylor was an awesome help and even though it took some time to get it right he was communicative and thorough and glad to get my new truck with only 6000 miles on it back to the way it was when I bought it.
Helen C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
They were very very friendly and attentive. They were very thorough and timely response. Most of all, they were very professional but down to earth. INFORMATIVE EVERY STEP OF THE REPAIRS. I would recommend Ellis and Salazar to anyone that needs any kind of repairs.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Very satisfied at treatment and quality of service and finished job!
Tiffany C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Everyone from the front desk, Mr. Taylor, the manager to the gentleman who worked on my vehicle were amazing!! I was never once inconvenienced. I never even had to call to check on my car because I was contacted through the entire process. They were so nice and patient with my talkative, very energetic boys, by answering they’re many questions and offering a snack. I loved how clean and comfortable it was. (Mind you I had previously walked into a shop with a middle aged man asleep on the front office couch who asked me what time it was.) Peace of mind is huge and that’s exactly what you gave to a busy mom like me, THANK YOU!
Ashley K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
I'm sorry I know I should remember his name, was it Eric? Anyway he was so so amazing. He kept me updated on my car's progress and answered any questions I had. Thank you!!
Alex A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
From beginning to end the process was smooth and I was assured my car could be fixed properly. The process went quicker than estimated. I’m very happy with the work the car looks amazing!
Alejandro S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Well done , was given a promise date and you guys followed thru. Thanks again for your timely repair. Also I appreciate the ride home when I dropped of my truck.
Martha N.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
I appreciated the email updates as to the repair of my car and Bill Karshis was very professional and helpful throughout the process which I also appreciated very much.
Madison F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
You have excelent customer service, i like the way you keep your customers up to date with their car repairs as they happen.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Great service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications