Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Deboroah M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
I was concerned when the employee I contacted first was no longer working there....but Travis took over my repair & it ended up better than when I took it in!
Stacey C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
I was very happy when I saw the work done to my car and pleasantly surprised to find her clean and polished inside and outside. On top of that was the exceptional customer service, with an extra kudos to Taylor. I would recommend this business.
Don A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Our experience was very professional from start to finish and done in a timely manner.
Ricardo D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Very professional, extra value given. They set a new battery in my car, and that’s outstanding, great customer service. I do recommend this body shop to all
Stacy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
They kept us informed through the process. They were just nice. You can’t put put a price tag in that type of service. I am in the auto insurance claims business myself and I would love to see this type of service throughout the business.
Sophie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/26/2018
MIKE was amazing !!!!!! So personable and willing to help me with different car issues that didn’t pertain to the work I needed done from my accident. He didn’t make me feel dumb either (I am a 21 yo girl). HES SO GREAT!!!!
Frank &.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
I am totally satisfied with my experience at Ellis & Salazar. I would recommend them to anyone who needed body work on their car.
Don S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
My daughter said her car was repaired as stated.
Dionicio L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Friendly Staff, Quick repair and Day to Day updates on my car. Thanks ! When and if my car needs fixing, I’m using y’all again. Keep up the great work.
Darrell P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
Been doing business (of & on) for over 40 years and will continue to do so!
Dustin B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Mike got my car in and out and did a great job
Jorge D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Great service good job keep in the costumer well inform about progress and good quality of wotk.
Ramon A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
5/31/2018
I was satisfied, however, the tech forgot to re-attach the hood latch release cable so I can't open my hood at the moment.
Roger R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
great and friendly staff. Taylor always kept me in the loop and explained in detail exactly what they were doing and the updates on my vehicle. Very fast service and great job on my truck. Thank you!
Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Everything was timely and smooth. Keep up the good work.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
They were the best and made everything so simple to take care.My favorite part, their communication with the customer, i have never had a body shop EVER keep constant communication or updates like Ellis and Salazar. I would like to give a big thank you and a job well done to Taylor and his team for their superior and FAST workmenship, for now on, any trouble i have i'm only going to them!! Thank you again, James
Chad C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Taylor was an awesome help and even though it took some time to get it right he was communicative and thorough and glad to get my new truck with only 6000 miles on it back to the way it was when I bought it.
Helen C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
They were very very friendly and attentive. They were very thorough and timely response. Most of all, they were very professional but down to earth. INFORMATIVE EVERY STEP OF THE REPAIRS. I would recommend Ellis and Salazar to anyone that needs any kind of repairs.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Very satisfied at treatment and quality of service and finished job!
Tiffany C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Everyone from the front desk, Mr. Taylor, the manager to the gentleman who worked on my vehicle were amazing!! I was never once inconvenienced. I never even had to call to check on my car because I was contacted through the entire process. They were so nice and patient with my talkative, very energetic boys, by answering they’re many questions and offering a snack. I loved how clean and comfortable it was. (Mind you I had previously walked into a shop with a middle aged man asleep on the front office couch who asked me what time it was.) Peace of mind is huge and that’s exactly what you gave to a busy mom like me, THANK YOU!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications