Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ernest J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
They did a fantastic job!
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Very professional. Everything ran really smoothly and I am so happy with the results.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Excellent service, communication and workmanship
Jennifer E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Framingham Ford did a great job with my repair. Very friendly office staff. I would use them again and recommend to anyone needing body work and repairs.
Durvalina G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
Great service in general.
Alexander D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/28/2018
Post-repair my horn doesn’t work, the steering wheel vibrates upon braking, and the replacement headlight that was installed does not match the one already in the car. A terrible experience overall.
Davidson D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
I called for service and was able to get an appointment quickly!! Thank you framingham Ford for a professional job !!
Colleen H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Cody is a true asset to the company.
Vesset.gila Vesset,gideon.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Thank you for good and timely job
Mcateer.karen K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
They did an awesome job. Treatment and communication was great. I would recommend them.
Lawrence O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Cody was very helpful as was your whole staff,
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/28/2017
I have had body work done by Framingham Ford in the past and I they do magical things in restoring damaged cars to their original condition, right down to matching the paint exactly. That is why I chose them. This latest work done by them was no exception.
Fares E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
I was so happy with the amazing customer service Cody had. He was so helpful and polite. This guy should get a raise or bonus for the wonderful jod he did.Thank you all for the great job.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Job well done and I am very satisfied! Thank you Cody for great personal service!
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
11/18/2017
Problems matching the paint color; was surprised; especially with today’s technology
Alba D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
They were friendly and knowledgeable. The repairs are excellent! You'd never know there had been any damage.
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Great shop. Top nottch service. Cody was exceptional to work with and kept me informed throughout. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Thanks for getting my repairs done and making my F150 look like new again.
Gerald R.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
10/7/2017
Hello. I have never in my life dealt with people in business who were as professional as thorough as patient has finally as enjoyable to work with as the gentleman over in the auto body shop. It was as if the car they were working on where their own car and I was kept informed of anything going on of any problems Etc as this was an insurance case. The agent from my insurance company the adjuster Etc where are always notified any and every time there was something that had to be spoken about. I am completely and I mean completely happy with the service that I received there. They are gentlemen. Jerry
Maria J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Great service. Faster than anticipated turn around.
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Cody provided excellent service. Very responsive to my needs and time frame. He also greatly assisted with my rental through Enterprise. I will highly recommend your facility and service. Thank you,Jeff Chapman

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications