Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Inez O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Very courteous service! They did a great job on Repairs and explained the process very well.
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
No comments
Anna M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Great customer service! I appreciated the daily text updates on how progress was being made on my car. Everyone was friendly and my car looks great!
Silvino M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
5 star service/repair all around
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Very nice work. Pleasant experience oversll
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
The greatest experience I've ever had with a repair body shop. Everyone went above and beyond to have my car finished early. My car was super clean when I picked it up and the body work was perfect. Thanks for outstanding customer service
Miten J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Great experience
Dylan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Repair was great! Customer service was amazing thank you guys so much!!
Benjamin B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Very professional and pleasant people. Repair work is beautiful!
Kyle F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/8/2017
The bumper surface was not prepped sufficiently, as there are small bubbles and rough particles present in the paint. The turn indicators are wobbly, and the part below the indicator is not seated correctly. Definitely not how it was when the car was new, and the car is only two years old. Totally unacceptable repair.
Peter N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Great communication and friendliness from everyone who works in the Santa Cruz office. The car looks great and was completed a day early! I am so glad I came here for our car body work.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Cindy and the fix auto team are great and I would highly recommend then to friends.
Jessica D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Wonderful customer service....
Rowdy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Everything went really well. Very fast service and everything I needed to do from getting the car fixed to a rental car to having Geico right there. Awesome!!!
Jerry M.
Vehicle Make : Maserati
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
I like the communication eliment of your service. Keeping the client informed is very important!
Marianne W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
My car looks new again. Fix Auto Shop stayed in touch with me from beginning to end. Process made easy, including getting a rental car.
Dustin V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Super easy, straightforward, and extremely fast. Well and above my expectations. Thoroughly impressed.
Lyle C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Excellent job and finished on time. Also quality people to work with.
Joyce L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/21/2017
I have only seen pictures so I can't judge for sure but it looks ok from the pictures. Communication was fine, maybe too much.
Lee C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
My rear camera was not attached properly but the fixed it as soon as I brought it in. Very helpful were Cindy, Kristen and Fernando.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications