Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathey C.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Excellent service, great communication from the staff and of course outstanding quality work
Kelly T.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Very friendly, did a great job on my vehicle, super clean office, finished earlier than the time they estimated. Highly recommend this auto body shop!
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Great service
Kelly R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/8/2019
Good work.. convenient.. well organized . Loved having the rental car available. Nice helpful staff. Only problem is rear wiper was installed backwards .. but staff will fix right away after I informed them of the issue.
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Best body shop in SCruz - Roger & staff are great Repairs were excellent- -
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/17/2019
Great place will tell many friends about fix auto
Douglas W.
Vehicle Make : TESLA
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
Roger and his team made this process pain-free. The coordination with insurance was seamless, the rental collection and return were straightforward and the work was clean and complete.
Rodney T.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
Roger treated the project with professionalism and courtesy. Thank you for doing what I expected and then exceeding my expectation.
John F.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
8/24/2019
You "Fix"d it right away - - - no messing around. Thanks, Jack.
Dennis G.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
8/21/2019
Very good customer service and work
Zoe S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/9/2019
Amazing work done by the Fix Auto team and thanks Roger for making this whole process a smooth ride!
YONG B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
7/27/2019
Cindy is an excellent person to work with. I am very satisfied with how her helping me throughout the process.
Benjamin S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
7/27/2019
Thank you! My experience with your company couldn’t have been better in any way. I appreciate it!
Ryan C.
Vehicle Make : FIAT
4 out of 5
7/19/2019
Better communication. I was told 3 days in a row my car would be ready. It took two days just to get detailed. If it had of been communicated without me needing to call every day, that would have been appreciated.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
7/10/2019
Cindy is amazing. From check in to check out, she is a true professional and delight to deal with.
FRANCIS H.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
6/29/2019
Your service was excellent. Communication was clear and concise. The repair makes the car look new. Cindy and Jamaica were very helpful and a pleasure to work with . The whole experience was the best I’ve had with any auto shop. I will recommend you to anyone I know that has need of vehicle repairs. Thank you.
DENNIS C.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
6/11/2019
Good communication, thorough work, and a great car wash to boot.
William L.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
4 out of 5
6/1/2019
First time using and probably not the last.
Corrine C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
5/23/2019
The repair that I requested to be done to the outside panels of my car was great However when I went to pick up my car the latch to the center consul was broken. That wasn’t the case when I turn the car in and nobody at fix auto even acknowledged it had happened Now I’m waiting for that to be repaired and I don’t expect to have to pay for it as it was done at fix auto while the car was in their possession. Had they addressed it with me and told me they would be repairing it we’d have no problem but I’m a little put off by the fact that no one mentioned it and I had to bring it to their attention as I’m sure whoever broke it knew they did so as the top won’t close and it keeps stays open the entire time which interferes with my ability to drive the car because it hits my arm constantly
Amara A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/23/2019
Spotless repair of extensive damage. with excellent color match to unusual Mazda "Soul Red" -- like new. -- Very happy camper!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications