Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alexandra H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Great communication, the work was done quickly and very well.
Nathaniel C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Work was completed in a timely manner with constant communication.
Troy A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Thank you all for keeping me updated every day. You all were so nice, explaining the process to me. The lifetime warranty is pretty awesome too. Thank you all so much. I will recommend your company to anyone
Dianne C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Thank you to each person that assisted me in getting my car back to it's former glory! So prompt, friendly & professional. I will recommend your business in the community. Thanks again for your work & smooth assistance. Sincerely, Lisa Crain
Jacquelyn H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Great company with excellent service. My car was finished early, too!
Mary Lynn.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
A-OK Carlooks great!
Robin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
On-time service. Car was completed when expected. Ease of coordination with the rental car company fantastic. Thank you
Edwina M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
I really appreciated your courtesies and friendliness in taking car of my car. Thank you!!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Easy to get in. Easy to get rental car. Timely and quality work
Krissa B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
I particularly appreciated how you worked with Geico on the claim and Enterprise for the car rental - it made everything so easy!
Ashley V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/9/2018
My completion date was extended multiple times. Finally came to get my truck and the fender guards were not on completely. Still not. There are gaps of space around the fender guard. The entire surrounding is not consistent on either one. Asked them to redo it and they said they would use double sided tape. Went back today to get my truck and it's still the same. $50k 2017 Tacoma. And an auto body shop of all places should fix it. They said there was nothing they could do. Awesome.
Akash B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
It was a great job and was done earlier than I thought.
Sequoia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
That was the most professional experience I’ve had in a long time. You guys are on it, thanks!
Craig M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Everything looks great and was done in a timely manner.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/21/2018
Took way too long
Ronen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Extremely helpful staff, quick turnaround and a great looking car. Thank you!
Gerardo M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
It was a great experience working with your business. It was a very organized and friendly service.
Kyle B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Very communicative, far better than other experiences at local body shops. Cindy was especially helpful. I really appreciated the text updates. Makes a stressful situation much easier.
Frances P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Excellent customer service. Jamaica was extremely knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Car was completed ahead of time and looks great. Plus it was cleaner than when I brought it in. Highly recommend Fix Auto!
Soren A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/31/2018
This company is amazing

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications