Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/21/2018
Took way too long
Gerardo M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
It was a great experience working with your business. It was a very organized and friendly service.
Kyle B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Very communicative, far better than other experiences at local body shops. Cindy was especially helpful. I really appreciated the text updates. Makes a stressful situation much easier.
Frances P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Excellent customer service. Jamaica was extremely knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Car was completed ahead of time and looks great. Plus it was cleaner than when I brought it in. Highly recommend Fix Auto!
Soren A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/31/2018
This company is amazing
Becky S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Everything looks great! Cindy, the receptionist, the technician and Calvin from Enterprise all were extremely informative and easy to work with. Thanks again!
Patrica S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/24/2018
The entire experience with Fix Auto was excellent. My car was returned to me ahead of time. They handled all the contacts with the insurance company and the rental car company seamlessly. I didn't have to do a thing. Everyone was very friendly and knew their business! The only thing that would have made the experience better would be to not need their services at all! Highly recommend them.
Nahed S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/22/2018
I was kept very informed and the job was very well done. My only complaint is that I assumed my car would be ready for pickup before 5 since that’s when the shop closes but that wasn’t the case and I wish I had been given a vague idea of when my car would be ready so I could’ve been better prepared to pick it up. Otherwise, I’m completely satisfied!
Ian W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Great service! Thanks a lot
Vickie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
The service and employees were excellent. Everything was perfect. I would highly recommend fix auto and staff. Much appreciation, vickie
Istar W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
I was impressed with how meticulous the employees were with dealing with all aspects of the repair process and the car looks great!
Celeste A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
My car was finished about a week before they had told me it would be finished and it looks amazing. The representatives were very professional and ran through everything with me quickly and simply.
Matt V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
They were courteous, professional and communicated promptly with me through the whole process.
Lee S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Brian did a great job on my car and kept me informed about the job.
Lauren P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Staff were great, very friendly and helpful.
Van V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
I am very happy with the Results. My car now looks like brand new car from the dealer. It looks like it has never had an sccident. before. Thank you so much to Jaimaca and all the mechanicianss who fixed my car Also. I am very impressed that it took only two weeks for the mechanicianss to Complete the job. This is amazing. Thank you all!!
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/8/2018
Accommodated my request for Dealership parts. Great communication.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Will make this my first stop For my repairs EXCELLENT THANK YOU
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Brian did a fabulous job keeping me up-to-date on my repairs. Appreciate it being delivered two days early then.
Hillcah D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
5 stars*****

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications