Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
A true pleasure working with Fix Auto. Everyone was very professional and kind. The work done on my car was perfect and fast. Thank-you to everyone at Fix Auto Santa Cruz! EXCELLENT!
Sunni K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
Everyone was very nice, and that was probably the most hassle free car problem experience I’ve ever had. I just got my van back so I do not know for sure if anything is wrong but it looks great! Thanks so much!
Penelope C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/14/2019
Friendly staff, everything was taken care of through Fix Auto and Geico, all I had to do was drop off my car. They had a rental there for me, kept me informed of what was going on with my car, then called me when it was ready. I swapped the rental for my car, paid the deductible, and was off! Super easy process, and the work was well done. Very happy with the experience!
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Great service and people
Lawrence G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Every aspect of the experience was excellent, especially the communication component.
Ira K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Excellent customer service and a job well done inn the body shop.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
The folks at Fix auto we’re very efficient, professional and helpful. The whole process was seamless. The repair work was excellent- my car is like new. Extremely satisfied with their work.
Christina A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
I had a great experience with Fix auto. The staff was very friendly and they got my Jeep repaired really quick. They also cleaned the interior of my vehicle. The whole process was very smooth and easy. Thanks again Fix Auto!
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/1/2019
All satisfactory thanks
Rachel K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Amazing job. I am really happy. Thanks again
Amythyst R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
Top notch service, thank you!!
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Great service!!!
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
The people were professional and kept me in the loop the entire time. The paint job was well done.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/19/2019
I forgot to ask if my rental car deposit would be refunded minus the Gas full?
Naomi B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Great service, kept me updated throughout the process and the car looks beautiful.
Fredrick J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/16/2019
I have not had a chance to properly inspect yet. I will wait until tomorrow in the daylight to look harder but so far all is good
Douglas P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/15/2019
Tes thank you
Carrie C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/9/2019
My car was clean, fixed and better than when I brought her in. Thank you!! Carrie
Gerald A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Hassle free experience. Thanks
Jane R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
I was very impressed with the process! All of it went very smoothly. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications