Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Branston F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/30/2019
Great professionalism
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Great communication. Very impressed with everyone ensuring that we were satisfied with the work that was done. Would definitely do business with Donahoo again!
Curtis N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
good work
Rosemary B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
To the Donahoo team: You do a great job staying engaged with the customer with your continual emails. You answer all my questions that I have before they have been asked. The caliber of communication allows me to have trust and confident with the Donahoo Collision team. I was truly at ease and worry free about the status of my vehicle. Donahoo Collision is the best.
Sharon J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/10/2019
The repairs took too many days but the customer service was great. Please follow up with me in 30 days.
Edward T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Staff was friendly and helpful
Alice F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Prompt, knowledgeable, courteous and finished the work early. Truly a pleasure. I will recommend you to friends.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
12/22/2018
No comment
Iyeachia H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Job well done! Looks brand new.. THANK YOU CHUCK :)
Andrew O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Appreciate the email progress reports.
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Good Job... car look and rides great...
Baltimore City.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
great work and repaired quickly
Gwen W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/6/2018
Not only was I pleased with the work that was done on my vehicle, I was out done when I seen that they not only clean my windows but also vacuum clean my vehicle. My vehicle give you a shout out to say a job well done.
Brienne D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
The adjusters I spoke to every step of the way is amazing and moletely awesome. They were friendly and communicated well with the process.
Nicole D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
I like the communication from through email with updates on the progress and I also like the good job that was done on my car. They also completed the repair 2 weeks faster than the estimated date of completion.
Mercedes P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/19/2018
The office staff at Donahoo Collision were very polite and helpful.
Alexanda S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
I appreciated being notified of my car's progress. Everyone I worked with was very nice and helpful. I was referred to you by a friend and I will refer others to you.
Baltimore City.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
fast and great work
Wayne W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
I really like the work that got done on my Volkswagen
Don K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Great work. I am extremely pleased. Thanks, Don

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications