Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lorena R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
They were very professional and courteous of my needs
Jacquelin .
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Repair was done in a reasonable amount of time. The repair work was flawless. It didn’t even look like my bumper was damaged. Overall great work. Customer service was great. I also received email communication through out the whole process.
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/6/2018
I was especially satisfied with the completion time.
Kiley B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
My overall experience was very nice. The ladies in the office were pleasant and my car was repaired very fast with regular emails letting me know what was going on. I appreciate that. Very good job.
Jacquelin .
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
The work and customer service were outstandingly excellent and i would refer any and everyone to get work done there
Riley.david Riley,karen.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
I really enjoyed the step by step updates concerning the repairs. The office staff was so friendly; I really enjoyed interacting with them.
Rachel O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/23/2018
Well, I knew that they shop was going to repair my damage but I was definitely shocked on the amazing job they did. I didn't know what to expect but I was pleased with the outcome. I would definitely go back.........With or without insurance companies. They did good. Even with keeping me informed with each steps pertaining to my car. I loved it.
Jacqueline P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
The updates could have been more frequent,but overall, it was a good experience.
Gwendolyn W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Love the fact that I was informed day to day on what was going on with my car. Every time I called they were nice and friendly
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
Excellent
John C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Keep up the good work.
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/26/2018
I received email updates, but there was no detail about what was being done. I had to call to get updates. Also, along the edge of my hood, there is paint that wasn’t sealed or fully coated with paint. Since it wasn’t that serious, I didn’t ask for it to be fixed, but I’d appreciate better attention to detail. Besides that, I received good customer service.
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
6/2/2018
Not any complaints
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/24/2018
You guys are the best. Step by step you informed the process my repairs went through until completion. Curtesey towards your customer is key to longevity. I guess that's true because Donohoo is still thriving. Excellent repair to my car. Thanks Guys and Gals.
Dal B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
I was well informed about repairing throughout the days.that is awesome
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
It looks like it just came off the showroom floor.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Had a great experience, from beginning to end. I was kept updated on the repairs. Overall had a good experience.
Yvette L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Everything was done to my satisfaction and I was very pleased.
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
4/10/2018
My mother said if you don't have nothing good to say don't say anything
Trina W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Well informed, repairs were done faster that i expected, professional and curtious

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications