Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jaclyn S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Very easy process. Everyone at Caliber was very nice.
Brandon L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Best repair shop experience I've ever had
Alicia S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Y'all are absolutely great. Every single one of you. Hopefully, I won't have to return, but if I do, I know with who. All the people I interacted with have great customer service. Larry was absolutely GREAT! He was very helpful and made the process so smooth. Thank you all, again.
Molly W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Larry was great through the entire process!
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Very professional, with the right touch of personal care. Great job.
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
The car was returned in great shape, better than before the accident.
Eva T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Job well done in timely manner
Shea M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
I LOVED my experience with Caliber Collision. Everything was great, Larry was so helpful and made sure to get me my car as quickly as possible. I love how easy everyone made this for me.
Jack S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Manuel kept me informed of the status of the repair work each day and the final repair result was exceptional.
Briana L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Larry was really amazing! He made sure to keep me updated with everything every step of the way. I had some problems with the insurance I had to go through and he found ways to talk to them and get me to the people I needed to get a rental. Really went above and beyond.
Emily F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
The car looks great! Thank you!
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Larry of Caliber Collison, helped me through the entire process of my car repair. He coordinated with my insurance company and the car rental agency to ensure that all entities worked together for a very smooth experience. I hope I will not need this type of service in the future; howeve, if I do I will certainly return to Caliber Collison! Thank you Larry.!
****L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Fantastic working with Larry. Expert craftsmanship from his crew. I would definitely recommend this location to any friends/family.
Clarissa S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Everyone was so nice and polite. Shannon who works the from desk was nice an accommodating. The service advisor was great too. He kept in touch and I knew where my car was at every stage. It also was ready a day earlier than expected! That was a bonus! The manager was nice when he greeted me to pick my car! The work was awesome too and my car was so clean when I picked it up! Satisfied customer!
Rachel B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Great service
Meredith R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Excelent job and excelent service. If I ever need car repairs again I will be coming back to this location.
Raven W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Amazing and quick! Larry is a wonderful delight.
Dealer Source.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/10/2017
Frank was very well spoken and helpful to us. The manager Johan blew it out of the **** park. Tight deadline and their team got it done before the due date. Fantastic quality from the paint team as well in the time frame needed. 5 stars. Great job.
Andrew Seik.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/10/2017
Larry and Shannon are very personable and very friendly. Everyone says hello and help in any way they can. Great job.
Andrew Seik.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Great job. Fast turn around time and professional and. Urtious employees.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications