Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Norman C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Manuel was excellent in his service from the initial inquiry through the estimate and his communication during the process. I will highly recommend your business to anyone that needs your services.
Pam D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/24/2017
wonderful staff! Very communicative. Made me feel valued
Herlinda R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Often I would receive a text giving me an update regarding the status of my vehicle and Mr. Manuel also took the time to give me a call keeping me up to date with the process as well. It kept me at ease which I really did appreciate. Thank you for everything.
Levi H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Customer service was excellent. Big thanks to Larry and all the rest
Kurt K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/14/2017
Everyone made this an amazing easy experience. Larry was AWESOME! Also you're receptionist was great when I had to reschedule twice!
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/14/2017
Larry and the receptionist were great and very helpful when I first arrived and departed from Caliber. Larry was great about following up with me and very accommodating in vehicle pick up and even washed my Jeep!
Eric A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
Larry and Johanan took great care of me and took great care of my car. Brought it in and within 2 weeks it was done. From dealing with the insurance to completing my car I didn't have to worry about anything. My car looks like new and I am very great full for taking my car to them.
Krista K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Larry was so kind and takes pride in his job and service. Thank you!
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Great service and quality of the work! Everyone was very helpful and nice. I am very grateful.
Valerie H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
Overall great service. My car looks great!
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Manuel did an amazing job! He managed to paint my hood and it matches the rest of my car perfectly. The other shop I got a quote from wanted to paint the whole front half of my car. I appreciate Caliber talked to me about my options & worked with me on reasonable repairs since I had to pay for this out of pocket. 5 stars! Thank you so much!!
Loren M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Calliber collision did an amazing job in making sure I was taken care of after the damage occurred to my car. As soon as I arrived they assisted me in getting into a rental so that I could be on my way. It was quick and easy.
Rene G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Very polite to talk with and completed the repairs a day earlier than expected
Jaclyn S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Very easy process. Everyone at Caliber was very nice.
Brandon L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Best repair shop experience I've ever had
Alicia S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Y'all are absolutely great. Every single one of you. Hopefully, I won't have to return, but if I do, I know with who. All the people I interacted with have great customer service. Larry was absolutely GREAT! He was very helpful and made the process so smooth. Thank you all, again.
Molly W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Larry was great through the entire process!
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Very professional, with the right touch of personal care. Great job.
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
The car was returned in great shape, better than before the accident.
Eva T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Job well done in timely manner

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications