Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 77 Reviews
4 stars 4 Reviews
3 stars 12 Reviews
2 stars 18 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Raven W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Amazing and quick! Larry is a wonderful delight.
Dealer Source.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/10/2017
Frank was very well spoken and helpful to us. The manager Johan blew it out of the **** park. Tight deadline and their team got it done before the due date. Fantastic quality from the paint team as well in the time frame needed. 5 stars. Great job.
Andrew Seik.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/10/2017
Larry and Shannon are very personable and very friendly. Everyone says hello and help in any way they can. Great job.
Andrew Seik.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Great job. Fast turn around time and professional and. Urtious employees.
Deborah R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
11/23/2016
On the whole, I was satisfied. Unfortunately, my car still has flaws in the bumper that were not fixed. I did not feel that quality assurance was made to make sure that the bumper was ok before paining. They painted over the indentions and you can still see it. Not sure what to do at this point.
Carlos S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
11/9/2016
****. Scheduling the repair took a long time 2. The actual repair took longer than originally quoted 3. There are some issues with the workmanship that I will require me to bring the car in for additional work. 4. My vehicle appears to have been driven more miles than necessary. 5. The BMW emblem on the hood appears to be chipped and was not in that condition when the car was dropped off.
Sergio G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Went over the process with me and I got a fair deal for a job well done
Laurence O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Great job guys! Looks awesome.
Isabel W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
10/13/2016
The timeline for the repair was too long and when I tried to get updates and clarification on the status, I wouldn't get a call back nor response to my emails. It wasn't until I submitted an email to manager that I started getting updates. By then it was way over the expected completion date. When the car was picked up, the driver's side mirror wasn't working propertly. This is something that should have been inspected and fixed prior to pick-up. Since we had been without our vehicle for over 2 months already, we chose to take it like that. Our experience with RB was not satisfactory at all.
Roberta M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
all staff involved provided excellent service! My car is still beautiful! Thanks so much!!
Dennis K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
9/27/2016
too many wrong predictions on completion date. It was frustrating to be told five different expected completion dates. Completed work appears to be satisfactory. Audi dealer made recommendation to use RBC and I am pleased with result..
Betty M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
I appreciated their patience during the two weeks it took to repair my vehicle since there were outside issues to deal with that at times were unpleasant!
Elena Z.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
I appreciate very much Roger Beasley Collision South team for doing excellent job in fixing my vehicle and Andrew Bermudez for all his hard work. Received wonderful service at your location. I would highly recommend it to any Audi owner.
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Andrew was great! Always keeping me up to date and never avoiding all mine and my moms millions of phone calls. Definitely glad we chose Rodger Beasley
Connie H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
8/30/2016
Your facility is horribly managed. My car was there for three weeks, no one called me or kept up with my car. If I hadn't called and nagged it would still be there. Never going there again!
Anibal A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Good job
Arnie S.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Excellent communication and updates throughout the entire process!
Mike R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
8/20/2016
The car looks good. However, a pretty simple job that should have been ****.5 weeks drug out to four workweeks! Unacceptable.
Viet T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
2 out of 5
8/10/2016
Takes too long
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Andrew was great!
Gurtej S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Andrew was very courteous and helpful throughout the process. Thank you.
Billy D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Andrew was great, even though I was not able to pick up my car by closing time. He stayed late in order for me to pick up the car. Thank you Andrew very professional.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
7/21/2016
The right rear door that was part of the fix, now will not open from the inside.
Micheal T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
James at the Collision Center was AMAZING always kept us informed and answered any questions we had. Also a big Thank you to James in the service department in New Braunfels for recommending the Collision Center and always being so helpful. You have 2 wonderful employees!
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Great workmanship takes a long time!
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
6/30/2016
It took too long to complete the repair. I was told the vehicle would be ready last Friday. I was contacted late Friday afternoon after both me & my husband had already left work to return the rental car and drive down to the shop and told that the car wouldn't be ready until Tuesday due to an additional part being needed. The need for another part should have been discovered prior to 4pm on the day of pickup.
Erna G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
James was so very helpful and compassionate with my situation. I am so greatfull for his heartfelt assistance. He is truly an asset to your team.
Carmela G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
6/23/2016
It took 2.5 months to repair my car, that is a bit excessive if the car wasn't totaled. Audi recommended you, but if it takes that long for the two of you to work together then it is hurting both of your brands. While my representative Andrew was very nice, I cannot recommend anyone to take their car to your place to get repaired - especially if they own an Audi. I'm sure your staff is very talented (my car looks good on the outside), but the going back and forth and the waiting for parts was a bit too much for someone who is extremely patient.
Sari S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
James Valdez was really helpful. He explained all the details really carefully and provided a really complete information. He kept me updated all the way starting from the moment they started to work in the car, mid process and final checks. Really amazing experience with RBCC. Thank you, James!
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Great job on keeping me updated through the entire process
John P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
6/8/2016
Damage to an area of the car was missed by your personnel. As a result, I declined delivery, and the repair time was effectively doubled as the vehicle had to be placed back in the queue.
Engin D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
It was a great experience. They work very professionally. Thank you,
Carolina D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
6/4/2016
I never feel like you have completed the work efficiently, but more in a rush. So much so, you have forgotten to wash my car the last two times I've had oil changes there. The first time, I asked for you to take care of it, so I went outside to go back inside and wait again. The second time, I could not waste my time like that. Should take such a short amount of time before you think about handing my keys over to me. If this is one of the things that differentiate you in the market, why not make it a priority?
Todd R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Everyone at Beasley is amazing and there is no place I will ever take my vehicle. Additionally, Andrew is the consummate professional and has been so helpful in this process. Thank you.
Raul C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
I LIKE TO SAY THANK YOU TO DUSTIN SHOP MANAGER FOR HELPING ME.WITH ALL THE PROBLEMS AND MAKEING SURE MY CX5 WAS FIX ON TIME. AND TO ANDREW FOR MAKEING SURE EVERY THING DONE RIGTHT. THANK YOU Raul Cruz
Donald D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Car looks new and staff was very accommodating working with the third party (at fault) covering the expenses.
Massoud M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Thank you Andrew. Thank you for the great craftsmanship and professionalism!
Sherrie H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Andrew was great to work with. I also appreciated the updates via email!
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
3 out of 5
3/26/2016
While the body work was good, the customer communication regarding delays and status updates were lackluster.
Rondle K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Good communication is key to a great service call. Timely repair and good communication throughout the repair process, I would definitely recommend Roger Beasley to others.
Amanda J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
2/24/2016
I was pleased with almost every aspect of your service. The only thing keeping me from being completely satisfied was that I was given a completion date that you didn't meet. I understand that those things can change, but even the day before you were still saying it would be done tomorrow (a Friday), which led to me making weekend plans that involved my car -- plans that I had to cancel. So that was frustrating, but other than that my experience was very good. Everyone I interacted with was friendly and helpful.
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
2/20/2016
Took way to long and ended up costing the insurance carrier 1400 dollars in rental alone. The tailgate was missed the first time and I called to point that out but it took two weeks to submit a supplement then we were suppose to get approval in 3 to 4 business days and that ended up taking 2 more weeks. Then my wife went to pick up car and had to wait for decals to be put on. The last experience I had with roger Beasley on metric was pretty much the same way 3 to 4 months ago
Cecile B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
2/20/2016
Indeed, I paid 150 additional fee for a "honey comb bumper" which according to Andrew was broken. My son collected the car and as requested, they sent a broken piece home with him. It does not resemble a honeycomb bumper at all. Also, this may well be a different bumper altogether, because my bumper was constructed differently, especially the part which was damaged in the accident, a long metal strip is missing. Please offer an explanation? Cecile B
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Really well informed staff, very satisfied with my time there. Would definitely recommend.
Max R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Great service guys are always on top of the work that needs to be done and professional!
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
The staff is very friendly and did a great job on my car! One suggestion: update the status of there repair more frequently for the customer. I went a few days without a rental due to a lack of communication. Thanks for your hard work!
Tony O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Keep up the good work.
Erika M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
I loved the email and text updates and the staff was very friendly
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
1/23/2016
The repair took over 3 months to complete and you all did not repair everything discussed.
Rick P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
Very easy process!
Jaime N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/4/2016
The whole team did a great job in keeping us updated with the status of the vehicle so that we can make adjustments on our end (rental vehicle, etc...). The car came back good as new, thank you.
Deborah A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
I feel like I have a brand new car - thank you!
Renee K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
12/19/2015
My car was there for 6 weeks!! I made calls to check on it every few days, with no calls initiated by RB. Until Scott got involved, very limited information was given to me. In the final few days, Scott did keep us informed of progress.
Joe &.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
12/12/2015
Took 6 weeks to repair front bumper and fenders & ac condenser. Also we paid 5 weeks out of pocket for car rental. Mgr.did pay for last week of rental only because we turned in rental because we were told the truck was ready but was not.(this happened many times) I have to say the front end work looks great!
Sarah D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Though my repair took longer than expected, Andrew and the team did a great job keeping me updated. When I got my car back I could see that every detail had been addressed to get my car back as good as new, if not better. Thank you for the great service!
Jack L.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
3 out of 5
11/19/2015
Although it was difficult to obtain the replacement part, once it arrived the repair went ahead of schedule and was well done.
Kathy F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
11/3/2015
I waited 7 weeks to get my car back, after I was told 2 to 2 ****/2 weeks. The car looks nice, but they constantly changed my pick up date with multiple explanations. There was no reasonable explanation from what I could tell.
Damiana G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Andrew an Miranda were awesome, best customer service..
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
I was helped by friendly people in a timely manner and the repairs look like new. Couldn't be happier!
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Everyone was courteous and professional. Miranda went above and beyond to assist me. She made the entire prices bearab. Trust me, after only having my new car one week before getting rear ended, I was not in a happy place. Miranda took the time to explain things to me, helped deal with the insurance and rental car companies, and I can not praise her enough. It's not often one finds that level of customer service.
Hamed J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
9/15/2015
The repair was estimated to take a week but finished after three weeks.
Kathryn R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Miranda and Andrew were great to work with and very customer service oriented! We appreciate their professionalism. KC Rainbird
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
By far the easiest to deal with and BEST workmanship ever, in any body work accident related, in 37 years.
Charles J..
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
We appreciated the updates on the progress of the repair service.
Margaret (peggy).
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
2 out of 5
8/28/2015
Took way too long and lack of communication from them. Miranda was wonderful. I never got status until I called n chased. A few text at very end. This text came to me at 6 am waking me up.
Kodi S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
8/28/2015
The length of time needs slightly better communication.
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
8/22/2015
I am not happy that I had to wait 3wks for my car to be repaired. The work was good, it looks great but it took to long.
Juanita A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/21/2015
Thanks for getting my car back all fixed in a difficult situation- from and tow to finish I was reassured it would be safe and fixed correctly. Thanks, J. Albini
Anna R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Very pleased with the entire experience. ..very profesional and courteous team.
Logan T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
Thank you for staying late to ensure we got our car! And fantastic work on getting my car back to looking flawless!
Isaura L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/10/2015
Highest satisfaction! My car looks brand new again. Thank you for a job WELL done!
Summer W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/9/2015
Thank you
Michaela F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Both Miranda and Andrew went above and beyond to help make this experience as effortless as possible including dealing with Enterprise car rental which was the most frustrating part in this process. I would absolutely recommend Roger Beasley to anyone needing body work done on their car.
Jill H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Accurate estimate on my body work, done in timely manner, Scott was great. Very happy w Roger Beasley on all counts!!
Martha G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Your people are very nice and very professional. Melinda is great and Steve had all things done perfectly for me. I'll recommend 100% your service
Jaime O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Thanks for your attention to details. The car looks like new. Thanks for everything
Brittney M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
7/17/2015
Took twice as long as they said it would.
Peter B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
7/12/2015
Extra effort on the front end overwhelmed by 2 week delay to get the estimate done. Extra effort in the middle met with delays and an oversize of head light damaged in the accident, reported in the write-up, and now requiring another return for service to get 'et done. PRB
Jasmine D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Thank you for all of your hard work and efforts.!! You guys are amazing!! I appreciate all your help.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
thank you for making what could have been a stressful event easy to manage.
Jackie G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Completely satisfied. Nice people to work with.
Jamie F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
6/24/2015
Andrew was friendly and helpful. The staff was great, but my car came back smelling like mildew. I discussed with Andrew that if the smell persists until Friday, I will come back and we will figure out the next step then.
Ray C.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Quality of work and personal service was excellent. New payment software needs work. Overall, great.
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
Andrew did a great job. My car looks amazing. Loved the email correspondence.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
2 out of 5
6/2/2015
**** Month my Car was in your garage,no excuse whatsoever for this to happen. I Will NEVER return to your premises. Also,Have no idea how you stay in business. I intend to pursue other complaints against Roger Beasley. Sorry excuse for a business. Jans Diane Mullett
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
5/31/2015
The end product was amazing but it took way too long to repair especially since ypu are the dealer. People were all very polite.
Lindsey C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
The car is beautiful and driving well - wish it could have been a bit faster, but working with insurance companies is never speedy. Thank you.
Rosale B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
Everyone was very professional and very friendly
Nadia A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/5/2015
Andrew did what ge said he would. Follow up and went above and beyond to take care of a seperate problem.
Jan T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/4/2015
Andrew and Blair were wonderful and courteous and made sure my needs were met! My Audi looks great again! Thank you!!
Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Andrew was excellent. The text notifications about the progress of the repairs were really helpful. Thank you!
Kristin P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
4/18/2015
The repair was very well done and Andrew was very helpful. There were a lot of communication issues and I did not ever receive phone calls, just text messages that were going to the wrong phone number.
Patrick W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/16/2015
Outside of the delays, they took care of me and I got my car repaired. I think that the internal issues were properly handled at the shop.
Jack R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
I have taken several of my cars to Roger Beasley Collision and have been very satisfied. Al long as I drive Mazda and have body work to be done, it will be done by Roger Beasley Collision.
Sara T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/7/2015
Andrew was great! He kept me informed and was very friendly.
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
i love the way my car feels almost as if it was new again thanks for all the effort towards my car
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
4/2/2015
Repair took entirely too long to complete. You took possession of the car 25FEB; it was completed today, 01APR -- 5 weeks. I do not plan to use RBCC in the future.
Catherine G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Worked hard to get my car back to me as soon as they could. It was a difficult repair. The paint color looks flawless and the repair work looks great. Friendly staff and kept me notified the whole time on my cars status.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
3/25/2015
There were multiple short comings all having to do with timeline and scheduling of work. Car was dropped off on 02/09/15 and work was not complete until 03/23/2015. Additionally shop left me without a replacement vehicle for 15 days (03/03 - 03/15) while repairs were performed.
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Andrew and his team were awesome. I got regular updates and they delivered outstanding customer service!
Arturo N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
2/15/2015
I believe the repair could have taken less time to complete. There should also be more communication during the process of the repairs. Overall, the repair looks great.
Kathleen K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
Andrew did good job for me. Helped with insurance process.
Heather G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/6/2015
It was great from start to finish. Andrew was incredibly professional and wonderful to work with.
Riley R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
12/24/2014
I'm having problems with my keyless start & entry.Other than that everything seems fine
Bill W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
12/11/2014
Worst experience ever!!!! Exceptionally poor service. Will never use this company again. Posting same message online with details.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/6/2014
Excellent job on my car. I appreciate Andrew's help and follow up during the repair process.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/2/2014
Blair and her crew are the best. The car is flawless and We would recommend them for any kind of body and paint repair.
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
Great work on the car and Andrew at the front desk was great to work with too.
Al W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
11/2/2014
Andrew and the staff at RBCC in South Austin did a great job on my 2014 Audi S4 (replaced and painted my hood and grille)
Nicolas L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/29/2014
Thanks!
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/27/2014
Always a pleasure, though I would rather see y'all when you are bringing cookies to the dealership. Nothing personal!
Bryan G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/20/2014
Andrew is awesome! Honestly, I hope I never see him again! (In a shop setting :p) Roger Beasley has a customer for life!
Londa D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/12/2014
Andrew was great to work with. He kept me in the loop and was enjoyable to deal with.
Samuel L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/16/2014
It looks good!
Anne S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/10/2014
So far so good
Tanya O.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/8/2014
Andrew was very great and helpful!
Ginny D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/2/2014
Friendly, professional, honest, and helpful. Appreciate getting the job done quickly and being kept informed of progress.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications