Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeremy E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
It was great angel was extremely helpful
George M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/25/2015
It took over 2 months to fix my car. My console is damaged, loose screws and a part were left in the passenger side door panel and when I started my car to leave the dealership my gas gauge was on empty and the gas pump light was on. I am not pleased with DeMontrond or Geico.
Jamie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
Very friendly and helpful.
Wanda L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
Yes I was completely satisfied so far. Thank you Angel for your kindness and frequent updates on the progress of the status of the repair.
Ryan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/11/2015
Vehicle was 68 days late from original estimate. Bed was filled with trash & parts. Tail light was not replaced. Running board is not sturdy. Only highlight was Angel's customer service.
Brandy G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/9/2015
Had to bring car back because of an issue with the window and the lock, but it was fixed very fast and on the spot and was told to come back anytime if I have another issue, so overall everything was fine.
Joann R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
Very nice & patient
Victoria G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
Jessica Daily was great! Loved all the staff there and everything was so easy. Thank you!
Kenneth L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/4/2015
The color didn't match and there was a scratch. The truck is still at the shop
Marrianne S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
You met all my expectations. The paint color match is perfect! Thank you for doing a quality job.
Kelly D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/25/2015
The service was fantastic. It has been very nice to have this business take care of me and my car.
Sue L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2015
Jody, Angel, and Tara are top notch! Extremely pleased! The Langston's
William R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
April is above and beyond in customer service. Communication is big with me and she exceeded in all aspects. My situation was very unusual in an untimely death in my family, my younger brother she made me feel that my car was in good hands. Thanks Gene
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
Thank you
Dale C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
2/19/2015
****. After initially making it clear I would not be out any money on repairs, I later had to argue this point with Geiko Rep---was resolved. 2. Car was not ready, I had to have tech pull left rear tail light assembly and connect wire harness adapter.
Craig P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
It was better than a job well done it GREAT THANK YOU.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
The best car repair experience I've ever had. All commitments were met and on time. The follow-up was great and appreciated. Job well done by everyone.
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2015
Will continue to come to Demantron . Thank you for all that you do
Judith P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
I have always been pleased with my service by Demontrond.
Cory W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
1/19/2015
We were originally told it would be 3-4 days to fix our car. It ended up being 4weeks. The staff seemed unconcerned about repairing our vehicle and kept sending false updates. I was verbally told that "we're putting it back together and it will be ready by today or tomorrow", to "the pin striping guy didn't make it in today so it will be tomorrow " to "we just need to wash it and it has been in line all day to do so and it's close to 5 so probably tomorrow". I have all texts saved as well.( I was told by text that it was done except for the sunroof, only to drive over there to see the whole front end gone)The staff apologized for the false automated texts and would send me correct texts from then on. I started getting some daily that stated the vehicle would be ready by Monday then changed to the next day and then the next day and so on. When we finally got fed up and went to pick up our vehicle we walked into the office only to hear Angel badmouthing us to a contractor! When she acknowledged us being there, and brought the vehicle out, my husband noticed that some small parts were not put back in, as well as our front emblem was scratched badly, and when I had asked for assistance in replacing a seat setting switch clip that somehow had come out, the same lady rudely stated that I should "Just take it back" 'this car has too many problems'. I replied that there is or was nothing wrong with the vehicle. After she went back in her office I saw that my odometer had a 350mileage difference from when I brought it in originally. I figured maybe the original reading was written incorrectly by maybe 100-200 miles but, wow. I am now only waiting on a replacement emblem and I will be done with this company. This is not the same "family oriented, honest place of business that I bought my first car from and have recommended thru the years. I will not be doing so anymore.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications