Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
Thank you for doing a great job!! When I need any work done in the future, I already know I will take it to Demontrond!!
Joel D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
The staff was great at explaining in detail what it would take to fix my car and how long it would take.They called me with updates on everything that was going on with the progress.When I dropped my car off they made sure that I had a loaner car waiting for me and it was clean and ready to go.On my return to pick up my car it was brought around looking like new again. Being from Chicago I didn’t buy my car from here but the service that I got was as if I did and that’s saying a lot.This is the only dealership that I have gone to and this is the place that I will call home to even service my car.HIGH FIVE TO THIS DEALERSHIP Joel D
Anna C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
2/8/2019
The damage repair was perfect, but as soon as I left I noticed my tire gage light was on and my thermostat on my dash wasn’t working.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
I appreciated the great customer service & quick turn-around time.
Jerry T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
2/2/2019
I sent a picture back to the # we were texted from. The work for the most part was good but a piece of the trim that was installed was cracked and not flush as it was before the accident. Everyone was professional though.
Rozella P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
I am pleased how well the fender was back in place, the color matched , and the pin stripe is identical to the identical to the original. The door repair is perfect. I am impressed at how well informed they kept me with the text messages and how quickly the word was done. The people that I dealt with at the shop or professional and very helpful. I would recommend your shop. Thanks for making everything easy.
Sam S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Excellent job
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Was totally impressed by the attention given to my truck as well as myself
J J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/15/2019
I wouldn’t take our car anywhere else
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/2/2019
Everyone was extremely helpful with answer my questions and taking care of any concerns I had.
Corey G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Friendly staff and great customer service. Fast and thorough repairs, but the best thing are the text notifications that keep you informed and in the loop on the progress of your repairs. They even stayed late to make sure I got in a rental before they closed! AWSOME!
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Great service and friendly employees
Linda N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Nick was fantastic to work with in the repair of my car. The repairs are perfect and were quickly done.
Emily K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Really liked the technician that worked on our car. Great customer service and appreciated being updated throughout the process.
Emily W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Did a great job
Homer P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
Great job on my truck. It was clean and looked great upon return.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Really great job! Thank you.
Harry N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Do you have a fantastic personnel and the customer care is some of the best I’ve ever seen
Marian M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
The whole process was fast and easy. Thank you.
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Excellent services.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications