Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Basil M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Everything was perfect
Nicole T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
The service I received at Elk Grove Toyota was simply!!! AMAZING!!!! The work they did on my car was quick and beautiful! I have other things I need to have done to the car and Elk Grove Toyota will be my go to body shop! And yes the customer service is ????! Thank you!!! Elk Grove Toyota! You ROCK!!!!!
Shalin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
AWESOME job! I was treated like royalty for sure. You all are amazing. Thank you so much for taking care of me.
Marylou B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
My experience at Elk Grove Toyota Body Shop was positive fom start to finish. The ladies up front and Curtis were very friendly and professional. Curtis kept me up to date on progress the whole way through. I would definitely recommend this body shop to my family and friends. Thank you!
To H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Very good
Lulesa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Curtis was great. Very communicative and they finished ahead of schedule.
Chie I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Great work. Beautifully done!
Johnny S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/1/2017
I noticed a mark on the car like a key mark don't remember seeing it before
Gladys B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Love the customer service I received!!! Everyone was very courteous and professional. Thanks so much! Gladys B
Ung L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Always good doing business with this body shop.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Toyota Body shop did an excellent job. They kept me posted as to the progress and the car looks brand new. A great team to work with any time you need body work. Thanks for a great job.
Alejandro S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2017
very happy with the service and repair thank you..
Kathy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
The repair was perfect and stress free. I was surprised when I found that the repair shop cleaned the inside of my car. It looked like brand new when I received my car back. Thank you!!
Catherine P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Excellent customer service!
Jacob F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Very professional, I appreciate the communication from Curtis.
Elihu P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Thank you
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
Great job on the body works. Customer service are great. Very helpful setting up rental cars and paper works. Easy to get in contact with and very fast on returning calls. Everyone seems very professional and very helpful on every questions i had.
Connie M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Thanks.
Jesus G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Everything looks and runs great. Thanks for the exceptional service and workmanship. Happy Holidays, Jesus G
Kimberly P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great team from front office to repairmen

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications