Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michelle V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Great job repairing the front bumper -- Thanks!!
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Nice, professional people.
Perry W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Everything was outstanding and very courteous.
James L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
3/10/2018
The section that was worked on is like new. The inside of the truck being cleaned and treated with Armor All was a pleasant surprise.
Latatia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Thank you. Your company did an awesome job repairing my 2016 Nissan Altima. I am completely ????
Dani O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
I can hardly express how impressed I was with Perfect Finish Collision Center. Dialog during my repair was mainly with owner Steve Giger. I found Steve to be VERY, VERY professional! He personally called me each day during my repair. Just a quick 2 minute update and ETA on completion. He explained everything from start to finish. The work was completed sooner than I expected. My car looks fantastic. The repair cost was reasonable. I wish the airlines operated as efficiently as Steve and his team at Perfect Finish. Great work - thanks much!
Paula K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
You should keep your text messages on vehicle status updated. It ..never changed until I picked up my vehicle.
Gary F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/10/2017
The only problem I had is the car was completely out of gas ran out going to gas station
John A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Thanks so much for the outstanding work by you and your amazing Team Steve. I really appreciate your professionalism, motivation, dedication and expertise. Keep up the awesome work! Sincerely, Woody
Micah P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Outstanding job!
Darren W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
It was an honorable experience to have my vehicle repaired at Perfect Finish. From my initial visit to the time my car was completed, it was a very proficient and professional experience. Perfect Finish also did an amazing job,and I would recommend this collision center to anyone. thanks again Darren Warren
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Always fantastic job. Doing the little things that make the service even better.
Patrick N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
My car looks amazing! Great job!
Everett B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/28/2016
Great work very happy
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
The customerservice was great...
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Always a great experience
Fn Brian.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/10/2015
I only interacted with Steve but if his communication and customer service are indicative of the staff as a whole then this shop is on an excellent path. Thank you for everything.
Latatia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Thanks my car has a new makeover yall did an awesome job
Yu C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Thanks for the timely and professional service.
Lakesia P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Extremely Professional. Kept me updated and informed throughout the entire process. Repairs are excellent! will recommend them to anyone.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications