Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Glenn G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
6/23/2018
For appointment 8am Friday, I left the car at 3pm Thursday. Representative said it should take ****-2 hours. When I called at 3:30 Friday, the work hadn't even started because the paperwork had been misplaced. Though from there it was done quickly, and I was able to get the car back at 4:30. I'm disappointed.
Eldredge.,jeffery C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
I want to say that I had a great experience going to Bud Clarys body shop. The staff was very pleasant and helpful and I won’t hesitate to go back again should the need arise. I especially enjoyed working with Mike Hoover the safeco go between for us. He made sure that everything was taken care of and is a super nice guy. Thank you all again. Jeff Eldredge.
Christopher J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/12/2018
Constant emails about how the date of completion kept getting pushed back for a job that should of only taken a few days but instead took weeks. No calls about how the job was going or why it was taking so long.
Billie H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Mike is always great to us and our car A+++
Jerry A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Bob took care of me from start to finish. Excellent work.
Deborah L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
I was overly satisfied with the work done on my car. Everyone was so helpful.
Scott T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Absolutely great employees and the repair work was fantastic.
Dan M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
It looks great and clean. I was very impressed with how fast and updated they kept us with the progress of the repair.
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Friendly and helpful. They were able to get my car in and out in a very timely manner! Thank you!
Galen C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Bob Page. Kept me informed thru the whole process. And it was a great experience in spite of the situation
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/29/2017
my truck was to be pick up on 4/28 no representative from bud clary called me to pick up my truck what the hell is up with that ?????
Terra J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
The work was completed early. I was notified with each step.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Good service
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
10. Great service, communication and work.
Michellle W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
My car was done earlier than expected and the text updates keeping me informed was great, I will highly recommend Bud Clary to everyone
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
3/7/2017
Exhaust pipe on passenger side is bent downward. Bumper doesn't appear level and also flared on each side.
Toni G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Efficient, professional, and easy to work with. Car was repaired and ready to go a day ahead of schedule. It looks wonderful.
Dale P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
Thank you, for the very good job everyone that helped to fix my car. May the Lord bless you all today and every day. I was very much impressed and happy ???? have a good day. ????
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
6/9/2016
There was "over-spray" paint on my car when they repaired the damage done.
Leann C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
The honesty and respect I received from Bud Clary was great!!! Bob ****,was the best! The work was done beautifully. I was totally impressed with the workmanship. Thank you! Leann C

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications