Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Great experience and great customer service
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/19/2018
You guys did an absolutely fantastic job on my car!! I had been moving and then I wrecked my car, which really was an inconvenience!! But you were absolutely great! You even cleaned my car inside and out!! I just can’t believe how awesome all of you have been!!
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Yes I was very satisfied with Brian Toliver Ford. They were very accommodating they brought my vehicle to me when it was completed. I would recommend them to others in the future. Thank you again Brian Toliver Ford.
Mauricio C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/31/2018
They did a awsome work on my truck i would recomend to my friend and people..when i need to fix one my card i could take with toliver ford..i thanks for the ggod work they did....
Business E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
They were very prompt about getting the repairs done quickly and keeping me informed on the process of the repairs.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Gary was wonderful to work with, keeping me informed of the progress on the car throughout. They did an excellent job on the repairs. I will use Toliver Ford again if needed and would recommend them to anyone else.
Caitlin D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
They were very kind and even let me use a loaner car while mine was being worked on! They kept me updated every step of the way!
Marc R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Gary and his crew did a great job on the repair of the driver door on our 2013 Flex. Their professionalism and customer service are the best. Thank you. Mark and Mary Riordan
Rae V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Very friendly and helpful in the complete transaction
Leanne A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Gary in the body shop was very nice and kept me informed about my car every couple of days
Gracie D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Above and beyond expectations. Great communication and customer service.
Terri R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Great job!!!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
I appreciated the daily updates on the progress of the repairs. Questions I had were answered promptly. The car looks like new.
Barry W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
good job!
Jonathan A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
I like that they kept me informed all threw the process
Gregorio T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
I appreciate your service. My car looks great
Don S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Very pleased with the results.
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
Above my expected appearance. My truck looked new.
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great job every thing was perfect
Michaela O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
They were wonderful fast and very nice couldn't be happier I'd rate a ten

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications