Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nathan F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
They did an awesome job and even went above and beyond by cleaning the outside and inside real nice. It looked like a brand new car.
Dustin A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Couldn't change anything, wonderful service and work.
Roger A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/12/2019
My truck was in and out in a couple of days
Hilda H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Very happy with results can’t even tell there was a damage
Lori J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Abra repairs my Chevy Colorado super quickly and I always had excellent service! The employees were super friendly as well, I definitely will be returning here for any other body work done.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/2/2019
I like getting text updates on my car. I don't always have time to answer my phone.
Antonio L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
2/1/2019
It took several weeks just to get the paint job done. I believe that my vehicle kept getting bumped for others. Other than that communication was great with Ron and of course the actual work done looks amazing like it always does with Abra.
Austin T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Great service!
Richel G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Everyone at the Rockville, Indianapolis location was fantastic - so helpful, friendly, and patient. Ron was great about keeping me updated on the progress. The whole process was smooth with Abra and Ron coordinating with my insurance company and even making sure my rental car got picked up. I hope to never have any future car repair needs (of course) but I will definitely always choose Abra.
Sherri B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
The entire team I dealt with were very courteous and informative. I liked getting the updates on the repair process. Very good customer service from beginning to end!
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/20/2019
The repairs completed on my vehicle were great. Unfortunately, you have a thief that works for you and theu decided it was ok to steal quarters out of my car while in your companies possession. It was $****.25 in quarters and the amount isnt an issue. The theft is the issue. Doesnt matter if it was a quarter, it was theft. I took pictures before drop off to be safe and now I am glad I did. I reported to your Customer service rep Greg, but he played it off like they vacuumed my car out (which didnt happen) and told me the vacuum may have picked them up. Apparently you have a faulty vacuum that doesnt pick up trash or anything but only picks up quarters and leaves all other coins behind. A little offended that he insulted my intelligence but other than the thief and horrible attempt to cover it up, the service wasnt bad.
Diana C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Great job! Thank you
Janice F.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
1/17/2019
My car looks great, was done quicker than expected, and was right on the estimate. Not only that, but the shop went above and beyond in helping my sister who got an estimate there as well. They were able to do a minor fix so her car doesn’t get further damaged before she could schedule to have it back in for the actual repair. She was very grateful and I was very impressed with the service. The whole experience was great. Also everybody was friendly and good to deal with which was nice. Thanks a bunch!!!
Joyce C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Great experience for my first accident fast courteous service. They notified me ever day with the status of my repairs. Definitely would recommend to family and friends.
Marsha B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Everyone that Imet were so friendly & liked them all.. I especially liked getting the daily update about car.. Will be recommending them to all..
Dina L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
I hated that I needed the repair, but I love the work they did. Many thanks, Abra. Keep up the good work.
Cedric H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
1/5/2019
I was extremely pleased with your customer service and the repairs that were made to my vehicle. I will definitely be doing business with you guys in the future and I will suggest to my friends and family that they do the same. Keep up the GREAT work!
Ayana J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
The work completed on my vehicle was professional done. I was promptly informed about every step in the repair process. The staff was friendly, courteous & professional. My vehicle looks good. I would recommend this company to anyone.
Karen J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
An amazing team of people, they are a joy to work with! Amazing service!
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Ron when i met him and his budddy was very nice. They evenlet me habe my vehile before the stripes wereon which was ggreat ewith me. Thank iu.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications