Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Clara C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Mr. Greg ****, was very kind and courteous during my initial visit and when picking up my vehicle. He kept me informed about the progress while the car was being repaired. He sent text messages everyday, I thought that was fantastic. Thank You for having someone like Mr. **** taking care of us, and putting Me at ease..He’s Great..Again, Thanks for the great service..Major Clara Chiplin, USA(Retired)
John D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/14/2018
A part of where my car was hit wasn’t painted like it was suppose to be and when my windshield was replaced the repair guy was told multiple times to save my apartment sticker and still threw it away to where I owe 100 dollar fee for replacement and abra is giving me a difficult time to try and refund me the replacement fee that wasn’t my fault.
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
9/13/2018
Poor fit and finish. Bodywork fair to poor.
Cole M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Extremely friendly as well as quick and excellent service.
Casey C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Job well done.
Vikramjit S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Awesome staff
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
You guys did a terrific job.
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Really appreciated the constant updates and willingness to work with my schedule!
Joshua D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/28/2018
Ron made the whole experience a breeze and handled everything very professionally. As a commercial roofing contractor and understanding people’s needs and having to meet and exceed expectations daily, Ron at the Rockville road branch truly understands the meaning of customer care and customer satisfaction and was a genuinely great person to work with. I will trust him and Abra with anyone of my vehicles to know that they are repaired correctly and are in great, safe, and optimal working order. Thank you so much for all of your assistance!
Shelby F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
8/27/2018
You returned my car in beautiful condition! So appreciate the detailing inside, and outside body work looks great too.
Kandas J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/26/2018
Not that I like having to send my car in for repairs. But if I have a choice it will always be Abra. Their customer service is extraordinary! The work the guys do to fix my car and match my paint exceeds even my expectations. I recommend them every chance I get. ????
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Very happy
Cameron W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Abra on rockville rd did an excellent job. The staff was friendly and they went above and beyond on the work paying great attention to detail
Chassidy C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Great customer service and willing to answer any silly question that I had!
Aaron S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Great work and super fast and professional!
****.donna Bot.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Repairs were done quick & car looks as good as the day I bought it very satisfied & thanks Abra
Kyle E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
Getting the rext updates was great.
Wendy C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Easy from start to finish. My Little Red MINI looks great and I’m so glad to have it back! Thank you!!
Betty C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
great people. I'm very happy
Julie A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications