Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Theodore S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
At 77 I have owned many autos, and dealt with (often sadly) many repair shops/dealerships, and I can safely say that you (Rockville Road) are the finest and most professional place I have ever had the pleasure of coming across in my life. Thank you, Ted Skinner
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
ABRA team members did an excellent job repairing my bumper. All of the associates were very caring. I will be recommending my friends to use their services when they need it.
Terry G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Great job took a little longer then expected expected.but looks brand new.good quality work.
Gerald I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/13/2018
I appreciate receiving the car back cleaner than it was when I dropped it off!
Rhonda P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
The folks at Abra were professional courteous and prompt. They communicated with me every step of the process to highly recommend them
Adesalewa A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/7/2018
It was like getting a brand new car when they were finished. The job was beautiful and it didn’t take nearly as long as I expected.
Amanda R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
The man who helped me and my mother was amazing! He kept us well informed and was very helpful!
Jeffery W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Excellent experience from start to finish! Would highly recommend!
Tyler G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/29/2018
You guys gave me timely information and helped me out when I needed a ride to drop off and pick up my vehicle. You guys were great and will be recommended. Thanks.
Travis S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/29/2018
The service was friendly and they made sure to put me at ease with the process and keep me informed, as promised. And it was FAST! My repairs were complete a day sooner than expected. Thank you so much. I did try to reply to the text alerts, but did not get a reply. If I cannot text back, some clarification at the beginning would have been nice, but it did not impact my overall experience.
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
Very quick repairs and awesome service with constant updates on how repairs were going
Joyce G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
You guys did a great job ????????Thanks for cleaning my car it was well needed
Alicia W.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
1 out of 5
3/12/2018
Not sure who test drive my car but I need to return it has the front end alignment is off quite a bit pulling hard to the right.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/12/2018
You guys we’re AWESOME during all this!! Everyone I dealt with was SO SPECIAL!! Thank you so much!!
Gladys G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/25/2018
Thanks so much! Car looks like nothing ever happened . Awsome service !
Vanessa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Great personal Customer service.
Eddie G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Thank you for your excellent work
Chandra R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
2/17/2018
Can't explain
Katie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Seriously, I was 100% satisfied. Everyone was friendly. There was candy. I received updates almost daily. I will recommend Abbra on Rockville Rd to everyone.
Jonathan D.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Ron and the guys at Abra we’re nothing short of amazing. They made everything in this process so easy. Huge kudos to them

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications