Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lawrence G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Everything looked great!
Zanu I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/26/2018
Ok I really appreciate you, now my car is drivable
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
The people are very nice and they care about your vehicle
Marco R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
They where fast on fixing the car
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
I was kept updated on the progress of my vehicle. Most everybody that I had contact with were professional and helpful.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
The team did an excellent job with the repairs. And I appreciate the clean floor mats.
Janice O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
I appreciated daily updates on the status of the repairs. Job was well done and in a timely manner.
Bobbie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Everybody was friendly courteous and the work was done quickly and in a timely fashion thank you very much
Juan N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Great customer service!
O'nealya G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
Great experience all things considering. Greg was such a great guy to work with! Thanks for making a frustrating experience painless!
Linsey V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
You guys have always gone above and beyond my expectations and I couldn't be more thankful. Thanks for making such a negative experience turn into something great!
Timothy E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Quick professional service.
Ruth .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/3/2018
I felt immediate confidence, after talking with Ron,about my situation with my damaged vehicle. He was very reassuring and kept me up to date on their progress. I would highly recommend their services..
Dean B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Only use abra for body repair fast came out nice
Ann W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
I had the best experience with my auto body repair at ABRA on Rockville road. They completed the repairs in a timely fashion. They gave me rides too and from their facility and returned the car spotless, inside and out. I could not be happier!
Molly L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
Everyone was so friendly and knowledgeable. I really appreciate the level of professionalism demonstrated from the time I walked in the door. The work was done quickly and very well done. Thank you
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Everyone was terrific! All I had to do was show up. The work is beautiful too.
Robin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/20/2018
I was relaxed and comfortable with their business operations. Each person I. ane in contact with gave me a red carpet treatment. I am happy with the repairs and will gladly recommend ABRA.
Theodore S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
At 77 I have owned many autos, and dealt with (often sadly) many repair shops/dealerships, and I can safely say that you (Rockville Road) are the finest and most professional place I have ever had the pleasure of coming across in my life. Thank you, Ted Skinner
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
ABRA team members did an excellent job repairing my bumper. All of the associates were very caring. I will be recommending my friends to use their services when they need it.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications