Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 158 Reviews
4 stars 25 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 11 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jonathan K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Quick and quality service
Janice P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Work was done well. I was kept informed. You did a better job of responding to my inquiries than my insurance company.
Erricka G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Excellent service and everyone kept me fully updated
Alicia C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
Great match on the paint. Loved the communication with the texting on stages of progress. I didn't have to wonder much appreciated.
Debra H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
I liked how I was informed daily with the work that is being done. Also, telling the me the estimated day that the car would be completed. Dean was very nice and friendly. He explained things to me very well. I had asked him to call my husband and explain things to him. He had no problem and Dean called my husband as soon as we had hung up.
Regina M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Vry professional..keeps you updated on what's goin on with car throughout whole process of repairs.
Aaron M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Excellent job at keeping us up to date.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Could not be more pleased. Great work. I would recommend your shop to anyone.
Allen S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/21/2016
You were literally perfect. Thank you.
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Pleasant and prompt service the whole way through.
Justine G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
Ron and Lexi were very helpful during the whole process and were able to answer my questions fully, no matter the area of concern. All of the other staff were friendly and attentive to my needs as a customer. I appreciate how efficient and smooth this repair process was for me and my car looks as good as new.
Cynthia O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Lexi was great from first contact on. Timing was good. I liked the text updates. The work was done well. I will recommend abra. They made the process easy to deal with.
Anthony W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/13/2016
Thanks car was done in a timely matter.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Excellent customer service! The repair work looks good. Thank you for providing a positive experience!
Jeanine M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
The service was excellent. I was updated daily on the progress of my car.. everyone was always very knowledgeable and courteous. Dean called every other day with updates along with daily text message. Everything was explained to me. I loved the service I received. Outstanding team.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
10/25/2016
A 4 hour repair took 8 days. Unacceptable
Samuel C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Everyone was extremely pleasant, polite, and professional. The service went above and beyond what was expected.
Matthew J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
My truck was not only repaired, but it was cleaner than when I left it. Great job!! Thank you!
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Fast excellent service! Perfect customer service.
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Thank you. Your team went above and beyond in the job they did on repairing my truck! Keep up the great work!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/14/2016
There is some problems with the new paint dirt and fish eyes in paint
Shyra P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Everyone was great and communication was excellent as well.
Ashley G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Great communication, quality work, and kind staff.Also very fast!
Shaun P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Bob was a great help and Lexi was very nice and helpful.
Wael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Very friendly staff. They made the repair experience such an easy process by helping arranging the rental car. Kept me updated.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Thank you so much friendly and fast service. If ever I need a repair or work done I am defiantly coming back! I will be recommending you guys to all my family and friends!!
Anissa G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
The Abra team did a wonderful job on my vehicle. Felt good to get it back. Like going home! I would like to point out that Ron was great at helping me with my insurance and explaining everything. Great customer service. Although I hope I never have to, I would definately use Abra again.
Rhonda L.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
The repair were done quickly and my looks good as new. The staff was very friendly and knowledgable
Jeanne W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
They finished quickly and did a great job. I'll recommend Abra to others.
Amanda J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/7/2016
The mirror that was replaced doesn't appear to be repaired to OEM standards. The mirror mount doesn't seat flush against the door and the actual mirror shakes when the car is driving. A seal doesn't seem to be affixed to the frame. It doesn't look like the damage was straightened and welded which didn't allow the mirror to seat flush.
Pat N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/26/2016
Had to clean out car after picking it up and back seat was not put back in correctly so there is gaps now.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Very professional and personable. I was completely comfortable at all times.
Jill N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Great job - you've got a loyal customer.
Tamica T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Excellent job
Joan W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
I am so thankful for my guys not working on my truck they did a really good job they went above and beyond and I really appreciate it
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Ron and the Abra staff were wonderful and I will recommend this shop to anyone needing repairs. Lyz Wilkins
James L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Kept me informed did a great job on my car
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Very polite staff. I liked the way I was informed about what was going on. I'm am very pleased with the way my escape looks can't even tell it was wrecked. Thanks so much.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/14/2016
Repair took 4 days longer than it was scheduled. Very inconvenient
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
7/14/2016
A $750 repair took two weeks?
Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
The staff were very good to work with
Virginia C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Work was completed quickly. They kept me informed throughout the process. Friendly and considerate.
Emily D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Dean was awesome. He kept me informed and went above and beyond. Everyone I encountered was great.
Eve P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
6/17/2016
There is still damage in the front underside and a scratch on the back. Also the trailer light hook up was not restored the way it used to be. Wasted a trip to the west side Indy location. I'm disappointed and would like it fixed properly. Matt Prost
Betty E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Your employees were very friendly, considerate and kept me informed of the progress they were making on my Prius! Couldn't have asked for a better experience! I would definitely come back for any auto repair work I might need in the future and I would recommend Abra to friends and family. Thank you for a great experience! Sincerely, Betty E
Cathy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Awesome experience working with you guys, thanks again.
Lee L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/8/2016
Took way longer than I expected. Why would you only work on each car for 4 hours per day. Plus it sounded like they had to do paint at a different shop and body panels somewhere else too. Also, estimate was doubled as soon as the car was turned in for repair. Every time I was told they would have someone call me back they never called back. That happened 3 separate times. Employees were nice, but not a chance I'd ever take my car to ABRA ever again. Please don't contact me about this. I just want to get my car back, and not have to deal with this ever again
Fannie W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
You guys are awesome
Maurice N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
6/2/2016
An earnest "Well Done Team" is a great place to start.
Andrea J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Excellent job!
Dewayne A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Jerry did a great job for me, and I appreciate everything.
Johnnie C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Great job my car look great thank you for treating it with love and care
Antonio L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
It was a very smooth and informative process. I appreciate the constant updates and my rep who I dealt with Jerry was terrific.
Kerry H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
5/20/2016
Convertible top does not close!!!!!
Ian A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Very helpful and professional. Would return
Ray E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
My car was damaged out of state. I had to work with ABRA long distance, they made it very easy for me. They kept me informed and even picked me up from the airport. My car looked as it did when it was new and 300 miles home it drove like new. I'm very happy.
Christopher V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
They got the job done quickly and right! Thanks!!
Tamara S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Loved the daily updates.
Geoffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Very professional and helpful.
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
They were very professional and always kept me up on what was going on. They were great!
Kristy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Ron and the staff could not of been any nicer. We appreciated the updates on our car thru out the process and happy with the repairs. We would highly recommend to anyone in need of auto body repair to take their auto to Abra. Thank you, Joe and Kristy M
Carl G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Jerry always kept me updated on the progress of my car. I picked my car up today and you can't even tell it was in a wreck! I definitely will recommend this place to any and everyone!
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/2/2016
When I picked my truck up I noticed it had a used Grill on it not happy about this at all and would like to somebody to contact me so I can get it taken care of....
Amy R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Very nice and was kept up on the progress of the work. I will recommend you to others. Thank you very much.
Andre P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
I really appreciated the way Jerry kept me informed throughout the entire process. The work is very good as well.
Roberto C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Thank you, you making very good job
Tyler D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
I truly appreciate both the attention to detail and the commitment to customer satisfaction throughout the process. Both Ashley and Jerry were pleasures to work with - you've more than earned my business!
Dean B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Great service best collision co in Indy
Ashlee T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
I was greeted kindly and provided awesome service.
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Excellent in every way
Aaron O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Great repair done in a short time.
Beverly W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Great customer service. They kept me in the loop of everything that was going on.
Kim F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/13/2016
Very nice experience with ABRA auto body and glass real friendly nice people kept me well informed about fixing my Chrysler 300 I would recommend them to my friends and family about the fine job they did on my car great customer service if I ever need repairs done to my car ABRA body and glass will get my business thank you again
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Given the amount of work the speed it was done was amazing
Dawn B.
Vehicle Make : Isuzu
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Great staff and a pleasure to work with
Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Very nice job, efficient and very excellent service
Anna S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Thank you
Jacob A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
The car looks great and the service was wonderful, not to mention, infotmational.
Vicki L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Everyone was so kind and nice to me, and they repaired my car far faster than I expected it would take.
Betty C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
My Honda Odyssey looks fabulous.
Cindy D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/26/2015
To my knowledge the work was excellent especially the paint work. Only anxiety was between text message progress reports did not match actual progress from the shop. Text quoted a completion time that didn't happen. It was upsetting because if holiday obligations I was trying to honor.
Parron I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/8/2015
The staff was very nice and professional
Angela J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
The process was easy and I was well informed.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Everyone was helpful and responsive! They even cleaned out the vehicle. Great experience!!
Erik R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
I have no complaints my experience with abra smooth and easy.
Dorthy K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Thank you for a job well done.
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Appreciated the periodic updates and the speed of repair. Great job!
Lekristen S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Loved it thank you guys so much
Neil G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Superior work done in a timely manner. I also appreciate the updates on the progress of the repairs.
Ralph S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
My contact, Jerry Sullivan, was very courteous and professional through the entire process. This was a complex fix and everyone we dealt with was top notch.
Glenn S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
So far as we just picked up today everything is great. Service communications wverything.. thank you Glenn S
Myron P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Dean and Chris were fantastic perfect 10s in their professionalism and service. Being an out of state client thanks to a local deer my service wxperience was all 10. Great team crew
Sheila L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
9/1/2015
Excellent service
Emily R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/26/2015
Very professional. The only complaint was that no one called me to let me know that the car was done and available for pick up. I had to call and follow up as the business day of the day it was promised to be ready was coming to a close,
Alexandria B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2015
Awesome customer service they take time and go above and beyond for their customers very pleased with my car. I will defintely choose Abra again for body work. Dean and Jerry are the best...please reward his store and its employees for awesome customer service.
Todd H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/9/2015
Friendly staff. I just got the truck back today but The paint match is excellent. This truck is SILVER so I was worried about the paint matching. If I didn't know exactly where to look I wouldn't know it had been repaired. I cannot tell a difference in the color at all . Nice job.
Rex B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2015
Great, friendly, prompt service. Very professional
Jessica E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
I was kept informed every step of the way. Everyone was very helpful, polite, courteous and very professional. I would recommend them to anyone.
Shilah L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Everything was great!!!! Washes my car and speedy fast work!! These guys know how to do customer service!!!!
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
7/31/2015
The only negative was that my truck was missing 1/8 of a tank of gas which is 2.25 gallons. Also my truck was in 4 wheel drive and I always have it in All Wheel Drive.
Ellen M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
Great communication about the process. Very accommodating.
Sherry B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
7/28/2015
I brought in a 2007 KIA and I had to bring it back because the repair was not done right. Now I have to bring back 2007 Mazda because again the repair was not done correctly. Not very happy!!!!!
Brandon W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
The team was wonderful. My repair was done in a professional and timely manner. I felt welcome and informed about my repairs at all times. I would definitely return for other services.
Michelle A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
7/15/2015
The paint doesn't quite match up and there is a hair under the paint.
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/13/2015
This our first time at this particular shop as we have been to the greenwood shop twice already. Your shop did such a great job keeping in contact with us and the final day, having the Jeep looking as good as it did, made our day!!
Antonio T.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
4 out of 5
7/7/2015
Very appreciative of frequent status updates.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
They went above and beyond my expectations! Friendly staff and great quality work. Would definitely use them again if the need arises!
Stuart M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/4/2015
The car looks like nothing happened, and looks newer due to the paint job. Thanks for the good work.
Kandas J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/2/2015
The Rockville road shop is WONDERFUL!!! They kept me informed & were very friendly. If they had not called me when they received my car I would never have known it was there. The E. Stop 12 shop could learn a few things from them about courtesy, how to keep the customer advised & politeness. Rockville finished my car on Tuesday & let me know. And that they would transport it back to tje stop 12 shop. I NEVER heard from stop 12 shop that they had received it and would be doing a QC check or how long it would take. I am not so sure had I not called them this morning to see if it was ready for pickup if they would have called me this week or not. So it was a bitter sweet experience. Between the two shops.
Paula W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
They kept me informed every step of the way
John B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
From the estimate to the final product I was extremely pleased with the customer service and the work performed
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/6/2015
None
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
I was happily surprised when I picked my car up today. Not only did the repair the damage in a timely manner they also cleaned the inside and outside of my car which was unexpected but appreciated. I plan to refer ally friends and family to ABRA Auto for their needs!!!!
Mamadou B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2015
I am satisfied with the work done on the car. N
Bernard M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/23/2015
Dean, outstanding customer service, knowledgeable, confident, made me feel very comfortable that the work on my car would be top notch! Angie and Jerry are knowledgeable of all aspects of the business also, they made my transition from dropping my car off to getting a rental incredibly smooth, absolutely no wait time! I was given daily updates also. My husband is finally going to get our other vehicle fixed. On a scale of 1-10 I rate them 10 plus!! My car looks like new!! Thanks team ABRA!!
Kevin J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
The service was A1.
Kate K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
everything went very smoothly!
Ibrahim A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Good job
Ava G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/15/2015
The district manager was the best
Jonathon N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/8/2015
New bumper looks great, was done quick, and the wash was a much needed bonus. Also took the time to remove the old tape and glue from plastic I had over a window till it was replaced, which was much appreciated. Thank you.
Jeanette W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/7/2015
Great and quick service. Only comment would be that my car was very dirty/dusty from the work. It would have been nice if that was cleaned prior to returning my car. Thank you so much
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
3/28/2015
There is a Squeaking noise coming from the front like something rubbing together I don't know what it is but did not do it when I send it to them.
Tonya D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
I was very satisfied and pleased with the work yall did on my Dodge Stratus i was referred bye a formal customers which her name is Latisha Davis.if i every need any further work done on my car i will return.
Jacqueline B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/14/2015
The work looks great. We picked up the car yesterday and it wouldn't start today. No issues prior....wondering if just coincidence or if another issue?
Jeffrey O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
Great job and thank you guys for being so understanding on taking care of my favorite car, that I have owned.
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
Excellent service.
Marlene C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
1/31/2015
It was good service just not very organized with all the location and trying to get info about how long it will take
Dustin J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2015
Abra kept us informed daily on the cars progress. They where always kind and polite in the phone. I would recommend them to anyone and I would use them again in the future.
Roxane L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
My claims guy was awesome he listened yo my concerns and the work was impeccable
Makoto T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
Thank you .
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/15/2014
So far no visible or mechanical issues. Very prompt and courteous service.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
12/14/2014
I need to bring it back in for some minor tweeks
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/11/2014
Thank u for doin an Awsome job
Tim C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
12/3/2014
Well..everything seemed and appeared ok until I started home down street and my low washer sensor came on and then car appeared to be overheating and hot cold air working strange in car and have to return to abra next morning. .not too happy..timc
Christine G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/29/2014
Very Professional and they went above and beyond to make sure I was happy. Very top notch place. Thank you guys!!
James P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2014
It was great. You have great customer service. More companies should follow your lead.
Harmeet B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2014
Excellent work again!! Tiffany and Jerry were great!!
Rosie J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/14/2014
The service representatives at ABRA were outstanding. The shop could use a facelift on the exterior but the hospitality, professional service, customer interacton, and experts are top notch. Thanks to Jerry and Tiffany for the truly wonderful repair experience.
Bill M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2014
Everyone Was Very Accomodating, Worked With Us, Kept Us Updated And Informed.We Appreciate Their efforts to make us feel a part of their family. Thanks to everyone.
Brandi F.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/27/2014
Very pleased with the updates and service from Tiffany. She delivered excellent customer service.
Emily H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
10/24/2014
It took way too long to get my car back.
Harmeet B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/18/2014
Very nice work! Regular updates. Excellent staff !
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2014
Thanks
Duane C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2014
Abra Auto Body was very professional and thorough in performing the repairs to my auto. I was kept informed throughout the repair process, and would recommend Abra for future repairs.
Kim A.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/2/2014
Tiffany did a great job with customer service and making sure I was kept up to date and all my questions were answered. They were honest and did a great job as promised. I would definitely go there again or recommend them. It was nice to have a positive experience with an auto shop for p ce.
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
10/2/2014
Very friendly staff. Quality work. Only concern is that I received a text that said completion date had been set to 9/30. This was on Monday, 9/29. I had received an update by phone earlier saying Wednesday or Thursday (middle of the week). I expected a call in the morning with an update related to the text, but I didn't receive any call. I called in the afternoon and the tech who answered gave more detail and seemed to read back the original projected mid week approximation. He said I would get a call in the morning, but I didn't receive one, unfortunately. Anyways, lots of miscommunication, but the calls I received initially were very good updates and I appreciated the information. Overall everything was wonderful.
Paula P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/24/2014
Tiffany was wonderful to keep me informed. Tiffany was great and took care of my special needs. I have a trip planned to go out of town one week after my accident and she worked with the technicians and got my car done before I had to leave. You had the car for five days. My front bumper had to be totally replaced and a headlight had to be replaced. They did a beautiful job and even washed my car before bringing it back to me. I had to send my car from the Plainfield location to the ABRA in Rockville Road because Rockville was available to work on my car at the time. I found them very accommodating and customer service was fabulous to take my particular needs in consideration. I have no complaints whatsoever and highly recommend ABRA service and customer service.
Claudia /.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2014
Great Service, kept us well informed on the progress of the repair. Would highly recommend your shop Thanks
Angela R.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
9/17/2014
Best customer service in Indy. I always know you've done the best quality work.
Jana S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2014
Your entire team was incredibly friendly. Everyone went out of their way to make me feel like I was their number one priority. Incredible service!!
Marilyn K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2014
You were right to the point and good at answering any questionsi might have thank you for the good work you did and fast return
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/4/2014
Awesome customer service. That crew at the Rockville Rd location are A1 and I highly recommend if u need repair to your ride.... Go see them!!!!!!
Brooke S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/3/2014
They were extremely polite, communicated well, my car looked great after the repairs and it was done almost a week before originally expected!
Shilah L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2014
Thanks
Aimee W.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
8/18/2014
Tiffany really took care me and I appreciate all her efforts to make me happy with there service.
Glenn R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/12/2014
Thank you for fixing our Nissan Versa. Trouble with their design/manufacturing caused you to have to deal with us again. I'll tell you this, though, your customer service is outstanding. Our son's car needs work, and I won't hesitate to come back and to recommend your shop. Kudos!
Janille F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/2/2014
Tiffany was very helpful. She worked with us throughout the entire process. I took the car in and they completed the inspection in no time. Once they cleared all the info with the insurance company and ordered the part. They worked quickly and efficiently to make sure that the part was received & painted and installed before the weekend. Both Zach and Tiffany showed incredible customer service and made sure that I was very satisfied with the end result. It took less than 20 minutes to put the part on and the washed and vacuumed the car as well. I would 100% recommend them to anyone in need.
Megan C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/29/2014
Great customer service and great timing on car repairs my dad's been Goin here for over 10 years!
Jared B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2014
The staff went above and beyond what their jobs even were.
Eliza L.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
7/25/2014
The service was great! I liked the how the kept me updated with texts. I also like how friendly Tiffany was she's the best. Zach also was great with helping me and answering my questions and concerns. Defiantly would recommend Abra to others.
Aimee W.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
1 out of 5
7/6/2014
Clean up job was very poor workmanship. Vehicle was return dirty and carpet and floor mats was dirty also.
Tanisha L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2014
I truly appreciate ABRA auto body and glass shop. The customer service was exuberant experience. Again thank you for your awesome, fast friendly service.
Jerry Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2014
The entire experience went well. I am very satisfied with the work and communication from Abra.
Luis C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/5/2014
I'm satisfied with the repairs, it took longer than what I expected but at the end I'm satisfied. Thanks
William C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/22/2014
Great work
Cindy F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/7/2014
Everyone was nice and helpful. There was a small inconvenience when they told me my car was ready when it wasn't but the service was good.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/23/2014
I appreciate the helpful service at this shop. They were great!
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2014
Your office staff was extremely courteous, efficient and friendly. It felt like a family business.
Delores M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/4/2014
I appreciated the way I was kept informed alongvthe way.
Rose L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2014
They were very concerning, polite and treated you as if you were their only customer. I would recommend them highly like a 10.
Walter B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2014
Very nice experience.
Darryl L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/8/2014
Great customer service my car looked fresh off the market new... My new favorite place
Janice F.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/7/2014
They did a GREAT job, were prompt, friendly and thorough. Im very pleased with my service and would highly recommend!
Johnny E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/6/2014
Keepup the good wrok
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/2/2014
Easy and professional. Good job
Ingrid W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2014
I am satisfied with the results
Francine J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/1/2014
You guys are the best. I just sent a note to USAA telling them what a good experience I had working with you. Keeping me notified all along the gave me some peace of mind. Thanks again Fran
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/26/2013
Great people and great job
Danny C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/14/2013
ABRA & GLASS did a good job !!
Don G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2013
Josh was very knowledgable and friendly. He clearly explained the possible damage and cost for repairs. I have used this shop 3 times in the past 3-4 years.
Jessica Kahoon.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2013
Service was extremely fast and very well done. Thank you to the staff at the Rockville Road Abra! And a huge thanks to Josh for the constant communication and accommodating around my work schedule to ensure I'd be able to pick my car up. Will definitely be using you guys in the future!
Sara C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2013
The experience was very easy. The office had me in and out and the daily text messages tellin me how happy my car was made me smile. Great experience!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/17/2013
I liked the text and call updates throughout the process. My car looked great and was clean when I got it back. Thank you!
Jeffery O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/4/2013
They were great people to work with!
Phillip R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/28/2013
Great job thanks
Jahalisha P.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
8/27/2013
Good work guys!will recommend thank you.
Paula R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
8/23/2013
Had to take my Dodge ram back today because you could see primer through the paint on the tailgate and the bedside. They said that they would repoint it but what a inconvenience. Just hope it is right when I get it back this time
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/22/2013
I have to take the car back due to some minor repairs being incomplete.
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/8/2013
Quick service and excellent communication. I always felt like I knew that was happening with regards to my car and its progress. Thank you.
Francis M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/8/2013
Best and fastest experience at a body shop.
Jeremy W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/2/2013
I would give the job 10 out of 10
Warren P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2013
Car looks great, like the accident never happened. Thanks to the whole crew at Abra!
Christina W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/25/2013
I will never use ABRA. They did not fix my car and wanted to reschedule my appointment because someone else's car came in to be fixed. I thought that's what appointments were for. Total loss for them. Would never recommend them to anyone. Ever.
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
7/18/2013
Thank you for your service,you provided updates on a regular basis and even got done earlier than expected.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2013
The level of customer service is amazing! I will be recommending you to all my family and friends!
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/27/2013
Very happy with the service and everyone at Abra. Especially impressed with them keeping me informed on the progress of the car. Would recommend Abra to anyone
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/25/2013
The workmanship, yes. But, prefab texts are quite a bit corny, and refusing to accept. cash is very frustrating. I have a personal goal of maximum amounts on credit cards, and had no idea cash was not accepted.
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/13/2013
I am very satisfied with my experience. My car looks great and back to normal.
Alissa H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2013
I appreciated the text and phone call updates. The staff was exceptionally courteous, which did not go unnoticed.
Ladonna M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2013
Everyone at Abra were very polite and helpful and I was kept up to date on the progress of my car.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications