Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Suzannah G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/10/2017
Easy Quick and Fast Very Friendly Staff and just down road from where I live.
Virginia W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
I would just like to say that the staff at the Rockville Road location in Indianapolis was truly wonderful. My car is back to the way it was before the accident. The level of service and attention to detail was phenomenal. Ron and the General manager is great!! Thanks again!!!
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Very friendly staff. Great work. Got it done a day ahead of schedule.
Amanda G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Excellent customer service provided by Gregg.
Jeanette C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Great staff especially Ron.
Nancy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
My rav 4 looks great. Your company keot me informed. I appreciate Ton Noel for making sure my vehicle was repaired and working with me to getting it picked up. Agsin thank you
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
Ron and Tonya were awesome.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Rob, Tonya and the entire team were great to work with. They arranged everything and had my work done in two days. They also kept me updated on the progress. I will definitely use ABRA again if needed and recommend them to all of my friends and neighbors. Thank you so much!
Roger S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/17/2017
All work seems to be done with pride. That is the difference between a good shop and great shop.
Teah R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Service was completed quicker than expected and the staff was so friendly. Looks like no damage was ever done!
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
I appreciated that they kept me informed throughout the week and they were accurate with the ETA of my repairs. I would recommend them to anyone who needs body work!
Kimberlei M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Everyone was great! Extremely happy with ABRA! Greg did a wonderful job of keeping informed with every aspect of our car's repairs! And Tanya that runs the office was so helpful with turning our car in and making me feel so assured. She also turned in our rental car for us which was a huge time saver for me! I will definitely recommend ABRA to my friends and co-workers! They Rock!!!
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/11/2017
Kept me updated throughout the process and answered all my questions. Very kind and professional
David L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Excellent turn around (two days) very professional treatment, all positives
Marsha L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Abra did a wonderful job on my SUV and I never experienced any collision center texting about every other day with updates on my vehicle. Usually you would have to call to get updates. I appreciate abra team to the fullest. Thanks again.
Nicholas M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
Crew did a great job, car is good as new. Very friendly staff that went out of their way to get me taken care of.
Chelsa M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
A great job on the communication of the progress of my vehicle. Also did a great job addressing the additional touch ups, after the vehicle was looked at the first time. There were only minor issues when the vehicle was picked up. I was able to fix those myself. For example the headlights beams were off, one was significantly higher than the other.
Jeffry S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Great job.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Everything was handled very professionally with messaging throughout the process and very expert quality control and workmanship.
Christopher/ David.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Good work, and they happily worked with my schedule, without a problem.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications