Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 213 Reviews
4 stars 30 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 12 Reviews
1 star 13 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Avery good job with the matching of the paint very satisfied
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Lexi kept me informed through out the process she us very professional and personable
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Wonderful work, looks like new! Thanks for your constant updates and very quick work!
Antonio G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
It was a great experience. It was a speedy repair with great communication from the abra team. Thank you so much!
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
Very professional and very pleasant to work with.
Cheryl N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
They did a super job the girls were very nice and pleasant to be around and so was the men thank you so much
Allison S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Lexi was great!
Jerry C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
This location was outstanding!
Shawn S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
I was very appreciative to be informed every step of the way. I was extremely impressed by the work the Abra team did on my vehicle. I will recommend you guys to everyone needing work and will use you in the future if i ever need. Thanks again and keep up the good work.
Eliva C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Entire staff was friendly Dean was Great! Kept me informed and was always there to answere questions. Very Thankful.
William K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Outstanding job. Looks fantastic
Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Service was efficient and professional. I liked the text message updates and would definitely recommend Abra to family and friends.
Foune K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/7/2017
the job well done great job thank you for hard work I'm so happy now
Genaro D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
It was excellent. Abra finished repairs quickly, early, and professionally. My car looks great! Thank you.
Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Thank you for getting our car repaired quickly! The repairs look great and we couldn't be happier :)
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
The job was done very well, and much faster than I anticipated. Tanya and Lexie of the office staff were kind and professional, and kept me well apprised on the progress of my repair.
Terri D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
The truck looks great and drove well on the way home. Thanks for getting it back to us as quickly as possible!
Robin Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Abra did a great job from start to finish. Extremely happy with how quick and effortless they made the process for me, and appreciate their efforts on keeping me updated with completion times.
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
The staff were very friendly,and professional. The vehicle was repaired in a timely fashion I received text messages all along informing me of every stage. I will surely recommend any one to u.Thanks a bunch
Arbredella A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Well done I'm completely satisfied.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications