Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marsha L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Abra did a wonderful job on my SUV and I never experienced any collision center texting about every other day with updates on my vehicle. Usually you would have to call to get updates. I appreciate abra team to the fullest. Thanks again.
Nicholas M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
Crew did a great job, car is good as new. Very friendly staff that went out of their way to get me taken care of.
Chelsa M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
A great job on the communication of the progress of my vehicle. Also did a great job addressing the additional touch ups, after the vehicle was looked at the first time. There were only minor issues when the vehicle was picked up. I was able to fix those myself. For example the headlights beams were off, one was significantly higher than the other.
Jeffry S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Great job.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Everything was handled very professionally with messaging throughout the process and very expert quality control and workmanship.
Christopher/ David.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Good work, and they happily worked with my schedule, without a problem.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
Thank you for the daily updates. I really appreciate it.
Lavange W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Everyone was awesome! Loved the text updates.
Jeff R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Good job done easy to work with and kept me up to date the entire process.
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/3/2017
My Acura looks great. Glad I came to ABRA.Lexi did an awesome job keeping me posted on the updates. Thanks for your great job. Kevin
Maggie S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
The staff at this location are competent, friendly, and overall fantastic. I've been here twice now, and my car looks good as new! I'm so happy with Ron, Tonya, and the entire team. I will be returning.
Trey W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Everythingwas done in a timely manner and I received updates daily. The staff was very friendly and I'm completely satisfied with the end result. They even replaced my faulty tail light. Will definitely return if I ever need any work done in the future.
Lori P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
I love how you keep me informed of progress on a daily basis
James P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Avery good job with the matching of the paint very satisfied
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Lexi kept me informed through out the process she us very professional and personable
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Wonderful work, looks like new! Thanks for your constant updates and very quick work!
Antonio G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
It was a great experience. It was a speedy repair with great communication from the abra team. Thank you so much!
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
Very professional and very pleasant to work with.
Cheryl N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
They did a super job the girls were very nice and pleasant to be around and so was the men thank you so much
Allison S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Lexi was great!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications