Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Extremely friendly thorough and efficient made me feel like I wasn't in an accident at all they put me at ease
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Great job; timely and professionally processed. My car looks good. Thank you for your help.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/30/2017
Work was done on time and truck looked brand new when I picked it up
Robin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/26/2017
I appreciated the text updates and the understanding that telephone calls are very difficult at work
Miranda Y.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/20/2017
Nikki was fantastic in making the process easier for me by arranging the rental car details. She’s a wizard! Without her, I can’t imagine how much I would have hated the process of these logistics. Greg was also phenomenal. He kept me informed with friendly texts at every step in the process. I couldn’t be happier!
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
ABRA was very quick in getting my car in and fixed. They helped me get a rental car and always kept me up to date via texts on the progress of my vehicle.
Fayann H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/18/2017
Thank-You very much!!
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Fast service, excellent job
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
The Team at Abra Indy West made me feel like I was in good hands. They kept me updated through the entire process.
Terry T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Very clean and everything fixed up!
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/2/2017
I want to thank ABRA Auto & Glass co for taking such good care of my Nissan. Your customer service was execelent. I appreciated the text from Ron and ABRA keeping me updated on the progress of my repairs. Nikki from the 1st day until when I picked up my car was a sweetheart. She knows her business. She was very helpful with my rental and was very helpful in helping me wit my questions. I will definately recommend ABRA to my family and friends. I'm so proud of the work you did on my Altum5. My car looks like a new car. hank you so much for your execelent service. Feeling very blessed and grateful to have worked with Ron & Nikki from ABRA Auto Body & Glass for goung that extra mile to help me with specisl concernd i had about my Altiama. You both were do nice to me. God bless you. Sharon C
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
The best customer service! They got everything right with my repair!
Katherine K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Great job Abra!
Clarenda W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
No comment
Sean W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Very friendly and keep me informed of what was going on!!
Kenda H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Very reasonable and effecient.
Michele S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Great team work , rental pickup , back ina flash service . Very pleased
Suzannah G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/10/2017
Easy Quick and Fast Very Friendly Staff and just down road from where I live.
Virginia W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
I would just like to say that the staff at the Rockville Road location in Indianapolis was truly wonderful. My car is back to the way it was before the accident. The level of service and attention to detail was phenomenal. Ron and the General manager is great!! Thanks again!!!
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Very friendly staff. Great work. Got it done a day ahead of schedule.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications