Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kenneth V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/14/2018
We were originally told that it would be 4 days for the car to be repaired, but it took far longer. While the work done and the delivery were good, the constant delays without any notice or reasoning made us select “No” for overall satisfaction.
Dave B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2018
Thought maybe repairs took a bit longer but pleased. Thank you for cleaning the vehicle. Good customer service.
Ben H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2018
Rhonda and the rest of the staff took great care of me. I am extremely pleased.
Devon H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
The entire team at Abra is always a pleasure to work with - their work is impeccable and I was kept updated on my car’s progress even when we were abroad.
Brook K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Great service and communication. It was great my car was fixed so quickly and on time with the estimate.
Logan V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Jim and Team were great- awesome experience
Jaelah P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Very smooth process!
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Very profession and quick to answer questions. Repairs done to my satisfaction.
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
The work was done professionally and quickly. Brandon Hughes communicated every step with me.
Tom T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Fantastic work! Good communication. Danielle and Tim were excellent.
Jack M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
The experience was great from start to finish. Every step of the process was explained very well. Great job. Will definitely recommend you folks. Thank you.
Jeff K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Great staff! Great job!
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/22/2018
No problems as good as the last visit the your shop hopefully I will never have to come back. But if the opportunity comes up it will be an easy choice
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Excellent service
Dante P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Great Experience!
Myron G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Great service! Will consider switching to Geikco!
Norine C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Very well done process from start to finish.
Joyce S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Your team was courteous, efficient, communicated well and did an outstanding job on my vehicle. They also made the rental car experience very easy. I would recommend this team to anyone in need of repairs!
Pamela C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/29/2018
I really appreciate the good work that Abra has done on my car. Thanks so much and between one and ten, ten being the highest, that is what I would give to Abra. Thanks again from Pam.
Eugene S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Great customer service, great staff!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications