Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Pramod K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/17/2019
Good service. Thank you!!
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/16/2019
Thanks for your coordination with insurance and rental car. Really appreciated.
Mathew S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/1/2019
Nice getting updates on my vehicle via phone call.
Harold B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
4/28/2019
The process took only one week. Your closest competitor was wanting to take two weeks. Not only that, Abra was less expensive; by $200. Thanks for a good job. Best regards, Harold B
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2019
Excellent at communication every step of the process. Every team member was very friendly and helpful,
Shelly B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/14/2019
Was ready ahead of schedule
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/30/2019
Every body and thing was grate""
Wanda L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/23/2019
My first entry to ABRA was met with an awesome smile from Trish. I felt welcome . Diana also was so good about sending updates which helped me greatly. The Ford Fiesta was not easy to deal with but Diana's updates let me know car would be ready soon. Your wisdom in putting these ladies as first face put me at ease right away. Thank you, Wanda L
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Awesome service very professional can’t say enough
Debra K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Repair to my vehicle was so efficient! Appreciated the updates! Would highly recommend Abra for auto repair! Everyone encountered was extremely professional and kind. Thank you for excellent auto and owner service!!!!
Pete S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Everyone was very professional and kept me informed
Tammy D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
The repair looks great! There was a problem getting a part, but when that made my wait longer, they provided me with a rental. Whenever I called for an update, they were always polite, professional and friendly.
Megan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/10/2019
I really appreciated the texts messages about my car updates. The women that work at the front desk were very helpful when I came to pick up my car. One of them (I can’t remember her name) was very friendly when she answered the phone and was very helpful and understanding in situations like in case my car was done on Friday and if I couldn’t make it in time based on when I get off work. I appreciated that my car was washed and vacuumed. I definitely will be coming back if I have more car damage in the future.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Great job as always!!
Jerry B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
My car turned out great! Everyone is so nice and I really appreciated the daily updates. I will definitely recommend Abra!! Thank you!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/4/2019
Looks great. I will consider you for any repairs or upgrades in the future.
Keyue C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Thank you.
Kirk S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Exceptional
Julia G.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Great communication, everyone we dealt with was very personable and helpful.
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/21/2019
I appreciate the timeframe in which the repair was completed and the instruction on how to care for the repaired areas. I hope that it is long lasting. It is also nice to know that it is covered should something not last.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications