Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Amazing people, amazing service. Thank you!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Great job!
Kathleen K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Everyone was extremely profrssional amd courteous all the time.
Lorie Y.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Yes! I was blown away by Steve and his customer service skill! This gentleman is truly an asset to your company and my vehicle repair is beautiful! I see much success in your future if you maintain an exceptional product and excellent customer service!!
Sasmita M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
Great. On time.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
The gentleman handling my car was top notch in customer care. He was thiroughly professional and exceeded my expectations.
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
The staff was friendly and the process was smooth. My car was returned to me much faster than expected. I would definitely recommend Abra to my friends.
Sachitanand P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Great job
Connie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Everything was exceptional.
E D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
I was so impressed with the professionalism and courtesy of the entire staff that I dealt with. Thank you for making my ordeal pretty much painless. You are great and I will definitely refer my family and friends!
Peter C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
9/5/2018
Took awhile to get done and didn't install a headlight bulb in the replacement headlight assembly and didn't leave the $50 gift card that was promised
Xiaomian W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
so far everything‘s great?
Sanjeev A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/29/2018
My car was sitting in for repair for more than 8 days. I was surprised with little or no phone communications. I had to keep calling myself for updates. Email updates are not very good. 2 issues paint and camera could have been handled simultaneously.
Pablo G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Good service, good follow up
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
All of the staff were very friendly and accommodating during what can be a stressful time. I really appreciated the ride home after I dropped the vehicle off and the delivery of our vehicle to our home when it was done. We have a newborn so this gave us one less trip to worry about coordinating. The work looks great, good as new and I would and will recommend Abra of westfield to anyone
Kenneth V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/14/2018
We were originally told that it would be 4 days for the car to be repaired, but it took far longer. While the work done and the delivery were good, the constant delays without any notice or reasoning made us select “No” for overall satisfaction.
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Service was quick, personnel kind and professional, final product is great. Thank you for helping us in this situation. Car looks like new!
Shaun G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
Always honest friendly and customer focused. 3rd time customer work always completed professionally with attention to detail good communication and willingness to help.
Dave B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2018
Thought maybe repairs took a bit longer but pleased. Thank you for cleaning the vehicle. Good customer service.
Ben H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2018
Rhonda and the rest of the staff took great care of me. I am extremely pleased.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications