Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Fred B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/12/2019
Have taken several autos in and have not had a bad experience
Carrie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Perfectly and completely satisfied!! Customer Service level was Outstanding!! All members of the team that I encountered were friendly, kind, patient and empathetic. All steps of the process were explained in detail. Communication was excellent. Bringing back for another estimate and hopefully a repair. Thank you for your excellent workmanship.
Jon S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Truck looks beautiful. Excellent job!
Charlene H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Very good job .. got repaired quickly ..so friendly
Valeri L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Thank you so much! You guys did an amazing job! I am very pleased with how quickly the job got done. I very much appreciate that and how clean and detailed my car was upon completion.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/2/2019
The headlights were inaccurately repaired; there was a clear visual inaccuracy which we hope will be repaired.
Jon M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/30/2018
Job was completed as promised. The work was satisfactory. The office personnel was very cheerful and friendly.
Kelsey S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Really great work! Thank you
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
I really appreciated the cleaning inside my car!
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2018
Great job, even cleaned my car and did the repair on time. Thank you!
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Everyone was very helpful.
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Amazing people, amazing service. Thank you!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Great job!
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Nice work
Kathleen K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Everyone was extremely profrssional amd courteous all the time.
Lorie Y.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Yes! I was blown away by Steve and his customer service skill! This gentleman is truly an asset to your company and my vehicle repair is beautiful! I see much success in your future if you maintain an exceptional product and excellent customer service!!
Sasmita M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
Great. On time.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
The gentleman handling my car was top notch in customer care. He was thiroughly professional and exceeded my expectations.
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
The staff was friendly and the process was smooth. My car was returned to me much faster than expected. I would definitely recommend Abra to my friends.
Sachitanand P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Great job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications