Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rita B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
Rhonda is the best!
Harold E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Definitely exceeded my expectations!!!! Brandon, Danielle, and Jim, were extremely professional, positive, knowledable, and friendly!! I’ll definitely recommend y’all to others. Great job and well done!!
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Great service. Probably the best I have ever experienced with regards to an insurance claim and body repair.
Jeremy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Great work, thanks!
Leonard G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Excellent service from everyone.
Megan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Tim, Danielle, and everyone on the team were a joy to work with. They did a great job! They even cleaned my car!!! Very satisfied.
Juan V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/9/2018
Except for me sending an email for which I didn’t get a reply, the service was excellent
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/28/2018
I had a great experience with Abra from the minute I walked in the door, to the follow up emails and pictures, to picking my car up and being so impressed with the result. I will hopefully not need your services again but if I do you have a return customer. I will highly recommend you to family and friends. Thank you! Michelle H
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/27/2018
Good communication, quality work, and on time completion
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/23/2018
The entire process on Abra’s side was incredibly seamless. Their customer service was extraordinary, and Jim’s communication was impeccable.
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
Very Professional, Great Service & Support. Keep up the good work.
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
very professional and helpful people. stayed in touch with the progress and the work was completed in a reasonable amount of time. Thanks
Phillip R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/19/2018
Everything was wonderful. The only minor issue was I think they cleaned the inside windows and they were cloudy so I had to reclean them, but very mi or!
Artur L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Excellent
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Great employees. Made repair worry free and on time as estimated. Great job!
Sheri R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
My experience with ABRA was excellent. I would use ABRA again but hopefully I won't have to no offense lol. Would definitely recommend ABRA to my family and friends. Thank you for fixing my Mazda to perfect condition!!
Brendon C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/9/2018
Everything taken care of, no hassle.
Billy P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
The employees are very friendly and courteous. They fixed my car but Jim wasn’t happy with the way the paint job turned out in a section so he had it repainted. That delayed when I was to pick up my car, though. However I appreciate Jim wanting to make sure the paint job was up to his standards so I didn’t mind the delay. The car looks great! I’m very happy with the results.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Great job!
Nicole H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
3/16/2018
There was still a ding on the door from where the fender was shoved into the door on the passenger side that was never fixed. Customer Service was excellent in Westfield store though.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications