Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 414 Reviews
4 stars 64 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 16 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Yi C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/30/2016
They keep updating their progress with me. This way makes me comfortable to leave my car over there.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Everyone was extremely courteous, work was done well and in a timely fashion, great communication. No complaints here.
Richa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Completely satisfied
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I appreciate being kept up to date on the progress of the repair and the speed in which it was accomplished.
Mary O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Fantastic experience. Loved your customer service and text updates! Work was completed within the estimated time frame. Appreciate that you cleaned my car, what a nice bonus! I will definitely be sending any friends/colleagues in need of car repair your way. Thank you!
Amanda L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Always courteous, prompt, and attentive.
Andrea L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Brandon was terrific. Could not have been happier with the service or the repairs.
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
Repair and painting were excellent!
Sudhakar T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Appreciate the frequent communication about repair status.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Excellent ongoing communication
Frank K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Friendly and swift service!
Diana G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great repair job. Pleased with updates along the way and express check in and out. Very smooth and effortless. Treated kindly throughout process. Only one concern regarding contact when car was ready, received text that someone would call me shortly to arrange pick up but call never came. Next day, I ended up calling in to arrange, no big deal, just not what the texted info said. Otherwise, great job done by entire team!!
Kathy B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Great work and customer service
Greg L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Place was great, loved that they called with updates. Jim was a pleasure to work with
Anita M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Very friendly staff, kept me well informed about progress on my car, finished on time, car looks great
Joe &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
We were treated with tremendous care. Our technician, Brandon, communicated with us every day. He very clearly gave updates and he was exceptionally attentive. I am rarely impressed with any service at businesses these days. However, I am truly impressed by Brandon and by ABRA. As to body work, I think the work looks outstanding, but I have nothing to compare it to because this was a new experience for me. However, the service and customer care at ABRA are the gold standard in my experience.
Liam A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
The people there were nice and the csr looked great
David B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
10/7/2016
The new paint color on the new bumper does not match the rest of the car.
Benjamin J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Very professional.
Jorge A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Everyone was so helpful and made sure that I was comfortable with all the steps being taken in getting what needs to get done. I could stop smiling because everyone was extremely friendly and I could asked for a better experience!!
Wendy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
All the staff were very friendly, and helpful and reassuring. Awesome group of employees!????
Denise L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
I was always kept up to date and the job was very well done, and of course it so clean!!!
Norman S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Great job! Very pleased.
Suzanne R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Branden Hughes was excellent. He went above and beyond to make sure my experience was exceptional.He was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable. He came in early just so I could get to work on time. He also made sure I had a rental available. He kept me well informed every step of the way.
Thu D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Great job and friendly
Eva C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Very easy and smooth process. Highly impressed
Scotty S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/15/2016
Car had a scratch on the bottom that wasn't there before. Car had so much white powder on the inside and outside we had to wipe it off just to check where the damage was fixed at. The inside of the car had dust everywhere. Not looking for free stuff just thought you should know.
Jane A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Great service!
Kai Z.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Awesome people and awesome service
Anna T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Well done. Met my expectations and more. Thank you for the smooth process
Patrice R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/9/2016
The communication was excellent! ????
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Everything was excellent
Joseph N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Very happy, thank you!
Fred W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Sadly, my second trip to ABRA. Gladly, because of GREAT friendly professional service and "Best in Industry" workmanship! Thanks to USAA for choosing them as their service professional, and thanks to ABRA for the great job!
Joshua &.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great experience with repair of my Audi!
Jackie K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
I was very very pleased with the work that was done. My car looks brand-new and I can't tell you how excited I am to have it back I can't rave about you enough. I will tell all my friends and neighbors that they need to bring their cars there and if I ever need work done again I will bring it to you I promise. You can tell all the guys that worked on my car thank you thank you thank you. Jackie K
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Wonderful Job by the entire team!!
Kristina R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Everyone I worked with at Abra was professional and very friendly. Most importantly I felt that Abra team cares about me and my car. I had outstanding experience. Thank you!
Norris D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Quality care. Kept me advised through entire process.
Regina J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Repair of bumper looks really nice. Appreciate you cleaning the inside of my vehicle. You went above and beyond. Customer service exceeds expectations.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Job well done. Quickly.
Albert N.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Good job, kept me aware of what was going on and got done ahead of time
Kristi C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
ABRA went above and beyond to satisfy me completely!
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
7/27/2016
They were great and called to let me know what was going on. One small problem that I'm sure no one thought about and that is my radio is not working correctly. I can't shut it off and there seems to be interference on it. I will bring it by for you to look at.
Denise L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
I was informed what was happening every step of the way. The car looks wonderful!
Jamie B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Awesome service from all employees!
Nancy T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Every one was very helpful.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Appreciated worth inveigh Seth and Jon. They genuinely cared about my satisfaction and made everything right with quality repairs and service
Dawn P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
I appreciated all of the courteous and knowledgeable staff. I liked being kept informed with the progress of the work right up to the moment my car was finished. And the facility was very clean and friendly. An excellent experience for an unfortunate accident.
Terri N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
7/21/2016
They did not check the rear lights after it left Westfield location & I picked it up at greenwood location & they did not have anyone to check the car when I picked it up. The rear left turn signal was not plugged in after I left. I had one idea if I had break lights either. I had to return to the greenwood location to get it fixed. I think you should also notify that they only have minimal staff on Saturdays. So I could not get my car until Monday. They got the car back to greenwood on Friday evening, but it was after hours, no one notified me that my car was back in greenwood. They do a great job on the repair of the bumper though. Thanks Terri N
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/17/2016
Very professional, knowledgeable and nice employees in all departments. Really like the status updates via text. Ease of gaining a rentalcar was also a positive experience. Lobby and body shop area very clean and organized. Will highly recommend Abra to others.
Kim H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Your customer service and communication about the progress of the job was outstanding. Also, my car was spotless inside and out.
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/13/2016
Everyone I came into contact with was more than helpful! Upon pick up of my van, I realized I forgot the insurance check at home. Brandon followed me home to get the check so I didn't have to drag the kids back and forth! It was very thoughtful and kind and I truly appreciated it!
Dawn D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Everyone was friendly, knowledgable and efficient. The experience was simple and easy and the car looks great
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/12/2016
I appreciated the friendly staff, competitive rates, short lead time on appointment availability, daily updates, and focus on delivering completed vehicle in original estimated time frame.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Awesome. Car completed in 1 days, came back clean inside too!!!
Kim W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Thanks for good service
Patrick R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Appreciated the regular updates by txt or calls. Car looks great! Thanks!
Stuart H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Great service and I appreciated the daily text updates.
Marilyn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
The repairs were finished sooner than promised and We were kept informed at each step along the way, Demi did a great job of providing us with a rental immediately when it looked like there would be a three hour delay. Everyone there was friendly and helpful.
Jeremy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Did a freat job
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Great communication and follow up. Quick turnaround
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/15/2016
I was very happy with getting text messages about the update on my car, it was helpful because I can't always answer the phone. Michele was very nice and helpful. My car looks brand new and if I ever need work done again I will come to Abra and i will recommend to my friends. It's been a pleasure considering the circumstances. Thank you ALL very much!!!
Darren P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
The constant txting and prompt replies to my questions was very refreshing
Matt M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Thank you for your great work.
Matt M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Wonderful job. The car looks great. Jon McCord was wonderful in his efforts with our repair!
Phillip G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
The vehicle looks as good or better than it's condition before the accident. Happy overall.
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Great service. Car looks great. Rental company was already set up and ready to go upon drop off, and return at the shop!
Diana M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Wow Abra! Was amazing from customer service to the repair. They worked with my schedule. They under promised and way over delivered. I will tell everyone about coming here for any car repairs. I had an amazing experience. We are going to be setting up my husbands car for repair, from hail damage. All I can say is thank you for everything you done to get my car back to me so quickly. You've done an amazing job outside and in. Diana M
Peter B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
This was by far the best experience I've ever had with a damaged vehicle. Thank you for finding a way to squeeze me in as fast as you did and then the quick repairs.
Neda B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
It was such a great expirtence....quick, professional, nice employees and a fantastic job on my car! I would absolutely reccomend ABRA to my formed a and family!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Excellent communications and updates throughout the repair process.
Kristen C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
I'm very happy with the work and customer service. I enjoyed being updated with the progress of my vehicle. Completely satisfied with everything.
Peggy L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Love that you stayed in touch with me letting me know the progress car looks good only negative was maybe you could have swept out the trunk it was all dirty and there but everything else was great
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Great experience. Michele and Demi were great.
Cory E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Car looks great and was done sooner than expected. Staff was very kind and helpful.
Yegor P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Fast and reliable!
Shelly E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
5/4/2016
ABRA has miscommunicated from the beginning. Now I keep getting texts saying my vehicle is done but I have not received a call from anyone yet. The customer service is beyond terrible. I would not reccommend ABRA to anyone.
Kwabena A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
The work on my was neatly completed within the scheduled time. They are professionals.Excelent . ABRA will always be my first choice. Thanks keep it up.
Brenda E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/29/2016
I specifically got pictures of both sides of my car to be repaired in estimate. Circled both sides on diagram when I dropped off car and stated in an email to make sure both sides were repaired. Only one side was repaired due to claim insurance, yet no one called me to let me know so I could contact my insurance company and resolve.
Susan Garrity.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Very professional
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/25/2016
Excellent service! They started the process immediately upon my call, scheduled me in, processed associated paperwork promptly, synchronously passed me on to Enterprise (equally efficient), and got me on my wsy. They kept me informed throughout via phone & emails. My car was ready in record time. Everyone was courteous knowledgeable and professional. Abra is the best car repair group I have ever dealt with. Highly recommended!
Jean O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Great work. Went extra mile and cleaned the inside of the car. Great service
Beth G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Everyone was great and fixed my car quickly. The customer service was excellent.
Brenda R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Thank you for great customer service, text alert updates and friendly service. I would highly recommend Abra!!
Nathalie F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
I could tell you were serious about my satisfaction. So appreciate how fast you were able to complete the work. Great job. Will definitely recommend your shop.
Chase E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Very good job. No complaints.
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Everyone was very helpful and made the whole experience easy. I was very pleased with the work done and will recommend Abra to everyone I know.
Denise L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
They kept me updated on the progress of the repair. My carcwas completed when promised and it looks great!
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
4/11/2016
There are two obvious mistakes in the door. I presume you will call me tomorrow and tell me that you will replace the door. If I can see the mistakes, your technicians should and did see them. They said my car with 72 miles when hit would look new. I am extremely disappointed.
Douglas L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
Great job by Seth and the team!! My car had a fire after the crash. I was very worried damage from the fire. When I picked up my car today I asked if they could show me the car on a lift and walk me through the crash repair and fire repair. They were happy to put it on the lift and walk me through the repair and show me exactly where the fire was and what they did for repairs. All my questions were answered without hesitation. In fact they seemed to enjoy walking me through what they had done and showed pride in their knowledge and work!! Great job!!
Matthew E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
I was very happy with the results of my repair. I want to personally thank Anna and Jim for going the extra mile to keep me informed and assist me in the process. Anna and Jim's dedication to superb customer service exceeded my expectations!
Jon S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Yes. Fast and quality
Stewart J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/31/2016
Appreciated that you cleaned the car even on areas not repaired such as the interior . Also work was done quicker than anticipated. I will reserve further comment until i get the 5 question survey I was told I would receive. I am reserving final judgement until the repair had outside for awhile other than your shop or my garage. Sincerely, Clark ****
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
I cannot think of one negative moment during my time doing business with ABRA. I especially enjoyed the daily text I received. They made me feel important to them. Customer service is getting harder and harder to experience. ABRA scored 100% with me.
Adam R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
The friendly staff made my visit simple and easy. Thank you Abra
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
This is our second experience with ABRA and have nothing but good things to say. Great first experience when getting a quote; great communication on the status of the repair ; the workmanship is top notch ..and my car was cleaned inside and out! Thanks, ABRA!
Greg C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Thank you to the entire ABRA team. Very kind, organized and efficient. Autobody of the future.
Amber B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Excellent company! From the customer service to the quality of work, great experience.
Theresa H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
They were amazing. They took very good care of my car and cleaned it on the inside and out. The people I talked to were so polite and courteous. I would definitely go back if I'm ever in another wreck. Thanks alot
Katherine J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Excellent service and repairs look great...smooth and seamless transaction!!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
Everyone in the office provided excellent service. Faster and easier than Church Brothers. I even found a place to play baseball next door to ABRA!
Jon R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Good customer service; kept informed throughout the repair process; quality work done on time.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Phenomenal job and service.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Very good experience. Would use ABRA again
Richar O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
We were exceptionally happy with the communication from ABRA as well as the professional manner in which everything was handled
Nila K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Service and staff were great - concerned for my convenience and vehicle. They kept me in loop and knowledgable about the process Was very impressed. Thank you.
Eleanor C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/25/2016
ABRA made this repair so easy, I'm still shocked. The ladies were friendly and kind. A
Ryan O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Abra and the team did an amazing job! They kept me up to date on the progress of my car's repairs and did them in a very fast turnaround. I would definitely recommend them to others!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Great staff. Updates were nice! Consise and informative. Office Lady was wonderful. Repairs look very good! Vi
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/14/2016
Loved getting text messages about how the repair was going. I also received phone calls! Very classy. I never worried about what was happening to my car and when it would be ready. Also, it was done a head of schedule. Super excited about that.
Zakia N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
2/14/2016
Thannks
Daniel Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Professional, courteous, friendly and freaky fast!
Judy L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Friendly staff and quick service. Will recommend to a friend will use there service again when the time comes
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Thank you for keeping me posted on the progress of my vehicle. The work was done in a timely manner. Much appreciated!
Jonni U.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
I wasn't expecting my car to be detailed inside also. That was a nice surprise. They did great work and got it back fast.
Trevor T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Amazing job. Thanks!
Linda O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/10/2016
I was satisfied, but we noticed the other day that our windshield washer tank is leaking, I did call but haven't been able to get it back over there for them to look at it
Devanta G.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
It was a wonderful job done on my car looks like nothing ever happened
James M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
At Abra, they treated me as a person, not a number. I wasn't treated with any disrespect at all and the professionals in this office ( both women: Annie and Michele) were great! I wouldn't go anywhere else for my needs. Jamie Mattingly
Carol L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Whole process was easy and everyone at Abra was very friendly and professional
Amy K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
I was impressed with the entire process. Anne at the front desk who guided me through it all and was very friendly, Jim who called me to update the progress, the automatic texts I got along the way, and my car looks fantastic inside and out...like the day I bought it brand new! I can't imagine me going anywhere other than Abra in the future! Amy
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
These guys are great. Very fast turn around. Even cleaned my truck and detailed it. These guys I recommend. Ty
Nichole D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Did an excellent job and very friendly staff!
Amy G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
Excellent customer service!
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
The staff was very kind and communicated frequently regarding the process.
Steve E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
The on going communication with Jim Turner and Anna was the absolute best I have experienced. Jim and I talked every two or three days which is just unheard of. I know because I am in sales. I use a similar approach and am regularly told I over communicate. My customers like the effort and so do I. I do not know of any other company including ours that does as good a job communicating, answering questions and follow up as Jim and Anna. Your rating is an Excellent plus or 10. Steve E
Christina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/23/2016
Quick, thorough... And cleaned out my car! THANKS! Front staff were awesome and helped me locate my car when it was not towed to your location. Jim was able to explain and answer any questions we had. Def recommend to family already!
Roger B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
All of our expectations were met. And the car was clean and in great condition when we picked it up. Thank you so much we would bring our car to ABRA auto shop again.
Deborah A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
The best!
Kara T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
It was great how you kept us up to date throughout the process. Thanks!
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
N/A
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Everyone was very nice to deal with and took time to make sure I understood all the work that was to be done. Great job!
Heidi T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
I appreciated the prompt service and how clean the car was when I got it back. Thank you.
Zhikai C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Great service!
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Michele Godleske is amazing: knowledgeable, efficient, able to communicate effectively. Great ABRA representative
Joyce S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
The team there was very friendly. My repair was done quickly and well and their communication was excellent. I would definitely go back.
Lawrence W.
Vehicle Make : Plymouth
4 out of 5
1/15/2016
I feel like I have a friend in the auto body & glass business now
David D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
My car looks great! The inside was even cleaned out for me. Quick & super convenient.
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Well done
Stanford B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/13/2016
fabulous
Lanette B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Great job. Everything was handled for me, and the work was done quickly.
Zuoyi Z.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/11/2016
Great work!
Abbie I.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/11/2016
My experience was great. The people were very nice and informative throughout the time my car was being fixed and it was done in a timely manner.
Natalie C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Rachel and Anna provided excellent follow up.
Jordan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
The staff was so nice at the Westfield location. I believe their names were Nate, Anna and Michelle.
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Great work and very timely. Customer service was great and all employees were very professional.
Deandre T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/6/2016
Anna at the front desk and the other Lady(Can't remember her name) in the office to the left of her were amazingly helpful during my experience.
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Couldn't have had a better experience. Very satisfied. Everyone was great.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/27/2015
Fantastic work! The team should be commended for high levels of communication. (Including Anna and Michelle) The work was completed faster than expected.
Garret A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Absolutely great work, customer service outstanding!!!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Abra gets a 10 all around from caring to efficiency to a great job. My car was done ahead of time. Thanks Abra.
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Excellent work, shocked at timeliness, excellent communication, amazing value
Sarah O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Very good team. Always kept me informed and very helpful. I would defiantly use them again.
Ray V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
The best service I have ever had or seen with a auto body shop. The communication was excellent most of all the car looked great inside and out. They take that extra step to make sure your car looks like it just came out of a detail shop!!
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/16/2015
You guys did a good job of keeping me in the loop throughout the lengthy process and the car looks good. If all the repairs last, then it is even better :)
Alane H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2015
Great customer service!
Mike K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/8/2015
Done on time and looks great!
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/7/2015
Each person I had contact with was professional, friendly, and knowledgeable! My car looks brand new and I couldn't be happier about the fact that Abra repaired got my car back to me in 2 days!
Ashley K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
I'm very pleased with my repairs and the wonderful customer service I received. My vehicle looks amazing inside and out. I will be recommended ARBA to friends and family. Thank you
Dave D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
The whole team there is great And to have Geico there and Enterprise So convenient I'm already bragging about Abra to friends Thanks!
Meghan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Everyone was very courteous and friendly. The work was done before expected and done very well. Thank you for your service.
Traci M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Awesome service! Every step of the process was above and beyond great care!
Daniel E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Job well done.
Bradford R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/3/2015
Super nice staff. Work was beautifully done. Car was even washed and cleaned out. Their mechanic even looked at an issue with my brakes and gave me his thoughts. Just a totally seamless performance. Updates provided and zero surprises. Car delivered way sooner than projected. Wow is all I can say! Brad Rainier. Westfield, Indiana
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/3/2015
You are as good as it can get! I
Sherry C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
Great and friendly service
Bradley B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
They made a painful process very easy and convenient. Everyone was very helpful.
Emilie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/28/2015
In what was a stressful experience with our car, Abra was one of the few bright spots. A special thanks to Michele and the whole team.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/25/2015
Super job! Good communications, looks great and they even touched up a few rust spots at no charge. Definitely have my referral.
Brent P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/25/2015
Quick, professional, could not ask for more.
Teresa S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
I loved getting the text messages that kept me up to date. Also you delivered so quickly on the repair
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
I appreciated being kept up-to-date on the progress of repairs and how soon the repairs were completed. I also appreciated that I could just drop off the rental with ABRA. Thank you!
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
The process was smooth and I was well informed.
Ramon F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
A first class job!! Was very pleased with your regular updates and the friendliness of your people. Keep up the good work.
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/14/2015
The outside is fine just have stuff inside making noises now that I will take care of it is a old truck your repairs are fine thanks
Kristina T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
Jim was awesome !!!
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
Excellent customer service and great repair job.
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
They done a fantastic job. If I need more work done in the future, I will take it back to ABRA.
Rebecca W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
Fantastic
Toni W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Everyone was very helpful, informative and patient with me. Great Service??
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/30/2015
No comments
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Kept informed every step of the way! Everyone wonderful to work with. Finished product perfection.
Katie N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Yes
James H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
The service was awesome,they kept me up to date on everything they were doing to my vehicle. Well done Abra Westfield.
Trent B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/25/2015
Wow can't believe how fast you had finished thank you
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2015
All of the people that helped me we're professional and friendly. My car was fixed beautifully and in a timely manner. Thank you!
Terri M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Great job all the way around
Sue M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Anna & Michelle were a delight to work with very professional and knowledgeable.
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Everyone was friendly and professional, the work was completed in a timely manner and I was kept up to speed on the progress throughout the whole process.
Melody D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/19/2015
Excellent customer service from start to finish. I loved the communication. You made a not so great situation for me bearable. Thank you for everything!
Cameron D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Great experience. My car was rear ended and ABRA in Westfield made the entire process easy. The repairs were well done and clearly communicated from start to finish.
Brennan B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Everyone was great. Most convenient repair I've ever had done.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Just great service.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Nice people. Good job
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/14/2015
Fantastic!
Tamara S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Fast and excellent work! Thanks Abra!
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/13/2015
Westfield was very good to work with. Stop 12 location not so much.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
All good
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
My "silver bullet" is back to her gorgeous self and it's all thanks to you! Thank you so much! Anna and Michelle and Jim and Sean (I think I have all the names right..?) They were all super kind and helpful. We could not be happier with our service and the repairs that were made to our Toyota. Thanks again! Jason & Melissa B
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications