Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barry C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Great job by the team.
Joslin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Rachelle kept me adequately informed on my vehicle daily and made this process stress free. Super duper job!
Jeremy N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/30/2017
After almost a month of having my car the sensors are not working the road mitigation is not working and it is still pulling. Along with the front grill had primer all over it to wear now they have to order another Grill to replace and the rear inside hatch was not repaired
Anita F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Everyone was so nice. Kept me up to date with the progress of my car. Very please with how quickly they got it done.
Bruce R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Thanks. Car looks great.
Kurt C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/14/2017
Great service, communication, and work
Delores L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
It took longer than expected however well worth the the wait. The repairs to my car were excellent. The paint match was perfect. The car looks like brand new. Very pleased.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
8/2/2017
Due to a repair that was not fully completed, I need to bring my car back in again. Very frustrating.
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Very pleased with the quality and timeliness of my auto repair. It was a pleasure working with Katherine who was the estimater. Thanks for a great job! I would highly recommend your facility and staff to anyone who needs collision repair.
Brittnee V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
I like how you guys text me to keep me informed and how everyone was professional abs kept in contact with me. Great job and I would definitely recommend you!!
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Great work
Judy D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Friendly staff Repair looks good
Carole C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
I was treated very well by the team there and will recommend ABRA to my friends.
Hannah W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
The staff was extremely kind, the work that was done was great.
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Great Job!!!
Rolando B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Good to have auto body repair shop, car rental, and insurance agent all in one place. Everyone was friendly and professional starting with the front desk person. Also liked seeing the progress of the repairs via pictures.
Bradley S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
The text messages keeping me up to date on the status of my repair was fantastic. The repair was phenomenal and the car is completely cleaned. I am extremely satisfied with the results and glad ABRA was able to repair my vehicle with care. Thank you!
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Great job
Angeles L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/9/2017
Ronda and Greg were very professional, Greg went above and beyond to fast track the repair so that I could have my car the same week.
Bailey D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
My car looked like it was never damaged! Everyone was great to work with and answered all of my questions! Couldn't be happier!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications