Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Claire C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/15/2017
The repair looks great, but aside from that i appreciated the updates on the progress. I still cannot get over how easy it was to drop off, have the rental company pick me up and get my rental car immediately. The communication and coordination between ABRA and Enterprise was an absolute godsend!
Brian Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Great job and quick turnaround. Couldn’t be more pleased.
Andrea K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
The staff at Abra in Westfield, IN was very professional! They got the job quicker than expected and it looks great! Thank you Abra, for treating my car as one of your own.
Marc E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Frequent updates and speedy repair.
Sharon G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
Much appreciation for all the great work and customer service!!
Vickie L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Outstanding job on my vehicle. It looks brand new. I was kept up to date. The repairs were done timely. The staff was friendly and informative. I work in the insurance industry and this shop is top notch!
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Everyone was very professional and helpful!
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
Great commutation
Marian P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Loved the updates to keep me informed on the progress of my car. The staff was wonderful from start to finish.it was a wonderful experience,thanks for a pleasant experience
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/9/2017
Although no fault of their own - the work took a lot longer than expected. They kept me informed at every step and offered remedy where needed. I’d recommend them to anyone.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Completed on time, knew what was going on and never needed to call. Finallly, repair looks great, very satisfied, will recommend to others
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
The customer service from the time I entered to the time my wife picked up the car was top notch. It couldn't have been a better experience.
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
I appreciated the daily updates and the friendly staff.
Teresa C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Excellent service and communication
Bruce M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
Communication was very nice. Work appears to be good.
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
The repairs look great and were completed promptly. Jim Turner was great to work with and kept me informed throughout the process.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
These guys are awesome. Got it right in, kept me informed the whole way, and worked with the insurance companies involved with no problems. Very fast, very professional, Great Experience!
Katherine R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
This is the best experience I have ever had getting a car repaired. Rhonda and Katherine were courteous and considerate, and I was very impressed by the consistent follow up and communication from ABRA. My vehicle was completed exactly when I was told it would be done, and I received a detailed printout of everything that was completed. I found the quality of work to match the excellent customer service. Thank you.
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
The staff was wonderful to work with.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Great service great people great job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications