Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Excellent process and team.
Craig M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Great Communciation on keeping me updated on my car’s progress. Final results look better then what it looked like before the damage.
Mike K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Rhonda was great. Thanks for the excellent service!
Jack E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
As usual, pleasant people, good service and quality outcome. Hope we don't need to see you soon, but if we need repairs, we will. Thanks!
Mattew V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Fantastic experience. Great people. I highly recommend them!
Samantha S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
The crew was very informative, honest, and friendly, would recommend the shop to anyone.
William K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
2/14/2018
Door lock not repairef
Craig H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
Everyone was very helpful and understanding. You all made me feel comfortable and kept me informed all the way thru the process. Thank you!
Micheal R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2018
Great quality work...people were very friendly and helpful. Good Job!
Shaun G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Excellent service carried out timely and diligently. Thanks to the Team.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Awesome customer service.....fantastic job.....won’t go anywhere else
Anjuli M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
I really appreciated the level of service in picking up and returning my car (washed and detailed!) to my home. I will return if I ever need another repair. Thank you!
Alexander H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Brandon was fantastic! Kept me informed & was very informative about the repairs.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
I was kept informed by text or phone call almost every day. Work was completed early. Paint match was excellent.
Zaundra M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
I am so thankful that Abra took care of my car. They did a fantastic job at not only keeping me informed daily, but the job was done quickly and impeccably. Thank you sooo much.
Jon H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Very good customer service. From beginning to the end.
Edward F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/14/2018
Team in Westfield is awesome. Had two repairs and they could not have been More supportive.
Paula F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Professional; Prompt and friendly service. A+
Dorice A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
The team members were top notch and I would recommend Abra to friends and family. Their work was exceptional and Mike’s communication with me was great. Thank you for a wonderful experience!
****.janice W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
The team was very informative every step of the process. They were super friendly. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications