Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 483 Reviews
4 stars 87 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 11 Reviews
1 star 23 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carole C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
I was treated very well by the team there and will recommend ABRA to my friends.
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Great Job!!!
Hannah W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
The staff was extremely kind, the work that was done was great.
Rolando B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Good to have auto body repair shop, car rental, and insurance agent all in one place. Everyone was friendly and professional starting with the front desk person. Also liked seeing the progress of the repairs via pictures.
Bradley S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
The text messages keeping me up to date on the status of my repair was fantastic. The repair was phenomenal and the car is completely cleaned. I am extremely satisfied with the results and glad ABRA was able to repair my vehicle with care. Thank you!
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Great job
Angeles L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
7/9/2017
Ronda and Greg were very professional, Greg went above and beyond to fast track the repair so that I could have my car the same week.
Bailey D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
My car looked like it was never damaged! Everyone was great to work with and answered all of my questions! Couldn't be happier!
Charles E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
s
Brittney S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
I love the work they done on my truck. It looks like it just came off the showroom floor. And the woman at the desk was very friendly and super nice. P.s they had GREAT coffee
Vanessa C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
Courteous staff
Alexandra A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Car's perfect!
Sherry H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
I think it took much longer than promised. I appreciate having the accommodation need though. I would recommend you all because you were very nice and you did a great job. Thank you!
Philip F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Fantastic service. You have all my business in the future.
Ruth S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
I would recommend your business to anyone
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
My car looks great, maybe ever better then when I first got it. Excellent customer service!
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
You did a great job in keeping me informed and my car looked great!! Thank you .
William K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
We used you due to recommendation by Roush. We will definitely pass that very positive referral to others. Thanks for great service!!
Mary Joe.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Thank you for keeping me constantly updated on the status of my repairs. The end result is great
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Amazing
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications