Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Teah A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/21/2018
My battery is completely dead, I have jumped it twice... now I broke down and stuck again. My spare tire was thrown on top of everything in my trunk and now my wheels cover is bend. I had zero miles in gas to make it to a gas station but thank god I did. My car battery and spare wheel cover needs to be addressed immediately. My needs to be towed to your location and I’ll need another rental car until you resolve it. Please contact me ASAP, I have no transportation. ****-****-xxxx
Gwen P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Got txt updates which was very nice .
Kenneth L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Very friendly and timely!
Eric A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
I just received my car back today. The paint looks like new. I haven’t had time to drive it. I will let you know when I do. Thank you
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Destiny, our contact person kept well informed on the status of repair and has a beautiful signature.
Stacey B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Amazing service and continuous communication! Thank you!
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/12/2018
Feedback on the ABRA located at 8818 Robbins Road: Marie and Sasha were wonderful. They communicated with me regularly and made me feel like a valued customer. I am very happy with the repairs - my 11 year old car looks new and my car was delivered ahead of schedule! Please thank everyone for me.
Sheila K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
Exceptional customer service. My car was clean and looked even better than before the accident. Thank you!
Larra O.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
Friendly and courteous with prompt service!
Allison J.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
7/6/2018
This is the second time we have had a vehicle repaired by Abra and they have been great both times!
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
Destiny is a auperior cuat rep dor Abra
Elio R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Great service, they assigned me a Spanish speaking adjuster who provided me the status of the repairs by phone. I also got text messages with the status and making sure I got the most accurate information. The car looks great and I definitely recommends this body shop!
Melissa J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Great communication through out process. Exceeded my expectations when I noticed they cleaned the inside as well.
Judith M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Excellent and prompt.
Karena M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Great customer service. Sasha was awesome at keeping me updated and everyone working in the front office was very accommodating.
Andres A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
6/22/2018
Door handle is working well
Julio T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Awesome job. If ever to get into an accident, this is the location to go. Sasha, as well, was a great help and she deserves much credit for my satisfaction.
Tina C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Best experience ever from a bad beginning. Abra was quick, competent, professional, & friendly. Thank you for turning my negative into a positive.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Destiny Potter and the entire team that I engaged with at ABRA were professional, knowledgeable and focused on customer service.
Phillip W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
Grwat communication theough the process. Text messages were a nice touch.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications