Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
The keeper me updated at all times. Great job.
Norma H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
I liked the fact that I was informed throughout the process. I really liked that
Ann B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Very helpful, timely, and courteous. My car looks very goid.
Kimmie P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
They were very informative and professional. Destiny kept me in the loop constantly. I would highly recommend ABRA to my friends and family.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Sasha keep me well informed on the entire process. I am very satisfied with the repairs and quality of work.
Connie D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
Great customer service. You took care of everything for me. Thank you!
Kris H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
The customer service was excellent! Destiny Potter kept me updated on the status of the repairs daily by text and by phone. I am pleased with the work performed, the friendliness of the staff and the clean environment. Everyone was courteous and professional.
Abigail L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
4/1/2018
I picked up my car and there is a paint missing on my front bumper. There was no damage on this part of my car when I dropped it off to be fixed. Please have someone contact me immediately.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Very efficient and excellent communication
Jeff O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Everyone was very nice, they got the work done fast, and you made it very easy for me.
Yessenia L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
I really liked your service people is really nice and proffesional i liked how you guys kept me updated on every steps on the repair. Also the best was how quickly you guys completed the repair it only took you a week and that was awsome i really though that it was going to take like a month but Abra you guys exceeded all my expectatipn. Great Job.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/28/2018
The last time we were here the work was awesome but process lacked. Destiny took a great job mechanically and made it a great experience. She was happy to see that Enterprise made the rental right. She was an excellent customer point of contact person! Thank you Destiny!
Benjamin R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Im very happy with abra auto, sasha did an excellent job at keeping me up to date with the status of my car repairs and made my experience go really smooth.
Robin L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Great job. I would utilize your services again if needed.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
I appreciated being updated on the progress of the car and the detail in which the repair work was explained.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Excellent job keeping us informed of the process
Laurie O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
I am very pleased with the work done on my car. Sasha was fair, helpful, friendly and, though I had many questions, was able to answer them professionally and quickly. Additionally the office staff and glass repair staff were friendly and along with Sasha made my experience very pleasant. I would be pleased to refer any of my friends to that Abra location.
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Communications on status were great. Sasha was a pleasure to work with.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Paint job looked good. Destiny did a great job of demonstrating customer service by providing consistent follow- up. Destiny was very knowledgeable about the processes for ABRA.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
1/10/2018
Pick chalky circles were left on the left front bumper and front middle bumper area

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications