Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Destiny, our contact person kept well informed on the status of repair and has a beautiful signature.
Stacey B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Amazing service and continuous communication! Thank you!
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/12/2018
Feedback on the ABRA located at 8818 Robbins Road: Marie and Sasha were wonderful. They communicated with me regularly and made me feel like a valued customer. I am very happy with the repairs - my 11 year old car looks new and my car was delivered ahead of schedule! Please thank everyone for me.
Sheila K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
Exceptional customer service. My car was clean and looked even better than before the accident. Thank you!
Larra O.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
Friendly and courteous with prompt service!
Allison J.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
7/6/2018
This is the second time we have had a vehicle repaired by Abra and they have been great both times!
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
Destiny is a auperior cuat rep dor Abra
Elio R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Great service, they assigned me a Spanish speaking adjuster who provided me the status of the repairs by phone. I also got text messages with the status and making sure I got the most accurate information. The car looks great and I definitely recommends this body shop!
Melissa J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Great communication through out process. Exceeded my expectations when I noticed they cleaned the inside as well.
Judith M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Excellent and prompt.
Karena M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Great customer service. Sasha was awesome at keeping me updated and everyone working in the front office was very accommodating.
Andres A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
6/22/2018
Door handle is working well
Julio T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Awesome job. If ever to get into an accident, this is the location to go. Sasha, as well, was a great help and she deserves much credit for my satisfaction.
Tina C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Best experience ever from a bad beginning. Abra was quick, competent, professional, & friendly. Thank you for turning my negative into a positive.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Destiny Potter and the entire team that I engaged with at ABRA were professional, knowledgeable and focused on customer service.
Phillip W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
Grwat communication theough the process. Text messages were a nice touch.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
Amazing Customer Service and attention! So far my car seems great. My only complaint I guess was that I expected my car to be cleaned before I picked it up, like the dealership usually does (unfortunately my dealership doesn’t have a body shop). Thanks again.. I didn’t know about Abra but would definitely recommend you!
Rw S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Very satisfied,thanks for an excellent job,I will recommend A bra to all of my friends!Again,thanks
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
I appreciated the prompt service, consistent communication and you finished my car a day sooner. Destiny is a kind and considerate Manager. She was great. I will definitely recommend your company to others.
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Awesome customer service, loved the updates letting me know how things were going, the truck looks great!!! Thanks so much!! I know where I’m going in the future if I need body work and I’ll definitely be recommending Abra Body Repair!!! Thank You All for a great company and great work!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications