Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Aretha G.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Everyone was very nice and a pleasure to work with! I am satisfied with the work done on my vehicle! Thanks so much!
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
They did great work in a timely fashion!!!
Ravin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/13/2019
Destiny at the Abra Auto and Body Northwest has most definitely went above and beyond of what I expected as a customer. She has always went out of her way to make sure that I was satisfied with the work. She kept me updated at every step of the process. I have been several times there to have work done and every time I have been completely satisfied!! I can’t speak enough to the volume of care that they have shown. This is my second home and I would recommend them a thousand times over. Every one from the receptionist to the repairman knows me and I’m honored to have crossed paths with this awesome staff!!!! Raven ****
Jerry B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/8/2019
I found a empty bullet casing on my driver seat when I got in and my money was missing from behind my sliding radio so no I'm not satisfied
Janice K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Thank you! The updates are great!!
Rakesh P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Good to have do work in future with them
Jefferson R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2019
Great customer service!!!
Bob F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
11/30/2018
Not satisfied with body work done to my vehicle.
Destiny F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/28/2018
You guys are the best
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/25/2018
I was updated all through the repair process and the car looks perfect.
Tiffany K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Destiny was awesome. She kept me informed of what was happening with my car. She and Marie both answered all my questions and helped me with my claim process. They were awesome.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
You’re efforts to keep us informed about the progress of the repairs was very helpful and much appreciated.
Beverly G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Every employee I came in contact with was wonderful! Great job Sasha and Maria.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/25/2018
Not an issue, but you had to remove 2 emblems from my tailgate. When you replaced them you changed the sequence u which I had them displayed. Again, not an issue; just feedback. Great job! Thanks!
Teah A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/21/2018
My battery is completely dead, I have jumped it twice... now I broke down and stuck again. My spare tire was thrown on top of everything in my trunk and now my wheels cover is bend. I had zero miles in gas to make it to a gas station but thank god I did. My car battery and spare wheel cover needs to be addressed immediately. My needs to be towed to your location and I’ll need another rental car until you resolve it. Please contact me ASAP, I have no transportation. ****-****-xxxx
Gwen P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Got txt updates which was very nice .
Kenneth L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Very friendly and timely!
Eric A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
I just received my car back today. The paint looks like new. I haven’t had time to drive it. I will let you know when I do. Thank you
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Destiny, our contact person kept well informed on the status of repair and has a beautiful signature.
Stacey B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Amazing service and continuous communication! Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications