Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Derrick H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Great service and my vehicle was done in a very good timely manner !
Debra H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Thank you, excellent work and professional staff
Alex M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/14/2017
It was a nice work guys thank you.
Adam F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
8/12/2017
Excellent service. Great communication I just would have liked the inside of my car to be cleaner from mechanics
Angela T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
They all were very nice and pkeaaant
Larry D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
I'm very satisfied with the quality of the work very high quality
Shari O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
The car looks great! (One thing - someone left the old rubber piping that they removed from somewhere - in my backseat)
Jordan F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
I worked with Sasha and she was great! She kept me well informed and the final product looks really good!
Lawrence O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/3/2017
Customer service was great!
Eugene H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Good job thanks
Jane W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Everything repaired looks excellent. Totally satisfied as I see it. Daily updates were very satisfying and informing. I called it " the bomb." Would give a recommendation to ABRA AUTO BODY & GLASS to anyone in need of this type of service.
Patrica P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
As a retired customer service manager, I was greatly impressed with everyone I came in contact with. All around top-notch service! I enjoyed the text messages that kept me informed of how the repairs were coming along. They made me feel that I was in the loop. I will certainly recommend Abra to anyone who needs body work, family, friends, neighbors, etc. Thank you again for making me feel that you valued my business, as well as my peace of mind. Bravo!!!
Janice F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Very good experience at abra. Car looks great and it was completed earlier than expected
Linda J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
I'm very satisfied job well done
Nick F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
It looks great
Don B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Everyone was nice.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Angie and Sasha were excellent through the repair process. Thank you!
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
3 out of 5
6/10/2017
When can i wash and wax the suv.
Ruby S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
I am very satisfied with the service I received and with the people very nice respectful nice would definitely recommend to anyone
Jeanne H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
I appreciate all the hard work they put into my vehicle to get it back to looking at the brand-new state that it is now . Thank you so much you guys are awesome

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications