Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Benjamin R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Im very happy with abra auto, sasha did an excellent job at keeping me up to date with the status of my car repairs and made my experience go really smooth.
Robin L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Great job. I would utilize your services again if needed.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
I appreciated being updated on the progress of the car and the detail in which the repair work was explained.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Excellent job keeping us informed of the process
Laurie O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
I am very pleased with the work done on my car. Sasha was fair, helpful, friendly and, though I had many questions, was able to answer them professionally and quickly. Additionally the office staff and glass repair staff were friendly and along with Sasha made my experience very pleasant. I would be pleased to refer any of my friends to that Abra location.
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Communications on status were great. Sasha was a pleasure to work with.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Paint job looked good. Destiny did a great job of demonstrating customer service by providing consistent follow- up. Destiny was very knowledgeable about the processes for ABRA.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
1/10/2018
Pick chalky circles were left on the left front bumper and front middle bumper area
Jesus R.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
3 out of 5
1/10/2018
Game changer. That is how I can best describe my experience. You guys are the bar on car repair shops. I am more than pleased, I am telling wvwryonw
Lika D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Thank you! Excellent customer service
Angela A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/7/2018
The desk help was great and Mr Jones did an excellent job on my jeep the people I meet while being served was extremely helpful I also meet the Boss got my vehicle back at the precise time I was very pleased with Abra's service and I would highly recommend them to others thanks Abra Angela
Marina G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
I’m very satisfied with repair you guys did a wonderful job
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
Great service!
Simon H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
12/20/2017
Disappointed. Repair that were requested were not completed as agreed Upon. When raised these issues, I was told they will be taking care of it. They kept the vehicle for extra days but the repair were poorly completed and the finish product was not professionally completed. I was tired from challenging the shop manager I paid my fees but will never recommend this shop again. I worked with ABRA branch in Westfield and they were much better and customer service. I should have gone there but I tried this location because it was closer to my place. What a mistake!
Joseph E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/11/2017
They got it done quickly, and it looks like it did before my accident. Not really anything else that could be done better.
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
The people who repaired my car did an excellent job. I would highly recommend Abra.
Dan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/2/2017
Whole Staff was amazing especially the Gals up front !!
Nay R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Everything is good
George D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Thank you so much for the repair! I'll refer you to all!
Rachael E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/30/2017
Everything was absolutely perfect besides my hood had a slight panel gap and the Malibu badging was slightly different than the other side.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications