Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 181 Reviews
4 stars 29 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 12 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
Car looks good
Alexander G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Excellent service and communication. Great job. Can't tell I was in an accident. Very pleased. Thank you
Rosalee P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
Slow but great job
W Ann.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Thank you for making my (2012) Chevy look like a new car. I've already told friends the awesome job you did w/my car. Happy holidays to you all.
Dawn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Everyone was very helpful
Dianna F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Very professional from beginning to end
Addie C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Awesome! Vehicle was ready when promised. Paint job and repairs were done to perfection and vehicle was washed and persented with first class service. Customer service was top notch. Will recommend company.
Owen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Everyone was courteous and helpful. I was surprised and pleased by how quickly the repairs were completed. Thank you. Owen Schaub
Ben C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/28/2016
There was a slight haze left on the truck. Seems like it is over spray.
Chris J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/26/2016
I'm very happy with the work completed on my car. I was initially nervous at first, this being my first car accident with some serious damage. I was pleasantly surprised to see how pristine it looked once I got my car back. It was also a nice addition that your team took the time to clean a little inside my car; a nice touch. The only "issue" I had was the timing of communication when my car was near completion. I was told I'd receive a call at the end of the day (twice) but never received the call. I received a text on a Friday alerting me to a call, since my car was "complete", but I had to call on Monday morning since I never received one. Overall, the communication issue wasn't really an issue and I'm extremely pleased with work completed and my personal interactions with the team. I will definitely recommend Abra moving forward. Thanks!
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
My car looked really good and everyone that I came in contact with on your staff was very friendly and helpful.
Andrea H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
10/18/2016
More communication - I didn't know when work would be completed or cost. Insurance coveted it, but it would have been nice to know timelines. I called in to get that info 4 days after I dropped my car off.
Coady A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
The group on Robbins Road in Indianapolis was outstanding! Their service was top notch and my car looks great.
Janelle P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
Even though I hated being involved in a hit and run, I was amazed at the professionalism and care Abra took in updating me about my vehicle's progress from start to finish.. I was given an estimate of 15 days for completion .. I was back in my vehicle in 11 days.. A big shout out to Rachel, Ashley, Jason and the other dedicated workers who made this experience a very smooth ending to an otherwise difficult beginning. I was very impressed in being updated 2-3 times a week in regards to the progress.. I will tell everyone about the exceptional customer service I received and thank you for making me feel involved.. I give Abra a 10++ for the service I received..
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Wonderful customer service! !! Thank you, Karen L
Nelson F.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Rachelle was an excellent employee
Kristie W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
I had never had work done here before. I enjoyed the consistent communications via Text. I thought that was very customer service focused.
Gwendolyn M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
I appreciated the update that were given as the process was going on and the friendly staff. Thank you
John F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
The repair was done in a timely manner everyone I had to to deal with was very professional and courteous. Thank you for a very good job.
Noelle D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Thank you so much for your hard work on my car! It looks great!
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Friendly, helpful employees.Good communication while work was being done.
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Between you (ABRA) and my insurance company (USSA), the entire situation was well handled and seamless. I especially appreciated the update messages from you as the process advanced. I would recommend ABRA Auto Body & Glass to anyone who is looking for top notch quality and professionalism. Thank you!
Roger S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
Quick & professional. Couldn't ask for more.
Grissel H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2016
They were so nice and professional, I had to take my car in a few hours earlier bc I had to go out of the city and they did not mind. Ashley was very nice and said that was no problem and Tiffany was great she just took my keys and made everything so simple. Very satisfied!
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/17/2016
The service I received was very professional. Now days it seems when you have to have any type of service done It is expected to be mediocre and at some point there would be trouble but not with you guys. It was nice to feel like a valued customer not just another customer on your list of to do's. Thank you for a job well done wish I had you for all of my auto needs.
Frederick S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Third time at your facility, very good work.
Justin A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/13/2016
ABRA does a wonderful job which is why we only trust our car work done there.
Mari Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/12/2016
Concerned about extra mileage put on my vehicle from when I turned in my vehicle to when I picked up. Understanding that the claim made by your representative was that my last mileage noted was from when I brought in my vehicle for the estimate; I was very meticulous (yet quite generous) with calculating the miles from the estimate to when I turned in my vehicle for hail damage repair (I retraced every place I went from that time period). Unfortunately, there is over 100+ miles that are still unaccounted for (not to mention how much less gas there was from when I dropped off to when I picked it up) and leaves me very concerned about choosing Abra for future work (in addition to low confidence in recommending to friends and colleagues). It is more of the principle, at this point, of expecting to receive my car back in better condition than when I left it- aside from actually completing the work, I cannot say I was overly impressed with my experience. Since your company is considered a "preferred vendor" with my insurance company, I have reported my experience with them and a field representative will also be looking into this further. I do see that the hail repair has been completed as specified and is satisfactory quality... I only wish my overall experience was better.
Kirstin N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Everyone was friendly. The status updates via text were awesome. Our car looks great. :-)
Ross C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
The service was completed faster than we expected. Thank you!
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/3/2016
Just great
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
Communicated clearly and followed up as promised every step of the way. Completed work ahead of schedule.
Lauren C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
I really appreciated being informed on the progress so frequently. Friendly and knowledgeable staff! I would recommend to others!
Beata S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Looks great Thanks!
Stefan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Abra did a great job on our car. The repair looks perfect and it was completed in a short amount of time. Really appreciated the daily updates as well!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Tiffany at the Zionsville branch is a real pleasure to work with. She made sure to keep me informed as to the progress of my vehicle and always professional on the phone
Alyse M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/29/2016
Everything was done to my satisfaction. They really made the process easy for me and I had no worries because I knew my car was in good hands. I love how they sent me text updates every single morning, that definitely put me at ease. At final inspection, Rachel found a problem with the underbody and immediately fixed it for me free of charge. I really appreciate how they go above and beyond to make sure the customer is happy.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Great place to go, always keep you updated
Sandy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Nice, professional employees!
Andrew A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Very prompt responses and updates on my vehicle
Fatima B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
The repair is flawless and excellent!!
Alessandra K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Great communication with your customers!
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
I am very grateful for the work done at Abra. This was my second time using Abra and I was even more satisfied with the results and overall care this go round. Tiffany was EXCELLENT with routine calls and updates so that I was always informed of progress.
Catherine R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Good job, quick and professional. I always appreciate excellent customer service, which aims to exceed expectations.
Juanita L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Job well done. I was very pleased with the service I received thru out the entire process.
Jeff K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
The service that Tiffany at your NW Infy center is fantastic! Will bring more work your way!
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
We had used your shop before and were very pleased with your work then and that's what made you first on our list for this repair job. Will keep your shop in mind for any future work needed.
Claudia G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
I was really impressed with the daily updates. Would highly recommend you guys.. thanks for taking such good care of my car..
Lyndsey J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
5/10/2016
Staff is unorganized and not sure they know what they're doing. My car was gone through and my change was stolen. My brakes were tampered with, they're looser than they were before. Over all bad experience and I won't be returning. My parents also had they're car fixed they're not impressed either.
Clifton C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Did a great job
Ellizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Your communication was excellenthe and the whole process was seamless. Thank you!
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/25/2016
TIFFANY WAS AWESOME Ty
Helen C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Super service
Jeannie P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/23/2016
You told me exactly what was needed to repair my car and you fixed the issue quickly.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Tiffany was extremely helpful in guiding us through the repair process. Her communication and attention to detail was phenomenal!
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
4/12/2016
I've called. A couple of issues so I'll be bringing it back next Monday & hope everything will be taken care of them.
Sharon K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
Fast, efficient and good quality work! Really appreciate that!!
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Customer service excellent Quality of great. Would definitely recommend and use your service again.
Quanbo X.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Professional! I'm sure to recommend to my friends and colleagues.
Dewayne W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
3/23/2016
Flawless!!!! I starred at my car for about 10-15min waiting to find a error in the fix or paint and i couldnt find a thing!!! Would 100% recommend them!!!
Staci B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Tiffany was definitely a pleasure to work with and got everything done that I needed, I couldn't be more satisfied! I would definitely recommend to others! Thanks :)
Danielle T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
I really depreciated the text message updates.
Latoya S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
They did a good job, will be back if I need them in the future. Will recommend them to friends and family.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
My daughter said everything looked great when she picked up her car. I thank you for taking such good care of her.
Morgann D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Everyone I worked with, front desk and Tyler, were very helpful and professional. I will use them again if I need body work or other car repairs. I will definitely recommend Abra to friends and family. Thanks for making this part of the process easy for me after my accident.
Dale H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
I was informed on a timely basis throughout the repair process.
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
I was very impressed with Abra and the work they provide. Most importantly, it was the people that work there that make you feel like you made the right decision of choosing Abra. From the daily updates and calls every day on the status of my vehicle was greatly appreciated! John, Lexi, Tiffany were the BEST!
Daryl M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
I am very satisfied! I want to thank all the staff on a job well done.
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Looking good! Like nothing ever happened. And I appreciated how fast the work was done. Thanks.
Leigh C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Wonderful experience- the team was extremely professional and efficient! This is the second time I have used your services and I have been pleased both times. Thank you!!
Brad J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
The entire experience was pleasant and easy. Tiffany did a great job of handling the intake of my car and getting me out quickly when the car was ready.
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Everyone was extremely pleasant and professional. I likes receiving updates via text or email regarding the status of repairs. Thanks!
Loran B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/16/2016
Talked to rep. Yesterday that I could bring car in to buff out scuff marks on rear driver side door anytime. Timing difficult with our schedule ,but was assured could bring in and they would correct scuffs. Even offered car, if painting door was necessary. Just have to bring it in.
Loran B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/14/2016
Scuff marks on driver side rear door. Techs tried to buff out at pickup, but still visible.Most visible in sunlight. Customer service rep. Told me to bring it back and they would try again. Everything else looked great.
Cheveria M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
I received excellent customer service from Tiffany! I was updated throughout the repair process and I received a warm welcome when I picked up my vehicle. My Jeep looks new!! Thanks for everything!
Brice B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Your team did a great job keeping me up to date on evwrtthing that was going on with my car and was curtouis everytime I spoke to them.
Jaime L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Tiffany was very professional & was very helpful. She answered all my questions & also made the rental car process easy. I would definitely refer Abra to friends if they need body repair.
Meloney H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Excellent customer service and great work done on my car. Thanks Abra I will be referring others that need their car worked on to you guys.
Chadd Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
I appreciate the job that John and the crew did on my van. I also appreciate Tiffany keeping me informed and being able to answer all my questions.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
They once again did a great job on the repair, and it was done within 3 days, which I thought was impossible All of my future repair needs will be done there
Dan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
Tiffany was amazing, very professional !!
J H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/22/2016
You aim to please!
Vanessa T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
My experience was great! Customer service provided by Tiff was excellent; she helped make the whole process a breeze. Thank you for fixing my van!
Paul E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
The service and timeliness exceeded my expectations.
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/23/2015
Very pleasant to work with ...very competent ...no complaints ...would not hesitate to return but I hope I don't have to !!
Mike P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Excellent job. Thank you. Really like the text updates
Diane O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2015
Car perfectly clean and in great shape.
Carson S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
You guys are the best!
Rickey H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Great job
Joshua B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Everyone there is so helpful and friendly. Makes the process so simple
Frank D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Thank you for your excellent work!
Jane W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Car looks great, customer service well beyond expectations!
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Great work and great staff. Very pleased.
Trisha W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
My experience with Abra was great. Tiff did a wonderful job of staying in touch and keeping me updated. I really appreciated her follow up. Also, the text messages with updates were a nice touch too. I will definitely recommend Abra to anyone I know needing auto body work.
Stacy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Very friendly staff. GREAT EXPERIENCE!
Chandler B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
The Abra team was amazing and also efficient. I felt like I was part of a family the way they took care of me an kept me well informed. Special thanks...
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Friendly,prompt staff. Professional, quality workmanship. Well organized and efficient. Will recommend.
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/6/2015
I am completely satisfied and I really appreciate the way Tiffany showed interest in making sure that the car was to my upmost satisfaction . Steve
Glen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Great job.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Great Work & Great Staff ! Keep up the awesome work!!!!
Rae M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
This process was so easy... I probably won't use Progressive's service center if there is ever a next time!! Thanks so much!!!
T W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
wonderful experience!
Duane S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Cleaning the interior was a nice touch.
Syed A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
Tiffany was awesome! She kept me informed at every step of the way so I never felt anxious. Thanks Tiffany!
Robbin I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Excellent Customer Service.
Randall A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
You did a great job and were very accommodating. Thank you so much!
Nathan P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/17/2015
Very fast and friendly when I dropped the car off, great waiting room. Clean, neat, with crayon and waiting room with crayons and coloring book. Would be even better with waters/soda and a few toys for kids.
Zubin F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/15/2015
The follow-up call and texts were rather helpful in setting expectations. The 3 gentlemen I interacted with were professional but aporoachable and friendly. Ms. Knauss is an absolute gem. I thought she was so perfect in her customer service on the frontline that I tried to poach her. Didn't work. I'm increasing my budget and am going to try again. Only oroblem is you're not a grocery store so I won't be there soon unless someone rear ends me. What a shame. You get to keep your front desk superstar :-) Thank you all.
Erin S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
They were great! I liked the texts with timely updates and they called often. I will definitely refer them!
Lee B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Great work - Tyler took great care of me from beginning to end. Thanks, Lee B
Jacqueline W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
My rep Tiffany was great all the way letting me know my car was get much love
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Great job!
May M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
The staff was great
Carlos S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Tiffany was beyond amazing. Whole-heartedly content with the service brought to me by her and should I ever have an accident will use Abra again just because of her excellent work!
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
Tyler and Tiffany are a pleasure to work with
Ameet D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/20/2015
Would like more frequent updates on where things stand, since there was a disconnect between the texts and where things actually were when calling in person
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/11/2015
There is a filmy residue on the inside of the windshield. I'm guessing it was left from a cleaning product that was used when cleaning after the job was finished. Wondering what would be best to use to clean it off. It feels kind of greasy. Amanda H
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Service was completed very quickly and back to me. Quality of work was also great.
Audrey K.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Excellent work! Thanks.
Rick B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Very satisfied with service. The young lady at the front desk was very helpful and reassuring as to all aspects of the repair, time and options. She made us feel at ease and made the experience stress free. Ricky Burthat
1 J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
For an experience I would have preferred not to have had, the team made it very pleasant and enjoyable. Special thanks to Tiffany and Lexi. They were my points of contact.
Tiffani N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
Tiffany Mundy and Lexy were very helpful. Tiffany discussed my concerns and alleviated my worries through the process. The work on my car was top notch. :-) thanks ABRA!
Lori C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/27/2015
The door looks really good. And it appears you cleaned the inside a bit as well. That was a nice touch. Thank you
Janice M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
Love the text updates
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/13/2015
everyone was very nice and accommodating thank you
John W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
Tiffany was wonderful to work with. She is a solid happy performer.
Rizwan N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2015
Tiffany Mundy was very helpful, it was good as it can be . You can let her know she is doing great. I had a very good experience with Abra. Thanks
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
The short of it,excellent!! Service plus customer care:-)
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/3/2015
Thanks to Tiffany for her on top info
Nikki P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
I highly recommend Abra! I have not had such great Customer Service in my entire life. Thank you again. It was a pleasure doing business with you.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
Your team was awesome. From estimate to drop off everyone I met was terrific. They even offered to bring our car to us and return our rental as we just arrived home from the hospital the day our car was finished! What a great group of folks.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
You all are the best!!!
Jim S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
Tiffany did an amazing job keeping me updated on the status of things. The texts voicemails and calls are something I have not had in past experience with auto bodywork. Thanks for everythin
David S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
5/14/2015
I've put the picture of my car after the repais and who did them
Lisa E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2015
Jon did a great job and was very pleased!!
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
Tiffany Mundy was incredible! Very attentive and thorough. Terrific customer service.
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Everyone was so friendly! And my car was washed and detailed! You have my highest recommendation! Thanks so much!
John K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Everyone was professional from the beginning. Your customer service rep, Tiffany, was outstanding.
Herbert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
Very prifessional and friendly staff from front desk attendant to office manager. Repair was done quickly and final inspection done to ensure quality.
Bonnie W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/14/2015
The front of house staff were very polite and efficient. The waiting area receives and A for cleanliness. The location of ABRA was convient. The relationship between ABRA and Enterprise was very convenient. The body work on my vehicle was finished in a very timely manner.
Dee D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2015
Abra's staff were all very pleasant to work with!
Brandy B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/13/2015
Excellent services and exceptional employees.
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Tiffany is AMAZING. Best customer service experience I've ever had.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
This has been one of the Most pleasureable experience i have had in a long time. Especially the humorous update . I whole heartedly give this a 5 star experience!!!!
Ann B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
I appreciate the frequent texts to let me know about progress. Everyone is very friendly and helpful.
Angela G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2015
Thank you tiffany, you were awesome.I felt like I was in food hands and totally appreciate how fast the work done, saved me money on a rental.
Ken B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
The associates I interacted with were very professional and courteous. Price as a bit high but overall very satisfied!
Lou D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
You rock! First rate all the way!
Baiju P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
My car was taken immediately. I was informed almost daily about the progress. I got my car back very quickly. Everyone was kind and informative. And my car came back pretty sparkly. Thank you.
Carly D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
Jon and his team were amazing and accommodating. I really appreciate all their help!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
Repair time and customer service
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/1/2015
Polite and courteous team. Very professional
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
Trustworthy and friendly staff.
Kim K.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
2/27/2015
It was always nice talking to Tiff
Asma H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2015
Amazing team with wonderful people -- especially Tiffani! I loved the updates and personal touch and the car looks and drives amazing as well. Thanks for great work.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
Tiffany at the NorthWest Indianapolis location was awesome!
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/15/2015
Everyone is very friendly and you kept me updated on my repairs. I would recommend you to family and friends. Thank you so much.
Gerald S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2015
To the ABRA Staff, Great job all around! From the cleanliness of the waiting area, customer service from staff and completion of my car being fixed and the completely unexpected car wash! Greatly appreciated and will be coming back again! Thanks and keep up the amazing job!
Tamara H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/12/2015
Beautiful job. Very professional. I was always informed on the process.
Devi S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/8/2015
Great job. Thanks for the awesome experience.
Saber M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/30/2015
I went there to pick up, they did very lost job, in term of gaps, paint match
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
1/29/2015
You failed to connect my rear wiper or you broke it -Quality Control not good at all. My rental has been returned and I can't be w/o a car! Also my automatic door locks & windows now don't work if door opened. Are you kidding me. Auto locks & windows were fine when car brought to you. Amica is interested in my satisfaction. These issues must be corrected. I am very disgusted and if you take my car, I must be supplied with a rental from you or AMICA and you will coordinate this rental process if need be. I am very, very disappointed, particularly since AMICA recommended you. This all must be resolved to my satisfaction. See u tomorrow!
Diane O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
Friendly staff. Impressed that car was cleaned inside and out.
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/22/2015
None
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
Tiffany Mundy and the team were all excellent. Response was always quick and all communication was thorough. Great customer service! The car looks great,too!
Gordon E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
1/19/2015
My experience was very poor. I was told things that were not true at the outset and it affected my entire experience. Employees did not do what they said, they were not prepared for my vehicle, they couldn't even call me by the right name. I lost work and wages do to the experience. The annoying texts were ridiculous, "in the home stretch" meant another 4 days? I will never bring another vehicle to your company.
Jodie F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/14/2015
Truly it's more complicated than I can put in this space. Tiffany was amazing. Kind and sweet. But other than that, I found the experience to be mind blowingly bad. So slow. I mean SO slow. Uninformed as to the cost or nature of repairs. Calls not returned. Car not ready when I was told to arrive. For having a car a month (which is insane), I cannot fathom it not being ready when I arrived. I was truly disappointed. Except for Tiffany. Who tried her best. That's for sure.
Jeffrey A.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
12/3/2014
So far from what I can see you guys did a great job....thanks
**** And.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/1/2014
Lovely people to work with. A
Bruce M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
Great job great cust abc great staff
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
Great job
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
Great customer service and updates are excellent would definitely recommend to other people.
Marietta D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2014
Margaret and Michele were friendly, informative, and helpful and the job was well done by those that did the labor. Thanks very much for being so kind and helpful. Mariett Dennison
Ronald G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2014
Dave did an OUTSTANDING job of keeping me informed about the progress of the work on my car!
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2014
The car looked great and staff communicated well with us throughout the process.
Sarah K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2014
David Crain was awesome
Debra L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2014
I liked the way they kept me apprised of the progress of my repair via text messages.
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/25/2014
The biggest issue we had was that the car was not test driven before they called us to pick up the car. We live 40 minutes away from this location. This small detail lead to the car being switched to another location for another repair, which lead to that tech getting involved in an accident. The fact that the didnt test drive the car essentially led to an over two week delay in the cars return.
Hannalou B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2014
Friendly, courteous, job well done!
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/17/2014
Michelle was very courteous and kept me up to date on my car repair. Refreshing to see this level of customer service.
Marrietta H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2014
I appreciated the notifications of slight delay due to extra problems found. The estimate was done quickly and the finding were explained to me. I would recommend ABRA Northwest In Indianapolis to others.
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/4/2014
Always kept me informed, and up to date what steps was being done THEY ARE GREAT I'M PLEASE.
Steven V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/19/2014
Your staff was informative and courteous throughout the repair of my car. The result of the repairs exceeded my expectations !! Thank you very much
John C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/6/2014
I've always had great service even when youwere the former company. And planning on coming back for a future repair.
Nora Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/23/2014
Service was done in a timely manner. Michelle was great about providing me updates on the status of my car. Car was clean inside and out upon arrival to pick it up. Overall, extremely satisfied.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2014
You guys are awesome
Paula G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/21/2014
Staff was exceptionally friendly and professional. Car looks great!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2014
Good crew and good body work. Thanks
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/19/2014
Thanks for doing such a great job and keeping me informed along the way.
Rochelle L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/10/2014
Great staff & they contacted me whenever they needed to a promised.
Patrick W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/3/2014
It's my pleasure to admit how much I was impressed by each staff member's professionalism, politeness, & overall demeanor! I felt right at home where I belong with Abra Collison Center. With Amazing staff members I will be a returning customer. 5 Star Treatment!! Thanks!!
Jonathan A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2014
I was treated very well. So was my car. Kept me informed and up to date on progress. I'll recommend them to my friends and family if they need body damage repairs. Dave was a blessing to work with. Very great service. Great job everyone!
Nancy A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/26/2014
Abra has a great staff: capable and fun! I was kept in the loop about progress on my car. When I went to pick up the car on a hot, humid day, I found my car with the air conditioning on high to ensure my comfort. Who could ask for more?
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2014
Excellent work and the staff was very friendly.
Charles E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/19/2014
Second time wih you guys.Work is excellant.This time the customer service(Dave & Margaret was very good, appreciate their professionalism).
Victor D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2014
They were very caring and enjoyable to work with in emotional crushing time. They made it look just like new. Everyone, from Dave to Margaret to the gentleman who picked me up to get my finished car, we're wonderful and professional. Vic Davis (VD)
Jean C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
5/31/2014
Every thing was perfect
Brenton B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/22/2014
Everyone is a winner. Go team go!!
Claude {leon}.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
5/21/2014
Was pleased with my last trip!! Thereby the reason for this second trip! However, in the future, I will drop my vehicle off with ABRA on Monday. I've got caught twice with rentals over the weekend, 2 days ABRA was not working on my vehicle!!
Kent A.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
5/11/2014
Excellent service. Great attention to detail. Amazed with results.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications