Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 213 Reviews
4 stars 38 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 14 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nick F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
It looks great
Don B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Everyone was nice.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Angie and Sasha were excellent through the repair process. Thank you!
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
3 out of 5
6/10/2017
When can i wash and wax the suv.
Ruby S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
I am very satisfied with the service I received and with the people very nice respectful nice would definitely recommend to anyone
Jeanne H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
I appreciate all the hard work they put into my vehicle to get it back to looking at the brand-new state that it is now . Thank you so much you guys are awesome
Carolyn C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
5/16/2017
Jason not a good manager. He needs retrained ASAP. Ricky and Angie are terrific. I will not recommend ABRA
Corey C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Wasn't my first visit with Abra. They always do a great job
Tetiana M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Thank you good job !
April S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Everyone was wonderful. They really took care of my car. Excellent customer service all around
Glen G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
4/30/2017
Rick sent me multiple texts keeping me abreast of the progress and status of my repair! That's not a very common experience these days and it went above and beyond customer service!! Keep up the good work!!????????????
Paul V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Sasha was great. Execellent customer service. 11/10. My car looks great. Thank you all!
Toni H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Ricky I would like to thank you and the crew who worked on my suv you guys did a awesome job!! Toni H
Vonda C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Sasha was absolutely amazing!! She kept me informed through the entire process....I have used ABRA in the past and they have never failed to impress.Thank you!
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/26/2017
I live in Cincinnati, Ohio, but needed to leave my car in Indianapolis after my accident. I was completely satisfied with the service I received even though I live 2 hours away from this particular store.
Frances G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
They were honest and sincere. I really appreciate their help and getting my vehicle back to me quickly
Nahom T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
4/23/2017
Very baf
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Very easy to work with, Abra worked directly with insurance, nice people, Angie McClosky was very helpful and knowledgeable and great to work with.
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
The body work that was done was very good and they did a good job matching paint to my 2002 car. The service was exceptional.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Good service and personnel!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications