Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tawanda W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/14/2017
My vehicle was left unlocked all night and it had a peculiar odor to it when I picked it up. Plus my back seat was wet. And it runs hard like my 99 Isuzu used to run. My floor mat is ridiculously dirty.
Janice C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Thanks for the updates thanks for your hospitality
Sabine R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
The job was done professionally.
Ta S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Excellent Job
Tashona M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
I appreciated the prompt service and the updates via text. I've never had such great service.
Fata.cecilia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Ricky was the best.
Kaleb R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/21/2017
Great about keeping me informed on the repair process and able to answer any question when I called and asked.
Kelley-paulson.arlo Paulson,heather.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Ricky and Angie were great help! I didn't like the auto prompts Because they were off but if it was from Ricky I could communicate better. Thanks again for all your help. I would definitely recommend you guys!! My car looks great again
Willie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/21/2017
I will have them do work for me in the future.
Cox.sarah Cox,james.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Great job
Shelley H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
Start to finish, highly impressed. My car looks wonderful, was completed ahead of schedule, I was kept up to date and the service was friendly and caring. Thank you!
Alese J.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Looks goodl. Appreciate
Catherine C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
I liked being updated on an almost daily basis. This is important to me
Derrick H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Great service and my vehicle was done in a very good timely manner !
Debra H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Thank you, excellent work and professional staff
Alex M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2017
It was a nice work guys thank you.
Adam F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
8/12/2017
Excellent service. Great communication I just would have liked the inside of my car to be cleaner from mechanics
Angela T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
They all were very nice and pkeaaant
Larry D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
I'm very satisfied with the quality of the work very high quality
Shari O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/19/2017
The car looks great! (One thing - someone left the old rubber piping that they removed from somewhere - in my backseat)

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications