Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/11/2017
They got it done quickly, and it looks like it did before my accident. Not really anything else that could be done better.
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
The people who repaired my car did an excellent job. I would highly recommend Abra.
Dan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/2/2017
Whole Staff was amazing especially the Gals up front !!
Nay R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Everything is good
George D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Thank you so much for the repair! I'll refer you to all!
Rachael E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/30/2017
Everything was absolutely perfect besides my hood had a slight panel gap and the Malibu badging was slightly different than the other side.
Denise O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Everyone was so helpful and professional! Excellent service
Lindall H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/13/2017
Well done
Vincent M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/12/2017
i am 110% satisfied with ABRA's customer service! The Danielles were amazing with their follow-up and going the extra mile to make getting my car fixed as easy fo me as humanly possible. I can't wait to have another accident so that i can come back...just kidding State Farm :)
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
Excellent work on the vehicle repair and outstanding customer service in maintaining good communications re: the work in progress. I would not hesitate to refer others to your business. Thanks! M **** Gentry.
Bonnie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
You guys are AWESOME!!! I will definitely recommend you.
Willie J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/3/2017
Please improve your quality check process. Having to return a vehicle twice for re-repair is frustrating. However, I found the employees to be friendly, patient and courteous. Really appreciate Destiny’s “can do” attitude. Keith was very friendly. Jason was very responsive.
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
ABRA was easy to work with, kept me Updated on what was happening with My car, & I am pleased with your work. Thank you.
Nicole W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
You guys rock! You truly went above and beyond to make sure my car was fixed right! And even fixed a few extras, too! :) Service was super easy, friendly, and helpful. Thank you!!
John A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/19/2017
Car looks great. Good communication while being fixed. I wish you were open later to pick up vehicles but that’s just my work situation.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Very pleased with repairs and being kept informed of thw process
April W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
The repair process was quick and easy. I was kept up to date throughout the repairs and it was even finished ahead of time. My car looks amazing.
Tawanda W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/14/2017
My vehicle was left unlocked all night and it had a peculiar odor to it when I picked it up. Plus my back seat was wet. And it runs hard like my 99 Isuzu used to run. My floor mat is ridiculously dirty.
Janice C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Thanks for the updates thanks for your hospitality
Sabine R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
The job was done professionally.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications