Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Chris was diligent in keeping us updated on each step in the repair process. He was patient and helpful and personable. Because of his committed attitude, I will highly recommend Abra to any of my friends that need repairs in the future.
Tammy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Work done vety quickly! Jefff was super friendly and repairs were excellent! Highly recommend using them for any body work! Hassle free dealing with insurance company!!
William G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
This is a very nice place to do business. Everyone there makes you feel like you really matter to them. The workmanship is excellent! This is our second time coming here. We will recommend them to all my friends and family. William and Ellen Goldman.
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
My car was fixed fast and well and Chris was really great to help me with all my questiond
Dorothy T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
My vehicle was in and out of th the shop in a3 day span! Excellent service inside and out in the shop! Everyone was very nice and professional! Great experience!!! I would highly recommend them and their work in the future!!!
Michelle A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Great job, very friendly and fast. I loved all the updated text I received as well. Great place to take your vehicle too.
Dee S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Everyone was a pleasure to work with, especially considering why I was there. I truly appreciate the customer service I received.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
8/28/2018
I felt left out of the loop. I never got an estimate of cost or time. I received inane “ updates” referring to my favorite traveling buddy but no real specifics. My car would not start the first time I went to retreive it, and the repair manifest indicated used parts were incorporated in the repair after I stipulated “New OEM” parts be used exclusively. I am frustrated and disappointed.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Amazing job on a vehicle that I thought might be "totaled " .... Humpty Dumpty needed you guys !!! Thanks.
Michele H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
They were all professional, friendly, knowledgeable in what they needed to do. They did the job well and perfect, a 10! Michele H
Scott D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
The car looks great - really good work. The whole team was very professional and friendly. Also, I really like the automated text updates. Those were helpful. Overall, another great experience and I'll definitely be back!
Judith C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Really appreciated the updates on my vehicle.
Yevonne T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
This shop and everyone who works there are true professionals. The communication was professional and courteous. The mechanics did an awesome job I'm a perfect timely manner. They make you feel like part of their family ??????????
Matt F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
My car looks womderful, and the staff was friendly and helpful.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/13/2018
It really took to long.but I was satisfied.
Dwight C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/28/2018
Had 2 cars fixed in last 5 years. Best audio shop I have ever used
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
It looks like it did when new
David B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Very professional and great quality of work!
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
They are quick. And do a great job. My truck is awesome
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
Friendly and quick service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications