Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cindy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Comprehensive estimate, timely updates, quick turnaround, and great work delivered at ****/3 of the quoted price! Many thanks to all involved!
Jeffery M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Courteous and customer friendly service. Vince was amazing. Very pleased with the repairs made to my car.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Good job,prompt, good people to work with
Donell B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Very fast repairs on my vehicle got me back on the road quick. Would recommend for good service
Cory L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Very pleased with the communication and the services
Erica R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
They were great!!
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Looks as good as when it came off the showroom floor! Thanks to Vince and team for a job well done!
Kathy E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Great updates and communicating.
Ryan W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
4/14/2018
They took the stress out of stressful situation. I dropped off my car and they had a rental waiting for me. I was in and out in 5 minutes. They sent me text messages to let me know where they were at with my car. They had my vehicle ready in about a week. These guys are great. Thanks ABRA Ryan W
Nathanial W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/13/2018
This was the first accident I’ve ever been in and they made everything easy and worry free. Once I arrived they had my rental car waiting and were very helpful thereafter. The car was done earlier than expected and looks wonderful!
Paula S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Thanks to all who helped and worked around my schedule of hospital stays. I enjoyed the updates that were sent with humor. The repairs look good. Everyone was great.
Valerie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Job well done and in a timely manner.
Brooke H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
These guys truly made a stressful time easier and treated me with such kindness. They went above and beyond and I’m so appreciative. I would choose ABRA any time I need some repairs. Many thanks to the whole team!
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
The entire staff was very professional, and the Is excellent. Your technicians did an awesome job
Bawi I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
Perfect for expidite repair and good information. Thank you very much!
Zack W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/1/2018
2
Arturo R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Very quick service, received my Jeep in a timely manner, good job!
Melanie C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
I was impressed by everything at Abra from the fast turn-around on my car repair to making the car rental a seamless process.
Daymara T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/30/2018
Need to speak with a rep because car wasn’t fixed to a satisfactory and was damaged while in your care
Raymond E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
I'm very pleased with the time it took to fix my car,I have no problem telling my friends about your service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications