Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
The folks at Abra in Beech Grove have been amazing to work with. They have recently repaired two of my vehicles and did excellent work at an affordable rate. I received text messages with updates on my vehicles as well as phone calls with updates from Abra. I would definitely recommend using this auto repair shop. Thanks for the remarkable service!
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
excellent service!!!
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Excellent service!
Phillip C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
Fast, friendly. I received status notuices almost daily.did an excellent job on my car, and even cleaned the dash before I picked it up. Very good job, I would recommend your shop to others.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Very pleased with the service and respect from abra auto body and glass at 4002 s Arlington.
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
Jeff provided great customer service and was able to get me a lower cost than the original quote. I’m very happy with the repair work that was done.
Nicholas H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Jeff was very helpful and kept me updated.
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Jeff was great. Kept in contact with me during repair process even though I was out of town. Helpful and attentive.
Yuik C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
The manager Jeff Maki has exceptional knowledge of his work. The receptionist Shelby is nice.The repair work is impeccable. Overall is a great experience with Abra.
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/6/2018
I will NEVER, ever come to ABRA for any kind of service again. I got railroaded into an unwanted paint job. Lies by your employees seem to run rampant. You have at least two less future customers.
Derorah P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Great, friendly and timely service. Will definitely recommend to others.
Tyler D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Jeff at Beech Grove - Indianapolis location was absolutely fantastic. Great experience and quick results.
Karon D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
The updates were very considerate of you. Will recommend you to others
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Jeff was great at customer service and the technician Jason was excellent in repair.
Kathy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Chris, Vince, and all staff members we talked to at Abra and Enterprise were all very polite, helpful and professional.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
5/26/2018
I am horrified that two car doors were painted without washing my car first. It was returned very dirty and i inquired as to them not washing a car prior to returning it amd was told that they sprayed it down before painting. TERRIBLE!!!
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Love how I was always in the loop on how my truck was getting fixed. Super happy with my experience there
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Well done.
Seth C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Awesome job and communication!
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Great Job. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications