Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2019
Thanks again for doing such a good job on my car. Much appreciated.
Matthew Charles.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Answer my questions and kept me updated on progress of my repairs
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Great service and friendly people! Truck looks great!
Cindy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Very satisfied
Brett M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
No complaints... Well ran shop, kept me well informed. Will refer others to Abra. Thank you!
Lindsay R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
We are happy with the pain free process, and great customer service.
Jared G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Very much appreciated that my interior and exterior was cleaned well. Repair looks perfect, nice job overall definitely would come back if I needed a repair.
Bradley D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Everyone I dealt with was great. Thanks for making my truck look great again!
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Great service!!
Courtney A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/8/2019
Everyone there was amazing and sweet!! This was my first time sending my car into a shop and getting a rental. I loved how they coordinated everything with my insurance company and the rental agency. Saved me a lot of possible headache and I had no stress, I knew my car was in good hands.I also loved how I got an update not only on my car but about my insurance and such. Like I said, way less stressful than I thought it would be. I would highly recommend Abra to others!!
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Good quality work done in a timely manner
Family Funeral.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
As always I was kept informed during the repair process. I was very pleasantly surprised at the speed in which repairs were made. I would highly recommend Abra!
Kent C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
2/1/2019
Friendly. Professional. Prompt!! Helpful. Frequent communication. Quality work. Nearly perfect. My only disappointment is that my headlights are not even ...not pointing in same direction. I assume it will mean making another trip to your location. Ugh. I will be in touch tomorrow. Thanks for asking for feedback.
Tina S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
I loved the work you did on my car and the people there was very nice and helpful thank you so much I have to give them a 100% a+ on everything
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Car looks great!
Kathy F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Great service.
Paula D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Good regular updates and communication. Answered all my questions on a timely basis. Very nice, kind personnel throughout process.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
I can't tell it was wrecked. Excellent work
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Thanks for all your help
David K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Completely satisfied with the repairs thst were made. I think the Abra team did a great job fixing my jeep. Thank you for a job well done!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications