Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sherwine B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/18/2018
My husband said you did a fantastic job on his car since he makes the payments! Lol! Really great job and they always text you to alert you on what they are doing!
Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Thank you!
Keith C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/28/2018
It was a pleasure working Abra. They made what could have been a tough situation easier.
Heather L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Great customer service. Highly recommend !
Leah H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Your team did a great job communicating with me while my van was getting fixed!
Chelsea H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Great communication. Honest timelines. Friendly staff.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
I can’t add anything at all! The people were great and finished sooner than I expected! This is my 2nd experience with Abra and again I was very satisfied!
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Perfect repair. Great staff, great customer service.
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Excellent customer service. Car looks great.
Lyndsey M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Joe was awesome!!!!!
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
I appreciated the friendliness of the staff and the quick turn around of the repair.
Zach B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Being in an accident was stressful but Abra made it so much easier than I could have ever anticipated. As I was sitting in their lobby I observed how well they worked together as a team. Everyone was very welcoming, accommodating, and professional. Thank for you all for everything!! If anything ever happens to my jeep again I would come back to Abra without any hesitation.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Chris was diligent in keeping us updated on each step in the repair process. He was patient and helpful and personable. Because of his committed attitude, I will highly recommend Abra to any of my friends that need repairs in the future.
Tammy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Work done vety quickly! Jefff was super friendly and repairs were excellent! Highly recommend using them for any body work! Hassle free dealing with insurance company!!
William G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
This is a very nice place to do business. Everyone there makes you feel like you really matter to them. The workmanship is excellent! This is our second time coming here. We will recommend them to all my friends and family. William and Ellen Goldman.
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
My car was fixed fast and well and Chris was really great to help me with all my questiond
Dorothy T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
My vehicle was in and out of th the shop in a3 day span! Excellent service inside and out in the shop! Everyone was very nice and professional! Great experience!!! I would highly recommend them and their work in the future!!!
Michelle A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Great job, very friendly and fast. I loved all the updated text I received as well. Great place to take your vehicle too.
Dee S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Everyone was a pleasure to work with, especially considering why I was there. I truly appreciate the customer service I received.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
8/28/2018
I felt left out of the loop. I never got an estimate of cost or time. I received inane “ updates” referring to my favorite traveling buddy but no real specifics. My car would not start the first time I went to retreive it, and the repair manifest indicated used parts were incorporated in the repair after I stipulated “New OEM” parts be used exclusively. I am frustrated and disappointed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications