Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carol G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
I was very satisfied with the repair, the prompt service, and the updates. I would recommend ABRA to all my friends and family. My experience was great. Carol G
Christina L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
I like the fact that abra kept in contact with me through the entire process. Text updates are a great idea. My car looks great and nice and shiny
David M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Did a great job and got it done fast
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Jeff and the team did great service. Very timely.
Andrew K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
It was a wonderful experience with Abra and smooth transition out and into my car!
Myron C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Thank you for fixing my car and keeping me updated throughout the entire repair process!
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
ABRA Shines... Prompt, Professional, Detail Oriented, with Quality results. I was pleased and impressed with the speed of completing the needed repairs. The staff was personable and courteous. I would recommend, without reservation, the ABRA Team for its excellent service as well as taking the unpleasantness out of a difficult situation and making it a smooth ride. Excellent work and a great job.
Bob H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Very professional and the results were great. Thank you
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
They did a great job repairing my vehicle. I was pleased with the quality of service. The staff communicated with me via phone and text messages. I would highly recommend ABRA to anyone.
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
I was truly impressed by the work. Everyone I dealt with was extremely friendly and helpful. I really appreciated the quick turnaround.
Howard C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
The end product is excellent. We were informed of the job status many times along the way. And the update information was complete and accurate. All our questions were answered as completely as possible. We felt very comfortable with your team and the work they were doing. They are the team we will return to when auto body work is needed again.
Byron S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Friendly and fast service
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Work looks great. Very fast turnaround. Friendly service. Text updates were convenient
Mike O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
My consultant was excellent, and the work on my car was perfect.
Ladonna P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
Was very satisfied with all aspects of the process in getting my car repaired.
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
Very good service. Finished ahead of time. Quality work
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Every thing was picture perfect and ahead of schedule. Thank you for a fantastic job again!
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Keep doing what you are doing. The service was great
Olivia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Dave and the repair team were very efficient , gave fast and through service, plus were very professional. I will recommend Beech Grove Abra to all my family and friends.
Hughann C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Well done

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications