Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 477 Reviews
4 stars 56 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 18 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lashel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
This is my second experience with Abra and my car looks great, just like the first time. Thanks!!!
Elaine T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Great experience! Fast!
Laura L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Great job
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/20/2017
They went above and beyond. Love them! Will definitely go back
Ryan T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Great service and loved the text updates
Tony H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Very good service. Good communication throughout. Excellent work
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Thanks Jeff for the care and concern and timely communications
Reyna M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Great service.
Cliff R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Very friendly and courteous staff!
Celena O.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
They are wonderful I give them a 10
Ashley R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/1/2017
The shop provided excellent updates and service. The woman at the front desk could've been a tad friendlier but it was overall an excellent experience.
Ron J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Very satisfied custermor I will refer all that I can your way thank you for a job well done
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/30/2017
very friendly and very informative...
Jacob D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Chris and the guys at ABRA did an awesome job getting my car into the shop and getting my repairs taken care. I'm very satisfied with the service I received!
Nick W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Happy with the work done.
Elaine H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Everyone I talked with was very helpful and they were willing to work with my difficult schedule in terms of dropping off and picking up my car.
Tamla R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Everyone was so nice and helpful. Kudos to Danielle at S Arlington sjop,thank you for answering all my questions and being so nice I really appreciated it!!!
Meghan J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Excellent job! They kept me updated all along the way, Jeff was great to work with.
Katie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Everything was explained to me and I was kept up to date on the whole process. The staff was friendly and good at their jobs.
Eric J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
I have used this ABRA center before and they have always keep me informed of my vehicle status and performed excellent work. I will always look to them when I need this type of work performed.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications