Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
8/19/2017
Communication with the shoo is poor. No one answers when i called and most of the time I had to reach out to get any information rwgarding the car. When a part needed to be sent back and reordered, which would take longer for the repair nothing conmunicated until I reached out.
Raechel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
I was really happy with the auto work and the customer service that I received...will use again Thank you so much
Tristan W.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
2 out of 5
8/17/2017
I am having to return my car for half done work. Also some mechanical issues have happened after receiving my car back
Maurice R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Amazing job and amazing service
Christine N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
The experience was great - felt informed the who way through. The car looks great. My ONLY negative for the whole experience is how dirty our vehicle was upon pick up. Chris called Friday evening, we were headed out of town by then and could not pick up until Monday. Not sure if it looked better on Friday, but obviously it was not re-examined Monday morning prior to us picking up.
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Jeff and staff worked diligently to keep me informed of progress, while completing repairs ahead of schedule. The repairs also exceeded my expectations regarding quality as well
Laura V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Smooth operation from drop off to pick up! Thank you!
Edward F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
I have always had great experiences when dealing with ABRA. They have always done excellent work and kept me updated on the prgress during the repairs. Ed Ferrer
Mindy R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Very professional team. Kept me updated regularly.
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Awesome work and customer service, and I will highly recommend you to my family and friends.!! Thank you.
Catherine H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
They did a fantastic job and it was done very quickly
Jeff D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
My car was completed when promised and the paint job looks wonderful!
Daryl P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Cant tell it was in an accident! Great work!
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Every one was so nice and polite, they kept me informed the whole time greatly appreciate it
Larry K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Looks like a new car! Great work!
Monica C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
They were extremely kind and went out the way to make my experience easy and convenient. I will definitely recommend them to my friends and family.
Deann H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Good communication as to progress.
James E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
The repair work was excellent.i appreciated the progress reports would recommend highly
Lucinda G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Great service
Rodney S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications