Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 386 Reviews
4 stars 42 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 18 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cheryl H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Jeff was so professional and very easy to work with.
Rita F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Your employees were great and respectful Service was fast and wonderful. The car. Looks great. Thank you I will refer anyone to you. You are 10. Rita F
Stacy O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Brandon was INCREDIBLY helpful and managed this whole process with me perfectly. I work retail and he kept me in the loop and as just awesome.
Ashley P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Jeff was super helpful in making sure I was taken care of! Thank you for the great work.
Craig H.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Very helpful and courteous. The car looks great!
Bernadette H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Everyone was very polite and helpful. They did an excellent job on my car and in a very timely manner. I'm very happy with the service.
David /.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great job. Excellent friendly service. Great place to have the work done.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Excellent customer service
Dawn G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
They are a great team there they went above and beyond with customers service
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
10
Donald D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Have had a good experience with your service x 2 . Would recommend Abra to friends & family both .
Marcus B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
I could not be happier with how my car turned out! You guys did an amazing job!
Mckenzie N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
I worked with Chris with my charger. He made sure everything was taken care of and that I was informed about what was going on the whole way. He always called and checked in if their were changes or blips along the way. It was awesome they were able to deliver my car to my work and pick up my rental as well!
Shannon B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great communication; friendly; expedient work I will definitely return in the future when a need arises and refer others looking for service.
Todd H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
The people at Abra were great to me.
Melody S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Jeff kept me well informed and took good care of my car!
Georgie E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/23/2016
car was there for a week and trunk is still not even and doesn't close properly. Not happy knowing I will have to be without car for a period of time again. Pictures were taken of what was wrong and it is very clear just by looking at it or closing the trunk that it is not fixed. Lacking quality control.
Jacque C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Jeff was very helpful . he kept me informed and was a pleasure to work with . I give him a 10 .
Anita R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/16/2016
Always my first choice
Beth N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Great job!
Darren P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
It was so easy working with the ABRA auto body and glass team on Arlington Avenue. My car got done the day they estimated it would. Thank you for a quick and excellent job done!
Joanna F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Best service ever car looks fantastic extremely pleased
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
9/27/2016
There's is paint still left on my car
David R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Excellent!
Kristina W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
The texts to update me on my car were awesome! Everyone was very professional and courteous. Thank you!
Hayley T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Looks great! Thanks for being quick!
Carol N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
You made the process very easy and communicated very well during the whole process. I'm very thankful for your expertise.
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Everything was handled in a very professional manner and the results were great. Brandon kept me informed and worked around my schedule for pick up and delivery.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/18/2016
Not that I'm dissatisfied, you guys have always done great work for us, but my stepson will need to bring his Nissan back to get double checked. He still has some wobble on his wheels
Shea W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
Everyone did what they were supposed to do and the work looks great. They kept me notified on when it would be ready and it was done on time. Thanks to everyone!
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
I was very impressed with my whole experience. Your staff was wonderful at calling me with updates on my vehicle as well as receiving text messages with updates. My van looked great inside and out when I picked it up. I would highly recommend you to anyone. Thank you!
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
Great job on color match; you can't tell the car had been in an accident. I appreciate you washing it and cleaning out the inside. Thanks for a job well done. Ken Sprague
Todd G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
This was a great experience to have people on top of their game! A job well done and my vehicle looks fantastic! I can't believe the way they kept me informed along the way. Thank you so much!
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Great work. Brandon kept me well informed on the process and progress.
Matt M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
They did a great job. Jeff was great.
Jean L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
The people are friendly. I really liked getting text alerts on my phone to let me know the progress. My car looks like the damage was never even there. They do very good work.
Denise R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
Diana is great!
Lydia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Excellent customer service. Top quality work !
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
I have had 2 experiences w this shop in the last 6 months, and each time I was very impressed with the quality of the work and the communication between myself and staff. Chris is a gem. Thanks for the high quality of professionalism and the friendly and welcoming atmosphere. Deborah C
Walter M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
The work looks great! The people were great! The communication was great! Thank you.
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
Took longer than I expected, but otherwise all ok.
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Completely satisfied
Sabrina W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
They did a great job . Will be back for any thing need in the future
Olga B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/27/2016
Truck bed cover put on crooked,sticking over tailgate on one side,and a turn signal bulb is out as soon as I turn out of the shop.
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Awesome service!
Andrea M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Awesome service!
Valeriy Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Good service, every thing was complete in time. Good communication and very friendly staff
Carly W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
The staff was very knowledgable about everything, from rental car to product quality. Jeff was wonderful at keeping in touch and letting me know how my car was coming along.
Taher A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Thank you for doing a great job and mainly thanks for caring and treating your customers with respect and dignity very hard to find now day
Theresa A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Super service
Tim A.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Brandon and the team did an awesome job and completed the repairs on time.
William T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
The work on my Nissan exceeded All my expectations!
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
N/a
Devin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Great job
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Great work! Appreciated the updates along the way.
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Very friendly and professional, great job on the vehicle and coordinating with other service company previously involved. Also, done quickly!! Thanks so much!
Todd R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
I appreciate the hospitality part of your staff. You don't get that much anymore....anywhere. But, John was super awesome and made the experience, a hassle free one. Thank you!
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/29/2016
I would like to thank Abra for taking care of my vehicle. My vehicle was returned repaired like brand new the vehicle looks as if it wasn't even in a car accident. My paint is flawless, I was very impressed since it's a tri-coat paint finish. Even my interior was cleaned as if I took my vehicle in for a detail. I would recommend Abra to anyone needing body or glass repair. Thank you Abra for excellent service!
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Jeff went above and beyond my expectations with my car dolly. The whole team kept me informed throughout the whole process and I could not be more pleased. Thank you!
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
II was very pleased with the care and concern that Chris showed toward me during the entire process. State Farm and Hertz dropped the **** and Chris helped me feel comfortable during the resolution of the rental issues. I was kept informed of the progress of the repairs. Thanks.
Adam P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Great job and customer service
Lori D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
They did a great job and I would use Abra again, I hope I don't have to, but should I need repairs you are who iI would use.
Lynette L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Pleasant worry-free experience with regular updates on the status of my repair. I was happy that it took less time than expected. Thank you.
Anna I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Really good job!!
Leonard B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Very satisfied!!! Great service and text message updates about my car were a nice touch!! Thank you for your outstanding services!
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Brandon Dillman did a great job making sure my vehicle was fix correctly and fast. Thank you.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/22/2016
Door control panel has a gap and mirror is very noisy
Steven &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Good people to do business with and very professional
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
The service I received was fast and done very well. I'm very pleased with my experience!
Travis B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/17/2016
Was told car would be ready Wednesday the 11th. Issues kept happening, finally got the car back at the end of the day on the 17th. I feel it could have been handled better.
Tonya P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
Awesome and professional
Anthony K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Very satisfied. Quick turn around very high quality work. Jeff did an excellent job keeping me informed and up to date with all relevant information about the job.
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
My truck was repaired before the estimated completion time. The assistance with a rental vehicle was very much appreciated. I highly recommend Abra to anyone that is in need of auto body repair.
Doris S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Job well done ! Thanks to everyone.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Completely professional
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Very satisfied. Great communication.
Jeff G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
This was a great experience very professional and great job on repairs and keeping me informed of the progress of my truck.
Mindy M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Great work and paint job. Thank you!
David J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Brandon was very friendly and made the experience easy and stress free!
Brandon D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Great job to the whole team. Beech Grove Abra rocks!
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
We thought you were extremely professional and courteous. The repair is impeccable. We are completely satisfied with our experience and will recommend you to our friends and acquaintances.
Evan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
Great customer service
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Once again I am pleased with your work and it was done very quickly. Thanks so much! I'll use you in the future and refer anyone who needs work.
Erin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
You did a great job on my car
Norma S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Awesome experience, my new body shop from now on
Cazeo N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
They kept me updated on the progress of my car and how things were going. When I recieved my car it was washed and clean!
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
The repairs made my car look better than new
Nichole R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
My truck looks amazing,appreciate the time that was put into it!
Cheryl G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
3/24/2016
Very unhappy with my service, first it took a month and half to get ny car back and it is it fixed perfectly. My car only has 7000 miles on it before the accident and now I have a car that is not right. First Brandon tells me to trust them that my car will be fixed right and I do, so he calls me to tell me it's done so that my son in law can look at it to find out nothing was really fixed. Second I now have to rent a car again and pay out of my own pocket for this for it to take another 3 weeks to get it back. I will NEVER ever use you again and I will never allow anyone I know to use your shop!
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
They did a great job on my truck and cleaned the inside too. It made me feel good all over. God bless them and keep safe and during a great for their customers.
Joe N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Diana was a GREAT organizer !
Brooke M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Abra's staff is always friendly and helpful. They did an excellent job fixing the damage on my car. I would use them again if needed in the future.
Nancy F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Very organized, friendly, professional! Appreciated the text message as well as phone call updates. Will definitely recommend to others!
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Very friendly team of people. Job done fast and looks great.
Eric D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Great job! The car looks great. Good communication along the way.
Ashley Z.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Brandon did a great job on my bumper and getting me into the schedule last minute. Thank you!!
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Awesome job keep up the good work
David G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Great this location was so much better than one we used a couple of years ago
Jennifer Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Loved the friendly yet professional staff and will definitely use in the future.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
Good work! Can't tell the accident even happened.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
Everything was great. They could not have dine any thing better.
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
It looks great and it was done very quickly! Also, I really liked the texts every day...they were cute.
Jo S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Everyone we dealt with kept us fully informed and very prompt. the repairs look flawless better than expected.
Chad W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
This was our second vehicle that needed repaired and we were so happy with the results of the first one, we gladly brought in our second vehicle! We will highly recommend your company to everyone!
Jade C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
3/4/2016
Front desk lady needs to be more friendly.
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/4/2016
Alex was great to work with. He communicated everything clearly and was respectful of my time by being prompt in the pick up and delivery of my vehicle.
Erica H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
My car looks brand-new. Brandon called and communicated exceptionally well. I will be recommending ABRA to everyone.
Kimberly G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Brandon was great to work with on getting our Durango completed on time! We enjoyed everything about our service experience!
Mellisa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
My car looks terrific! Abra was really fast and I love that they washed my car inside and out!
Nancy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Good service, nice job and quickly done
Larry P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
None
Breann R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
2/13/2016
I have two extremely small spots on my back bumper missing paint. I was hoping those would be fixed too. But they weren't.
Jeremy Y.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
2/12/2016
Car was delivered after being in the shop a week and a half and I had to send it back for further touch ups and realignment. Makes me question the overall quality and repair when items such as these were overlooked.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/11/2016
Do not txt retired people at 7 am.
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
So far, so good! Great service, friendly and courteous personnel. Daily text messages were great.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
The friendliest staff, I've ever experienced!!!Awesome results!!!
Christina A.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
2/2/2016
I had a positive experience and I was very impressed with Brandon. There was an initial misunderstanding about my original estimate appointment and he accommodated me and was able to squeeze me in during a very busy time for my convienience. He also kept me updated and answered all of my questions in a professional and knowledgable way. My car was filthy when I dropped it off and I planned on going straight to the car wash after picking it up and I was saved the trip because my car was so clean (inside and out) I almost didn't recognize it; It was finished four days early as well! I will definitely refer Abra and use them in the future.
Eddy F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
I appreciated all the communication. My car looks great.
Carrie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
Abbra went above and beyond. I never heard of Abbra until now. But will definitely and gladly comeback and give reference to you.100% satisfied thank you!!!!
Latoya W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Brandon and his team was awesome and great customer service and really fast service i want to thank you again ABRA Team.
Rachael P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
It was my first time that I had to ever experience having a vehicle repaired. Everyone was so friendly and explained everything. Thanks Brandon for doing an awesome job of repairing my car. Rachel Parra
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
ABRA Auto Body & Glass was wonderful! They kept me completely informed of all their progress. The process was so simple including the car rental. They had my car done earlier than expected and it look amazing. I would recommend them to all of my family and friends.
Christina W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
I greatly appreciated the extra effort in vacuum my car and cleaning dashboard. Service was very good but that little extra went a long way in how you take care of your customers. I also appreciated being able to have rental car delivered to me. I will definitely recommend ABRA!
Heather K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Thanks for the amazing work you guys do!
Katy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Great job - no problems at all and quality work.
Matthew J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/23/2016
Everything was excellent. My repair was handled in a timely manner and it was very convenient to return my rental car to you instead of making several trips. Brandon was very helpful with keeping me updated by phone and text. I will be bringing my other vehicle to your shop that was part of the same incident. Thank you.
Elaine G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Very pleased with work performed and friendliness shown by everyone.
Brian F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/21/2016
Repair looks great and the truck was unexpectedly cleaned on the inside, very much appreciative. Great job! This is not a complaint against Abra or any employee, but more of a up sell and a warning you could give customers. I had front end damage on the truck on one side. This required a new headlight and turn signal lens replacement, leaving the old faded lenses on the other side. This makes one side of the truck look brand new (repaired side) and the other side looking ten years old. While my bill was completely covered by insurance, I did look at the itemized bill and I would have gladly paid the 148 labor to replace the other sides lens if given the options. I understand that probably 80% of people would opt out of doing this, you are at least giving them a heads up on how the two sides are going to look different after the repairs are done. If they do have the extra work done, leave the old lens in the vehicle so when you do the final inspection before leaving you can show them the difference. If the lens look like mine, there will be no regrets on the up sell.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
My total experience was outstanding! Great communication throughout the whole process and it really made me feel as if the entire business is there to ensure you know your car is in good hands. The team was completely professional and when I saw my car and the job well done it was a great feeling. I will definitely pass this business along to others that may need repairs. Abra is an Amazing company!
Rick B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Service was outstanding.
Amy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
Great service! The folks worked with my schedule and I appreciated the professionalism. I was also given updates in a timely manner as to the condition of the repair so I could plan for transportation.
Christine F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Everyone was very nice and helpful. Will recommend ABRA to others. Thank You
Marjorie D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/19/2015
I only got my car back yesterday so I need to drive it more to make sure it drives ok. It looks fine so far.
Poksil H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/5/2015
I have replace my car airbag but they miss plug in sensor system so I have to take my car to dealer ship. it costs me over 100 To fixed. I am not really happy with that result it was small step however ABRA body shop missed to detect because of that, I have to spend extra money And time.
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Brandon was awesome
Neil S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2015
Great job!
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Very nice work done and painless as rental car was there when I dropped off my vehicle and I was able to leave it at your facility when I picked up my auto. Very very convenient.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Great job!
Donald K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Great communication and workmanship! You made the experience easy! Don King
Heather J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/11/2015
You were all very friendly & made this process quick and easy, I appreciate all your teams help. Also I was grateful for your CSR she helped me with my rental car & made sure I went with a company that would be there when they said they would be. Thank again.
Tony F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Brandon was very good and helped me with any questions I had. My car looks very good
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Brandon was absolutely awesome and is a definite asset to your team! Great experience after having 3 cars of mine in one collision. Thank you!!
Danielle M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
The team did an amazing job with my Chevy. I needed repairs due to being in my first car accident, and the ABRA team made the process stress free. The work is beautiful and my car looks like new. I trust my car in their hands and will have future repairs done here. Big thanks to Jeff for his kindness!
David J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
Looks good as new. Thanks. Jahnke
Casandra M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
They did an amazing job ten out of ten on everything
Dani W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
You guys did an among job as always. Highly recommend to friends and family
John P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2015
Appreciated daily updates on my repair progress. Staff helpful and concerned about getting me my car back as soon as possible.
Steve J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Our car looks great your team is fantastic
Janice O.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
10/12/2015
I am unable to complete survey on my phone . I was very happy with the work Abra did on my car & I will tell my friends about Abra. Thank You Janice
Keri D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/10/2015
Advised your staff that tail lights were working irraticly & he gave me his sprang which didn't apply to the situation. Picked up car & what do you know?? Tail lights don't work. There were other issues of "know it all-ness" from the first call. Very insulting.
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Loved Bradley's attention to detail and quality
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Really liked the communication from Abra. Abra updated me with texts, that was very convenient. The repairs look great! I'll return to ABRA for any future repairs and I recommend ABRA to anyone.
Kara B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
1 out of 5
9/28/2015
No one explained what was fixed, the warranty or if they could make the paint match (which it doesn't). Brandon was not easy to work with initially - he was argumentative about the vehicle not being safe to drive. (He thought it was - I did not when my hitch was shoved 2 feet into my spare tire). I offered to take my car and my safety concerns elsewhere to ease the workload at his busy shop but was able to get it done without sending it out. If I am contacted I do not want Brandon to call. We have used Abra the last two times and would be hesitant to do so again. I appreciated the updates and text messages - that part was great.
Kirsten D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
9/25/2015
Shelby was very helpful and top of her wok.I had set up a rental car with hertz and when i arrived she suggested i call them to confirm as they are usually unreliable. Sure enough they didnt have my reservation. Shelby had already given a heads up to enterprise and they were there with in a few minutes.
Victor R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
There were a couple little things during the service, but after-the-fact, I am completely satisfied. The ABRA rep on location did a fine job. vwr
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
The team at Abra were exceptional and focused on customer satisfaction. They completed the work ahead of schedule and flawlessly. I would not Hesitate to entrust them with any future work if needed and recommend Them to anyone needing work done on their vehicles. 2013 Chevrolet Silverado
Sara H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/21/2015
Fantastic!
William N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/18/2015
Fantastic job and you will be the one I will bring my beetle to for rehabbing the car soon
Nathan P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/17/2015
I will be bringing my vehicle back tomorrow morning. The parts that were put on do not line up correctly
Carlos B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Great job. I love the text updates
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Brandon is always exceptional 1 work with
Patt S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
The Abra staff were extremely courteous and sincerely thorough. They did everything that I asked and made every attempt to provide the service for the best possible price. I was very pleased with A bra and would reccomend them to friends and family. Pat Summitt
David A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2015
Great service and excellent repair on bumper as always Thanks David
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/9/2015
Sabra met and exceeded all of my expectations. I would recommend them to anyone needing repairs. Brandon was very responsive to all of my needs
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Fast and friendly service Excellent experience
Sharren C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Everyone was very nice, efficient and competent.
Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Brandon did a great job keeping me informed on the damages and repairs of my envoy. He kept my mind at ease
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
10 out of 10
Heather B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Everyone was curtious, caring and honest...work was fine fast and flawless...love the text message updates
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/25/2015
Timing and Brandon was amaz8ng
Chris K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Jeff did great job keeping me updated. The guys made my old truck shine again. Thanks, JC Kitchen
Marquel W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Fast Friendly Service
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Thank you for taking care of my Jeep
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
You did a great job on my Dodge Dakota truck look great thanks
Teresa H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/17/2015
This team did an outstanding job from realizing the situation I was in for a fast repair job to providing quality work. I was very impressed by the professional yet personal approach. I will recommend them to family and friends who need top quality body work done!
Sharron S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
8/15/2015
Very professional. Kept me completely informed regarding the repair on My truck. Finished the job on time. The work was perfect . Can't even see Where it was damaged. Will rcommend to my friends.
Mitchell B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
I rate them ten plus..
Nathan N.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
I very very very help with there work 10 out of 10
Tom W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/13/2015
I don't know enough about your work but I do know "Good" work when I see it!
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Excellent and very efficient. Brandon is very kind and professional! Very helpful!
Laurie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/11/2015
No additional comments.
Christian M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
The staff at Abra Autobody is second to none. Every step of the autobody repair was handled in a professional and courteous manner. I was constantly kept aware of the status of my repair by both phone and text messages. The work was done on time and done correctly. I would recommend Abra Autobody to anyone seeking this type of repair to their car. Thanks for a job well done!
Martin C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/4/2015
I enjoyed getting text message updates throughout the process. Everyone I worked with was friendly and helpful.
Janel C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Brandon services my car and kept me informed the whole time . We were extremely pleased with his service!
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Great job. Very satisfied
Connie H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
My car looks amazing! Great job!!
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/31/2015
Although the initial contact was somewhat less than welcoming, the work was quickly and very well done. Brandon was very helpful and kept my in the loop each day. The repair was much quicker than I expected! I do wish a rep would have taken me out at pickup to review my receipt and actual repairs.
Anne H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
I liked that they kept me updated everyday on the progress......They had the car ready on the date they promised.Car looks great!
Harry V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Outstanding service. Went above and beyond for me.
Alice C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Great work and fast
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
I am extremely pleased with your work. The staff is great and very friendly. Thanks for cleaning my car too.
Chiara S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Brandon was great to work with! He kept me up to date on the progress of my car and explained everything to me. Great customer service and work!
Greg R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2015
Brandon Dillman was great to work with and the people that I spoke with in the shop were very polite and friendly. Hopefully I don't ever need service again, but if I do I would absolutely come back to this shop
Heather K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/28/2015
Thank you for keeping us up to date on the repairs of our vehicle!
Toni T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Awesome service!
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/9/2015
Very friendly people and good work!
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2015
Looks like they did a great job. Everybody was very nice and friendly.
Sonya H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
ABRA did an exceptional job. I'm very pleased with the repairs completed on my vehicle. Brandon and the team were very knowledgeable, professional, and kind. I also appreciated the texts that kept me informed with repair status/updates. I will definitely recommend ABRA to others. Thank you!!
Zora A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
Great customer service, honest employees. Tim and Brandon were both great.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2015
Great customer service. Everyone was so polite Got car done really fast
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications