Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
I liked the text updates. Also, Jeff called every couple of days and gave detailed updates which were very much appreciated. My truck loops awesome.
Brian N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Great job. Always kept me up to date on the progress. 10 out of 10
Cris M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/15/2017
I would have been happier with a closer match on paint for white but it is acceptable- very happy with communication and speed of service.
Bineet G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/14/2017
Clean work and delivered as planned
Kathryn H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
It looks wonderful Everyone was very nice
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
They made things as easy as possible for an otherwise miserable situation.
Jodi M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
My contact person kept me up to date and repairs were done in timely fashion
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
Rating of **** to 10 they were a 11.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Great job and done ahead of schedule
Suzanne T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/9/2017
Service was great. I left a coffee maker in trunk of rental . Can you help.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Vince was very good. Excellent customer service. He helped me feel at ease and even stayed late so that I could pick up my car. This level of customer service is rarely seen today. You should value the service that he provides. Dr. R ****
Deborah E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/1/2017
Vince & Shelby we’re so helpful when I had conflicts at work at the time I needed to drop off my car. They offered to stay a bit later and made sure that my rental car was there waiting for me. The area where the repair was done looks great. Would definitely recommend this shop to friends & family.
Daryl T.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Very clean, organized, and prompt. Jeff was professional and understanding. Will recommend to other people.
Duane C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Abra did everything right and in a timely manner. They expedited my rental, delivered it and picked up my car. They kept me informed daily on the progress of the repair. And best of all the work was top notch, Thanks
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/24/2017
Shelby and Jeff are awesome! I didn't know what to expect when I took my car in but Shelby answered all my questions and Jeff wasted no time getting my baby into surgery after I was rear-ended. The entire process from start to finish was completely hassle-free thanks to their wonderful customer service and the guys behind the scene who did the repairs.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Excellent communication throughout the process and a job well done!
Chelsea D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/19/2017
Of the three times I've been to ABRA, I've never been disappointed. I would recommend it to anyone. Efficient, and obviously skilled technicians make ABRA the best around.
Eric K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/14/2017
Bumper was not properly installed upon fist delivery attempt. Paint and other parts still damaged upon first delivery attempt. Additional week worth of work and more paint to correct. Never even as much as an I’m sorry for our mistakes just a we’ll fix it. Which was what was supposed to happen the first time.
Centers.linda L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
They went above and beyond what was expected.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/11/2017
Things like blind side and rear collision sensors do not work and the idiot light on dash was even on tonsay it wasn’t working when it was delivered back to us. Not sure why it wasn’t checked before returning it. According to my wife when she called and was put through to the manager handling the case it was more important for him to leave versus listening to her and working out a plan to fix the problem. So as your statement says making sure customer is satisfied must not be a concern of all staff... The driver that returned the van was very nice and pleasant.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications