Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 440 Reviews
4 stars 53 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 18 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christie P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Chris was awesome to work with! He always kept me updated on where my vehicle was in the process and when it would be done. I will definitely be referring this company to my family and friends!
Melissa K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Thank you for everything. Everything was professional and I was informed every step of the process.
Granvel H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Yes very happy
Shannon S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Very professional, great communication. They did an amazing job on my truck!!! Will definitely recommend to anyone. Thx guys Shannon
Frank W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
3/17/2017
Just got my truck back. Every thing is good so far
Sonja H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
I am very pleased with the customer service, phone calls regarding updates and the concern about fixing my truck timely due to my work needs. Everybody was very kind and professional. I will definitely recommend ABRA to my friends! Thank you so much
William H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/17/2017
Could not have had a better experience.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
They were very helpful and professional. We really liked the way they were constantly communicating with us about the progress of our car. They did a very good job on repairing our car. William and Ellen Goldman
Amanda D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Jeff was a very pleasant man to talk with. He was very efficient and willing to answer questions.
Mark O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/12/2017
Had my truck fixed quick, set up my rental car. Couldn't ask for a better experience
Dale B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Jeff was great! Great service! I trust ABRA with my car for sure.
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
The car looks great! Thanks Jeff!
Ashlie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Jeff was really great to work with and kept me update on the progress which I really appreciated!
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Brandon Dillman gave excellent service and was courteous. Also answered any questions I had. I will always go there to have any work I need done. Thank you.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
By far this was the best team that I have ever worked with they know what they're doing I really appreciate that thanks to all for a good job
Janell C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
3/3/2017
I don't want to be contacted. I'm just answering honestly. I was not "completely satisfied." I felt like I had to ask for the estimate of when it would be finished. The day it was ready I had to call and ask about it to be sure I could head over. Everyone was very nice throughout the process, though. And everyone was very patient and kind with my children.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Very professional
Judy K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Very good repair work and great personnel! W
Jill T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Jeff was great to work with!
Edward F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
ABRA did a great job in both work & comincation. I will refer my friends to them.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Friendly service , repair completed ahead of schedule. Repair looks well done
Angela G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Jeff was great to work with. He was very straightforward about the entire process. He kept in contact with me during the repair process. I'm very pleased with the quality of work and the professionalism.
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Great job
Shelley D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Easy to work with. Kept me informed of the progress. I appreciated that.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Your text messsges regarding progress and approximate completion time were really great
Teresa J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Looked brand new and was kept in touch with on every move.The staff was very nice and took care of everthing. . Mrs.****.
Charles E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Impressed with services given to me thoughout the repair given to my car ,thank you!
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/15/2017
I picked my truck up tonight. The work seems just fine
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
They were quicker then I expected and honestly I was surprised that they washed my car lol. Shows great above and beyond attitude. Thanks!
Kadra I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
I was more than pleased with the repairs done to my vehicle, the constant communication and customer service. I was a property damage adjuster for an insurance company for a number of years and can be particular when it comes to repair work. I was very impressed with how my Durango looks and with the experience overall. Bravo Abra and Jeff!
Marleah G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Very courtious and informative every day u had my car
Patrick D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
Jeff was great to work with I felt that he was honest and up front the entire time He was spot on when my car was going to be done and it was nice working with someone that didn't blow smoke up my way it was already hard enough to deal with the fact we was only going to be a one car family so knowing how long it was going to take was awesome he gave me a time frame and wears right on time I will send anyone I know with car damage to jeff
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Excellent
Jeff T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Great job
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Out standing job
Barbara J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Jeff got my vehicle in and taken care of in record time. He kept us posted if our progress and I felt really took care of us! I would go back, hope I don't have to, but would go there if necessary. Enterprise also helped by delivering and picking up the rental. Great and easy experience! Thanks!
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/1/2017
What a positive experience!! Chris D was AWESOME!! He really listened to me. Not only did they repair/replace bumper, etc., they washed the truck and cleaned the inside plus washed the mats! The best part ( he REALLY heard me) they put the truck on lift and diagnosed the problem for me AND gave me a referral to get it repaired. WOW! A customer service!! Thanks a million Chris!
Jill T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
2/1/2017
Jeff was friendly and great to work with! He explained everything well. He provided regular calls and updates about progress. The car looks beautiful! Was beautifully clean inside and out as well. I was afraid paint would be hard to match etc (Pearl tricoat) but it looks perfect! I would definitely recommend the Beech Grove Abra to my friends and family!
Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
Outstanding service from the minute I first called to the moment I drove off the lot with a wonderfully repaired car.
Herman C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Great service!
William T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Great job, you could never tell that my vehicle had been wrecked. It looked brand- new.
Jamie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Good friendly service snd picking up a clean car was an added treat. Thsnk u for washing the car and sweeping it out
Doug K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
I'm very pleased with the recent repair to my car. This is the second time I've left a vehicle with Jeff and the Abra team, and both times the service and quality have been top rate at a reasonable price. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs auto body and/or paint work.
Anna A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/17/2017
Chris Deweese was very kind and thorough in his explanations to my questions. My car looks amazing as well. Shelby the receptionist was very pleasant and professional as well. If I ever have a friend that needs bodywork on the their car, I will send them to this Abra location on Arlington. I also had a wonderful experience with a lady that called me on January 3rd, to help set up my appointment with your Arlington store. She was mature and very kind. Overall for having an accident, this was a very good experience. :)
Judy N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2017
Jeff kept me informed on progress. ABRA team got car back To me in three days.
Abdiel S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Great service fast,professional friendly people
Mary Beth.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Thank you car looks great.Job well done. He kept me informed on everything. I would definitely recommend you to family or friends.
Kelley M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Thank you for your quick work on my vehicle and your willingness to answer any of my questions.
Beverly S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
1/2/2017
Felt comfortable everytime I went in to check on the car. The text were too generic and not personally applied to my car. I was glad when I went in and they allowed to see the car and answered all the questions I had. When we had to take it back the next day they checked out the problem right away and fixed the simple problem. The only thing they forgot was to put window shield washer back into the the container they had to replace. Trusting them that all the other fluids are up to par. Friendly and professional people.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/2/2017
An amazing job, completed the way ahead of schedule in a busy season. Flexible with my timing! Job very well done.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
10s all the around. Completely satisfied, fantastic work. Was kept up to speed the entire time, will go to Abra if I ever need it again. Five stars!!!!
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
My Mustang looks wonderful
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
The gentleman who dropped off and picked up my car did an amazing job, communicated well, was extremely professional great job, and solid work.
Pamela T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
I appreciate the timely manner in which my car was repaired. All employees I spoke with were extremely helpful and kind!
Beth P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Excellent prompt service. The employees were all very courteous and were able to answer all my questions. The work was completed on time as quoted.
Rodney S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/23/2016
Great customer service--there was a small misunderstanding about how much I should have paid for my deductible but they worked it out and were very pleasant about it. Thanks!
Doaris M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
I really appreciate that they made sure everything was good and helped with any question that I had.
Sheri R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
A plus work and customer service. Thank you.
Paula W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Very pleased with the service, and professionalism
Stacie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Thank you so much for your quick and speedy repairs. And the updates by text were much appreciated, and great customer service.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Friendly staff.
Sara G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
They did a great job!!
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Very satisfied with their customer service and the quality of work. I will definitely be back b in the future. Thank you Abra
Eleanor W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
I have never worked with a more professional, customer pleasing group. Certainly will get my recommendation for all my friends.
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
Everything was perfect. Love the auto updates I received on my phone letting me know the progress of my repair. Everyone was very helpful and friendly.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Not sure there could be a better experience other then not having to use your service. Great job on the repair and the friendly courteous employees.
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
Body work looks great (only the most minimal difference in paint which is expected) and the car came back seemingly cleaner than when I had dropped it off. Thanks so much. Job well done!
Cheryl H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Jeff was so professional and very easy to work with.
Rita F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Your employees were great and respectful Service was fast and wonderful. The car. Looks great. Thank you I will refer anyone to you. You are 10. Rita F
Stacy O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Brandon was INCREDIBLY helpful and managed this whole process with me perfectly. I work retail and he kept me in the loop and as just awesome.
Ashley P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Jeff was super helpful in making sure I was taken care of! Thank you for the great work.
Craig H.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Very helpful and courteous. The car looks great!
Bernadette H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Everyone was very polite and helpful. They did an excellent job on my car and in a very timely manner. I'm very happy with the service.
David /.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great job. Excellent friendly service. Great place to have the work done.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Excellent customer service
Dawn G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
They are a great team there they went above and beyond with customers service
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
10
Donald D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Have had a good experience with your service x 2 . Would recommend Abra to friends & family both .
Marcus B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
I could not be happier with how my car turned out! You guys did an amazing job!
Mckenzie N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
I worked with Chris with my charger. He made sure everything was taken care of and that I was informed about what was going on the whole way. He always called and checked in if their were changes or blips along the way. It was awesome they were able to deliver my car to my work and pick up my rental as well!
Shannon B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great communication; friendly; expedient work I will definitely return in the future when a need arises and refer others looking for service.
Todd H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
The people at Abra were great to me.
Melody S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Jeff kept me well informed and took good care of my car!
Georgie E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/23/2016
car was there for a week and trunk is still not even and doesn't close properly. Not happy knowing I will have to be without car for a period of time again. Pictures were taken of what was wrong and it is very clear just by looking at it or closing the trunk that it is not fixed. Lacking quality control.
Jacque C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Jeff was very helpful . he kept me informed and was a pleasure to work with . I give him a 10 .
Anita R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/16/2016
Always my first choice
Beth N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Great job!
Darren P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
It was so easy working with the ABRA auto body and glass team on Arlington Avenue. My car got done the day they estimated it would. Thank you for a quick and excellent job done!
Joanna F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Best service ever car looks fantastic extremely pleased
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
9/27/2016
There's is paint still left on my car
David R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Excellent!
Kristina W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
The texts to update me on my car were awesome! Everyone was very professional and courteous. Thank you!
Hayley T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Looks great! Thanks for being quick!
Carol N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
You made the process very easy and communicated very well during the whole process. I'm very thankful for your expertise.
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Everything was handled in a very professional manner and the results were great. Brandon kept me informed and worked around my schedule for pick up and delivery.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/18/2016
Not that I'm dissatisfied, you guys have always done great work for us, but my stepson will need to bring his Nissan back to get double checked. He still has some wobble on his wheels
Shea W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
Everyone did what they were supposed to do and the work looks great. They kept me notified on when it would be ready and it was done on time. Thanks to everyone!
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
I was very impressed with my whole experience. Your staff was wonderful at calling me with updates on my vehicle as well as receiving text messages with updates. My van looked great inside and out when I picked it up. I would highly recommend you to anyone. Thank you!
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
Great job on color match; you can't tell the car had been in an accident. I appreciate you washing it and cleaning out the inside. Thanks for a job well done. Ken Sprague
Todd G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
This was a great experience to have people on top of their game! A job well done and my vehicle looks fantastic! I can't believe the way they kept me informed along the way. Thank you so much!
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Great work. Brandon kept me well informed on the process and progress.
Matt M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
They did a great job. Jeff was great.
Jean L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
The people are friendly. I really liked getting text alerts on my phone to let me know the progress. My car looks like the damage was never even there. They do very good work.
Denise R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
Diana is great!
Lydia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Excellent customer service. Top quality work !
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
I have had 2 experiences w this shop in the last 6 months, and each time I was very impressed with the quality of the work and the communication between myself and staff. Chris is a gem. Thanks for the high quality of professionalism and the friendly and welcoming atmosphere. Deborah C
Walter M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
The work looks great! The people were great! The communication was great! Thank you.
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
Took longer than I expected, but otherwise all ok.
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Completely satisfied
Sabrina W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
They did a great job . Will be back for any thing need in the future
Olga B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/27/2016
Truck bed cover put on crooked,sticking over tailgate on one side,and a turn signal bulb is out as soon as I turn out of the shop.
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Awesome service!
Andrea M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Awesome service!
Valeriy Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Good service, every thing was complete in time. Good communication and very friendly staff
Carly W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
The staff was very knowledgable about everything, from rental car to product quality. Jeff was wonderful at keeping in touch and letting me know how my car was coming along.
Taher A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Thank you for doing a great job and mainly thanks for caring and treating your customers with respect and dignity very hard to find now day
Theresa A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Super service
Tim A.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Brandon and the team did an awesome job and completed the repairs on time.
William T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
The work on my Nissan exceeded All my expectations!
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
N/a
Devin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Great job
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Great work! Appreciated the updates along the way.
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Very friendly and professional, great job on the vehicle and coordinating with other service company previously involved. Also, done quickly!! Thanks so much!
Todd R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
I appreciate the hospitality part of your staff. You don't get that much anymore....anywhere. But, John was super awesome and made the experience, a hassle free one. Thank you!
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/29/2016
I would like to thank Abra for taking care of my vehicle. My vehicle was returned repaired like brand new the vehicle looks as if it wasn't even in a car accident. My paint is flawless, I was very impressed since it's a tri-coat paint finish. Even my interior was cleaned as if I took my vehicle in for a detail. I would recommend Abra to anyone needing body or glass repair. Thank you Abra for excellent service!
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Jeff went above and beyond my expectations with my car dolly. The whole team kept me informed throughout the whole process and I could not be more pleased. Thank you!
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
II was very pleased with the care and concern that Chris showed toward me during the entire process. State Farm and Hertz dropped the **** and Chris helped me feel comfortable during the resolution of the rental issues. I was kept informed of the progress of the repairs. Thanks.
Adam P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Great job and customer service
Lori D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
They did a great job and I would use Abra again, I hope I don't have to, but should I need repairs you are who iI would use.
Lynette L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Pleasant worry-free experience with regular updates on the status of my repair. I was happy that it took less time than expected. Thank you.
Anna I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Really good job!!
Leonard B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Very satisfied!!! Great service and text message updates about my car were a nice touch!! Thank you for your outstanding services!
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Brandon Dillman did a great job making sure my vehicle was fix correctly and fast. Thank you.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/22/2016
Door control panel has a gap and mirror is very noisy
Steven &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Good people to do business with and very professional
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
The service I received was fast and done very well. I'm very pleased with my experience!
Travis B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/17/2016
Was told car would be ready Wednesday the 11th. Issues kept happening, finally got the car back at the end of the day on the 17th. I feel it could have been handled better.
Tonya P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
Awesome and professional
Anthony K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Very satisfied. Quick turn around very high quality work. Jeff did an excellent job keeping me informed and up to date with all relevant information about the job.
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
My truck was repaired before the estimated completion time. The assistance with a rental vehicle was very much appreciated. I highly recommend Abra to anyone that is in need of auto body repair.
Doris S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Job well done ! Thanks to everyone.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Completely professional
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Very satisfied. Great communication.
Jeff G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
This was a great experience very professional and great job on repairs and keeping me informed of the progress of my truck.
Mindy M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Great work and paint job. Thank you!
David J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Brandon was very friendly and made the experience easy and stress free!
Brandon D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Great job to the whole team. Beech Grove Abra rocks!
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
We thought you were extremely professional and courteous. The repair is impeccable. We are completely satisfied with our experience and will recommend you to our friends and acquaintances.
Evan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
Great customer service
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Once again I am pleased with your work and it was done very quickly. Thanks so much! I'll use you in the future and refer anyone who needs work.
Erin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
You did a great job on my car
Norma S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Awesome experience, my new body shop from now on
Cazeo N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
They kept me updated on the progress of my car and how things were going. When I recieved my car it was washed and clean!
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
The repairs made my car look better than new
Nichole R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
My truck looks amazing,appreciate the time that was put into it!
Cheryl G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
3/24/2016
Very unhappy with my service, first it took a month and half to get ny car back and it is it fixed perfectly. My car only has 7000 miles on it before the accident and now I have a car that is not right. First Brandon tells me to trust them that my car will be fixed right and I do, so he calls me to tell me it's done so that my son in law can look at it to find out nothing was really fixed. Second I now have to rent a car again and pay out of my own pocket for this for it to take another 3 weeks to get it back. I will NEVER ever use you again and I will never allow anyone I know to use your shop!
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
They did a great job on my truck and cleaned the inside too. It made me feel good all over. God bless them and keep safe and during a great for their customers.
Joe N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Diana was a GREAT organizer !
Brooke M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Abra's staff is always friendly and helpful. They did an excellent job fixing the damage on my car. I would use them again if needed in the future.
Nancy F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Very organized, friendly, professional! Appreciated the text message as well as phone call updates. Will definitely recommend to others!
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Very friendly team of people. Job done fast and looks great.
Eric D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Great job! The car looks great. Good communication along the way.
Ashley Z.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Brandon did a great job on my bumper and getting me into the schedule last minute. Thank you!!
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Awesome job keep up the good work
David G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Great this location was so much better than one we used a couple of years ago
Jennifer Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Loved the friendly yet professional staff and will definitely use in the future.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
Good work! Can't tell the accident even happened.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
Everything was great. They could not have dine any thing better.
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
It looks great and it was done very quickly! Also, I really liked the texts every day...they were cute.
Jo S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Everyone we dealt with kept us fully informed and very prompt. the repairs look flawless better than expected.
Chad W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
This was our second vehicle that needed repaired and we were so happy with the results of the first one, we gladly brought in our second vehicle! We will highly recommend your company to everyone!
Jade C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
3/4/2016
Front desk lady needs to be more friendly.
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/4/2016
Alex was great to work with. He communicated everything clearly and was respectful of my time by being prompt in the pick up and delivery of my vehicle.
Erica H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
My car looks brand-new. Brandon called and communicated exceptionally well. I will be recommending ABRA to everyone.
Kimberly G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Brandon was great to work with on getting our Durango completed on time! We enjoyed everything about our service experience!
Mellisa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
My car looks terrific! Abra was really fast and I love that they washed my car inside and out!
Nancy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Good service, nice job and quickly done
Larry P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
None
Breann R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
2/13/2016
I have two extremely small spots on my back bumper missing paint. I was hoping those would be fixed too. But they weren't.
Jeremy Y.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
2/12/2016
Car was delivered after being in the shop a week and a half and I had to send it back for further touch ups and realignment. Makes me question the overall quality and repair when items such as these were overlooked.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/11/2016
Do not txt retired people at 7 am.
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
So far, so good! Great service, friendly and courteous personnel. Daily text messages were great.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
The friendliest staff, I've ever experienced!!!Awesome results!!!
Christina A.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
2/2/2016
I had a positive experience and I was very impressed with Brandon. There was an initial misunderstanding about my original estimate appointment and he accommodated me and was able to squeeze me in during a very busy time for my convienience. He also kept me updated and answered all of my questions in a professional and knowledgable way. My car was filthy when I dropped it off and I planned on going straight to the car wash after picking it up and I was saved the trip because my car was so clean (inside and out) I almost didn't recognize it; It was finished four days early as well! I will definitely refer Abra and use them in the future.
Eddy F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
I appreciated all the communication. My car looks great.
Carrie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
Abbra went above and beyond. I never heard of Abbra until now. But will definitely and gladly comeback and give reference to you.100% satisfied thank you!!!!
Latoya W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Brandon and his team was awesome and great customer service and really fast service i want to thank you again ABRA Team.
Rachael P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
It was my first time that I had to ever experience having a vehicle repaired. Everyone was so friendly and explained everything. Thanks Brandon for doing an awesome job of repairing my car. Rachel Parra
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
ABRA Auto Body & Glass was wonderful! They kept me completely informed of all their progress. The process was so simple including the car rental. They had my car done earlier than expected and it look amazing. I would recommend them to all of my family and friends.
Christina W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
I greatly appreciated the extra effort in vacuum my car and cleaning dashboard. Service was very good but that little extra went a long way in how you take care of your customers. I also appreciated being able to have rental car delivered to me. I will definitely recommend ABRA!
Heather K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Thanks for the amazing work you guys do!
Katy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Great job - no problems at all and quality work.
Matthew J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/23/2016
Everything was excellent. My repair was handled in a timely manner and it was very convenient to return my rental car to you instead of making several trips. Brandon was very helpful with keeping me updated by phone and text. I will be bringing my other vehicle to your shop that was part of the same incident. Thank you.
Elaine G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Very pleased with work performed and friendliness shown by everyone.
Brian F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/21/2016
Repair looks great and the truck was unexpectedly cleaned on the inside, very much appreciative. Great job! This is not a complaint against Abra or any employee, but more of a up sell and a warning you could give customers. I had front end damage on the truck on one side. This required a new headlight and turn signal lens replacement, leaving the old faded lenses on the other side. This makes one side of the truck look brand new (repaired side) and the other side looking ten years old. While my bill was completely covered by insurance, I did look at the itemized bill and I would have gladly paid the 148 labor to replace the other sides lens if given the options. I understand that probably 80% of people would opt out of doing this, you are at least giving them a heads up on how the two sides are going to look different after the repairs are done. If they do have the extra work done, leave the old lens in the vehicle so when you do the final inspection before leaving you can show them the difference. If the lens look like mine, there will be no regrets on the up sell.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
My total experience was outstanding! Great communication throughout the whole process and it really made me feel as if the entire business is there to ensure you know your car is in good hands. The team was completely professional and when I saw my car and the job well done it was a great feeling. I will definitely pass this business along to others that may need repairs. Abra is an Amazing company!
Rick B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Service was outstanding.
Amy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
Great service! The folks worked with my schedule and I appreciated the professionalism. I was also given updates in a timely manner as to the condition of the repair so I could plan for transportation.
Christine F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Everyone was very nice and helpful. Will recommend ABRA to others. Thank You
Marjorie D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/19/2015
I only got my car back yesterday so I need to drive it more to make sure it drives ok. It looks fine so far.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications