Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
1/8/2019
Just one concern. The actual cost of repairs came in at more than double the estimate (4200 vs 1900 estimate). No one mentioned a thing to me before hand. Not a huge deal to me since insurance covered it but some of your customers might need advanced warning when that happens. It also doesn’t say much about the guy who did the estimate when he doesn’t even come close. It makes me wonder if you guys low **** the estimate just to get the job.
Darryl S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/1/2018
The car is two different colors of red and the person that buffed the front put scratches all over the hood. Not happy with the product.
Mantis P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Awesome, expeditious service! We were initially told 2-3 days but these guys had our vehicle back to us within 24 hrs and it looked great. They kept us constantly informed of the progress...definitely recommend.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
1 out of 5
8/18/2018
I was told that the headlights would be replaced, they were not (please see the quote). My vehicle looked good over all, however I did notice the headlamps were not replaced. I was told when I picked my car up that if the headlamps were replace then Joe Hudson collision Center would have to total my vehicle because the repairs were more than have the vehicles value. I was still disappointed that the headlamps were not replaced.
Kalee G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Professional staff. Handled my case in a timely manner
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
I was surprised about the speed and quality of the repair. I appreciate everything that was done for me!!!
Brandon N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Very friendly staff, asnwered all questions timely and accuratley.
Francisco P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Very profesional great job
Theo W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
My car look great. The guys did an amazing job on the repair. Customer Service was great. I had an issue with my window and the guy stay and fixed that issue also.
Shonda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Great Job.
Lucy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
We were very happy with the whole experience. It was thoughtful of Hudson's to keep us advised on the progress of our repair. Everyone there was friendly and helpful. We were pleasantly surprised when we picked up the vehicle and it had been cleaned inside and out. It looked brand new!
Harold W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/29/2018
The repair is seamless. You cannot tell where the damage was,the paint was impeccable
Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
I was so impressed with the service I received!! They are very professional, and they make everything so convenient and smooth sailing during the difficult time. I feel Joe Hudson's is the best collision center, and I will always use them. They are AWESOME!!
Catharine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Everyone was so helpful and nice. Very welcoming atmosphere. No awkward lingerings at any point.
Brenda W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
I truly appreciate the quality of your company's work and customers was very amazing. I will definitely share my experience with family and co workers.
Victor R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Amazing work and amazing people. Thank you so much
****M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
Awesome work! Car is beautiful and back in perfect working order!
Johnnie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
I won't trust my vehicle in the hands of anyone but Joe Hudson's Collision Center because you are that good and dependable
Eric Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
My truck look great they did a good job.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/12/2018
We were updated for each stage of the car’s repair and given a date and time our car would be ready for pick up. The work on our was amazing!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications