Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joshua L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/31/2018
Horrible customer service I went to pick up my truck and noticed that my push to start and alarm was not working Matt veale was the worst did not express concern for what they did to my truck they cut the wires that set off my alarm system completely without telling me Matt claimed they did nothing ,I had to go to another shop to get my alarm fixed cause they dont do after market alarms which explains why they cut my wires off, I herd nois in the back of my truck and they said it was nothing they gave me a verbal diagnosis is what they call it and said that it was the front steering column I lost faith in them and had to get a second opinion and had to go to 2 shops to fix my truck , the first shop for a second opinion and came to find out Matt veal was wrong on his false diagnosis that was only done by word of mouth for some reason after I told him there was noise in the back, the second shop was for the alarm that had to be fixed and Matt veal claims they did nothing too it when I picked it up and blamed it on the battery being low on my fob as I changed a new one in front of him and still did not work . but when I took it to the audio shop they found cut wires on my alarm. So I am very disappointed because I held Chevy up on such a high standard but after this nightmare I went through I don’t think I will ever come back , the reason I write this is so that this does not happened to anyone else and they don’t have to go through what I went through
Katrice W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/24/2018
The carwise app should be updated with the status more than the initial notification; mine never updated before pick-up with the repair ETA. My tire pressure was low after being in the collision shop over a month so I wish that had been taken care of, but no real complaints. My car was repaired like new and I am very satisfied.
Tara M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Awesome job the team went above and beyond making sure my Chevy was taken care of. Thanks again Fairway Team
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/23/2018
Had bubble in paint but they are fixing it
Steven A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Great job thank you
Andrea W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Job well done!!
Lynda W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
Fairway customer service was great, and Matt Veale was awesome. The repair work appears to be great, too. The part I was not happy with was the wait time for approval by the insurance company (which was not mine). My vehicle was in the shop for 4 weeks!!! ...for a job that should have been done in only about a week. Matt was helpful in explaining the insurance game procedure, keeping me updated, and explaining the work being done. Now the insurance company is trying to blame Matt for the delay, and have Fairway pay the final part of the rental car bill. The insurance people have shown me nothing but bad customer service the whole time. Matt has been very helpful and a joy to work with in spite of the knotheads with the insurance company.
Alma E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Excellent work
April P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
I am very satisfied of the job fairway Chevrolet has done , paint and body did and incredible job as well as the inside of the vechile is well detailed and cleaned in our suv, our adjuster Don hill keeped us informed on day to day basis on the completion of our vehicle and he was very professional and very help full throughout the process, we hope we're not in a accident again, but if we are we know where to come that treats us like family FAIRWAY CHEVROLET!!
Talbot S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Totally awesome
Rhonda D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
People were helpful, pleasant and easy to deal with. Repair job looks great.
Westat Inc.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Very smooth process! Courteous and friendly staff.
Tania C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
I appreciate you all wonderful service.
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Don was extremely nice and did an amazing job I will recommend to my friends to the body shop
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Always the best service anyone could ask for! The team is top notch! Will alway take my work to them!
Corey H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
11/17/2017
I kept receiving conflicting information on when my car will be done. The fix was amazing and my car is good as new. It was just confusing as to when I was going to get my car back.
Cathy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Very good job.
Bosworth.marlene Wakefield,james.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
From the the beginning everything from the adjuster to the estimator and body shop was done professional. Outstanding job by all in the Collision dept. 5 stars
**** Dale.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
It's beautiful thank you
Yasier A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
I am so happy with the special agent Kirk and his team mates are amazing, thank you guys

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications