Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paul F.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/7/2019
Job well done I would definitely refer to others
HOWARD O.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
6/14/2019
Looks like a new vehicle
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/24/2019
Bruce was the man.
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2019
Awesome job they were quick and Dan kept me up to date on the progress. I will always take my vehicles there to get repaired if ever needed.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
4/6/2019
While I rated it Satisfied, it was on the quality of work and response to an issue. I had to bring it in twice to complete some work that was noted when I bought it in.
Philip E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/1/2019
Absolutely top shelf quality in workmanship and service!!! The is no need to stress when your vehicle is damaged knowing that Fairway Collision Center is an option to have it repaired. Amazing job everytime!! Thank you!
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/26/2019
When car is in the sun major buff marks from buffer.
Ray P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
2/26/2019
Totally disappointed with how my vehicle came out of being repaired. Over 10k of billing. Came out dirty and covered with white compound. Keys were handed to my wife and he just walked away. No "thank you" or asked if she had any questions. Expected more from a dealership. Wanted it done right, just felt like I took it to Earl Scheib. No advice to NOT put it thru a carwash for 3 weeks. Just felt that you took the money and didnt care about anything else. It's back in your care to fix the problems, only hope it comes out to my satisfaction
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2019
Andrew and Don were very professional and helpful with fixing my truck. They kept me updated and even had my vehicle completed early. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for great work and professional employees.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Thank you Matt for all your help!
Gloria S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/14/2019
yes they did a good job on it, and got it fixed in a reasonable amount of time, it was done that was because the parts were in before bringing it in for the repairs
Mate D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Great job
Sydney M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
12/7/2018
My advisor Matt was nice and helpful however, I had to return to have my emble replaced becaue gold was installed when I originally had black/ back end still had black. Returning wasn’t a huge deal considering how quickly my advisor offered to correct it. My real issue and the part that sent me over the edge of not being satisfied was how unhelpful/unfriendly the lady at the front desk of the body shop was when I did arrive for the emblem replacement. I’m not sure how seriously your facility takes customer service, but I imagine she could avoid escalating issues in the future simply by trying a little bit to have some.
Joshua L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/31/2018
Horrible customer service I went to pick up my truck and noticed that my push to start and alarm was not working Matt veale was the worst did not express concern for what they did to my truck they cut the wires that set off my alarm system completely without telling me Matt claimed they did nothing ,I had to go to another shop to get my alarm fixed cause they dont do after market alarms which explains why they cut my wires off, I herd nois in the back of my truck and they said it was nothing they gave me a verbal diagnosis is what they call it and said that it was the front steering column I lost faith in them and had to get a second opinion and had to go to 2 shops to fix my truck , the first shop for a second opinion and came to find out Matt veal was wrong on his false diagnosis that was only done by word of mouth for some reason after I told him there was noise in the back, the second shop was for the alarm that had to be fixed and Matt veal claims they did nothing too it when I picked it up and blamed it on the battery being low on my fob as I changed a new one in front of him and still did not work . but when I took it to the audio shop they found cut wires on my alarm. So I am very disappointed because I held Chevy up on such a high standard but after this nightmare I went through I don’t think I will ever come back , the reason I write this is so that this does not happened to anyone else and they don’t have to go through what I went through
Katrice W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/24/2018
The carwise app should be updated with the status more than the initial notification; mine never updated before pick-up with the repair ETA. My tire pressure was low after being in the collision shop over a month so I wish that had been taken care of, but no real complaints. My car was repaired like new and I am very satisfied.
Tara M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Awesome job the team went above and beyond making sure my Chevy was taken care of. Thanks again Fairway Team
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/23/2018
Had bubble in paint but they are fixing it
Steven A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Great job thank you
Andrea W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Job well done!!
Lynda W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
Fairway customer service was great, and Matt Veale was awesome. The repair work appears to be great, too. The part I was not happy with was the wait time for approval by the insurance company (which was not mine). My vehicle was in the shop for 4 weeks!!! ...for a job that should have been done in only about a week. Matt was helpful in explaining the insurance game procedure, keeping me updated, and explaining the work being done. Now the insurance company is trying to blame Matt for the delay, and have Fairway pay the final part of the rental car bill. The insurance people have shown me nothing but bad customer service the whole time. Matt has been very helpful and a joy to work with in spite of the knotheads with the insurance company.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications