Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Leotah N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/6/2022
All departments of Chevy can improve in customer satisfaction and give employees the recognition they deserve and it makes them proud that someone saw what they did at the time. It builds self worth and confidence and they will smile. I have never given a10, that would be perfect. From the moment I step in a business I watch the employees if they greet smile say thank you. Those things are very important. Thank you
Kyra B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/22/2022
My bumper is still disconnected
John S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/12/2022
Appointments were made and then cancelled by you. The last appointment was for two month in the future. And it was made4 x after two were cancelled. Finally I took my Dodge elsewhere to get out of the vicious "canceling" cycles.
Louise G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/31/2022
Great service
Maria J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/19/2022
Thank you for your service to my vehicle, really appreciate it. GOD bless!
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/9/2022
The service was very good
Bruce M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/31/2021
Can’t tell that there was any damage.
Claudia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2021
I had the best experience at Faiway Chevrolet, they took care of all my needs and were super kind and helpful! Thanks for all you do, they did a great job on repairing my vehicle after an accident, looks brand new again. Would definitely recommend
Shirley S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
11/5/2021
Service was excellent. Made appointment which worked really well. Of the 10 cars I arrived with I got right in and out within 45 minutes or less.
Walter G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/1/2021
Great work.
Nicky H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/10/2021
a rag was left in the intake tubing almost causing engine damage. lack of communication on body repairs after they were discussed.
Tamika A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2021
None
Bobby T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/15/2021
10. 10
Monique B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/3/2021
Jenn was awesome . The whole staff was kind and accommodating
Monica T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/8/2021
It was completed in a shorter time than I thought
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/4/2021
Don was very nice and the staff were friendly and attentive. I had heard good things about the collision department there that is why I chose it considering I live at the Lakes and it was quite a drive but it was worth it! Thanks!, Patricia
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2021
The work was completed as promised and on time. The employees that worked on my car are obviously perfectionists. My car looks as good as new! Thank you guys for the great work!
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/24/2021
Quick and easy quality service.
Yuritzi C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/24/2021
I was told that my repair would take 2 days, when i picked up my truck **** week later because it was "ready"the parking sensors were going off randomly, i didn't even leave the parking lot before i noticed it was not normal. I took it back has been almost **** month and it is still not ready. Saying that i am unsatisfied is an understatement.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/7/2021
My truck came out perfect. Love the message updates. Also it was finished in a timely manner. Definitely a great experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications