Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/11/2020
See pervious feedback. Not at all happy with the attitude of the body shop underwriter who stuck to his repair estimate (never calling or asking if there was more work needed) when shown 2 small scratches that were not fixed. Said he could ONLY do what was written on the estimate but said nothing to me until I pointed out the 2 scratches. He became defensive of his work and finally stated he would reluctantly fix what I had found for free. After dealing with him, I would NEVER take my truck back to the Fairway Body Shop.
Derek C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/3/2020
Don Hill was exceptional. From our first meeting we knew Don would look out for us. Our only negative was the length of time it took to complete the repair and then it took an additional day.
Arthur G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/3/2020
This was a great experience. I can't even tell any repairs were done.
Trever C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/22/2020
Amazing customer service. Bruce and don went above and beyond. Would highly recommend anyone to get work done at fairway.
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/30/2020
Christina was so nice all the time for almost 2 weeks calling me to update everything
Geneva B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2020
Don Hill and his crew are amazing! I was not impressed with the service rep Haley Hawkins. She definitely could use more training or a different career.
Hector C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2020
The process was nice and easy. Don made sure that my car was taken care of and stayed in contact with me with updates. Overall my car came out great.
Roxanne C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/25/2020
Experience with Chevy dealers is always been good we've never had them work on our stuff for over the last 50 years and not be satisfied so again we're satisfied with work thank you Roxanne C
Anthony /.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2020
Y’all did an awesome job an loves that it was very clean when I picked her up thank you so much
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/2/2020
the experience was divine!
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/30/2020
I'm completely satisfied, it's like nothing happened to the dent ,good customer service too.Bruce the manager and Don the estimator are super knowledgeable and friendly guys, good experience.
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
5/30/2020
The staff went beyond their job and buffed some scratches on the sides and bumper Thank You Maria L
Mario H.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
5/23/2020
Everything was done at a high standard from start to finish. Customer service is fantastic and the quality of the work is very good.
Chris V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/15/2020
Great job as always, thank you
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/6/2020
Christina was AWESOME!! the whole Fairway Chevy Collision team was AWESOME!!!
Brittany R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
4/24/2020
I was kind of disappointed after I was told to come pick up my truck. I was told my truck was completely fixed, and that it was ready to be picked up. Upon turning on my truck, instantly I noticed my dash light was on and reading "oil pressure low, turn off engine." They took it back to the mechanic, and replaced the oil pressure switch... it wasn't the cause, and they diagnosed it to be the oil pump. Which in going back and forth after getting insurance to cover it, then I was told they wouldn't service/replace the oil pump due to having 167k miles on it. After speaking to the service department manager, I mentioned I had wanted to use my 3rd party warranty to do the oil pump, in case of any future engine issues... I've worked in and with mechanics, and also dealt with auto parts, and have personally rebuilt engines in the past. So I wanted to make sure I was prepared for whatever went wrong next. Then and only then, did they say "yeah, we can do it..." I was actually very disappointed with majority of the service, for one; how do you, being in the Mechanics field not notice a dash light after fixing the vehicle? Let alone not double checking your work, to make sure there's no issues with the vehicle... I'm lucky if they didn't do damage to the engine, and will find out soon enough. Weirdly enough, I called another Chevy dealership and they were more than happy to accommodate me after telling them my experience with you guys... Fixed my oil pump, regardless of miles. Discussed all possibilities with me, and tended to everything I mentioned without question. This is the service I expected when I came to Fairway on East Sahara, and honestly... the lack in communication during over a months worth of work on my truck, and over 6 grand in repairs... Insurance or not, I expected the same service I had previously gotten when my truck was sideswiped the last time. I didn't receive that service at all... You may have lost me as customer for any future repairs or purchases. Thanks for listening.
Hector C.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/28/2019
Keep up the excellent job !!!!!
DANIEL W.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
1 out of 5
12/10/2019
The repairs were completed to my satisfaction, but the interior of my vehicle was very dirty from the shop. There was grease on the steering wheel and arm rests and dusty white powder all over the passenger seat.
Identity Unknown.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
12/3/2019
On time delivery, Professional staff. Thank you..
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/7/2019
Job well done I would definitely refer to others

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications