Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alma E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Excellent work
April P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
I am very satisfied of the job fairway Chevrolet has done , paint and body did and incredible job as well as the inside of the vechile is well detailed and cleaned in our suv, our adjuster Don hill keeped us informed on day to day basis on the completion of our vehicle and he was very professional and very help full throughout the process, we hope we're not in a accident again, but if we are we know where to come that treats us like family FAIRWAY CHEVROLET!!
Talbot S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Totally awesome
Rhonda D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
People were helpful, pleasant and easy to deal with. Repair job looks great.
Westat Inc.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Very smooth process! Courteous and friendly staff.
Tania C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
I appreciate you all wonderful service.
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Don was extremely nice and did an amazing job I will recommend to my friends to the body shop
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Always the best service anyone could ask for! The team is top notch! Will alway take my work to them!
Corey H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
11/17/2017
I kept receiving conflicting information on when my car will be done. The fix was amazing and my car is good as new. It was just confusing as to when I was going to get my car back.
Cathy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Very good job.
Bosworth.marlene Wakefield,james.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
From the the beginning everything from the adjuster to the estimator and body shop was done professional. Outstanding job by all in the Collision dept. 5 stars
**** Dale.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
It's beautiful thank you
Yasier A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
I am so happy with the special agent Kirk and his team mates are amazing, thank you guys
Judd M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2014
Mel handled everything great; he's a gem.
Kurt W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/11/2013
Roland is excellent to work with and the quality of work that is done in the shop is A plus. I will be back to see Roland and refer others in the near future. Thank you for all the great service and in particular, Thank you to Roland who is a very nice and professional individual to work with. Thank you. Kurt W
Omar G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2013
Everything was great.
Butch B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2013
The time and thoughtfulness of Fairway employees were examplery. Thank you for taking care of my needs and new 2013 Silverado
Philip F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/11/2013
The service people were nice explained everything gave me water and when I got my truck stayed with me and asked all my questions
Juan B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/7/2013
The servers was exactly and am happy with my o7 escalade . Thank you Roland
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2013
My truck was fixed in a timely manner and looks good,Roland has been a true professional.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications