Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sara B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Great customer service and very happy with how my car looks.
Carole W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
On time quality work
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
The team called to give daily updates to keep me informed. The work was well done.
Violet H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
I will be back if I need any other work done and I will refer other customers to you. Great job
Mabel M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Quick service.
Haja G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
I was extremely satisfied. On the scale of **** to 10, I will give 3D a 10
Paula A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Great job
James J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
I would recommend anyone who asked me about 3-D auto repair you done good by me thank you
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
You guys did a GREAT job & a timely job. THANKS!!
Lee H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Betsy was so friendly and helpful with explain g everything. The work was done so well and incredibly fast. Thanks so much 3D Autobody!
Jane L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Great experience from start to finish. Everyone went out of their way to make sure we were satisfied
Kristin C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Excellent work and customer service. The real time updates were very helpful in planning. Loved working with Betsy.
Masha W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Had a few set backs but Mr Nate and Ms Betsy handled everything with the care as if it were their own, I appreciate the communication! Definitely will use this place again, my car looks like new! Thank you!
Arun D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
The whole work was done nicely. I appreciate their nice task to my Toyota Sienna. Thank you
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Efficient!
Rachel B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Had a great experience! Super professional and efficient. Thanks for fixing my car!!
Sureshkuma J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2018
Great job and kept on time
Cynthia W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2018
Love the professional updates pertaining to the repair of Automobile From I Phone
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Totally the best team there is! Very personable and welcoming! The work was done quickly and correctly. Nathan and Betsy were a pleasure to work with and able to lift my spirits in the hard time for me after my accident. The phone calls every other day with updates kept me in the loop and never in the dark about what was going on. I will be recommending this team to people! Truly the best!
Ena M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
12/28/2017
It’s still early yet. But I am very satisfied with the repairs to my vehicle. If I didn’t know it myself, I wouldn’t be able to tell that my vehicle was in an accident by looking at it. I can’t wxpress in words how grateful I am to 3D body works for the stellar work they did on my car. This kind of quality service is a dying business model. But I truly appreciate the work that was performed. And a special thanks to Betsy and Nate for the great customer service. I wish there were more professionals like yourselves.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications