Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

donald d.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
11/15/2019
My 20 year old car looks a day old again. Thanks so much for giving me back 1999
HERMAN J.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
???? customer service keep up good work ????????????????
Tanya E.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Thank you so much did a great job
MARILYN LEE.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
The service and quality of repairs were above my expectations. Would highly recommend 3D .
ANTHONY M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/7/2019
It was a smooth process..job well done
CHERYL B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
9/27/2019
I was very impressed by how seamless the process was from getting an estimate to scheduling the repair work to dealing with my insurance provider to setting up a rental car for me! The office staff Greg & Betsy were great to work with too! Another great experience was getting updates about my car as it was being repaired. The work that was done on my car was beautiful and, as a bonus, it came back detailed outside and inside! On a scale of **** to 5 being the tops, 3 D Collision Centers gets a HIGH 5 and a great big thank you for the fabulous service!
LOUISE S.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
Service was completed as promised and I had regular updates on progress. Totally satisfied.
MARTIN B.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
Everyone we dealt with was pleasant and knowledgable. Always quick to return calls and answer questions. The automated updates helped to keep us informed on the progress of our car. We felt in good hands. Great people, service, and well run operation. All around great experience. Thank You! Diane
CORINNE B.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
8/14/2019
If I ever need work done on my car again, I will 100% be coming back to 3D Collision Centers! You all made my experience amazing and super easy. I also want to thank you all from the bottom of my heart for fixing the little things on my car that had nothing to do with my accident. When I picked up my car the other day, it looked like a brand new car and better than it looked before my accident! I have been telling everyone about the amazing service you all provided me and will recommend your services to everyone that needs work on their car. Thank you again for everything and I will be returning!!
DAWN K.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/13/2019
The staff was friendly and professional. The work was outstanding I am very pleased and will be back to have more work done in near future.
John M.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
8/8/2019
Great job very informative. A couple of little things to address but all in all very happy
CLAUNEL B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
2 out of 5
8/8/2019
Inside of the car could have got a detailed wash and if other external and visible part of the car needed some touch up (repaint) due to sun burn, they should have retouch that. They told me they were not paid neither to watch nor repaint, but just the damage caused by the accident....wherever I had body work done before, they always detail the car and make sure it looks nice, U can’t even notice a new job is done in the car. But this time, The trunk and bumper of the car is shining and the other external parts are not. come on!!!! $9000.00 could’ve bought a car just like that, maybe a car that has close to 100k miles. but very nice.
YVETTE R.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
4 out of 5
8/5/2019
The staff at 3D are amazing! From the moment I walked in the door stressed and confused until the moment my car was finish they exceeded my expectations. They treated my car as if it was there own and I’m forever grateful.
MICHELLE L.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
4 out of 5
7/31/2019
Very good work. Was promised car a day sooner. Disappointed in delay, but car was immaculate when returned.
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
7/25/2019
3-D did an excellent job. The communication and professionalism was fabulous! My jeep looks brand new. Thank you!!!!
JANET B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
7/24/2019
I was very appreciative of being notified during the repair process. I think they did a great job.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
7/23/2019
Timely and efficient
C R.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
2 out of 5
7/20/2019
I was very happy with the service and the communication and my car was immaculate when it was returned. The only thing I was disappointed in was I had just filled the window wiper fluid and when I got the car back there wasn't any in the Well. Its a small complaint and I wouldn't have cared if I hadn't just filled it. I give you a score of 99.5%. Seriously though everyone I talked to was great. Thanks for doing such a great job! Lynn
R
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
7/20/2019
3D kept me well informed and the caR
WILLIAM J.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
7/19/2019
Great service. Above and beyond what I expected. Would definitely use again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications