Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cannon T.
Vehicle Make : Ram
2 out of 5
8/19/2020
I've taken several surveys already, but anyway.... A few weeks ago I had my truck repaired there. Being it was paintless dent repair (minor hail damage), I was told it would be a day, maybe two. I dropped it off at the Conshohocken site on Monday after work. Tuesday morning I got a call saying that it was dropped off at Lansdowne. I kept getting messages through the week saying that I would be getting updates of its repair status. Finally Friday morning I got a call telling me that they had a quote together. I was expecting it to be complete Tuesday or Wednesday. They started the repair on Friday and it was done on Monday morning. Instead of renting a car for a couple days, it cost me an entire week. When I had my truck fixed there last year, I had nothing but good things to say. After this neglect, I can't in good conscience recommend 3D to anyone I know. I just thought you should know how I feel. **** Cannon
Gail B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2020
Great job
susan r.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
12/24/2019
Excellent service and communication
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/21/2019
Easy process and was kept on loop.
ANTHONY M.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/15/2019
Very well satisfied would recommend your shop to others very pleased work well done thank you done ahead of time
MARYANNE S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
12/10/2019
Admittedly, the car is just out of the shop, nonetheless, I was extremely.impressed with the staff that I met & the overall atmosphere of positivity in the shop! I’m very optimistic that the car will perform as good as new!
PROMISH Y.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/6/2019
I am really satisfied with how fast the repair was completed. Staffs were very helpful and they keep me up to date about the status of the vehicle.
SARA O.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
11/28/2019
The car was returned to me in far better condition than I expected... the thoroughness and level of attention to detail was deeply appreciated. Thank you for the deep clean and lifetime warranty on your work.
LUTHER M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/27/2019
Ya'll do very good work thank you
STEPHEN B.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
Excellent work
donald d.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
11/15/2019
My 20 year old car looks a day old again. Thanks so much for giving me back 1999
HERMAN J.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
???? customer service keep up good work ????????????????
Tanya E.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Thank you so much did a great job
MARILYN LEE.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
The service and quality of repairs were above my expectations. Would highly recommend 3D .
ANTHONY M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/7/2019
It was a smooth process..job well done
CHERYL B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
9/27/2019
I was very impressed by how seamless the process was from getting an estimate to scheduling the repair work to dealing with my insurance provider to setting up a rental car for me! The office staff Greg & Betsy were great to work with too! Another great experience was getting updates about my car as it was being repaired. The work that was done on my car was beautiful and, as a bonus, it came back detailed outside and inside! On a scale of **** to 5 being the tops, 3 D Collision Centers gets a HIGH 5 and a great big thank you for the fabulous service!
LOUISE S.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
Service was completed as promised and I had regular updates on progress. Totally satisfied.
MARTIN B.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
Everyone we dealt with was pleasant and knowledgable. Always quick to return calls and answer questions. The automated updates helped to keep us informed on the progress of our car. We felt in good hands. Great people, service, and well run operation. All around great experience. Thank You! Diane
CORINNE B.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
8/14/2019
If I ever need work done on my car again, I will 100% be coming back to 3D Collision Centers! You all made my experience amazing and super easy. I also want to thank you all from the bottom of my heart for fixing the little things on my car that had nothing to do with my accident. When I picked up my car the other day, it looked like a brand new car and better than it looked before my accident! I have been telling everyone about the amazing service you all provided me and will recommend your services to everyone that needs work on their car. Thank you again for everything and I will be returning!!
DAWN K.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/13/2019
The staff was friendly and professional. The work was outstanding I am very pleased and will be back to have more work done in near future.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications