Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sureshkuma J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2018
Great job and kept on time
Cynthia W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2018
Love the professional updates pertaining to the repair of Automobile From I Phone
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Totally the best team there is! Very personable and welcoming! The work was done quickly and correctly. Nathan and Betsy were a pleasure to work with and able to lift my spirits in the hard time for me after my accident. The phone calls every other day with updates kept me in the loop and never in the dark about what was going on. I will be recommending this team to people! Truly the best!
Ena M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
12/28/2017
It’s still early yet. But I am very satisfied with the repairs to my vehicle. If I didn’t know it myself, I wouldn’t be able to tell that my vehicle was in an accident by looking at it. I can’t wxpress in words how grateful I am to 3D body works for the stellar work they did on my car. This kind of quality service is a dying business model. But I truly appreciate the work that was performed. And a special thanks to Betsy and Nate for the great customer service. I wish there were more professionals like yourselves.
Marisol P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
12/20/2017
REpair was perfect , attention was perfect, time delivery was perfect. The day I got my car the radio wasn’t working since the battery for repairs was disconnected. I started to drive my car and I realized that I was close to store. One guy at the office fixed the radio. It was a simple fix but I think if you get my car with radio and clock working you should return the car in the same way. After that I drove to my daughter school and after that back home. The next day my car didn’t start. Obviously a problem with battery. The cables that connect the battery were completely lose. I am sure the cables got lose with the driving from NJ and then me driving the car here I think the cables got completely disconnected because they were not tied strong enough. I was lucky that it happened in my house and not away with my kids in the car. My husband who was at home resolved the problem and my car started without a problem and has been perfect since that day. I think the technicians at the car shop should review everything and return the car with the clock and radio working the same way they got my car and should be a 100% sure the battery is properly connected.
Clarenese L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
They were very helpful
Maryann D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
One of the nicest businesses i have dealt with. Polite and totally efficient.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Great work!
Hassan K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
3D auto body repair they are the best body repair if I know anyone who want to do car body work in will recommen that person to your company your did great job on my car thanks your very much
Anwar A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Nice work
Gilbert O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Awesome
John E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Great communication.
Martyna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Great service, love the updates very couple of day letting is know what's going on with our car. Super pleasant people.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Betsy was the best. Keeping me informed with the progress of my vehicle and repairs. She was professional and explained the process to me so I understood what was going on with my vehicle. Knowing the progress of my vehicle throughout the stages made me know my car was in good hands and my car looks great.
Bernadette R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2017
My car looks awesome! Betsy was so helpful and made the process so simple. Everyone was a pleasure to work with.
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
I thought the staff was friendly and professional. I would recommend 3D to friends and family that need car repairs. Communication was timely and appropriate. I'm very satisfied.
Crafton R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/24/2017
Professional, friendly and detail oriented. On time with completion of repair in time with up-to-date info to cudtomernof every step of repair...
Deborah O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Great job! Speedy Service
Patricia A..
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
My experience with 3D was excellent from the beginning. Dealing with Betsy I was immediately made to feel comfortable. Nathan examined the car talking me through the repairs that would have to be done. After generating the estimate he sat with me and explained every line item. The repairs were done as explained, on a timely basis, in line with the estimate and the car looks like new. They did a great job! The entire team was professional and responsive. I would highly recommend 3D for anyone needing auto bodywork.
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
From beginning to end my experience was beyond what I could have expected. Betsy and Nate were responsive, friendly, and explained everything. They went above and beyond to make sure I knew what was going on, stayed informed and was comfortable and happy with my experience. My car came back in perfect shape, cleaner than when i dropped it off and sooner than I ever would have thought. Getting in an accident **** and they really made it so much less terrible. I sincerely want to thank everyone at 3D upper darby for all of their help and kindness! (Also the text updates were awesome)

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications