Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Clarenese L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
They were very helpful
Maryann D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
One of the nicest businesses i have dealt with. Polite and totally efficient.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Great work!
Hassan K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
3D auto body repair they are the best body repair if I know anyone who want to do car body work in will recommen that person to your company your did great job on my car thanks your very much
Anwar A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Nice work
Gilbert O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Awesome
John E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Great communication.
Martyna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Great service, love the updates very couple of day letting is know what's going on with our car. Super pleasant people.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Betsy was the best. Keeping me informed with the progress of my vehicle and repairs. She was professional and explained the process to me so I understood what was going on with my vehicle. Knowing the progress of my vehicle throughout the stages made me know my car was in good hands and my car looks great.
Bernadette R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2017
My car looks awesome! Betsy was so helpful and made the process so simple. Everyone was a pleasure to work with.
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
I thought the staff was friendly and professional. I would recommend 3D to friends and family that need car repairs. Communication was timely and appropriate. I'm very satisfied.
Crafton R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/24/2017
Professional, friendly and detail oriented. On time with completion of repair in time with up-to-date info to cudtomernof every step of repair...
Deborah O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Great job! Speedy Service
Patricia A..
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
My experience with 3D was excellent from the beginning. Dealing with Betsy I was immediately made to feel comfortable. Nathan examined the car talking me through the repairs that would have to be done. After generating the estimate he sat with me and explained every line item. The repairs were done as explained, on a timely basis, in line with the estimate and the car looks like new. They did a great job! The entire team was professional and responsive. I would highly recommend 3D for anyone needing auto bodywork.
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
From beginning to end my experience was beyond what I could have expected. Betsy and Nate were responsive, friendly, and explained everything. They went above and beyond to make sure I knew what was going on, stayed informed and was comfortable and happy with my experience. My car came back in perfect shape, cleaner than when i dropped it off and sooner than I ever would have thought. Getting in an accident **** and they really made it so much less terrible. I sincerely want to thank everyone at 3D upper darby for all of their help and kindness! (Also the text updates were awesome)
Francis F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/3/2017
This was our first time using 3D Body works. I was very impressed with the communication, the customer service and the overall workmanship. I would not hesitate to use them again. Great experience!
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Betsy and Nate were great to deal with, my car looks better than new. I

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications