Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jack A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/6/2019
Being hit in an accident and having to have your vehicle repaired isn’t an experience that any sane person would ever welcome. But, from the first interaction to the last, the folks at Whaley’s made the process of getting my car fixed as painless as possible. They were friendly, efficient and communicative, and they made me feel like family (in the best possible way). God forbid I ever need body work done again, but if I do, next time, I’ll be seeking to have it done at Whaley’s.
Cassie W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Great experience on all levels!
Jeff K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
My car looks great
Mary Lou.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
I always use your company and will continue to sing your praises
Agnes L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Whaley's is my go-to body shop. I recommend you to anyone whom I think might need your help. You've always been kind and courteous to me and done excellent work.
Walter J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Great service
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
Job was done on time and excellent job matching paint. Very satisfied. Would use again and recommend to friends.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Awesome repair my vehicle looks as good as new!!
Latriya Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/28/2018
I have always been pleased with the quality of work from What's. They have fixed every car that I have owned with perfect quality. I recommend this place to everyone.
Joell S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/28/2018
Everyone was helpful. Drop-in estimate was quick and clearly explained. I appreciated the effort to get the part before Thanksgiving even though it didn't work out. The repair was done very fast and looks great.
Amy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Thank you for taking care of the minor repair to my car so quickly. The cost was reasonable and the scheduling was easy to accomplish.
Emily R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/31/2018
The entire process was seamless and easier than I could have imagined. Steven was so nice to work with and was helpful in communicating with my insurance company. The turn around time was quick and my car was ready to pick up at the time originally promised, so expectations were managed appropriately. I have already recommended Whaley's to friends/family and will continue to do so. Excellent customer service is so rare to find these days, and it greatly appreciated. Emily R
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Having to deal with the repair of automobile body damage is never pleasant, especially when you are the one responsible for the damage. The courtesy and professionalism of the office staff and technicians at Whaley at least softens the blow. I greatly appreciate Mark's gracious handling of my recent extremely well done repair. Tom Clarkson
Joel H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/19/2018
I am very happy with the quality and care you delivered in my wife’s car repair. A very fair price and the repair in just two days. Wow ! I am in the service business and you delivered. Sincerely, Joel H
Philip W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Thx — great job!
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Friendly people and good service
Keevin .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/22/2018
This was MY 1st trip to a body shop EVER, but what impressed me the most was the appearance of my truck when it was returned. Not only was it washed outside but the inside was DETAILED!! I was NOT expecting that as whom ever had to box-up all my stuff that was left in the truck can attest. Hope I can go another 65 years before I have to come back but when ever I need body work I will be back to Whaley's Kevin Jones
Yuko G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
I was impressed with the quality of work done as well as curtesy and helpfulness of staff. There is one thing I would like to ask you to do next time ( hopefully it will be a long time) that is please put in e-mail for the customers to WAIT UNTIL YOUR SHOP CALLS to tell you your car is ready to be picked up. It was little confusing to get message of approximate time to finish, then change and change. Thank you for being tolerant of my many calls. Sincerely. Yuko G
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2018
VERY SATISFIED FROM THE COURTEOUSY OF EVERYONE WORKING THEIR TO THE PROMPT TIME IN GETTING MY TRUCK DONE WHEN I LOOKED AT THE WORK I JUST SAID WOW THIS IS PERFECT REALLY APPRECIATE YOU AND PLAN ON SHARING THIS WITH MY COWORKERS AND FRIENDS AN FAMILY I WAS TREATED WITH SO MUCH RESPECT AN KINDNESS IN THIS DAY IT MEANS A LOT WHEN YOU ARE 62 YRS OLD MARK, THANK YOU VERY MUCH Mary Ann B
Debra G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
2/20/2018
Friendly staff. Text messages a bit wacky and confusing

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications