Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Thank you for taking care of the minor repair to my car so quickly. The cost was reasonable and the scheduling was easy to accomplish.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Having to deal with the repair of automobile body damage is never pleasant, especially when you are the one responsible for the damage. The courtesy and professionalism of the office staff and technicians at Whaley at least softens the blow. I greatly appreciate Mark's gracious handling of my recent extremely well done repair. Tom Clarkson
Joel H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/19/2018
I am very happy with the quality and care you delivered in my wife’s car repair. A very fair price and the repair in just two days. Wow ! I am in the service business and you delivered. Sincerely, Joel H
Philip W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Thx — great job!
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Friendly people and good service
Keevin .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/22/2018
This was MY 1st trip to a body shop EVER, but what impressed me the most was the appearance of my truck when it was returned. Not only was it washed outside but the inside was DETAILED!! I was NOT expecting that as whom ever had to box-up all my stuff that was left in the truck can attest. Hope I can go another 65 years before I have to come back but when ever I need body work I will be back to Whaley's Kevin Jones
Yuko G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
I was impressed with the quality of work done as well as curtesy and helpfulness of staff. There is one thing I would like to ask you to do next time ( hopefully it will be a long time) that is please put in e-mail for the customers to WAIT UNTIL YOUR SHOP CALLS to tell you your car is ready to be picked up. It was little confusing to get message of approximate time to finish, then change and change. Thank you for being tolerant of my many calls. Sincerely. Yuko G
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2018
VERY SATISFIED FROM THE COURTEOUSY OF EVERYONE WORKING THEIR TO THE PROMPT TIME IN GETTING MY TRUCK DONE WHEN I LOOKED AT THE WORK I JUST SAID WOW THIS IS PERFECT REALLY APPRECIATE YOU AND PLAN ON SHARING THIS WITH MY COWORKERS AND FRIENDS AN FAMILY I WAS TREATED WITH SO MUCH RESPECT AN KINDNESS IN THIS DAY IT MEANS A LOT WHEN YOU ARE 62 YRS OLD MARK, THANK YOU VERY MUCH Mary Ann B
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Great customer service
Sonnie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/24/2018
The communication break down during our repair experience was very disappointing. Whaley's made up for the difficult experience at the end and the van looks great. Our van was given an original finish date of ****/4 and we didn't get our van back until ****/23. We understand that things come up, but it would have been a good/even great experience if we were communicated with throughout the process
Taylor K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/11/2018
I appreciated the care I got from Whaley Body Shop. I felt the prices were rather high considering what was done but I did think the technicians did a good job. Initially I was told a shorter timeframe in which my vehicle would take but it took longer. That would be my only suggestion, to be more timely or consistent with the timeframe provided.
Lori R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Thank you for your wonderful customer service and a job well done. Very pleased with the work on my car. Lori
Joe F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Good job
Victoria F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Honest, trusting and top notch work. Thank you!
Alan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/18/2017
Thanks to everyone at Whaley's for an OUTSTANDING job! I've never encountered any higher degree of professionalism when dealing with a company. Hopefully not, but if I ever need the services of an auto body repair facility, I wouldn't think of going anywhere else. Be assured that I will be a "walking, talking billboard" for your company. Alan K
Howard R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/17/2017
Not ready to comment at this time. Was not returned on time; did a poor job of keeping me informed as to delays.
Emily P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Excellent service and done on time!
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
10/1/2017
Everything looks nice. Ac making odd sound in dashboard like something loose or motor making notice when ac on. Steve franklin
James R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Your staff was very wonderful, and work to make sure I was back rolling in a timely fashion, the truck looks great.
Sarah P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Great folks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications