Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 21 Reviews
4 stars 4 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dave T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
EXCELLENT WORK VERY SATISFIED
Irene L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Thank you so much for fixing my bumper! It looks fantastic. Also thank you for cleaning and vacuuming the car. That was a really nice touch and a pleasant surprise to find.
Judith E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Looks like it never happened :) and inside is much cleaner than when I took it to you! Awesome! Thanks!
Manuel F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
I am very please with the repair job you did on my car. Also the time you took in keeping me updated with status of repair on my vehicle. Thank you for your customer services. A pleased customer, Manuel
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Kept me informed about progress. Gave detailed report for repairs. Always helpful and courteous.
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
I really appreciated the text updates giving me the time and day my car was going to be done. It kept me from feeling uncertain about how it was going. And I appreciated the kind and respectful way you all communicated with me.
Phoenix V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/10/2015
My trunk is harder to close than before, but hopefully it will get better with use. Other than that, I was amazed at the care Dan took with me. He went above and beyond with the repairs he did. Even fixing something that wasn't on the docket. Thank you Dan!
Wendy C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
You all are amazing! Thanks so much.
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/24/2015
Repair seems to be fine. Customer service and communication were a bit lacking. The delays in the repair were not explained along the way and no one went over the repair and car with me at delivery.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Looks perfect. You'd never know there was any damage before. Thank you.
Glenn T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
Y You did an outstanding job.
Nikki C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
Excellent
Sione M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/13/2015
GREAT WORK, AND WELL DONE, WILL RECOMMEND TO MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS
Jackie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2015
Thank you again!
Ursula R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2014
Everyone was very professional and knowledgeable
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
11/24/2014
Two scratches on the repair area. Tape residue,on the driver side rear door, Back of back seats very dusty
Shawn K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2014
Although it did take a lot longer than was first estimated to me, they were very accommodating and did a great job on my car.
Carole W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2014
People at True Form were ultra courteous and helpful and my car looks great!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2014
Work was perfect and frequent updates on progress of repairs. Great professionals to deal with.
John N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/3/2014
We have only dealt with a "body shop" a few times but the experience at True Form" [Newberg] has been, by far, the best. The cooperation, friendliness and especially the quality of work has all been exceptional...and much appreciated. Thank you, True Form! Jon and Evelyn Nelson, Dundee.
Amy O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/22/2014
Their is a dent still that will need to be fixed yet
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/19/2014
Ryan and Jason were truly professional and helpful. The work was done ahead of schedule. A good experience considering the circumstances.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/27/2014
you noticed that I've been with usaa for 44 years. I've only had four claims for my automobile since then. And the other three would not have amounted to half of what this particular claim cost on my pickup. I am satisfied with what you've done but you you understand my consternation about the cost of repairs..
David K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2014
My wife and I would recommend anyone to your company! Thank you, David
Kathleen P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/9/2013
Fantastic customer service! Thank you !!!!
Berne M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/30/2013
Very good job!! Thank you. Berne M
Allyn E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/26/2013
Jason was very accomodating to me and they were able to let me drop off the vehicle and give me a ride home. Very focused on customer service. I will reccomend their services to friends.
Russell K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2013
Nice job......again!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications