Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 8 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/14/2017
I appreciate the immediate care I was given when I visited the McMinnville shop minutes after the damage was done to my jeep. Nick was extreamly knowledgeable and took excellent care of every detail. I appreciated the texted messages on the status of repairs and completion dates. I will recommend True Form to everyone I talk to. Nick and his team did an outstanding job! This was an exceptional customer experience!
Kayleigh B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
3/7/2017
While my car repair does look amazing, and this I appreciate, I am left upset. Upon picking up my car I realized that something important to me was missing. Hanging on the rearview mirror was a necklace with the ashes of someone important to my husband, and hanging off that was a beaded star that my baby cousin had made for me. It was the last thing she ever gave me because less than a year later she took her own life at 14 years old. That was ALL I had from her. The star was gone. All that was left was the clip it was on and ONE bead. That is it. Obviously someone broke it and hid that fact. The necklace was on the mirror differently than I had it. There was NO reason for this to have even be touched. They didn't leave the beads behind. They didn't even mention it, like I wouldn't notice. I am rather upset over this, which is an understatement. I know nothing can repair this, but I wanted to be sure it was known. It is upsetting, it hurts. It was all I had, and this is unacceptable.
Ben F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Thanks for a job well done
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
I was thrilled with the service that I received from your company. The whole process was seamless and professional! I couldn't have asked for a better experience especially when considering the circumstance. Thank you so much for your time and awesome work.
Heidi &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
Your staff is great! Very on the **** and professional. They kept me up to date by the day. I believe your main man Daniel really sets the standard for how to treat a customer. I will recomend your business to anyone.
Johann R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Car looks great! I loved that they cleaned the inside of the car too!
Tricia H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Awesome service!! Thank you so much! Fantastic job! Looks like it never happened. You guys are awesome.
Jonathan A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
Amazing job!
Wayne M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Excellent work! My truck looks great. Thank you, very much! I will recommend your services to anyone!
James A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/9/2014
You guys did amazing job and you guy are very nice and really liked the service I will for sure tell people to come to you guys thank you again
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2014
Excellent service, easy to work with and veryfriendly. You made it so simple getting a rental car and communicating with insurance. I'm so happy to have my car back all fixed. :)
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications