Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2019
Great service and friendly people would totally recommend
Kathleen A.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
3/10/2019
OMG. The car was done, most importantly, the day it was promised and detailed. I had friendly updates by email so I could track the progress. I am amazed at the beautiful job but more impressed with the terrific customer service. I would recommend to all my friends. Thank you!
Kira S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
2/28/2019
I brought my GMC Acadia to Triple Nickel after I was rear-ended at a red light. Lee went above and beyond with the insurance adjuster to make sure everything was going to be fixed perfectly. It was the best experience I have ever had at an Auto-body shop. I was provided with periodic updates, dropping off, coordinating with enterprise, and picking up was so easy. Lee made this experience delightful and painless! Chris Proia does amazing auto-body work. I have seen his work for years and I always recommend him to friends and co-workers but this was the first time I had the pleasure of having Chris work on my personal car. My Acadia looks brand new, like the day I drove it off the lot, added bonus he helped me move my kids car seats which I have no idea how to do myself. Hopefully I don’t need any auto-body work in the future but if I do I will definitely be bringing my vehicle to Triple Nickel.
Tim G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Project well done . Truck looks great
Anne M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/19/2019
Lee is always on time with repairs and pushed my work up to accomodate me due to my vacation which he is not normally able to do, and was very courteous about it. The waiting is always so clean with a nice selection of coffee and always a few chocolates. Lee always keeps me abreast of my auto repair timeline. Anne
Peter W.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Excellent job, completed on schedule, on budget. A very pleasant experience.
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
you made the process easy. I had no worries!
Ken L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2019
Lee and his team have again done a great job with focus on quality work at a fair price. Thanks much for your efforts.
Eric F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/3/2019
Lee, the outside of the car looked great as expected but it’s the extra effort and cleanup of the inside that really stands out as above and beyond.
Shane C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/3/2019
Was not expecting to receive the service I did. Greatly appreciate and expect future business when needed.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Came out great love the work! Amazing on no paint difference, looks awesome.
Karl S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
1/12/2019
Start to finish experience for a walk in customer left me more than satisfied
Bibhu P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
Lee is helpful and cooperative. He help me to deal with my rental company and insurance. I appreciate his job.
Sean L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
12/20/2018
I’m not easily impressed, and I was! I work in construction, and deal with subcontractors all the time... it’s not often I get to say it was a painless transaction, but it was! Lee seem genuinely concerned with me being satisfied and happy with the outcome. He did exactly what he said he was going to do, didn’t complain, made it look easy, ( and kept me updated via email, nice touch) very professional. Most importantly the actual repair...clearly he has some skilled technicians working for him in the autobody department. Everything from the lining up of new parts too old, and blending in the new paint was outstanding . And the best compliment I can give you is, I would highly recommend you to anyone that asked me if I know a good auto body guy. Thanks again Sean L
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/13/2018
It's nice to be able to find another small business man that does quality work and that I can trust.
Grace M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Lee was easy to deal with. The truck looks great. Very happy with the results. Thank you.
Rich C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/14/2018
Lee is a great guy!!
Teresa Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
I would highly recommend Triple Nickel Auto Body. Their service was over a 10. Lee kept me informed every step of the way in the process of my car repair. The whole experience was seamless.
Pavlos M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
I had a very good experience working with Lee and his team. My Mustang GT was in an accident and was repaired nicely. The attention to detail is top notch. Thanks guys!
Suzanne R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Lee was professional, courteous and attentive. I was kept up to date of the progress and unexpectedly, my car was finished earlier. My car looked beautiful!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications