Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
Thanks for a very easy, friendly and professional experience!!
Eldred S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Very professional!! I absolutely love how they kept me abreast on the repair process via text messages.
Verba C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Just wonderful. All went out of their way to fix my car and make it a pleasant experience. Thanks to all Will recommend you to all.
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
My adjuster, Jen, was absolutely wonderful from beginning to end. The entire office staff was very friendly and accommodating. Great company!!
Denis R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
I was extremely impressed with the service & updates I would recommend to anyone
Patrica L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
everything looks great Thank you
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
2/14/2018
Can't believe how professional this situation was handled. Another job well done! Thank you, bob ****
Donald D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
We can't imagine being treated any better any where! Your team is cordial, knowledgeable, very helpful, and ready to answer any questions we had. We would highly recommend this company
Buford M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Very professional
Deidra I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Very fast turn around time. Everyone was very nice. Thanks
Rhonda R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Great staff and customer service
Vincent D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/13/2017
Your care, courtesy, and professionalism are an A+. It was to the degree that I did not mind driving out to Moody from Hoover, and would do so again if I am ever in need of car repairs.
Gina E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
My car was repaired within a 7 hour day, I could not believe it. It looks beterm than the original. I will definitely recommend you to everyone that might need your service. So professional and friendly. Awesome experience.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Did an outstanding job and very professional!
Wendolyn H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Great experience!! Very pleased with the service and staff!
Andrea O.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Office atmosphere is peaceful & supportive. Jenn listened and made notes, making me feel confident she was getting to address my concerns. Eric showed & described repairs completed. Then reminded. Me if guarantee. Great! Customer service. Thank you.
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Great
Kelsey B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Great customer service,courteous,and very responsive.My experience was awesome and the service was excellent repair on my vehicle.Thanks for great customer service:)
Ronald T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/14/2017
I'm happy with the repairs, but my driver side window rattles when I drive 70mph. I need that looked at because it didn't happen before the accident. Other than that, the repairs were great and very prompt. Thank you. Ronald T
Shane M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
11/14/2017
There was suppose to have had a stone guard placed on side like the passenger side but there was not one on it. Also there is some blue looking stuff on my seat and either scratches or something on the new part of the bed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications