Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gloria J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/16/2018
Kendrick has repaired my car 3 times Each time I was completely satisfied with the Workmanship and the hospitality. I wouldn’t want to Take my vehicle any place but Kendrick
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Very well run organization. Excellent repair on the front of our 2016 Mazda cx5
Gloria T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Great job on the car....the gentleman who helped me was extreamly helpful and through.....the front desk in the main building has no customer service skills....
Janice W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
The car repairs were excellently done and fast. Customer service was awesome! The job indeed was well done.
H H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
The car looks very good. Thanks!!
Timothy F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
The updates were great. The turn around time was to my satisfaction as well. Keep up the good work.
Elaine S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
Chuck always takes excellent care of his customers, he is a perfectionist and this makes us feel so confident in the job that has to be done. We know the work is going to be done right. What an asset Chuck is to the best paint and body shop there is. Thanks Chuck for taking care of us once again. You are alway there for your customers no matter which insurance has to be dealt with, what a team player. Bill and Elaine S
Samantha F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
My car looks so much better and the employees are so nice. Thank you
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
The repairs were done very well, and I appreciated that I was kept in the loop about when my car would be done. It was also nice that you washed my car.
Bruce P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
They have consistently done a good job on my car.
Meredith D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Thrilled that it was ready a week sooner than estimated. My service was wonderful!
Fallon K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
I love that they vacuumed and washed my car!!!
Janet J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Chuck was very helpful and polite. He provided very efficient service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications