Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anne B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Excellent and fast too
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
They did a very good Job!
Howard C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Staff is very professional friendly and they also did a great job thank you
Becky R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Great job from getting estimate through having the repair completed. I’ve told everyone what a great experience it was.
Alexander P.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Good job.as far as we can see. If we find any bad spots, we'll let you know.
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Great job!! Car looks brand new!! Customer services were fantastic!!!
Elizabeth J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Body work looks good. I was updated periodically on the progression of the work. If ever needed I will use you guys again and will definitely recommend you all.
Joann D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Very timely and high quality.
Beatrice H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/13/2018
No comment
Saralyn F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/1/2018
Employees I encountered were pleasant but I couldn't get an answer as to whether Kendrick guaranteed the work; 'my repair was a dimple one but I like to know what my options are just in case something was to gappen
Georgia P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Team that work on my vehicle did an amazing job I will highly recommend Kendrick great job!!
Jacqueline W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
The staff was professional and my car was repaired as told. kudos for Chuck
Gloria J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/16/2018
Kendrick has repaired my car 3 times Each time I was completely satisfied with the Workmanship and the hospitality. I wouldn’t want to Take my vehicle any place but Kendrick
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Very well run organization. Excellent repair on the front of our 2016 Mazda cx5
Gloria T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Great job on the car....the gentleman who helped me was extreamly helpful and through.....the front desk in the main building has no customer service skills....
Janice W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
The car repairs were excellently done and fast. Customer service was awesome! The job indeed was well done.
H H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
The car looks very good. Thanks!!
Timothy F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
The updates were great. The turn around time was to my satisfaction as well. Keep up the good work.
Elaine S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
Chuck always takes excellent care of his customers, he is a perfectionist and this makes us feel so confident in the job that has to be done. We know the work is going to be done right. What an asset Chuck is to the best paint and body shop there is. Thanks Chuck for taking care of us once again. You are alway there for your customers no matter which insurance has to be dealt with, what a team player. Bill and Elaine S
Samantha F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
My car looks so much better and the employees are so nice. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications