Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
They did an awesome job. I just wish they would have told me up front How long it was going to take. I know it was a big job. I am very pleased with the work . Thank you
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/1/2018
Please call and inform costumer on what going on.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Complete professionalism expert repair and great Customer interface during the repair process
Tameca N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Steven is awesome!
Latasha C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
I just moved her from Orlando , Florida my co worker showed me your location.I went in , and less than 5 minutes I had an estimate on my car , I called set time to bring it in . And the 2 gentleman in building 3 were friendly , nice and very courteous . And keep me informed about my car every day . Thank you . The lady with 2006 black Avalon thank you Kindrick s
Lynn H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
They did a great job!
Jillene K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Perfection
Savannah F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
I was in an accident several weeks ago. Did some looking around for repairs and chose Kendrick. The staff was amazing. They told me about the entire process. I was kept informed during the entire repair. I would highly recommend them to anyone. They made my car look brand new. Excellent job!
Anne B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Excellent and fast too
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
They did a very good Job!
Howard C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Staff is very professional friendly and they also did a great job thank you
Becky R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Great job from getting estimate through having the repair completed. I’ve told everyone what a great experience it was.
Alexander P.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Good job.as far as we can see. If we find any bad spots, we'll let you know.
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Great job!! Car looks brand new!! Customer services were fantastic!!!
Elizabeth J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Body work looks good. I was updated periodically on the progression of the work. If ever needed I will use you guys again and will definitely recommend you all.
Joann D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Very timely and high quality.
Beatrice H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/13/2018
No comment
Saralyn F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/1/2018
Employees I encountered were pleasant but I couldn't get an answer as to whether Kendrick guaranteed the work; 'my repair was a dimple one but I like to know what my options are just in case something was to gappen
Georgia P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Team that work on my vehicle did an amazing job I will highly recommend Kendrick great job!!
Jacqueline W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
The staff was professional and my car was repaired as told. kudos for Chuck

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications