Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tiffany J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Perfect!
James E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Love Kendrick’s !! Will always come back !!
Nancy R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
9/12/2018
Took longer then it should. They kept us up on how much longer it would be but with no real explanation. Otherwise everyone was nice and friendly. I think they need to add the reason they push back the time.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
You guys did a very good job and I am very satisfied.
Erica W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Great doing business with you guys! Genuine and friendly from start to finish
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/5/2018
My car looks great. Can't even tell where the paint is blended. Staff was very friendly as well.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Very pleased with the quality of the work and courteous staff
Raymond K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Nice job
Sheri B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Everyone at Kendrick was knowledgeable and friendly. They clearly explained what needed to be done when I first brought my car in for the estimate and took the time to answer all of my questions. They were able to take my car that same day and immediately started working on it. They communicated with me regularly while my car was being repaired, providing updates on the progress. When I got my car back, it looked like the accident never happened! I am very satisfied with the work that was done and the customer service they provided. I definitely would recommend Kendrick to my friends and family.
Leonard D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Well done
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
I really liked how I got updated on my progress and everyone was so nice and friendly .
Sandra E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Great service- job well done. Customer service rep was very helpful and easy to work with. Thanks S Ellis
Lasalle M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
The employees was very profession with their job and they took care of my vehicle and I thank you for that job well done
Betty D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
The staff at Kendrick's 1402 Broad St Shop were polite, respectful and considerate especially Jillian McDonald who updated me on the progress of my car repairs in a timely manner.
Angie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/15/2017
My car was not fix the way it should have and they took 5 weeks longer than the estimate day.
Ashley L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Jen **** was awesome and extremely helpful.
Barbara E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
Truly u guys did a wonderful job on my car I have people told me u guys was good thank U so much can tell other people on your service. Thanks again Mrs Barbara E
Joan O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
The job was well done.But the costumer service team was not a pleasant group at all.
Alisa A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Thank you job well done
Marsha S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
All of the electronics were checked before we picked the car up. Everything was assembled and lined up. Very pleased as always with Kendricks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications