Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 13 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alisa A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Thank you job well done
Marsha S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
All of the electronics were checked before we picked the car up. Everything was assembled and lined up. Very pleased as always with Kendricks
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Gerald was very professional in the business of repairing my caddy on the Allstate side. He kept me informed about the repair and completion. I am as always exceedingly satisfied in Kendrick paint and body.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2017
Staff was very courteous and professional. The second car I brought to you and I will keep coming back!
Vera M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
I can't find my sunglasses. I have not looked through everything but most of it. The case is on the dash but it is empty. The are Juicy Couture pink prescription.
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Those guys did a great job. Me Lewis did an amazing job with his guys. And once again thanks for everything.
Emma W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Good job!????
Todd M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
The best customer service people I've ever experienced, hands down
John K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
The service that's I received was excellent! Both front office employees were so helpful with the estimate and keeping me updated on the status. The team went above and beyond the repairs! I feel like I got a new car. I would recommend that you inform customers that's there are different locations depending on the insurance company.
Montrice C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
My car looked brand new. The staff (ALL of them) at Kendrick's were very nice and professional. Mr Sweeney and the rest of the staff did an absolutely fantastic job. I could not be any happier. If I ever need work done on my vehicle again I will definitely take it to Kendrick's.
Gayleisha B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
The staff was really nice and very attentive from the beginning to the end of the process. I would strongly recommend them!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Great job Thanks
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Great work
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications