Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Leonard D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Well done
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
I really liked how I got updated on my progress and everyone was so nice and friendly .
Sandra E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Great service- job well done. Customer service rep was very helpful and easy to work with. Thanks S Ellis
Lasalle M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
The employees was very profession with their job and they took care of my vehicle and I thank you for that job well done
Betty D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
The staff at Kendrick's 1402 Broad St Shop were polite, respectful and considerate especially Jillian McDonald who updated me on the progress of my car repairs in a timely manner.
Angie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/15/2017
My car was not fix the way it should have and they took 5 weeks longer than the estimate day.
Ashley L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Jen **** was awesome and extremely helpful.
Barbara E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
Truly u guys did a wonderful job on my car I have people told me u guys was good thank U so much can tell other people on your service. Thanks again Mrs Barbara E
Joan O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
The job was well done.But the costumer service team was not a pleasant group at all.
Alisa A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Thank you job well done
Marsha S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
All of the electronics were checked before we picked the car up. Everything was assembled and lined up. Very pleased as always with Kendricks
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Gerald was very professional in the business of repairing my caddy on the Allstate side. He kept me informed about the repair and completion. I am as always exceedingly satisfied in Kendrick paint and body.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2017
Staff was very courteous and professional. The second car I brought to you and I will keep coming back!
Vera M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
I can't find my sunglasses. I have not looked through everything but most of it. The case is on the dash but it is empty. The are Juicy Couture pink prescription.
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Those guys did a great job. Me Lewis did an amazing job with his guys. And once again thanks for everything.
Emma W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Good job!????
Todd M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
The best customer service people I've ever experienced, hands down
John K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
The service that's I received was excellent! Both front office employees were so helpful with the estimate and keeping me updated on the status. The team went above and beyond the repairs! I feel like I got a new car. I would recommend that you inform customers that's there are different locations depending on the insurance company.
Montrice C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
My car looked brand new. The staff (ALL of them) at Kendrick's were very nice and professional. Mr Sweeney and the rest of the staff did an absolutely fantastic job. I could not be any happier. If I ever need work done on my vehicle again I will definitely take it to Kendrick's.
Gayleisha B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
The staff was really nice and very attentive from the beginning to the end of the process. I would strongly recommend them!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications