Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2019
Bruce Kernagan and the repair efforts completely exceeded our expectations Thank You for the efforts
Christophe L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Very good work
Samuel A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Great communication and service!
Kristen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/28/2019
Really appreciated the constant updates and excellent communication about my repair. Picked up the car today and the work was excellent. Should we ever need body work done on a car again, we'll definitely be coming to Kendrick.
Ricky F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/23/2019
Customer service is by far the best in the area. Over the past 6 years with 3 differrnt teenage drivers I have been referred to other body shops that I will never go back to. Thank you
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2019
A nice job done on my car and it was cleaned up inside and out very nice thank you.
Rick S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
Very happy that final bill came out well below the estimate.
William J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
They got it done right Very pleased with their skills as craftsman
Gail H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
We have always had a good experience with Kendrick’s
Matthew J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Tailgate looks new. Great work.
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
1/17/2019
You didn't fix my truck. You said you did, but you didn't. Thank you.
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Very happy with your shops work on my car ! Please pass my thank you for the excellent job done !
Susan I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
1/8/2019
the process took longer than expected. We were promised the car on the 21st of December we did not receive it back until the 4th January right at 6 p.m.
Roy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
The front desk staff were very professional and worked proficiently to ensure customer satisfaction. I was also please to be able to retrieve my vehicle sooner than scheduled.
Rachel W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
12/15/2018
I was not informed I had to continue to call about my car. Parts were not ordered on time parts were constantly missing. I was given the run around every time. It took a month to get my car back. Each time I was told they are putting it back together it will be ready this day then told that the next day and the next day. Did not communicate with the insurance company about the rental car. I am very disappointed in your over all work with the shop. I won’t recommend anyone to use you I’m sorry.
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2018
Excellent personal contact throughout the process. Much appreciated!!
Sherol C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2018
My car looked great
Cheryl K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
It looks great Thank you
Rickey G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Everything was very professional and I was informed every day day about my car. I will always trust my service with Kendrick Paint and Body
Kenneth (layton).
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Bruce Did a great job getting my F150 repaired in a timely manner Layton williams

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications