Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2018
Excellent personal contact throughout the process. Much appreciated!!
Rickey G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Everything was very professional and I was informed every day day about my car. I will always trust my service with Kendrick Paint and Body
Kenneth (layton).
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Bruce Did a great job getting my F150 repaired in a timely manner Layton williams
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Excellent job and customer service! Thank you Paige for all your help and making this easy on us. Loved the updating texts you all sent to keep us informed
Joyce I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Very satisfied,job well done Thanks
Mujaahid J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
Work was awesome. Vehicle Looks Like Nothing Ever Happened. Great Cuatomer Service. Would Reccomend 10/10
Tiffany J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Perfect!
James E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Love Kendrick’s !! Will always come back !!
Nancy R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
9/12/2018
Took longer then it should. They kept us up on how much longer it would be but with no real explanation. Otherwise everyone was nice and friendly. I think they need to add the reason they push back the time.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
You guys did a very good job and I am very satisfied.
Erica W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Great doing business with you guys! Genuine and friendly from start to finish
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/5/2018
My car looks great. Can't even tell where the paint is blended. Staff was very friendly as well.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Very pleased with the quality of the work and courteous staff
Raymond K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Nice job
Sheri B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Everyone at Kendrick was knowledgeable and friendly. They clearly explained what needed to be done when I first brought my car in for the estimate and took the time to answer all of my questions. They were able to take my car that same day and immediately started working on it. They communicated with me regularly while my car was being repaired, providing updates on the progress. When I got my car back, it looked like the accident never happened! I am very satisfied with the work that was done and the customer service they provided. I definitely would recommend Kendrick to my friends and family.
Leonard D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Well done
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
I really liked how I got updated on my progress and everyone was so nice and friendly .
Sandra E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Great service- job well done. Customer service rep was very helpful and easy to work with. Thanks S Ellis
Lasalle M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
The employees was very profession with their job and they took care of my vehicle and I thank you for that job well done
Betty D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
The staff at Kendrick's 1402 Broad St Shop were polite, respectful and considerate especially Jillian McDonald who updated me on the progress of my car repairs in a timely manner.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications