Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard &.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Kyle was very personable and thorough on the whole process of fixing our vehicle. We appreciated it very much.
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Impeccable service and results.
Clinton T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
My contact, Rod, was extremely helpful and made sure I didn’t have to stress at all through the entire process. He kept me updated through the whole process which was nice and let me know what they were working on. I was extremely satisfied with the end product and happy that I chose McLaughlin motors!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
9/15/2018
I had turned my car in for vandalism, and the whole entire car was supposed to be repaired and it was not very disappointed!
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Very competent and professional.
Elizabeth N.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
9/11/2018
Extremely disappointed in the work completed. McLaughlin charged a ridiculous amount of money to repair my car and my car looks almost the same as after the accident. The service rep gave me numerous excuses as to why things weren’t repaired up to par. I have used this body shop before, and I have owned 5 Volvo’s and I am very, very disappointed in the work completed. I have contacted State Farm who is paying for this claim and will be going else where to have my car fixed properly. What a shame and sham this claim has been.
Ann O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
The team was very professional, and the repairs were completed successfully without any hassles.
Dan K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
The staff was friendly and kept us up to date on when the repairs to our vehicle would be finished. Great Job!
Alma W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Nice work
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
Everyone that helped me was very nice and easy to work with. My car looks fabulous! I just love my Outback!
Justin F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Great job on cleaning the messiest truck you have ever had in your shop!! Truck looks great!! Very happy with our experience with your shop and employees.
Suzanna L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Thanks to Rod for being great to work with and keeping me informed throughtout the service process. Thanks to the rest of the team for fixing my car, it looks great!!
Kyle &.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/31/2018
I already email Kyle my thoughts. Job was done very well and quickly.
Barbara V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/25/2018
very courteous, knowledgeable, honest. Didn't get impression (as is issue the case ) that I was being taken. Work done ahead of schedule. Betty professional.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
7/18/2018
????
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
Fast and efficient. Quality work. Looks great.
Kyle M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
I am completely satisfied with the way my vehicle was repaired. McLaughlin took this bad situation, and made it a good experience.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Excellent work I will recommend your Body Shop to everyone I know
David W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Everyone was pleasant to deal with. They kept me informed of progress, and the final results were excellent.
Bonnie E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Keep up the great work you do. Everything went so smooth and seem less, Will definitely use you in the future. Pat was great and very helpful in the whole process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications