Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 90 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nicholas H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
12/1/2016
Everything was excellent, everyone went above and beyond to help me out, my only complaint I have was my truck was to be detailed and it was, it was just a very poor job I mean very poor job, not trying to be rude but I have had my daughters middle school volleyball team due a better job. I only mention this to help better improve your service, so you can be set apart from everyone else in town, so other than the detail, you guys did a very good job.
Bret C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
11/16/2016
Thought my adjuster had included my windshield however now find wasnt included in there since it cracked when got into accident wether was chip or not may have been but wasn't cracked til after accident had only had vehicle a week or so wasn't broken then either just lil " DISSAPOINTED" Bret C
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Great experience and quick turnaround Very pleased with the work performed ????????????
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
11/2/2016
Time, communication, quality
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Excellent work & service
Mike O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
The car was done quick and looks great. Brock was awesome to work with.
Darla I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Nice, got the job done in a timely manner.
Darin O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
I was very happy from start to finish. ****kept me well informed throughout the whole process. I would definitely recommend Auto Mastets to others
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/5/2016
We have a few paint chips on our hood and want to talk to ****about it. Still real satisfied
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Great job Hunter
Seferino P.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
I am just very pleased with the customer service that I received.
Joni G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
It was done very fast and looked good. Good communication from the team.
Murray S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
That railroad crossing just off the main road could be fixed along with some of the access road to your facility. Otherwise, you have a very nice and clean facility and your people are very professional and helpful.
Lance O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
3/28/2016
My car was completed for March 5th but had flaws in work and didn't pass twice after that actually pick my car up on the 25th. Not a happy camper
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
3/26/2016
Incomplete inspection when making repair estimate led to repair delays.
Ivan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
The customer service and the work done on my car where outstanding
Sondra S.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Looks very good! Thank you
Shalene M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Very good job
Douglas M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Best customer experience. From the moment I walked in to time of pick up, I felt comfortable. They delivered my car with what they said they would. I must say I appreciate the quality they put into the repair. Kudos to ****and the team at Auto Masters.
Andrea P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Damon did an excellent job. He completed the repairs ahead of schedule and it looks great. I love the text updates to let me know what was going on.
Stanton F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Great job -- Thanks!!
Anderson N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Your team was very helpful and professional. There attitude and responsiveness was refreshing after dealing with some incompetence on the insurance company's side. Thank you
Julie D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Awesome customer service, friendly, helpful, and frequent communication. Could not have been better experience.
Rachel F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Windshield replaced; deprise left on dashboard from installation process. Otherwise excellent service and will return for future service and refer others.
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
I really appreciate how quickly the car was repaired and Nick was great!
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Good work!
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
The whole experience working with Auto Masters was very satisfying. Great work and follow up by the staff made me feel very confident about the work being done on my car. They were right on schedule with the job and quality was outstanding in every way. I will highly recommend this company to everyone. Thank you Dan Clark
Mitchell M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
You came highly recommended !
Martha B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
They are very good at their jobs polite. That's why I took my car back to them. Thanks Marti
Regena J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
****was great. He was very helpful. He made a difficult situation manageable.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Too early.
Trevor S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Beautiful repair work, completed quickly. Great communication from Nick Shrock. I will tell everyone I know to come to automasters they won't be disappointed.
Cox Communications.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
DID AN EXCELLENT JOB REBUILDING OUR TOOL BOX BIN AFTER THE ACCIDENT.
Donna P.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
The car looks wonderful! We were happy with the updates!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/23/2015
I enjoyed working with staff, they always kind and helpful. All my questions where answered in a timely manner. While the work on my Ford Focus was being done I got text messages with update status by percentages and a call when thing changed. Their plan was really close to actual time table. I would use them again.
Shane G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
This was the best service I have ever had. Orlando and ****went above and beyond in getting my truck repaired. I will always be a loyal customer with auto masters. Thanks to everyone there. Shane G
Tiffany V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
I appreciated the text message updates while my vehicle was in for repair. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Overall a great experience.
Victoria U.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Great job! Proffessionl and friendly-- Thank you for keeping me informed while my car was being repaired! : )
Danielle F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
****did a great job keeping in contact with me to give me updates and dealing with the insurance. My car looks great.
Lynette G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/19/2015
Awesome service from when I walked in the door!
Erin B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
We are super impressed with the high quality service we received. All the staff was very professional as well as the service provided was well done.
Jordan M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Thanks for keeping me updating the whole time!!
Ron L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
I am very happy with the work on my truck. I am also very appreciative that when I picked it up it had been washed and completely cleaned out on the inside. Thank you for all the extra work you did with the cleaning of my truck and the high quality repairs. I will definitely use your shop in the future and recommend you to others.
Courtney B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Everyone was so nice. I'll never go anywhere else. They made me feel like family. Thank you so much.
Ashley G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Awesome job!
Trevor S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
Nick made the whole process very quick and easy, Auto Masters will be my choice from now on for all my repair needs. Thank you
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
Overall experience was wonderful. From the time I walked in to drop off the car up till when I picked it up after completion. Car looked amazing. Just one rim still has the scuff marks but I think I can live with it.
Jamie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
Great job! Thank you!!!!
Martha M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Excellent customer service! I was fully updated on every step my car was going through!
Douglas C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
They all did a top job I will tell everybody
Debby C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
My car looked perfect. I was very happy! Thank you so much!
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
The vehicle was repaired in just a few days, with new paint that matches perfectly. I appreciate all the hard work put into repairs. Would definitely return to auto masters. ????????????
Terri K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Excellent work, I couldn't be happier with the results. Thank you!
Rhonda R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
My car looked as if nothing bad ever happened.
Stephanie L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Excellent service! amazing customer service as well. If a family or friend needed body work on their car, I would definitely tell them to go to Auto Masters!!!
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/8/2015
Quick and Quality Works. Well Done ! Ron gave me the very FIRST good impression when I took my van for check and service. What a Friendly service! ****is good too, friendly and polite. He informed me the process on the repair every step all the way. I would like tell and recommend others about Auto Master Service Center.
Francisco C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/7/2015
You guys are aawesome
Ainslee N.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Everyone was very nice and my car was completed before the time that was due. When I had trouble with the loaner car they helped me get a different one. Thank you for giving me my nice car back!!!
Daryl G.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
3/22/2015
Other than the parts taking so long too arrive, so far no complaints, staff was very courteous and professional. Thank you, Daryl G
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
I am a repeat customer. I am always satisfied. You always do a great job. I have had numerous cars done.
Clinton S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
Outstanding experience!
Kathy P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Wonderful job and great communication!
Crobin P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Yes they were fast and courteous very nice job
Alan Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/3/2015
Excellent professional job.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
You have a great staff, couldn't be happier. The car looks fantastic. Would highly recommend your shop. Great experience Thanks
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
Very professional
Kim H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/18/2015
Great customer service and was able to get my car done quick
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/16/2015
My car was completed when promised and it was SPOTLESS, inside and out. You do amazing work, I am completed thrilled with the job you did. Thank you for all your hard work!
Sarah L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
Jes was great to work with.
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/5/2015
excellent customer service and service to my vehicle.
Arlene F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
Excellent job and extremely friendly staff
Marlene K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
easy to work with
Jeff T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2014
Bit longer to repair my car than expected, but job well done. What really separates you guys from others is giving us a loaner car. Excellent!
Gary F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
Had the wreck on a Friday minor damage rear bumper and had the car completely fix by the next Friday. From what I can tell they did a very good job. I am no expert but as I view where the damage was the exterior looks great. I would recommend these guys so far I am completely satisfied.
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2014
Your facility is convenient, your staff is friendly and efficient, and the job they did on our vehicle is wonderful! You guys are the best! : )
Luanna T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/29/2014
The team at Automasters did an amazing job with my Subaru. They were very fast, efficient and friendly. I am very pleased with the service I recieved.
Tu N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2014
Look good ...
Rex R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/6/2014
I tired calling on Friday after I left the shop, but it was already after hours. There are a couple of issues I have with my vehicle. I will be contacting someone Monday morning.
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/13/2014
Great. Thank you!!
David Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
8/5/2014
It was good enough
Emily K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/19/2014
Thank you for everything you guys helped me with during this process!!
Ron R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/19/2014
A job well done by all. Thank you all.
Jene G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2014
I was very surprised to find my car washed and detailed when I picked it up. The repair is excellent too!
Ken D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/9/2014
Josh Ward and all of the people who work at the hoover Auto Master location were great to deal with and went over and above to repair our 2013 KIA Soul to its like new condition. I will be back with any repairs on future autos that may come up due to the excellent service. Well done Josh Ward.
Bruce D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/6/2014
Excellent customer service
Sandra O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2014
All things done, from start to finish it was a great customer experience !!
Dianne H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/4/2014
Interior has dirt and/or grease smudges that I noticed on the drive home. Sticky sunstance on back seat. Trim on driver side window has fi or overspray on it therefore it does not match the trim on all other windows.
Tiffany P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2014
Robby was more than helpful!! He goes above and beyond his job duties to make sure I was happy with my repairs on my Traverse.
Kelsie S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/4/2014
They were always friendly and kept me up to date with my car I never felt in the dark. Great experience I would recommend.
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
2/19/2014
Was unhappy with no color blend to the hood with the rest of the truck or drivers door and gap in rear bumper difference viable clearly to the untrained eye
Jody B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/18/2014
The gentlemen at auto masters are completely amazing and my van looks brand new. I am completely happy with their work and just super amazed that they went above and beyond, they did not have to detail my car, but they did. These guys have a customer for life and I recommended them to everyone at work if they ever need repairs done. I would like to give my appreciation to Robbie, he kept me up to date on all repairs and answered any questions I or my husband had. Thank you very much. You guys have a great business and I'm sure many other very dedicated customers!!!! Thank you for being there for my accident.
Darin M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/12/2014
The team did an amazing job and were very to work with!
Haynes E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2013
Cleanest my truck has Ben since I bought it.
Brian H.
5 out of 5
11/18/2013
It was great they made it look better then it was before, finished quickly for what they could and could always explain to me on extent ions due to parts. The only bad part is it was extended two times due to parts.
Mathew G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2013
I am extremely thankful I chose auto masters vs a competitor with a similar name. Your company was able to get my car in and fixed very quickly and the staff was very professional.
Claudette S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2013
Matt works in the front office. He was right about the quality of work Auto Masters do. My car looks new! The price was a few 100 dollars less than the other company!
Kay C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/28/2013
Very nice job! Thank you!
Ken B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/31/2013
Thank you for the great work!
Claudia G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2013
Thank you for your fast and friendly service. It made this experiance alot easier for me and my family.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2013
The repair job was thorough and prompt...thanks.
Amanda D.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/16/2013
I am very happy with my car and the customer service was great . Car looks just like new.
Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/26/2013
your team does excellent work
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications