Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 15 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ron H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
Robbie is very Professional and his staff was Professional kept me informed stopped in a couple of times and checked on car they took me in shop a let me see work in progress
Vicki B.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
2 out of 5
4/1/2016
Please, do NOT contact me. I'm tired of this whole process. I realize that the painting of my alloy wheel was a sublet job, but even after bring it back for a second time, the job wasn't good. I realize that my insurance company wouldn't authorize the replacement of the wheel, however, if this is the best that can be done by the sublet company, perhaps a different method to repaint alloy wheels should be used. Also, my car was slightly damaged while it was at this facility. I wasn't the least bit happy with that, obviously, but I was tired of messing with everything to do with the wreck, so I was okay with them touching up the 3 paint chips and buffing out the scuffs that my car acquired while it was at Auto Masters.
Gloria E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Everything was easy. Getting an estimate was quick and easy. All the staff were really nice. The work on my car was done very well and fast.
Pam L.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
You did a wonderful job on my Suzuki. I will recommend you to everyone.
Dave F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/8/2015
Seamless transaction. From providing loaner to getting car back in a timely manner. Great work and friendly staff.
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Very satisified with the customer service and installation. Thank you
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
The work was done quickly and correctly. All personnel were professional and welcoming.
Tarry C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
10/3/2015
I ended up taking my car some place else to get the repairs made correctly.
Tina E.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
Automasters has consistently met my expectations and this time is no different. I will return in the future and continue to refer other clients to you.
Amos C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/3/2015
Yy
Taylor C.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
Excellent service, friendly. I enjoyed getting the updates and the status..Top of the line, 5 stars. Thank you!!!
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/17/2015
My bmw looks great and it was finished before your estimated completion date. Thank you
Danny C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
Justin and Marc really took care of me and my car. I appreciate their help and support through the whole process. Great experience!
Blake W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
Great to work with
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/12/2014
Very happy with the repairs. And it was super clean when we got it back! Will definitely recommend Auto Masters to others.
Bryndon M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/12/2014
Justin is great did an awesome job thanks auto masters team
Christa J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
1/24/2014
The more I looked at my car, the more I find wrong with my car. The door isn't flushed with the car, and I found paint taken off where they removed the tape. Superficial scratches on my car where there hasn't been before I sent the car in. I am disappointed with the service.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2014
Great service! I was referred to Auto Masters and will refer them as well. Thanks, Justin Pulley and crew!
Jerry H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2013
Excellent personnel. Excellent work. Devin Russel especially has a true understanding of customer Service.
Kristi C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2013
Excellent service to my vehicle, friendly customer help, very caring and empathetic service. Super nice guys, took a stressful situation and made it as comforting as possible.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications