Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Fantastic work, done really fast.
Leonard F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Staff was friendly, informative and would highly recommend their service and work to everyone. Thank you for getting my car back on the road in a timely manner!
Todd N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Fast reliable and talented Great job thank you
John D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Yes I am always very satisfied with the effort put in by the team. Not only is the outside repair fixed but the inside always looks new again. A+
Darla M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
They did a great job and kept me informed on the progress on my vehicle. They were friendly and I would recommend them to anyone.
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
I loved the text communication and my overall experience. Heath was very helpful in guiding me through the process and making it a simple and painless experience. Thanks Heath! (and thanks to the others who had to do knuckle busting work to get my car back on the road) I appreciate it! :)
Susan U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great communication regarding status of vehicle, delivered a week early, Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Thank you for top notch servce!
Jaime L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Great service! I was informed the entire time of the progress of my vehicle and the service was very prompt and precise!
Brenda D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
I very much appreciated the regular communication. Thank you.
Marsha G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Excellent service from start to finish! Eddie was great. Appreciated the text updates. Completed on schedule.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Great job in an out fast an the car looks good as new again. Thanks guys an gails
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
The customer service staff were a great bunch of guys
Judy C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
They all were very helpful.
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/3/2018
Excellent service
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/25/2018
My concern was addressed to the shop when I picked up my truck. One of the plastic pieces on the bumper is not fitted right. Shop acknowledged it, and agreed to order oem part to replace the poor fitting aftermarket part they installed. This defect was VERY obvious to me, and I have to believe it was just as obvious to the "professionals" at the shop, but they were calling it complete. If I had not seen the issue and complained about it before I drove my truck out of their parking lot, I think I would have been stuck with it. Is there no quality control for this shop? I didn't have the time to crawl under my truck and check if they installed all the bolts in the bumper brackets, nor should I have to, but when my first impression indicates a lack of pride in workmanship, you can bet that I will be doing a comprehensive assessment that will include touching every bolt that holds the new bumper on and ensuring my trailer hitch is properly reinstalled,-assuming it had to be removed to replace the bumper. And I still have to take my truck back to have the oem part installed, when they receive it. As one of your competitors says, "the mark of a good body shop is no mark at all". I won't be recommending this shop to anyone, without telling them to be prepared to do their own quality control inspection.
Erica R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Thank you Heath for all your help and everyone’s hard work. It is greatly appreciated.
Cindy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
They all did an oustanding job, from keeping me informed, step by step and completed on schedule as they promised, thank you
Rebecca N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
Great job
Wayne M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Heath and the rest of the team were very professional. They understood my situation. Addressed all concerns. And all repairs were spot on and as promised.
Dennis E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
All good.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications