Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

J.r. D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/7/2017
Yes, the work was very good and the service writer Cory Monk was wonderful to work with. I was planning to have the work done at the dealership but after discussing the repair with Cory I changed to Collision works. I'm very happy I did.
Zachary T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/28/2017
Heath provided an amazing customer experience once again. This is our second time utilizing this facility under new ownership three month apart. We not only received both vehicles in like new condition, Heath shared updates throughout the complete process from start to finish X2. Also, he deliver the second vehicle to our home for convenience of my families schedule on delivery day.
Don G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Everyone was very personable. The work was completed on time and was quality work.
Breanna R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
They did an awesome job. Hard working and great communication !
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
I was kept well inform of the repairs and glad to see it finish ahead of schedule, thanks to all who made this happened.
Bruce D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Collision Works did a fantastic job on my vehicle... I knew what was going on the whole time and received my vehicle back quicker than expected.... I had no worries at all.... Thank you Collision Works for such a fantastic job
Kendall T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Staff was very friendly. I was very happy to see that they cleaned the inside of my car as well.
Teresita B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/5/2017
Excellent job
Dan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
I liked the estamate and insurance interaction and the up dates on on progress and the way they cleaned the inside and outside of my truck
Simone W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Loved the text messages. My car looks great!!!
Margaret K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
They are always so courteous, and explain things so thoroughly before during and after. I've always been completely satisfied with their service and their work.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Everyone was friendly and answered every question in a way that I could understand... And we were kept updated throughout the entire process.
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Did great!
Vernelle T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
They always do a great job. I have used them 3 times in the past year and have always been pleased with how my car looked.
Shannon R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
I appreciated the texts letting me know the progress on my car! Everyone was helpful n friendly!
Tina H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
I was given excellent service by a friendly staff. The repairs look great! I would highly recommend your company. Thanks!
Tayara E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
7/27/2017
I am satisfied now, BUT the shop left a spare part in my cup holder. They also didn't align the driver's side door properly. If these were fixed, and the car was properly washed and dried instead of just washed on the driver's side where the accident occurred. The spare part and the door were major issues that I had to make a second trip to fix.
Bobby P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
Repairs were as i was told. Schedued and completed As promised. I am completely satisfied. Thank you
James D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Very happy with the freindly service and text updates. This was a major repair and looks good. Robby did an excellent job keeping me updated and following up on the work. Thank you to the techs that busted **** on this one.
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
Amazing workmanship. Unbelievable skill making ugly beautiful. On a scale of ****-10 a 12! Thank you for all the follow-up on our vehicle. Robbie and Cory for all the updates. Thank you for being service minded and quality experts.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications