Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/25/2020
After further inspection of the work done on the Left front fender, I have found the inner fender was not installed correctly and I will be bringing it back in and hoping it will be installed correctly. I will be driving the truck back from KC this weekend and will see how the alignment is. I had to air both front tires up from 26 and 28lbs. Up to 36lbs. Which is where I usually air my tires without having any problems with alignments.
Donald D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/15/2020
The paint match was excellent as was the communication.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
10/9/2020
having trouble with the front window and the back door
Sherri P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2020
Excellent customer service! They kept me updated through the Facebook whole repair. My car looks as good as new!!!
Obadiah P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/3/2020
Thanks for repairing my vehicle so quickly so I could drive it back to Minnesota
Christine W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/19/2020
Great job!
Tammy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/13/2020
The communication relayed was perfect. During the repairs I was informed as to what was happening throughout the entire process. The finished result was was perfect. The car looked like a ked absolutely perfect. The cleaning of inside the car was absolutely wonderful.
Kelly H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/15/2020
Thorough, high quality determined to do the best job possible.
Feleicia L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/27/2020
I can not say enough positive things about my experience with the Collision works team. They were willing to accommodate me in every way possible. I was updated about my repair every step of the way. Ellen even went out of her way to put gas in my car as I had just put some in the rental! In times like this it was admirable and refreshing the amazing service and experience I had. I will use this center for all of my needs and recommend to anyone and everyone. Thank you!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/19/2020
The personal, friendly service was outstanding. They always kept me posted on the situation at hand. Thank you so much!
Kelly A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/16/2020
I was so satisfied that I sent my daughter Leighkyn Anderson do you for her repairs you have her vehicle right now. Your staff was very friendly very accommodating and I appreciate everything Thank you so much, Kelly A
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/15/2020
Collision works is awesome! I can't even tell that my truck had ever been in an accident!!
Renee A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2020
Extremely happy with work performed on my car????????
Enterprise H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/4/2020
Yes, everything looks great and the staff was extremely friendly
Dorothy H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/3/2020
Everything was great. Your team was wonderful. Thank you for your service. Very much appreciated. Kudos to Tim and Sarah
JOHN B.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/21/2019
Job was done right on the date promised and I swear that my car looks brand new! Thank you for a job very well done! Sincerely, Jack Boston.
DALLAS W.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/23/2019
Great work, clean look and good, rapid service.
COURTNEY M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/23/2019
Awesome job, everyone was nice and helpful. Only body shop I will use from now on.
ANNA B.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
11/11/2019
Everyone was very helpful & I will recommend you to everyone I know.
Dakota H.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
4 out of 5
11/6/2019
My car looked amazing and smelled great after the damage was fixed. Even took someone on a date in it.????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications