Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

ANNA B.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
11/11/2019
Everyone was very helpful & I will recommend you to everyone I know.
Dakota H.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
4 out of 5
11/6/2019
My car looked amazing and smelled great after the damage was fixed. Even took someone on a date in it.????
EDWARD H.
Vehicle Make : RAM
4 out of 5
11/2/2019
Time promised for completion was a week ago, not today when getting the estimate. That’s my only issue. Everything else was perfect and my truck looks great!! Good job, everyone!!
DEBRA J.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
I appreciated the help with a rental car as well as the updates on the progress of my vehicle repairs.
Jan M.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
10/14/2019
Everyone was very helpful! I had to wait for my rental to show up when I dropped my car off and Justin-I think this is the right name, took me to the rental place instead of having me wait... top shelf service!!
RUBEN L.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Everything came out great, they kept me up to date, will go back for sure.
WILLIAM H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
2 out of 5
10/9/2019
The repair was excellent. If I was asked how to improve my experience, I would suggest that a realistic time frame be told to the client. I was renting a car, I was told it would be 5 days, then 5 days later I was told 5 days a second time. I had to re rent the car. 5 days later, I was told it would be ready in 5 more days, again another rental renewal Two weeks later I had my truck and $500 car rental. Simply tell me realistically how long it will take and I can plan accordingly. But the work and the way I was treated was outstanding.
JOYCE P.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
10/4/2019
Love going there and they work hard to give me a like new car back. Clean inside and out.
CAROL H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
Work looks awesome and staff, especially Tim was very nice. Thank you so much! I will recommend you guys to everyone!
Mitch A.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
Great job! Looks better than new.
SCOTT M.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
4 out of 5
9/28/2019
Great service... No issues
Anna D.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
They did a great job on the repair. Thank you for the free rental car! That was a wonderful perk! Also loved the text alerts about how the repair process was coming along! I’ll recommend this place to everyone!
JEANNE K.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
Thanks for making my car look new again
Henry C.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
Just the follow up and always keeping us posted from the beginning to the the repairs from both the repair shop and making sure I was happy. Was an incredible customer experience
Janell S.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
9/12/2019
Love the text updates. Excellent workmanship.
PAULA S.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
9/11/2019
The work look as great as when I purchased the car. But what impressed me the most was the clean job done inside & out on the car. It was above what I expected. Thanks so much. This is my second experience with you & very happy both times.
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/5/2019
Excellent job, back to like new.
JAMES D.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
8/31/2019
Just got it back, need a couple of days to review repairs. Staff friendly and care about the customers. Completed on time, only delay was the insurance company.
Tevor B.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
8/23/2019
Very friendly people. Greeted me with a smile. Very easy process.
MARTIN C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/23/2019
Like they say we meet by accidents but collision works has never let me down when fixing my car!!! I Will recommend every time

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications