Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Could not be happier
Connie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
I think you are very good and treat your customers right
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/29/2018
The mismatch between bumper and driverside fender and the fender where it meets is cracked and I know that wasn't from the accident
Cole B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/28/2018
The Collision Works of Derby did an outstanding job. The job was done in reasonable time and the work done was excellent. They also had outstanding customer service and make sure I was taken care of. If I ever had any more problems I would easily take it to them.
Harland M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
They did a wonderful job and really took care of me. Thanks collision works for all you’ve done
Teresa F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
They did a great job and I liked the daily text to let me know how things were progressing.
Crystal H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Everything went smoothly and turned out great!
Garrett T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Collision Works of Derby was absolutely amazing with my Blazer. Throughout the whole repair process they kept me well informed on the steps they were taking to fix the damage to my truck. I will definitely return if I have any more needs.
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/13/2018
When I got truck back, it looked like it just came off a new car lot. Instead and out. Thank you for what you do
Travis S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Great people, accommodating, conciderate.
Darold L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Was very pleased with the wonderful work that your company performed. And if need be will use you guys in the future. Thank you again
Derry C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
it was returned faster than expected in my car looks new very good job on the repair
Dillon T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
I am very happy with the service. The employees were very nice they did my car in a very brief time and put great quality into it. I would recommend Collision Works to anyone!
Kay O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Very friendly and courteous. Very helpful and explained every aspect of the process and details.
Jeff E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Truck looks great. Thank you very much!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/31/2018
The paint work on my vehicle is exceptional.
Carla L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Amazing service and staff. If we ever need repairs again, we will be back.
Christina P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Very professional and always kept me up to date on the progress!
Mollie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/19/2018
Very friendly, helpful and even filled up my rental for me when I forgot and was in a rush! Excellent service and my car looks great!
Jeff C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Was very informative

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications