Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Did great!
Vernelle T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
They always do a great job. I have used them 3 times in the past year and have always been pleased with how my car looked.
Shannon R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
I appreciated the texts letting me know the progress on my car! Everyone was helpful n friendly!
Tina H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
I was given excellent service by a friendly staff. The repairs look great! I would highly recommend your company. Thanks!
Tayara E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
7/27/2017
I am satisfied now, BUT the shop left a spare part in my cup holder. They also didn't align the driver's side door properly. If these were fixed, and the car was properly washed and dried instead of just washed on the driver's side where the accident occurred. The spare part and the door were major issues that I had to make a second trip to fix.
Bobby P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
Repairs were as i was told. Schedued and completed As promised. I am completely satisfied. Thank you
James D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Very happy with the freindly service and text updates. This was a major repair and looks good. Robby did an excellent job keeping me updated and following up on the work. Thank you to the techs that busted **** on this one.
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Amazing workmanship. Unbelievable skill making ugly beautiful. On a scale of 1-10 a 12! Thank you for all the follow-up on our vehicle. Robbie and Cory for all the updates. Thank you for being service minded and quality experts.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
It was nice to get updates from Collision Works about my car. The people were very friendly and treated me with respect.
Alphia V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Excellent service and friendly team members!
Joel L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
They were awesome. Robby is great to work with. Thanks for making it paid less.
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
My car looks amazing on the outside where you repaired the damage and on the inside where they cleaned the interior better than I ever have. Made me smile all the way on my drive home. My whole experience from drop off to pick up was very positive. Everyone I spoke to was friendly, professional and I was kept aware of every step in the process of repair. Thank you so much!
Joe Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Rob is an exceptional person to work with. The entire staff was very friendly and helpful. The repair work looked great and they kept me well informed step by step. The repair work was done in a very timely manner.
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Robby was very knowledgeable and communicated with me every step of the way. I will definitely use collision works for all my repair needs in the future
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
Truck looks great, I appreciate the attempt at detailing the interior. It looked better than I left it but everything was hazy and had a residue like the rag was dirty the whole time. I wasn't expecting the interior to be cleaned so it was a bonus and didn't have a negative impact on my experience in the slightest. Exterior looks amazing, I'm extremely happy with that, which is why I chose you guys. Thank you.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Robby and Heath were excellent
Trisha K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Luckily my car wasn't severely damaged but it still looks great and I am very satisfied. Thank you.
Melissa A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Work was done and it was very good. It was not a big body repair but was well done. Very happy with the job and customer sevice.
Randall W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Fantastic job, thank you :)
Jerry M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Outstanding job - Exceeded expectations!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications