Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Adrienne M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Great service and customer care!
Vicki S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Everyone has been so nice and helpful
Shannon T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
I was kept well informed and the car was repaired very quickly.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/6/2017
The work was done quickly and Collision Works communicated with me during the whole process.
Candace E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Excellent customer service and quality of work!
J.r. D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Yes, the work was very good and the service writer Cory Monk was wonderful to work with. I was planning to have the work done at the dealership but after discussing the repair with Cory I changed to Collision works. I'm very happy I did.
Zachary T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Heath provided an amazing customer experience once again. This is our second time utilizing this facility under new ownership three month apart. We not only received both vehicles in like new condition, Heath shared updates throughout the complete process from start to finish X2. Also, he deliver the second vehicle to our home for convenience of my families schedule on delivery day.
Don G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Everyone was very personable. The work was completed on time and was quality work.
Breanna R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
They did an awesome job. Hard working and great communication !
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
I was kept well inform of the repairs and glad to see it finish ahead of schedule, thanks to all who made this happened.
Bruce D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Collision Works did a fantastic job on my vehicle... I knew what was going on the whole time and received my vehicle back quicker than expected.... I had no worries at all.... Thank you Collision Works for such a fantastic job
Kendall T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Staff was very friendly. I was very happy to see that they cleaned the inside of my car as well.
Teresita B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/5/2017
Excellent job
Dan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
I liked the estamate and insurance interaction and the up dates on on progress and the way they cleaned the inside and outside of my truck
Simone W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Loved the text messages. My car looks great!!!
Margaret K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
They are always so courteous, and explain things so thoroughly before during and after. I've always been completely satisfied with their service and their work.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Everyone was friendly and answered every question in a way that I could understand... And we were kept updated throughout the entire process.
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Did great!
Vernelle T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
They always do a great job. I have used them 3 times in the past year and have always been pleased with how my car looked.
Shannon R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
I appreciated the texts letting me know the progress on my car! Everyone was helpful n friendly!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications