Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeff E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Truck looks great. Thank you very much!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/31/2018
The paint work on my vehicle is exceptional.
Carla L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Amazing service and staff. If we ever need repairs again, we will be back.
Christina P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Very professional and always kept me up to date on the progress!
Mollie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/19/2018
Very friendly, helpful and even filled up my rental for me when I forgot and was in a rush! Excellent service and my car looks great!
Jeff C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Was very informative
James J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
No complaints. Everything as expected from the exceptional customer service to the quality of the work performed. Thanks to all. Great job.
Evelyn J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Heath was so professional and concerned about getting my truck repaired so I could head on to Arizona for the winter. Communication was the best I’ve had with an service group. I was always up to date onthe progress of my repair. Great job Heath.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
This is the third time to use this shop in the last four years. I have the highest praise for them, the car looks great inside and out when I get it back.
Joshua B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/13/2018
Stellar!!!
Esther W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
I am very impressed with my experience!! The team there was very efficient and worked effectively as well. I will share with many and recommend Collision Works to any I know of in need of repairs. Thanks again and may God continue to use you as He wills!!
Gordon L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Always have done good work for me????
Debra A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/28/2017
I was kept up to date as repairs were being made and when I picked up my vehicle it was washed and ready to go. There was an issue with my turn signal right after I left and I came right back and Cory got it taken care of immediately.
Julie K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Heath kept me informed throughout the process and my car was finished early. They did a great job on my repair!! Thanks!!
Dustin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
This was a painless experience the people were very respectful and helpful took very good care of my car and looks like a new car now im happy with the work that was done and how fast this prossess was I'm very pleased with that especially thank you
Doug G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
You were all very nice to work with and you did all of the coordination with our insurance. My car looks great and you finished ahead of schedule. We will definitely refer our friends to you. Thank you very much!
Corey H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Completely satisfied
Elmo M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
I could not have had my vehicle taken to a better body shop as they are top notch. Very helpful and kept me informed.
Steve W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/25/2017
Thanks
Adrienne M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Great service and customer care!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications