Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 78 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Robby and Heath were excellent
Trisha K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Luckily my car wasn't severely damaged but it still looks great and I am very satisfied. Thank you.
Melissa A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Work was done and it was very good. It was not a big body repair but was well done. Very happy with the job and customer sevice.
Randall W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Fantastic job, thank you :)
Jerry M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Outstanding job - Exceeded expectations!
Vernelle T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
My car looks awesome and they got the work done so quickly. Thank you for doing a great job.
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Robby and the crew WERE AWESOME. Kept me informed and got my truck back quick as can be
David M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/29/2017
They did what they said they would do!
Lindsey S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Excellent service!!
Judith M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Very friendly person we interfaced with. Kept us informed throughout the process. Completed repair work ahead of forecast. Excellent repair job. Could not be happier with this experience except I hope it never happens again. If so, this business will be my choice to do the work. Will let my friends and family know how pleased with this work.
Deloran A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Good people, excellent work.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Thank you very much I thought it was a job well done.
Cheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Everyone I spoke to was pleasant and helpful. Very thorough with explanations. Thank-you all for all the work.
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
They were great to deal with, they kept me updated on the progress of the repairs. Got back fast, good as new.
Shannon P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
I was very pleased, they quoted me a time frame of 8 days and it took only 4 to fix my car. Staff was very friendly.
Stan M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
I think the service was awesome alone with the work done to repair the damage that was done on my car. I'd recommend your service to anyone who needs auto body repairs. Thsnks. Stan M
Trung N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
They're very professional. I'm happy with the service.
Janet P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Continue with the high quality work and customer service that has been applied to me and the growth of the company will succede in profit. Thank You
Durrel K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Excellent experience
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
We are very happy with our experience. Everyone was pleasant and easy to work with.
Javier V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Great customer service, exceptional and fast job performance. We were very satisfied with their service and definitely coming back!
Shirley G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
I was completely satisfied with the workmanship and the way everything was handled. Great bunch of guys with good attitudes. And yes I would recommend you guys with anybody that would need some good work done on their wrecked vehicles. Thanks again, Shirley Deane Goodwin
Mini F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
I was very pleased with the work. A very good job. The sop was very nice . Very nice and well mannered. They kept me informed on the work they were doing. THANK YOU. Minnie FAY FISHER
John D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
This was my second repair in two years and both really left me amazed. Cory both times was very professional as well as making me feel like I was very important to him and his company. I will continue to use Collision Works as needed in the future. The car looks fantastic from the repair and they always detail it inside and out before I pick it up.
Fred H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Appreciate Cory and the repair team in their craftsmanship and professionalism.
Leslie B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Great work, great customer service and quick. Would recommend to anyone who needs body work to come to you guys.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Friendly very prompt and went above and beyond. Our car looks amazing!!!
Betty C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Thank you!!
Christopher N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Great work, and kind and polite staff. Very satisfied.
Carol A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Excellent customer service! Very impressed. Thank you!
Kathryn D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
I really appreciated the text messages, and it was nice to be recognized (and called by name) when I came in to pick up my car. Thank you for arranging for my rental car and its return. I have the evaluation given me when I picked up the car; it's complete, but I'm not sure what tho do with it. Kathy
Alice P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
They did a great job with the body work and even washed and cleaned the inside of the FJ!!
Nina L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Very pleased and especially liked how we were kept informed on the progress.
Brenda G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
1/1/2017
STOP, Never contact me at this number EVER again!
Cathy Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Excellent service.
Donald E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/25/2016
High marks for everyone. You made the whole experience a lot more bearable. Thank you so much. Don Engle.
Aubry A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Job done in a timely and professional manner.Thanks
Kristie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Absolutely the best service ever! On time from day one! FABULOUS!!! THANK YOU!!!!!!!
Jason A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Efficient
Brad C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Completely satisfied with service I received with my repair.
Shawn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
100% satisfied and car looks great!! Even done ahead of schedule which was a wonderful suprise thank u.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Cory was polite and helpful
Robin P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Robby was amazing
Pamela C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
They did a bad job on cleaning the window
Janet P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Job well done..
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Without a doubt, one of the best experience ever. From the very start the professionalism, courtesy and timely manner from everyone was beyond anything I have experienced. Will recommend Auto Masters Derby to everyone I know.
Suong D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Cory Monk is courteous, friendly and professional at the same time. The repair work is excellent. I've done business with Auto Masters a couple times before this and I'll continue doing so in the future.
Dustin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Lone the updates via SMS. Great communication. Work done on my truck is great. Will recommend.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Outstanding all the way around. Thank you and I will be back.
Marcy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Amazing service! Love the text updates. Will always recommend and use you.
Margaret K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
They made sure I understood everything, the called me to keep me updated on repairs and cost. Tex me everyday to know how my repairs advancing and time line.
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Very smooth process. Robbie was informative and very friendly.
Pat S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
You guys always do wonderful work. That is why I only come to you! Pat
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Awesome
Cleve W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
7/1/2016
We need to talk about my repairs.
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Thanks. The loner car was nice this time.
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I was so happy with the work from Automasters. My car looks beautiful. They did an outstanding job. The staff was very professionIal and helpful. I am so glad I chose Automasters.
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
5/21/2016
Looks good but I found a Drip in the clear coat that needs fixed.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
They were done in half the time they originally thought it would take. Looks like nothing ever happened. Great job
Ellen H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Auto Masters really went above and beyond for my car. I was expecting to get my car back in pre-accident condition but they sent me home in my car looking better than the day I bought it!
Cody S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Great Job
Loretta G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Very professional. I was kept informed at all times. Thank you for taking very good care of us
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
The repair appears to be great! However I was completely unsatisfied that air freshener packets were put in my car. It may seem small but the perfume gives me terrible headaches. I should have been asked. Thank you.
Elaine S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
If anybody askes who i would recommend for body work , it would be Auto Masters.
Janet O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
1/16/2016
A part around the finder wheel was chipped and doesn't fit correctly.
Joy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
The continuing updates were much appreciated. Thank you.
Geralyn E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
I was very impressed with the whole process! My Jeep looked fantastic. I will definitely continue to refer our clients to the number one body shop in Wichita, AUTOMASTERS!!
Victoria M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
I really liked getting updates via text messages. Everyone was very nice and they did a great job on my car.
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
I appreciate how you clean and shine the entire car and not just the area that was repaired. thanks for doing such a great job.
Carl B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Easiest claim I have ever been through. My vehicle looks great! Would like to say a huge thank you to all who helped me through this seamless process.
Brenda D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
The service was excellent even to staying a few minutes late so I could pick the finished car up. Customer service and friendliness was the best I have seen in auto repair.
Auto B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
As for right now everything looks real good . Thanks to all that worked on the car.
Jamie W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
Robbie is great. He provided excellent customer service.
Christine P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Very professional business! The repair was performed in a timely manner and I appreciated the updates and the use of a loaner car.My car looks brand new again.
Kaline D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/25/2014
They went above and beyond what I expected!!! The car looks amazing! I will be back to get the doors taken care of!
Marsha O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2014
Auto masters did a fantastic job on my camary looks brand new!!
Jess W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/8/2014
Best service i have ever had.
Larry A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2014
Awesome job very pleased
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2013
Good job. Thanks
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2013
Repair job was fantastic. Great customer service. Very professional and helpful as well as personal. They even completely cleaned my car inside and out! Very impressed!
Amy T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/6/2013
Combination of text updates and personal updates from ****made this the best experience I have ever had. Nice to be treated as a valued customer. I will tell everybody I know aboout this experience for years to come. Thank You soo much!!!
Vonna M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/1/2013
Jeep looked just as good as when i bought it 6 years ago. Daily texts were great.
Phuoc N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
4/23/2013
Very good service. Thank you very much !
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications