Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ron P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
11/19/2018
I was happy with the work done, it was completed in the time discussed. The car was clean and in better condition then it was when dropped off for repair. Thank you.
Emily M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Very happy with work completed. I really liked the text updates for how my car was coming along. Will definitely recommend Collision Works in the future!
Denise P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Amazing job and love the text updates and also getting the SUV back in a timely fashion. Thanks so much! Will do business again!
Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Heath is super good to work with. And I like the guaranteed work. Thank you for your service!
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Over all a job Well Done.
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Fantastic work, done really fast.
Kathryn T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
I was very pleased with the service. Very professional and courteous.
Nathaniel J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Excellent service!
Leonard F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Staff was friendly, informative and would highly recommend their service and work to everyone. Thank you for getting my car back on the road in a timely manner!
Todd N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Fast reliable and talented Great job thank you
John D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Yes I am always very satisfied with the effort put in by the team. Not only is the outside repair fixed but the inside always looks new again. A+
Darla M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
They did a great job and kept me informed on the progress on my vehicle. They were friendly and I would recommend them to anyone.
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
I loved the text communication and my overall experience. Heath was very helpful in guiding me through the process and making it a simple and painless experience. Thanks Heath! (and thanks to the others who had to do knuckle busting work to get my car back on the road) I appreciate it! :)
Susan U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great communication regarding status of vehicle, delivered a week early, Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Thank you for top notch servce!
Jaime L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Great service! I was informed the entire time of the progress of my vehicle and the service was very prompt and precise!
Brenda D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
I very much appreciated the regular communication. Thank you.
Marsha G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Excellent service from start to finish! Eddie was great. Appreciated the text updates. Completed on schedule.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Great job in an out fast an the car looks good as new again. Thanks guys an gails
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
The customer service staff were a great bunch of guys
Judy C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
They all were very helpful.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications