Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kristin R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Always kept me informed about the progress on my Lincoln and it looked perfect when I picked it up.
Jana W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Repair looks great. Good communication during process. Overall I’m very satisfied.
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Everyone was super nice and explained everything in detail. Nice to have them in derby. Thx angela
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Very professional and customer service was superb
Debbie H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Very good work, like the text for status.
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Appreciated the daily text updates; all service staff were very friendly and helpful! Quality of work was exceptional. Thank you!
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Great guys to work with! Very helpful!
Sanford C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/15/2019
Everybody did a great job my truck looks great as if nothing happened to it. Thank you again for rubbing out the white paint on the bumper. And again thank you for cleaning my truck inside and out. I would recommend Collision Works to anyone because your work is the best.
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Excellent work
Phil S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Car looked like a new one. Also appreciated the daily updates.
Felisa W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/4/2019
With all the problems getting payment Heath was did a great job working with me. My car looked like it just came off the showroom floor. Thanks for getting Wanda back to me!!
Teresa F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/3/2019
No complaints at all- they were super nice. I couldn’t have asked for anything to be different.
Darryl L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
12/31/2018
My lights or my highbeams still do not work and my engine light is on for some reason
Edgar C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2018
Good job. Excellent communication
Dawn P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Friendly staff, took time to explain things and addressed my questions.
Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
They were very carrying. Kept me informed of each step of repair. Totally pleased from dropping my car off to picking it up.
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Great customer service
Nicole M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/17/2018
You guys made this expierence SO easy. I've never been in this situation but you guys knew your stuff and helped guide me with ease. The text updates were fantastic and you even helped me with the rental company. And being open until 6 instead of 5:30 like many other places was very appreciated. Know you made this a pleasant expierence for me and I am thankful. Your work is greatly appreciated.
Cameron O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
It was pleasant experience. I didn’t have any trouble. I would go back for any problems always good people to help you out and keep you updated on your vehicle thank you for that.
Denis G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
The text about the progress of the car was great way to communicate what was happening.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications