Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2020
Thanks for the job well done!
Sherri D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/24/2020
Everything, from scheduling the repair, communication with my insurance company, on-time completion as promised, and a picking up a car that looked like new, was spot on. Robberson Collision Center does a top repair job and delivers great service.
Catherine P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/13/2020
Call my husband ****-****-xxxx definitely not satisfied.
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2020
from start to finish all was handled very professionly and effocoently. work was done as promised and all looks great.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/8/2020
Especially in this time of Covid, it’s nice to be met promptly at the door. Also great to get a clean car back. Of course the workmanship is flawless as usual!
Gerald R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
10/6/2020
Outstanding customer service. Very courteous and prompt.
Jacquelin E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2020
A job well done
Carol N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2020
Can’t tell the scratch and dent were even there. Great paint job. Thank you for great job done and great service.
Michele H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/17/2020
Repair was done quickly, it was easy to communicate with them and they worked with me in getting the car picked up.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2020
Everything was done just great I really appreciate it
Constance W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/11/2020
Everyone I had contact with was awesome & made the insurance transaction easy. My car looks great.
Verl S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2020
The staff was awesome Well done :)
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
9/3/2020
I was a little disappointed when we came to get our car the first time, and the new paint had a decent chip in it. There was also quite a bit of leftover polish that hadn’t been cleaned thoroughly. The gentleman helping us was apologetic, and made sure it was 100% right when we came back the second time. All in all, we are happy, but quality control should probably be reinforced.
Sylvia D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Fast, courteous and professional. it doesn’t get any better than that.
Anthony Avraam.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Everyone was courteous and informative. Communication was excellent
Wendy G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
all around great service. THANK YOU! !!
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
We were very happy that our car, which was beautiful on the inside and out, was returned to us a day ahead of schedule. We also appreciated the messages that were sent to us with updates on the progress. Don Jobe was very professional and took care of everything from beginning to end. Thank you!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Was treated with the highest degree of customer service ever. Everyone was so nice from the moment I entered the building, till the moment I picked up my car when it was done. Every employee in the business was so nice and curtious, including the other side which I entered by mistake. Couldn't be more pleased!! Thank you, Lyn Mckinney
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/1/2014
Will return again to finish repairs to my satisfaction.
Ryan D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/31/2013
I liked how they cleaned out my car and made everything look better haha

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications