Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 466 Reviews
4 stars 94 Reviews
3 stars 20 Reviews
2 stars 32 Reviews
1 star 42 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Fantastic support and service. Even finished all the repairs and details two days early. Thank you!
Victoria E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
I'm completely satisfied with my entire experience at South Hill Collision. From the friendly staff, to the amazing body work! The whole process was seamless and only took a few day. I was also pleasantly surprised to pick up a much cleaner jeep. Both inside and out. Just wow (I have a 30 month old and an 18 month old)
Jason K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Very nice and courteous. Kept me updated on the status of my vehicle.
Erica P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
After a terrible accident the service I got at south hill collision was top notch. I really appreciate all that they did to my car it looks brand new! Thank you to everyone who worked on my car! Sincerely Ericka Plogmann
Donovan &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
especially helpful to get twice weekly updates on status of repair. completed work was excellent.
Gerald R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
They were awesome.
Shirley A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Very professional and quick service
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Looks real good, like new . Service was quite professional and speedy. I suppose tme will let me know how the work done stands up but looks like it will do just fine.
Chuck H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
6/15/2017
The work was completed on schedule and the result was better than new. An later version of the front spoiler was used making it less likely it would be damaged in the future.
Valda K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Nice Job!
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Great communication
Gerry T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Car looks and drives great! Thank you for doing such a nice job!
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
You guys did an amazing job! You were courteous and professional and you gave me regular updates on how the repairs were coming. If I could, I'd give you THREE thumbs up. But alas, I only have two thumbs.
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
The van looked great and I really appreciate the text updates.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Awesome service! Fast and friendly!
Yekaterina P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
A trusted local repair center. Highly recommended.
James N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Professional and hassle free
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/7/2017
So far everything looks fine. Time will tell.
Valerie S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
Quick quality service and repair
Chastity M.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
6/4/2017
Prompt with precision! Ty
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications