Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stanley M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/9/2018
Beautiful work.
Kenneth A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
Just no complaints. The job was completed satisfactorily
Allan A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
12/1/2018
Quick estimate, friendly and professional. Front desk person can be brisk and dismissive, get details, information, take your $ and her job is done. Being customer friendly doesn’t seem to be her forte’. Could be having a bad week or doesn’t like her job. It shows. Sorry, but that’s how I saw it. Technicians did a fine job, fast and good results. Thank you to the person who cleaned and wiped my car.
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
My car was ready earlier than I thought would be, and it looks great! Friendly service too! Thank you!
Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/16/2018
The car was driveable and operable when I had brought it in. Because it is used as a patrol car for a law enforcement agency I asked that it not be taken apart prior to parts being available for repair. Despite that request my car was at South Hill Collision for just over 3 weeks. The final parts didn’t arrive until the car had been at South Hill Collision for 20 days. Had this been a personal car the cost of a rental car for 3 weeks would have been added to the total repair cost in addition to be incredible inconvenience. My wife previously had similar bumper damage to a Chevy Cruze and took it to Kimballs. The repair was complete and car returned in 3 days.
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
Car looks good inside and out
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/29/2018
Pictures during the repair process would have been fun to see.
Carlos A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/26/2018
Friendly staff who get the job done correctly and efficiently. Would highly recommend to friends and family; and if something isn’t right; they’re willing to help and make it right. Great honest people here at South Hill Collision. I found it great that they inform you of your vehicle’s status every step of the way.
Mike R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Great people to work with the truck looks great they keep you well Informed great job. Thank you.
William F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Thank you!
Kaitlyn H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Everyone there was friendly and super helpful. They also did a great job repairing my car. Couldn’t ask for a better experience. :)
Leslie S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Great Customer Servixe along with the great job in fixing my car. Very much appreciated the text messages updating the work being done. I would recommend South Hill Collisiin to anyone needing their car repaired. Thank you.
Emmanuel R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
You guys were extremely helpful and communicated throughout the process. Vehicle was ready for pick up ahead of schedule and it was even cleaned out when we picked it up. AAA+ Thannk you
Charles &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
10/17/2018
Satisfied except when picking it up. Received a call about ****:30 that it was ready to be picked up. Got to the shop about 3:30 and had to wait for a half hour while they washed our truck. Wasn't too happy about that. Just wondered why we got the call at ****:30 saying it was ready.
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Looks great and was finished ahead of schedule. I appreciated all the advice on what might be the best way to file the claim.
Nicole W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/16/2018
It makes a word sound. Like a metal on metal rattling or grinding when the car is at an idle.
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/14/2018
When i brought the car in to get inspected i did mention that there was a weird noise coming from the front end underneath the wheels and nothing was done about it. I still have that problem when i turn the wheel.
Roxanne S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Wonderful experience. Will recommend you.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Beautiful work and extremely quick turn around time!
Shirley B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Larry was very patient with me and all my questions... and I asked a lot of them! Office staff was on top of all the paperwork and efficient. My car was washed and vacuumed at pick up, too! Thank you So. Hill Collision!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications