Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eileen H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/22/2021
We always appreciate the friendly service and the guaranteed repairs.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/17/2021
Great job! Thanks!
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2021
Thank you. Fast, efficient service. Car looks great.
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/7/2021
I s very happy with the whole experience.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/7/2021
I was completely satisfied with the service I received at South Hill Collision. Every one was courteous and helpful and answered all of the questions I had. My car looks great and handles well. Thank you so much for everything!
Virginia T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/1/2021
very friendly and helpful staff... can't ask for any excellent staff!!!
Lionel H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/19/2020
Great service and great job.
Toni-lee W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/14/2020
My car was a total loss so you didn't repair anything. The customer service was great while my car was there though.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
11/10/2020
The shimmy on the left side appears to have been from the new tire and has settled down. The left rear taillights are still not working so I don’t know it that is somettthat was not attached correctly or if the bulbs have just burned out. It seems odd that they would burn out at the same time. I will check the bulbs and if it is more than just burned out bulbs I will let you know.
Mindy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2020
Extremely professional and friendly! Fantastic work in the time frame predicted. I will definitely recommend South Hill Collision!
Dave B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/23/2020
Quick, easy, quality craftsmanship
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/22/2020
Looks brand new again
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2020
So far- so good with all repairs... thank you.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/17/2020
South Hill Collision did excellent work on my truck. Looks like it was never in an accident. Continually updated me on the progress of their work as well as having it cleaned for when I picked it up. Nothing but the best to say!
Roland L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/17/2020
Outstanding friendly and professional
John K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2020
Good job.
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2020
I was impressed with how quickly I was able to get it scheduled and completed. Thanks so much.
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2020
Everyone was very nice and informative.
Don R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2020
Peofessional and very prompt at notifying me about repair status
Larry P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/26/2020
Always have a satisfying experience South Hill Collision Inc.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications