Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
I appreciate fixing my car and done it the soonest!I highly recommend your company!and thanks a lot for a complimentary ride.I do appreciate it.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Professional and courteous staff. Excellent work done on my car..
Kellashandra H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Awesome job!! Looks brand new!! Customer service was great and the updates by text were really useful!! Can’t say thank you enough!!
Marjorie P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
First experience with South Hill Collison and it was wonderful. Best experience be ever had. Very courteous, knowledgeable and thorough. They called for a rental car for me. I Received text messages as to the progress with my repairs. Thank you .
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Great job and service
Lorin R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
I really appreciated the update messages. Service was great and very happy with the finish product.. Thanks
Chris K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Truck looks great! Nice work
Sharon F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
I was very impressed with your service. Great customer service, loved receiving a text with updates Thank you
Mike N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/5/2018
Outstanding work and craftsmanship by everyone involved. You set the standards all other shops need to follow.
Travis F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/5/2018
Great working with you. It couldn't be any easier or convenient.
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
This is the second time I’ve use you and both times everyone I was friendly easy to deal with and my car was completed in a very very timely fashion!!! Would recommend you and hope I don’t have to but would use you agains as well
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
We always knew where we were at through the repair process. Very pleased
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/3/2018
I've been to them before and keep coming back because they do a good job!
Robin J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Have dealt with South Collision many times and always a happy customer!
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
My car came back all shiny and repaired...its even smelled good...thank you
Viliamu M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
My car looks brand new as it was and the service was fast. The workers are so friendly and they understand there job
Rashad N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/27/2018
I liked that I received text messages regarding the progress of my car. Really appreciated the updates. Did wish to have more face to face interaction at closing and return of my vehicle. All in all good customer service.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Communication was great. My car turned out great. Very pleasant experience!
Brad B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Great job, honest, quality, and truthful. Beyond my expectations
Kelley S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
They are great!! Such great work and kind people. Thanks!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications