Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Craig H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/23/2018
The repair is not what we talked about or quoted. There is a large area of black tape around the new door handle. It appears that was preparation for painting, which I did not want. It looks horrible now. The quote was to replace the door handle and lock only. No painting or prep work. Why was this done? Call me. Craig H
Lucy C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
We have had two cars that have been taken care of at South Hill Collision. Both times good experience . South Hill is very professional and they Keep you updated with the process of the vehicle. I think I was more excited when I got into a clean car .????????
Tony L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/23/2018
I was impress with all avenues of this collision repairs from start to finish will recommend this repair company to anyone who needs a car repaired the textings of updates was very nice didnot expect this being inform how the repairs on my car is a plus excellent in all areas of this industry for me A. Plus job well done thanks you all Tony L
Kiara S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
It was a very fast and seamless process. If for any reasons I ever have to use a collision shop again I will use South Hill Collision. Thank you!
Deborah T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Loved the technician texting me with updates!
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
All employees friendly and knowlegable. Text system updating progress of repairs great and work on car great thank you
Sierra T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Thanks for the great communication, and for detailing the inside of the car! Both in and out look fantastic.
Steve F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
My experience was stress free. You kept me well informed and I appreciate everything you did!!!
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
This is my third time using you for my car and once for my Husbands car. You have always done a great job and this Time above satisfaction!!! My car was done quickly and Looks amazing again!! Thank you so much ch.
Roni W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Thank you South Hill collision came back sooner than I expected. Turned out real nice
Elisabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
I have used your services several times and will recommend them always above satisfactory work in a quick manner.
Mike C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/13/2018
I had to connect the Horn. It must have been disconnected when they replaced the grill
Shonda M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Great job!
Jacob M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Great work in a timely matter. Great communication as well. Appreciate everything they’ve done for me!
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/12/2018
Absolutely the best customer service ever !! I can’t belive how effortless this process was with south hill collision !! No issues no fuss no problems no confusion no back and forth! Not a million phone calls. And the work on my car is amazing. I absolutely love my Chevy and couldn’t wait to get it back!! The work order was shorter then expected and I had text messages and emails as updates. It was the best experience!! My family has all used south hill Collision and referred me and they weren’t lying !! Hopefully I won’t be in this situation again but if so I wouldn’t go anywhere else !! Admin is amazing. Even called third party to negotiate something that wasn’t their responsibility! Absolutely wonderful service! All the help and awesome communication! THANKYOU for making this unfortunate experience the most pleasant !! All the THANKYOUs !!!
Ashley V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/10/2018
Bumper installed is not aligned correctly across the front, you can see noticeable difference. Glue everywhere, also still waiting for complete repairs as bull bar was damaged upon receipt. Not sure when they will have it in, suggested few weeks repair already took several weeks.
Chris N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/9/2018
I asked you to repair the scratch in the passenger door and it was not done
Jetta F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
9/8/2018
The office service and everything looks fantastic! I just have a concern about the battery. We just had to replace the battery because it was over heating. It smelled like a catalytic converter. The wires and battery were smelling and extremely hot. Could the accident have caused that? Other than that the car looks fantastic! Great service!!
Gary D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
9/8/2018
Everything was excellent my only disappointment was from the time I dropped my van on Tuesday to picking up Friday 200 miles were put on my van. Not really sure how that is possible
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
The staff were friendly and very helpful. Never had to get work like this done and having an excellent and knowledgeable staff made the whole process 100x easier! Great job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications