Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Didn't expect the wash and cleaning of the car. Work done is excellent, very happy with the outcome
Clayton S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Third time I've used you and it's been great all three times. Thanks!
Clarence W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Second time I have had my car repaired at your shop. Very happy with both repairs!!
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Fast, friendly and profesional
Ferdinand W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Three bumper looks great. I liked receiving texts regarding progress.
Kimberly A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
You guys always do stellar work, I hate that I know this, but that's life! Thanks for surpassing my expectations!
Michelle V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Everything was repaired as specified and the vehicle looks great!
Alisha T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/7/2017
They kept me very informed and did great work.
Lynnette M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/7/2017
Thanks again for another great job and getting me back on the road so i can do my thing.
Mun.noel M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
Thank you guys so much! Everyone was super friendly and my car looks amazing! Thanks for taking such good care of it!!
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Several cars fixed by you guys through the years. Fantastic speed and work each time.
Dwight S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Everything perfect. Above and beyond. Thanks again.
Dennis F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
The staff at South Hill Collision were awesome to deal with. they kept me up to date on the status of the repairs on my truck. the quality of the repair was top notch and I'm very pleased.
Teri Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Excellent service. We are very satisfied with our experience. We would defiantly use you again. Thank you for the wonderful experience.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/2/2017
Only one thing. It's small but I thought it was weird. When I received my car it was parked under a fir tree in a dirt lot. I know this because the car had dust and fir needles on it. I was expecting to see the car shiney and fixed and it was dirtier than when I brought it in. Besides that the service was good. People were nice.
Bob R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
This is the best shop we have ever worked with
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Me and my family will ONLY use South Hill Collison center. The quality is the best and the customer service is awesome. The tracking program is great!!
Becky E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Very friendly staff... always helpful and keeping me informed....
Jay W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
It all went very smooth...
Magdalena G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
I don't have nothing negative to say. Very professional ppl thank you my car look like new.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications