Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Great fast repair and service
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Love the updates on repair progress and the rental drop-off service
Edward K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
They did an awesome job! I will recommend to anyone
Bryan H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
You guys did an amazing job and have a very quick and friendly staff. Great experience!
Joshua W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Thank you guys. Great job again. Hate meeting you by accident, but always great work!
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Completely satisfied with all work and employees thank you
Jasmyn T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/18/2019
Everyone was friendly. The service was quick. Everything was easy to understand.
Elburn E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2019
outstanding work as usual.
Aaron F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
You cleaned and vacuumed the car. The repairs done faster than expected. They also went above and beyond and had great customer experience the whole way through.
Rosemarie C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Highly satisfied repeat customer.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/15/2019
South Hill Collision staff was very helpful and courteous from my initial visit for an estimate to vehicle completion. They repairs were done in a timely manner it was repaired in only 2 days. They staff was able to fit me in ASAP due to myself making a move to Colorado. I greatly appreciated that and would recommend South Hill Collision to anyone.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
A job well done. I've used your body shop for good reasons, 4X. Always satisfied with your work.
Alyvia S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/7/2019
South Hill Collision is amazing and worked with me a lot ! I wouldn’t want any other shop working on my car !
Rick C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Great service - I wont go anywhere else
Mitchell W.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Kept me updated and satisfied with the service ????
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Professional, friendly, informative, efficient and finished way before expected!! Thank you!!
Kiara S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
2/7/2019
Your company is dishonest. They kept my car even when repairs were done because they were waiting on “comfirmation” of the supplement money. Now I have to pay over $100 out of pocket for the rental becaus the insurance company will not cover it since the repairs are done. Sketchy business. Will NOT recommend to others.
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
This is my third time using South Hill collision and I have always had excellent service and our vehicles have been perfect!
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/5/2019
I loved the text messages and link to carwise website. However, there was never a projected date of completion, then suddenly my car was done!
Dierdre W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2019
Great work and kind staff

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications