Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Flores.keith Page,stacy.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/15/2017
I was expecting the typical cold, non-caring reception when you enter an auto mechanic shop but from the initial phone call, the warm welcome from the front desk ladies, to the final pickup was such a great surprise it was refreshing. Your customer service is unusually positive. I say unusual because a smile or pleasant greeting is uncommon these days and your staff really go above and beyond to make a terrible situation, a wrecked car, a pleasure to be in your company. I appreciated the constant communication about the repairs because it helped me plan my schedule and know what to expect. If I found myself in the unfortunate circumstance of another collision repair, I wouldn’t hesitate to come see you without a doubt! Thanks for making a bad situation great in your hands. Stacy
Penny W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/9/2017
Unfortunately, this is my 2nd experience with S. Hill collision on my truck. Each time I have been impressed with the people who work on the front end of the process estimating costs, working with insurance company, and keeping me updated on progress. I am also impressed with the work completed by the shop. Very detailed and professional finish to the previously damaged areas. Only complaint would be getting the truck back with a kind of shoddy wash job and the interior driver side floor was very dirty from I'm guessing boots in and out while it was being transported to the repair shop and back. Other than that. Great work!
Shelly F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/8/2017
The updates on the repairs were vague. I requested a time frame estimate and didn’t get one.
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Awesome experience!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Thanks for the quick turn around. Service was great and the staff easy to work with.
Beth H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
I had a great experience with South Hill Collision. They were very fast and put up with my many calls to check in. I would definitely recommend them.
Glenn R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Every one was professional and friendly. All gave clear answers to my questions and always kept me in the loop furring the repair window. Keep up the great support.
Jessie N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/4/2017
The only damage to my car was the rear bumper and a little ding in the trunk, when I got the car back, it looked like the whole car was painted, it looked a new, great work, and ahead of schedule too. Thank you, Jesse Naylor
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Excellent working with the folks there! Smooth experience all the way through
**** S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Quick and efficient service. I’ve always used South Hill Collision for auto body repairs and will continue to do so as long as I live here.
Jackie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
The team was friendly and efficient. Thanks so much!
Chris A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/1/2017
Everyone we talked to was very polite and answered any questions we had. The procedures in place made it very easy to deal with everything. Having rental car there, billing, insurance, etc. it was fixed quick and all cleaned up and ready when picked up. Having Email and text updates is a great idea. Would use South Hill Collision in the future if needed. Would also recommend the shop to friends too.
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/30/2017
My headlights are significantly out of alignment even after it was listed as being complete
Lauren D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
I really appreciated the fact that I could pull in after my accident and get an estimate. That you dealt with my insurance company and handled all the details. I also loved the email updates!! Thank you.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Loved the way you kept me informed. Finished a little ahead of estimate. The car looked perfect when done and was cleaned up better then when it came in.
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Car looks new
Brooke M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/26/2017
Looks great!! Brandi is #**** in customer service!!! Only one more corner of my jeep to take out so I'm sure I will be back!! Thank you!!
Lynne Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
Thank you for a job well done in the timeline quoted.
Tina C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/23/2017
There are some spots on my car where the bumper and car meet that the paint looks to be chipped as well as a spot on the rear passenger door.
Andre A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Excellent service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications