Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 371 Reviews
4 stars 67 Reviews
3 stars 14 Reviews
2 stars 28 Reviews
1 star 34 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
You always provide very professional service! My car was completed earlier than promised, and it looks great! I really like the text updates. Thanks so much to all!
Vivian L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Great job. My car got a new rear end. Love it
Toni D.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Appreciated continuous updates on the status of fixing my car I would have appreciated knowing a little bit sooner that the car was finished so that I could accommodate picking it up in a timely manner other than that service was very good would recommend you to everyone also thank you for cleaning it when you were done look better than when I gave to you
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
The paint and body repair was super and brought the car back to new status.
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Car was completely repaired and nothing seems wrong so far. Didnt take too long either. Great job.
Anton B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Quick and easy experience. Thank you! Would highly recommend your services.
Samuel A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
The freindliness and help from the ladies in the front was awesome. Turnover time was amazing. Overall, I would have no hesitation recommending you to anyone who asks
A T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/30/2016
I WAS TOLD THAT THEY WOULD FIX A SCRATCH ON DRIVERS DOOR
Dianna K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
It was very smooth situation and my car looks amazing! Thank you!
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Friendly crew, got the job done quickly and keep me up to date on everything thanks
Erika N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Wonderful repair job and auto body work- looks flawless! Thank You!!!
Travis And.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Thank you much for your great customer service and keeping me informed on the progress of my car and also having it done sooner then expected
Travis H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
11/21/2016
Paint did not match. Left car with them to fix.
Ross M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
You guys are fantastic but I still don't want to have to come see you again. No more wrecks to ammend is my policy. Thank you for being so great.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Amazing experience, service, and updates. What a professional business. I felt like family. Thank you for caring. My SUV looks like new! Sue Gronhovd
Christi A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Everything went great, my car looks perfect....good job.
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Did a very good job high-quality and very expedient
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Really like the updates on the progress. Always very professional. We have used you several times always a great job thanks
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great customer service and overall job results.
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Thank you all for the great job done on my Kia. It was wonderful to have it back good as new.
Stacy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
I had a very good experience from the time of drop off to pick up and appreciate the friendly service and the updates during the repair process.
Lynette V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
The were very professional throughout the process. The updates were great. They made the whole process easy. Thanks.
Kristina D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great job quick friendly thank you
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
As always happy with your staff and workmanship. Thank you
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
I was very pleased with the results of my car! But I so loved that you guys went above and beyond by saving my Seahawks Emblem and putting it on my new trunk lid!! It's the little things that make big waves in people's lives! Thank you so much for everything!! ????
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
South Hill Collision is a first rate operation. The repairs to my vehicle were done in a very timely and professional manner. The skill of the body shop is excellent. The repairs performed on my car were what I would classify as " Artistry "
Stacy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
John Jorgenson and all the staff were very professional, communicative and flexible.
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Always great service and repairs!
Christine H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/8/2016
They got my car ready in time for my family's visit.
Howell.theresa Howell,ron.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Thank you for your communication, customer service, updates and excellent service. My car was so clean after.. Ill definitely use SH collision again and recommend you.
Jaramillo.peggie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
We have always been pleased with the servicexception and satisfied with the work that is performed on our vehicles. We will always continue to bring our vehicles to South Hill Collision. Thank you
Sana M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
11/6/2016
The dent on my car door was fixed and looks great BUT all the buttons for the doors to lock and unlock don't work anymore. The car keys can lock and unlock the doors but not the buttons inside the car.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great experience and very satisfied with the work! Thank you!
Marsh.melaine R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I was very happy,no complaints at all. It was very nice that even the inside was spotless and i certainly didn't drop it off that way
Kinzi A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I loved the text alerts about where my car is at in the process. They were always friendly when ever I called and had questions.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Took a long time, but the work looks good. The office staff was friendly and helpful.
David Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
It's one thing to have very fast complete service. I do not know the name of the guy that delivered my vehicle back to me, but I showed him some minor scratches in my bed and he took it back to try see if he could buff it out. That is going to beyond the call of duty, and that makes complete customer satisfaction.
Dennis N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
A positive experience from start (getting an estimate on the repair) to finish (picking up my truck when it was done) and absolutely everything in between. I would certainly use you again if I ever need body work done. Thanks!
Martin E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
I liked the constant updates on the progress.
Gordon R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/1/2016
????
Larry O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Excellent work and a great staff!
Laurie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Everyone was pleasant and professional and I liked get the text updates.
Dustin K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Thanks for the quick service and up to date texts on the status of repairs. Also thank you for shuttling us back and forth.
Ron R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/28/2016
I had asked that the rear Chevy logo be replaced at my expense. I was told that it would cost 100.00 I agreed... it was not done. Upon picking up my vehicle the dash lights on left flickered on and off. Even with damaged pipes my vehicle ran smoothly until a certain speed...now it doesn't. The moment I parked my vehicle it smells like burning rubber... very disappointed!!!!
Pete F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/28/2016
There is overspray on the frame and suspension conponents. Also, the wheel wobbles, which indicates that the hub wasn't thoroughly examined, and it needs to get fixed.
Jassem F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Thank you for the amazing customer service. I never had a question regarding the status of my vehicle during the repair process; I was always kept on the loop. Thanks.
Robin B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
very good experience and great job.
Noreen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Appreciated the regular updates being text to me...made it easy for me to make plans regarding transportation! Entire staff did an amazing job!
Shane G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Was very surprised and pleased that the total time for repairs was 2 1/2 days. Was expecting it to take at least a week. Thank you.
George S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Our only concern was the two weeks it took to determine whether to total or repair the car which may have been the fault of the insurance company. The text updates were very helpful!
Dusty H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/20/2016
I am happy with the repair. I am only disappointed that multiple times I was told I would receive a call, or my car was completed and would receive a call to pick it up, but never did. It seems the car was in there for a really long time, and most times I received communication right before you closed so I wasn't even able to do anything about it. Keeping me more informed would have made me more happy.
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Truck looks great. Thank you.
Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Good job
William B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Excellent service and the interior detailing was unexpected but greatly appreciated. Thanks!
Nicholas D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
You did amazing!
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
We are always treated with respect & concern for our repairs. It feels like you go above & beyond & we love that. Office staff are wonderful. With a direct connect to the local car rental companies to keep you moving forward is perfect as the relationship between South Hill collision & Enterprise Rent a Car is fantastic! Thanks for another positive experience.
Timothy P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Truck looks great and I really appreciated the way I was treated
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
None
Brenton H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/12/2016
Loved how I got daily messages updating me on the progress of my vehicle. The process of picking up was very simple and I'm beyond pleased with the work done to my car. We had a rotten experience with my husband's vehicle at another collision shop and can sat that South Hill Collision blew that shop out of the water with the work and Customer service they provided. The staff was super friendly and I took the time to have a conversation with me about stuff other than my vehicle. If we ever need work done again, South Hill Collision will be our go to place! I will be highly reccomending this shop to friends for all their body shop needs!
Penny G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/11/2016
I am satisfied with the workmanship, but the time frame to get the repairs done was way to long.I brought my vehicle there on September 6th, 2016, and did not get my truck back until October 10th, 2016.
Bronwyn S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
10/10/2016
The communication was great, my car was completed earlier than expected and when I picked my car up it was washed, detailed and waxed, a very nice surprise
Lorelee L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
This is the second time I have used your services and I have been very happy with everything from estimate to the completed job. Thank you
Juliana G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
My car door looks like new and the inside of my car was vacuumed which was a nice surprise! I am extremely satisfied with my repair!
Marlys W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
You all are wonderful. I thank you for everything. Tell the young man that washed and waxed my Lincoln that he did a wonderful job.
Ruth B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Very nice and professional. Thank you.
Sunrissa M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Repairs were speedy and well done.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Great job and customer care was awsome.
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Very nice folks.
Tricia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
My car looks good, thank you!
William G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
excellent service and first class updates. thank you
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great job guys!! Excellent Service!
Donald G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Friendly, fast and outstanding service
Devin J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/27/2016
The lady at the front desk was rude. I don't think this is because that is her personality, I think it may be due to her being overwhelmed with customers while she is the only person available. She answers the phone & instantaneously says "Can you please hold?" & without any confirmation from me she says "Ok, Thank You." I understand you may be busy, but don't be rude & just put me on hold anyway whether I say yes or no. My second complaint is that when I went to pick my car up it was covered in some sort of filth. A layer of what looked to be shaved down plastic, or a byproduct of a shop repair. Plus my aftermarket subwoofer was flipped upside down & tangled laying in my trunk when I picked my vehicle up.
Donna E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Getting updates from Kim every Tues/Thursday was the very best customer service! It eliminated any doubt that might have occurred about the progress being made.
Theodore G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
:)
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Everything was easy. I always had updates of my vehicle. Thank you.
Jesse T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Thanks Jason
Todd U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Thank You again for everything. Great shop and people.
Christopher O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
This is a great auto body shop. They take the sting out of a bad situation that might bring you into see them. Great customer service, quick appointment to get work started, and daily updates on the progress of your vehicle getting fixed.
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
The process was well executed and the work was excellent and quickly done. Your communication was accurate and complete and kept me well informed of the progress of the repair. Your rental car support is a great convenience. The courtesy and attitude of your staff was outstanding.
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Everything from the estimate to the delivery of the car was simply great. Everyone we talked to and worked with were polite, friendly, and knowledgeable. The workmanship was great. Thank you.
Cassandra H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
They did a great job and got it done fast so I was not without my car long.
Roger N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/10/2016
The body work was fine. My vehicle was clean when I received it on Friday, September 2nd. All of my contacts with company employees were very good. My issue is with the gas gauge on my car. When I went to COSTCO today the needle on my gas gauge indicated the tank was 2/3s full. After filing up the tank with 9.2 gallons of gasoline, the gauge was stuck at 2/3s. What do you recommend? Thank you for your attention.
William J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great job done on vehicle. I like the way your company keeps in touch through the whole repair phase.
Launa J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Thanks for making my car look as good as new. You did a terrific job!
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
Super happy that they worked fast and got my car back to me before Labor Day weekend!!!
Lani L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Staff was awesome! Very nice and thorough. My car repair didn't take long at all and they did an awesome job! Would recommend this place to anyone! Thank you all so much
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
I like the e-mail updates and being able to drop off the rental car at your place of business.
Ysebaert.deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
My Carr looks very good. Everyone there very helpful and accommodating. Great service!!!!!!!!!
Andy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
Truck looks great. I did find a couple things that need touch up. Thanks again
Sergey L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
I very satisfied. My car looks good. Thank you so much.
Chad F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
I found my collision and repair shop, thank you for wonderful service!
Tracey S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Everyone was super nice from beginning to the end
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
The staff over at South Hill are awesome, fast service and very courteous, I would recommend South Hill Collision highly!!Very professional work. **** C
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Thank you so much for the wonderful service. Also thank you for buffing the heart out that was keyed into our Venza. We will be forever grateful. Rod and Sue Gjefle
Russell H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
So awesome. From beginning to end. Super professional friendly and perfect work done. Thank you!!!!!
Cherimee P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
South Hill Collision did an amazing job on my vehicle. They provided quick excellent service. They also provided great customer service, comfortable waiting room. Thank you South Hill Collision.
Alan B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Thank you, great job
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Looks great thanks
Kayla B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
South hill collision provided excellent service to me. The man that was working on my jeep helped me so much with emailing me photos to help my claim with the insurance company. I would recommend this buisness to everyone.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
You guys are THE BEST!
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
5 Gold Stars! Customer service at its best. Everyone more than friendly, helpful, informative, & empathetic about traffic collision. I would definitely return for service if ever needed again. Thank You South Hill Team. Irma Davison
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Very fast and professional all around. Repair appears undetectable.
Keith F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/21/2016
I was really impressed with the level of communication throughout the repair process. Also when I picked up the car it was apparent they were very concerned that I be happy with the repair work. Which I am. Thank you.
Cathy B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
My husband and I are thrilled with the work. It is a work of perfection . We are very pleased and highly recommend your service. Thank you for a job well done!
Brian F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Awesome experience. THANK YOU!
Hector R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Thank you guys for you hard work the car it's look god Muchas gracias a todos
Erica M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Thank you for having it done quickly
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
A job well done, and done early.
Pam E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Everyone was very helpful and professional throughout the whole process. Thank you
Devin E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Thank you for the outstanding customer service. The frequent updates were helpful, and thank you for completing my vehicle before the expected date of completion. I will do business with you again if necessary and definately refer your business to others. Thank you, Devin E
James N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
8/13/2016
Too much wasted time and bs text messages re "progress" and a 1 week job took more than 3 weeks...never again and will not recommend.
Caballero.conrado Caballero,bing.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Thanks for getting our car done quick! Car looks brand new again!
Tom M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
It looks good
Schiesz.johnette Schiesz,gary.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/9/2016
There was a mix up with the insurance coverage that took FOUR phone calls to correct. I do not believe it was the fault of SHC, but do feel it could have been handled better. Thanks so much for asking.
Christine W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/8/2016
I'm absolutely furious. I picked up my cqr.no one did walk around to show me what was done so I didn't notice all the issues.20 m8nutes later I went to put something in trunk and it wouldn't open properly or close.said trunk ajar which is what was wrong from getting rear-ended! Exhaust pipes aren't even and are not polished like they were.bumber doesn't match paint.looks awful.im pissed I even have to take it back for warranty work
H F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Great customer service!
Ashley P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Car looks brand new again, thanks for all the hard work.
Rick B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
Delivered as promised and did a fantastic job at the price agreed upon!
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
Text updates are great. Thank you!
Wayne V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
I was pleased to walk in and schedule my repairs that met my schedule, down to picking my car up on a Saturday.
Leif A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Thank you Drew Rutton for a job very well done!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
I thought the updates were great and the work was completed very quickly.
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/24/2016
Overall I am happy with South Hill Collision . Took a little longer than I had hoped but that's minimal . Other than that a great experience and my car looks great
Holly G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Great service overall, thank you!
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Excellent service from Holly and from the owner John. I highly recommend this place. All my friends will know about what great service I had.
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/20/2016
Llet me check it out thank you
Marceil J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Great service. People were very friendly and did their jobs well
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
the was fast and done right the first time I will never go anywhere else.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
My experience was prompt and totally professional service. I would definitely recommend this repair shop to anyone.
Jeremy M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
7/16/2016
Looks like u removed rear door to repair and scratched door jamb up reinstalling. Also spent half an hour cleaning door panels seats and mirror and trim that where dirty.
Benjamin H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
All staff was very friendly, and was great about keeping me informed about the status of my vehilce upon request. Car was very clean after repairs were complete.
Cindy C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Excellent. Best service.
Kristi W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great work. I really appreciate getting car back so quickly. Thank you
Adina W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Tell all the technicians that were involved fixing my Nissan Altama, they did a wonderful job and ThankYou!! Adina W
Joe Richardson.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Thank you for a very well done repair. It was very fast, 4 days sooner than expected.
Gayle F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
The work looks great and I was pleasantly surprised that they finished three days early.
Rick W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/11/2016
Very pleased with the attention to detail and high quality of craftsmanship. Thanks.
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Great service! And thank you for the outstanding repair "Paint"job by your Professional Staff.
Ron A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
The truck looks great and it was done sooner than expected
Janel A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Great job!
Tamara H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
A smooth process handled well by courteous professional staff. Thank you for the quick turnaround and excellent job on the repair! As always, excellent work! Thank you!
Royce K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Great job!
Arlin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Our CR-V looks Great! We really appreciate the great job done. Thanks so much everyone!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Great Service
Wendy H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Larry went above and beyond. Work was completed earlier than I thought it would be, staff was very nice and friendly...very satisfied customer. Would use South Hill Collision again and would recommend.
Cathleen N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Really liked the updates via text 2x per week. Thank you!!
Jerry J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Great service
Jonathan S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Super efficient and wonderful staff.
Glenn S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
The repairs were excellent.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Great customer service. I like their shuttle service. SHC did an excellent job on my vehicle.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Everyone there was very professional. I will recommend your shop to everyone I know. The car is beautiful .
Seth B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Everyone at South Hill Collision was extremely pleasant and professional. My car looks great and it was complete much faster than I expected! Would definitely recommend their services.
Young S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Car looks great, outstanding job. Customer service was execellent, friendly staff, and the text updates are a plus. Will highly recommend your services. Thank you, Young S
Susan O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
You all were SO great to work with. And you girls in the office are wonderful. Keep it up! I hope to never need you again but I'll be so happy to see you!
Daphne A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Thank you for your help and constant communication!
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Super nice and family friendly service. Would recommend you at any time. Thank you for being so caring..truly a nice gesture these days when many have forgotten good customer service.
Regina M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
6/18/2016
Ask Don. He knows.
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
I really appreciated the front desk gal who made sure I got a comparable rental car for what I brought in to have repaired. She contacted the insurance company to make sure payment got figured out before I even arrived to drop off my car. She made the experience easy from start to finish. They estimator was also friendly and polite!
Tiffany K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Looks great! Great service!
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
I like the updates and the quality of work,and friendly atmosphere
Emily H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
The staff were friendly and attentive. A great experience!
Alicia B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
I really appreciated the text messages and phone calls regarding my service. The car came back looking better than when when we bought it. Thank you!!
Edward A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Your staff was very courtesy and very professional and down to earth. I appreciate all the updates and assistant that your entire staff provided to us (from the time we took our car in for the estimate up until the time we picked our vehicle up. You have a crew of keepers at South Hill Collision. Keep up the outstanding work!
Edward D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Good fast service
Dustin C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Excellent work and very informative.
Ami A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
Not only was the outside nice, clean and polished but they cleaned the inside of my car too. I felt like I had a new car when I got it back. Thank you!!
Christopher T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
Good price. Fast work. Enjoyed getting updated texts. Really appreciate being dropped off and picked up.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Excellent work! Thank you very much!
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/5/2016
Communications was less than I needed during the six weeks SH Collision had the car. I was never given an estimated completion date. I was notified late on Friday that the car was done and ready for pickup Saturday 10-12. As late as Thurday was texted briefly about nearing completion, but no forecast about "promise date". Glib text messages were appreciated, but gave me nothing to go on concerning progress. Also the website status report was useless to informing me. Picked up car Saturday and so far please with the appearance of the work.
Elsy K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
South Hill Collision repair my car quick, effective and amazingly well done.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Attentive to my needs, great updates, lifetime warranty! Need I say more! Great job! Thank you!
Luis P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Front desk girls were super friendly. My car got repaired quick! Very satisfied.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
6/4/2016
Have your driver put the seat back where they were when dropped off, my driver seat was layed way back, had to spend time readjusting the seat
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/2/2016
Loved the updates so I didn't need to call and check.
Virginia T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
They did a good job and would recommend them highly to my friends.
Edwin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Very professional work as always. Thanks for a great job well done.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/1/2016
AMAZING WORK!! AMAZING PEOPLE!!! Great updates, called whenever I wanted and was given answers as well as very personable people. SUCH AN AMAZING EXPERIENCE WITH YOU GUYS!!!! if there is anywhere I can write a review please tell me
Kenneth E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
I was impressed with the friendliness and professionalism of the staff throughout the processing of my repairs. I was very impressed with the shuttle driver, the estimator and receptionist. And by the waym our 14 year old car looked like new! Thank Your, Ken
Darla M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2016
All the staff at South Hill Collision were very, pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful. They kept me well informed throughout the entire process.
Rob D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2016
The process was efficient and the staff was friendly to work with. Thank you!
Marilyn V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
You have a great team. That is one of the most important parts of a business. Thanks, Marilyn V
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
Above expectations and car was detailed inside and out!!! Completed repairs early too!!
Georgia V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Very good staff.
Kyle S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/27/2016
I brought my truck back for a 3rd time to have the bumper repainted and this time when I came to pick up my truck one of the lot guys lost my keys and now have to come back to get my truck, almost 6 days after dropping it off.
Liza V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Very quick
Alicia M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Car looks great and done quickly
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/24/2016
My truck looks great and the process was very smooth. My only complaint was that my ladder on my tailgate isn't working like it should, but I know So Hill Collision will make it right.
Lyle H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Job well done. I am very particular about the quality of workmanship and detail In the finished product. You have met my expectations of perfection. Thank you. Lyle
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Another great experience with South Hill!
Corey D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Great job!!!
Holly S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/17/2016
I couldn't be happier to have my Subaru back! The repairs look amazing and the paint matches beautifully! Thank you to the team that took care of my car, I appreciate all the hard work!
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
My son went over the repairs and seems quite happy with them. The truck looks good. Thank you
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Excellent job and completed ahead of original estimated completion date.
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Thank you for the prompt repair and quality work (again). I really appreciate it!!
George C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Good teamwork
Christopheror Dana.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/8/2016
We had previously used South Hill Collision and found it lacking in the front desk area. Now with Holly at the helm we are 100% satisfied and will recommend to all our friends.
Clarence W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Very pleased with the work done to the front end of my car!! Looks as good as new!!
Mechala J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
So happy to have had such a great team working on my "soul". The team went above and beyond to make this an extremely pleasant and easy situation. Thank you so much. I am so happy with the work that had been done
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Really appreciated the updates as the repair was in work. Excellent service, I will recommend and use again.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications