Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
great service. job was done in timely manner and it looks like new, thanks to everyone from the office to the body shop.
Lavon G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/4/2017
Car looks great. Appreciate the repairs done quickly. Thank you!
Troy M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Thanks so much for the updates and great service
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/2/2017
It cost more than we expected, but the work was good.
Roberta B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Very friendly and caring staff. Got my car done fast, washed and vacumed. My loaner car was like new and first class. You know how to give great customer service and satisfaction. Thanks!
Anthony W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
excellent job
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/28/2017
STAFF IS EXTREMELY PATIENT AND FRIENDLY..ESPECIALLY SINCE IT IS VERY HECTIC DEALING WITH ACCIDENT OF YOUR CAR. A+A+A+
Chris K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2017
Great job. Faster than promised. Repair is perfect. Staff was very friendly. Would highly recommend and will use them again in the future. Thank you for the good work.
Dean M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/17/2017
Great communication and updates. Workmanship appears flawless.
Erin B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Thanks!
Howard.**** H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Kept us well informed from beginning to end and the repair was very well done ???? I would recommend them to anyone looking for auto repair work!
Luanne H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
This is the second experience I've dealt with South Hill Collision. Both experiences have been superior. The best surprise, besides the excellent repair work, is the detailing and attention given to mmy beloved Aretha. Thank you so much.
Fred P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Great job thanks for getting it done fast
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
Couldn't be better. Great job.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Everything looks great. work was performed under the estimate.. a pleasant surprise! I will return in the future for any car damage repairs and recommend your shop to anyone that asks.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
You guys were very nice and welcoming and kept me in the loop with things. I appreciate all your hard work. Thank you very much!
Dennis K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Great job, done in a timely and friendly manner. Thank you.
Rodrigo Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Everyone was friendly and attentive. They did a great job all around.
Don D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Car looks great. Updates were helpful.
Goddard.andrea Goddard,jeff.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/1/2017
I think you rely upon your text messaging too much. The first day I received an alert stating the repairs were almost double what I was originally quoted. I did not receive a call explaining what was found wrong with my car. I called, I then was told I'd get a call Thursday or Friday with a status update, I didn't receive that call either. I called Friday afternoon (2:30 ish) and spoke with someone saying that they were checking fluids and would call me back to give me a guaranteed pick up time. No one called until after I received the text stating my car was done at 5:45pm, 15 minutes before closing. We had to wait until Saturday morning to pick up the car. The work seems great, the bumper looks great. Hopefully everything else that was done is in great working order but communication is very lacking.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications