Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

JENNIFER R.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/31/2019
Looks good drives good people were nice great customer service
FLORINA S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
12/28/2019
This is the second time around I used your business organization for my car service repairs. I also had few individuals that I knew that made a good remarks about your service. I am happy to let everyone know that I had a great experience with the staff, they are very welcoming, they made sure that we are offered with hot beverages every time we come in. Mr Larry and Mr John Was very informative and provide you precise explanations of expectations. I am very well please with the excellent service that I received. The only challenged I had was the service hours, however I got all work out and able to picked up my vehicle without a problem. Overall, I will give more than 5 star rating. I will definitely send and recommend my people in the future. Thank you and have a prosperous new year.
STEPHEN B.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
12/28/2019
Excellent job. The car looks brand new .
Chris A.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/28/2019
Great work done in a timely manner even with the holidays
JAMES D.
Vehicle Make : KIA
1 out of 5
12/26/2019
The emblems that we’re purchased (rear hatchback door) are missing. I will bring the car back in to the shop Thursday afternoon (Dec 26th).
**** &.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
12/22/2019
Every one who helped me was excellent. The car looks great.
Sean B.
Vehicle Make : HUMMER
4 out of 5
12/18/2019
So I was very impressed that the business fixed things I asked for like the programming of my key and the front driver window buttong. The work was very well executed as well great place and organization
Rebecca J.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
12/18/2019
Excellent communication and service. Our vehicle looked like new.
Matt B.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
12/17/2019
The car looks great! Thank you so much!
MELINDA H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
1 out of 5
12/17/2019
Missing a gromet to the back door panel.
SUSAN S.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
12/15/2019
Thanks for the communication during the process.
VICTORIA C.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
12/14/2019
I appreciated the text updates that kept me informed of the progress. Thank you!
Marco R.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/14/2019
I used south hill collision before and they’re responsible honest And fast if I had to used in again I definitely do it thank you guys you’re ROCK!!!
LYLE H.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
12/14/2019
Workmanship was excellent. Truck looks great.well done!
David P.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
12/13/2019
Great job all around, I especially appreciated the updates on the work progress, this helps a great deal more than can be imagined. Thanx again
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/12/2019
The best on time price will recommend.
Joanne A.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
12/10/2019
Work seems very good. Appreciated the communication thru the process. Thanks
VINCE O.
Vehicle Make : LAND ROVER
5 out of 5
12/7/2019
Everyone was great. Vehicle looks great. The lady who hit me referred South Hill. Very happy she did
Mike K.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/5/2019
I have nothing but positives to say about this business. The service was prompt courteous and highly professional. I can only highly recommend them.
Misty E.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/5/2019
Everyone was very helpful, knowledgeable and I would definitely recommend South Hill Collision to anyone looking to get their vehicles fixed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications