Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carrie S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
South hill collision is amazing! They kept me updated and they got everything done in a very timely manner. I had nothing but a great experience through them. My car was involved in a hit and run and i was completely devastated, they put me at ease with EVERYTHING and my car looks brand new again, i will refer them to anyone that is in need of repairs, and the gals in the office were amazing aswell! Thank you so much South hill collision!!
Laurie C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Thanks John and crew! My car looks GREAT!! Your fast, efficient service with the day. I will recommend you to friends and co-workers.
Barbara J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
The repair was done so fast and everyone was so nice
Susan E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
My experience was very easy and very stress free.
Roberto S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/14/2018
Felt like I was picking up a new car
Wendell M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
They did a great job and it was completed in half the time estimated.
Carol J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
A beautiful job!!! I would definitely recommend you to anyone
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
2/10/2018
South Hill collision work with me and the insurance company to make sure my car was repaired properly and returned before the estimated completion date
Xavier Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Great job done on my car
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Awesome experience!! Top notch work, above and beyond. 5 out of 5 stars A+++ Thank you!
James N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
2/6/2018
They used up all my gas and didn't fill it Car was a mess and was never cleaned despite saying they did There was a scratch on my hood which was not where the damage was The car reeked of smoke and I don't smoke, it made me sick to my stomach
Kimberly G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Your business is so wonderful the service I received the people I encountered and the results were top-notch! Your my new body shop! Thank you, k gonzalez
Keri M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Great service and repairs!
Chris F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
thank you
Justin C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Thank you! Only suggestion I have is more contact on completion date of repairs and more updates on progress and not vague when asked.
Valerie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/1/2018
The only problem that I have since I've had my car back is that my radio does not work always. Sometimes it goes off randomly and there are times that I cannot get it to turn on or eject a CD. My phone number is ****-****-xxxx I would appreciate someone to call me thank you sincerely Valerie H
Darcey H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/31/2018
Your company is the only one I’ll go to to fix my car. I’ve been your repeat customer since approximately 1995. I’m a repeat customer because of the excellent workmanship your team does to include great customer service. Keep up the great work!
Austin M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
S.h.c knocked it outta the park with the repairs to my Nissan done fast and a quality repair kept me up to date on all phases thank you
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
I have been impressed with my experience from start to finish! The work on my Infiniti was done so quickly and it looks fantastic. Everyone I encountered at SHC was professional, and courteous. I also appreciated the text messages keeping me in the loop with where my car was in the repair process!! Thank you. I will certainly use SHC for any future auto needs!
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Car looked fantastic great service throughout the whole experience very easy with taking care of rental car return

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications