Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Renee A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Two times in less than a year I have been in to South Hill Collision for body work on two separate vehicles. Each time, the process has been exactly the same and the experience was the same too; it was fantastic and friendly. Thank you!
Courtney O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
I appreciate it came back clean.
Mike F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Everyone was very helpful from start to finish. They stayed in contact with me throughout the repair process. Repairs look great. Thank you for everything
Garner Electric.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
They did a great job
Norman R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Excellent communication.
Jon M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Larry and staff were awesome. New experience for me at a collision center. High quality service and workmanship. Very impresssed with staff and time completed. Thank you and will pass on my experience. Positive communication is so important in today’s environment. Jon M
Dawn J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
Communication was excellent! Wish the repair hadn’t taken a month though.
Shawn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
I liked the friendly service, constant communication whether by email or phone call. Quick repairs with excellent work. Kudos to the entire staff
William M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
Excellent repairs, it has they new car look. Thank you very much. ????????
Stanley P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
You was fast in fixing my truck, and I cannot ask for anything more.
Dillon.susan D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
They made the whole process so easy. The car was ready sooner than estimated and looks great.
Ryan Or.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
You guys did a great job. Thank you
Travis R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Everything was amazing, got my vehicle done super fast and looks good, thx.
Jordan F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
I got 2 other quotes that were cheaper than yours but your service and speed out-weighed the cost difference. I liked how you took photos of the vehicle to document things and kept me updated as you worked on it. It was awesome! Thanks
Amanda D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
The repair work is fantastic and the office staff friendly. However, on the way home after picking up my car I found a cigarette **** in one of the cup holders. I am not a smoker.
Mike G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Great service, car looks like new, and the front office folks really understand customer service. Very happy with South Hill
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Fast and did a great job
Bethany R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/21/2018
I really liked all the emails that I received giving updates on my vehicle. I was also pleased with how fast it was completed. It was done a full week faster than the quote I received. I had two driver side doors replaced and they look great.
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
It was my first experience with South Hill collision and they didn't disappoint. I really liked that they kept me informed every step of the way through text messages and the informational brochure about the process
John F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
The wo k was great and the communication even better. Thank for the great work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications