Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Catherine L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Everyone at Ron’s was great. Professional and quick. We were very pleased with the service.
Lucas S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
My car looks awesome, just like the day I bought it. Thank you for your attention to detail.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
You are always there for us when we need you. Thanks.
Falvie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2018
A perfect repair job.
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Work done as scheduled and it looks great. There is no way to tell that there had been damage! The office staff is efficient and friendly.
Billie-jo A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/24/2018
Thanks for going the extra step with my “non injured” headlight”. And the car smelled good when returned, too!
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
Excellent. And great follow-up with the last detail of fixing the mirror on the driver's side. Thank You.
Carl C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Professional, job well done and would definitely recommend! Thank you.
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/3/2018
Lifted the hood when I got home and found my engine oil dipstick has been broken off inside the dipstick tube. I'm not very happy about this. I will be calling on Monday to discuss it.
Katherine M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
I was very pleased from start to finish. Your team made it as seamless as possible! I hope I won’t need your services again (haha) but if I ever do I will definitely come back to Ron’s! Thank you very much, Kathy
Ashford T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/21/2018
Julie was very friendly and pleasant to work with.
Terri S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/20/2018
We have been going to Ron’s for over 10 yrs! They do a really nice job.
Edwin B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
You always do a great job—on time, lots of integtity. Bonus—you cleaned the inside and outside of my car! Thanks for the great service.
George S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/26/2017
Thanks guys for excellent service and outstanding repair job !
Patty K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
The person who checked me in was super friendly and I really liked her. I also really liked the email updates. Also, very happy the my car was completed on time as promised. That has never happened with any other body shop I have used.
Philip J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Good service and went the extra mile getting it right. Thanks!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Our "new" Subaru is just beautiful. Thank you for taking care of us!!! Chelsea has an amazing way of handling those phones in a super friendly warm manner, and James was really considerate over caring for all our car repairs. Y'all just rock. Big gratitude. Michael & Julia
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2017
That car never looked that clean from the inside since I bought it - you guys did wonders, thank you for that extra service of making it shine again.
Dan M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Great people at Ron's Body Shop. They are very friendly and helpful. They did a fine repair job on our car.
Alana D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Very friendly staff and did a great job with the car. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications