Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/3/2018
I like that you update me on the status. The car was delivered a day late but that was not a serious problem.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/12/2018
Appreciate that it was done quickly this time
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
thanks for the good work and great service
Holly H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
So helpful,excellent work,and very prompt fixing my car.
Catherine L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Everyone at Ron’s was great. Professional and quick. We were very pleased with the service.
Lucas S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
My car looks awesome, just like the day I bought it. Thank you for your attention to detail.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
You are always there for us when we need you. Thanks.
Falvie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2018
A perfect repair job.
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Work done as scheduled and it looks great. There is no way to tell that there had been damage! The office staff is efficient and friendly.
Billie-jo A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/24/2018
Thanks for going the extra step with my “non injured” headlight”. And the car smelled good when returned, too!
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
Excellent. And great follow-up with the last detail of fixing the mirror on the driver's side. Thank You.
Carl C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Professional, job well done and would definitely recommend! Thank you.
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/3/2018
Lifted the hood when I got home and found my engine oil dipstick has been broken off inside the dipstick tube. I'm not very happy about this. I will be calling on Monday to discuss it.
Katherine M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
I was very pleased from start to finish. Your team made it as seamless as possible! I hope I won’t need your services again (haha) but if I ever do I will definitely come back to Ron’s! Thank you very much, Kathy
Ashford T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/21/2018
Julie was very friendly and pleasant to work with.
Terri S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/20/2018
We have been going to Ron’s for over 10 yrs! They do a really nice job.
Edwin B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
You always do a great job—on time, lots of integtity. Bonus—you cleaned the inside and outside of my car! Thanks for the great service.
George S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/26/2017
Thanks guys for excellent service and outstanding repair job !
Patty K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
The person who checked me in was super friendly and I really liked her. I also really liked the email updates. Also, very happy the my car was completed on time as promised. That has never happened with any other body shop I have used.
Philip J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Good service and went the extra mile getting it right. Thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications