Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chelsie N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Steve was amazing! He made the process easy and stress free and the work done on my vehicle was flawless! Can’t thank him enough!
Robin F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
10/31/2018
The front grill was replaced on one side and it doesn't match the other side. New side has chrome inserts and old side had black inserts. Blah!
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Great service!
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
Thank you for your wonderful care of our old Acura! It looks so much better and part of that is because it was washed and cleaned inside, as well as fitted with a new bumper cover! It was a pleasure working with you! Great service, customer care and efficient communication while the car was in for repairs! Thanks again! ???? Bette and Tom Strouth
Alison S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Very easy to deal with all those who helped me. Carcwas completed to my satisfaction
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
I have been there several times now. Always excellent customer service and work. Please let Scott ****'s and his associate Tami's boss know this. Give them a raise.
Banry.june Stickley-banry,nathan.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Great job in short time!
Brenda G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Yes, I was completely satisfied. My car looked very nice and polished up and I appreciate very much your great service. Thank you
Pat B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Very nice work!we are very pleased. Thank you for your help!
Stacy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
I liked that I had a point person to talk to. The emails were helpful but I knew that Tami was taking care of me and unappreciated her very much.
Jeremy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
You guys completed the repairs 3 days early. I can not complain. Thank you very much.
Greg J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Friendly staff that kept me updated along the way !!
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/4/2018
Amazing work! Looks better than new and the inside was even vacuumed and cleaned looking better than when I brought it in. On top of that it was done two days earlier than the estimated finish date! Thank you for je great work!
Meghann E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Fast, good communication and the work always comes out flawless. Thanks Lithia B&P.
Sara E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
The work is well done, and Lithia was very flexible in meeting our needs.
Ricky B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Always great service.
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Enjoyed working with your staff,everything went well with the repair and the price was fair. Thanks for your efforts! I couldn't be more pleased.
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
The car is beautiful! It almost looks new again. My son didn't even recognize it at first. THANK YOU LITHIA!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
Texting was great
Ben B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
They did an excellent job on my truck, it looks brand new. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications