Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Laura/richard O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2019
Really appreciate the customer service from Jacob. Also... Beautiful body work. Thanks.
Gloria C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/19/2019
The door handle is completely scratched and the molding is sloppy and also the inner gas door is dirty and looks old and not new. They ruined my key fob cover and I had to buy a new one. So I’m sorry - I am not really happy at all. This may seem minor to some but not for me. Decent front desk customer service at least.
Alberto G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/18/2019
Job looked amazing! Thank you!
Mitchell G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
I trust Lithia body and paint with all of my cars. You guys are awesome. Thank you.
Yonhe H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
All your staffs super kind and Professional manners. Thank you,made my car looks brand new again.
Carrie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
I had a great experience with Lithia. Everyone I worked with were very friendly, supportive, and communicated with me often throughout the whole process of repairing my car. Thank you for making my new car new again!!!
Barton W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
You guys and gals are the best never any concern about your work
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Everything went very smoothly, everyone was kind and prompt, and the work on my car was done very well. Thank you to one and all involved!
Matthew A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
Steve Potter is the best, service couldn’t have been better
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
The staff was super friendly and always helpful.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
Excellent job an services
Angela W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
I went into this entire affair with some trepidation. But, I was put at ease instantly. Everyone we dealt with was kind, efficient, professional, and cheerful. It was a lovely experience and our car looks like new. Thank you to all of you.
Akash P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
They work on my car perfect I loved it
Sarah A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/22/2019
Thank you! It turned out perfect!
Sal I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/21/2019
Can not believe it was done so quickly. Thanks again.
Dilia V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Very professional.
Dawn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Lithia was very easy to work with. They provided me with rides, kept me updated on the progress of my repair, and fixed my car perfectly. Their bid was also $500 less than the other bid I got. I would highly recommend them.
Eric N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Communication for these repairs was phenomenal. Thank you!
Jordan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
I was very impressed by the turnaround to repairing my door and mirror. Brittni was great with keeping me in the loop and I really appreciate the small bottle of paint to fix minor scratching my kids are sure to gift me. Overall, I am extremely satisfied, thanks!
Ramana W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Our expectations were exceeded. We are completely satisfied!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications