Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brenda G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Yes, I was completely satisfied. My car looked very nice and polished up and I appreciate very much your great service. Thank you
Stacy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
I liked that I had a point person to talk to. The emails were helpful but I knew that Tami was taking care of me and unappreciated her very much.
Jeremy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
You guys completed the repairs 3 days early. I can not complain. Thank you very much.
Greg J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Friendly staff that kept me updated along the way !!
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/4/2018
Amazing work! Looks better than new and the inside was even vacuumed and cleaned looking better than when I brought it in. On top of that it was done two days earlier than the estimated finish date! Thank you for je great work!
Meghann E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Fast, good communication and the work always comes out flawless. Thanks Lithia B&P.
Sara E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
The work is well done, and Lithia was very flexible in meeting our needs.
Ricky B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Always great service.
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Enjoyed working with your staff,everything went well with the repair and the price was fair. Thanks for your efforts! I couldn't be more pleased.
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
The car is beautiful! It almost looks new again. My son didn't even recognize it at first. THANK YOU LITHIA!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
Texting was great
Ben B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
They did an excellent job on my truck, it looks brand new. Thank you.
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
Looks like original, paint matches just right. Thanks
Aidan S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
3 out of 5
8/23/2018
Could’ve done a better job
Mindy K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Steve and his crew alway's go the extra mile to make sure we are completely satisfied.Kudo's to everyone at the shop!!
Brittany A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Great work and great people, I would recommend them to anyone and everyone
Alan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/15/2018
Lithia auto body and paint has repaired several of our vehicles to our complete satisfaction every time. This repair was no exception. The people at the welcome desk, the case worker,!the shop crew, and even the courtesy car driver were exceptional. I have in the past and will continue in the future to recommend this shop to my friends.
Ron C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Perfectly done, very expeditiously.
Ed And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
After body repair, car looked as good as new. Great job.
Ken B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/10/2018
Just call if car isn’t going be ready when promised. We were told car would be ready by 10 am... so drove one and a half hours, got there at 10 and were told car wouldn’t be ready for another 2 hours. So since we had gotten a rental car, we had to extend our time which meant charged for another whole day. No big deal but could have been avoided if we had been called.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications