Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kelley A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/19/2020
I believe that the repairs in my toyota were not reported to my insurance company with thought about the finished product the uniformity and replacement value of my vehicle...the headlight housing was repaired on one side of my car , leaving the old housing not updated on the other side ( now the headlights look compleatly differnt, it does not make sence that althought the damage was on the other side it still should have been part of the claim, in the fact that now my car looks bad and i cannot see the road out of the other side, diffienrent housing , it makes it look like my vehicle was made of differnt parts , meaning it was not replacement value for before the accident..I spoke to my insurence and it would have been covered under uniformitty
Verne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2020
Excellent service from day #****...kept me informed, car fully repaired and delivered to me on time. Pleasure to deal with Lithia.
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
10/10/2020
Staff was very professional and accommodating to my busy schedule. Work was completed In a timely fashion and the vehicle was cleaner upon delivery than when I dropped it off. Very much appreciated being picked up from my home.
Paige F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/4/2020
One item needs to be tightened and I hope to get there this week. Thank you
Hugo V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2020
Thank you all very much for repairing my vehicle! I am extremely satisfied and amazed at how easy the entire process was. I would definitely recommend you guys to people I know and come to you if I am in meed of more vehicle repairs.
Carolyn V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/18/2020
My car looks great
Kurt K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/4/2020
Would strongly suggest using a dif rental car place...the lady there is horribly rude regarding hertz customer service
Cory H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2020
thanks
Louis E.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
7/28/2020
Top notch customer service once again!
Kristie H.
Vehicle Make : Ram
2 out of 5
7/14/2020
They did a good job painting but the clean up was sub par. They left rubbing compound in several areas. It was only spot cleaned in some areas not the entire truck. Just not pleased with the outcome as a whole. When my husband picked up the truck, no one offered to walk out and look at it with him either. Seemed odd to me.
Brad T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/11/2020
The repair to my Tundra went very well. Everyone was very nice to work with and the job was completed exactly when they said it was going to be. Big thanks to Jeff and all the crew. I will recommend you to anyone I know that needs body or paint. Thanks Brad T
Buffy R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/1/2020
Everyone was very kind and helpful. I was kept informed as the repair work progressed. Thank you.
Mark O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/27/2020
Thank you
Jean O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2020
Timely and efficient service, very accommodating
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/17/2020
LBP is amazing!!
James T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
6/17/2020
Staff person (Johnathon-sp?) was especially attentive and helpful. The quality of the finished product was outstanding. We were pleased with the results. cordially, Karin and Jim Thompson
Debra T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2020
My thanks to all the employees that worked to create a positive experience from start to finish.
Stephen V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/23/2020
theydogoodwork
Kimberly V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
5/23/2020
I see things in the paint that weren't there before
Louis E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/21/2020
Very satisfied. I will recommend Lithia Body and Paint to others.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications