Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
5/15/2019
Upon arrival to pick up my car the battery was dead. While I waited for a charge , I looked over the car and the right side had not been touched. When I brought it in for estimate most of the damage was on roof and left side but there were scratches on the right side that needed to be buffed out. Also there were additional scratches that were not there to begin with. The interior still had white shop dust and there was a drop of cat paint on the driver window.Then while driving it home I noticed that the windshield had bees replaced. No one mentioned to me that they had broken it. I had aftermarket tint on there. When I called they admitted it had been replaced. It is now back in the shop and they are correcting the items. However, I am extremely busy and this has been a huge inconvenience. I do not normally complain. I am a business owner and good workers are hard to come by, but I would suggest implementing some kind of quality control going forward so this doesn’t happen to someone else.
Caron N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/2/2019
After I got home, I realized there’s still some damage to the paint on my rear view mirror on the driver’s side. Not a big deal but the service was fabulous.
Benny V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2019
Amazing service
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2019
God job and pretty quick, made me happy. G
Tom /.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/25/2019
The tech a magnificent job on my car. The paint booth was perfect. The guy that detaild the inside of my car needs a big raise, the best ever. The woman who got me in was fantastic and Tammi was beyond words getting my car in time for me before leaving for a two week trip to Europe. No one wants to ever say I'll be back, but if there's an accident in my future there will be no other place to go. You should be so proud of your staff they are all exemplary.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2019
Yes
Jolissa S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2019
I thought the texting app was very helpful and appreciated all the updates.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/11/2019
Thanks.
Guille C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/6/2019
Great thank you Very professional and helpful
Haley F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2019
Happy with the job, and everything well communicated. Also, done on time and friendly customer service.Thank you very much.
Kaylynn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/6/2019
I don’t want to discuss it
Dale K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/4/2019
Everyone I dealt with was smiling,helpful, and went out of their way to make everything easier. Thank you so much--Shirley King
Greg M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/2/2019
Everyone I had contact with were pleasant professional and knowledgable. When I received my truck it was clean, neat and the work performed was professionally and skillfully completed. Special thanks to Erika and Jeff. And the young man who retrieved my truck. He was very courteous and nice. Thank you all for a job well done. Greg M
Marvin W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/30/2019
Great service. Extremely professional customer service.
Donna V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/30/2019
Fantastic, patient customer service and excellent work. And they cleaned the inside of my car! I highly reccomend them! 5 stars.
Anastasia G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/30/2019
Everyone was attentive and helpful. Their expected delivery was right on too! I am very appreciative of that because once school is back in session it is much more difficult to break away and they were able to complete the work before classes resumed.
Kelly S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/23/2019
Lithia Body and Paint did a great job! I am very pleased with the new door and side view mirror. They also went above and beyond by fixing the mirror controls and giving me some Touch up paint free of charge! 5 stars!
Betty Kay.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2019
Very good service, nice folks
Chad J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/20/2019
Very prompt and friendly service
Laura/richard O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2019
Really appreciate the customer service from Jacob. Also... Beautiful body work. Thanks.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications