Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bryce M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
All I can say is well done! So fast! Jeremy and Erica at the Lithia body and paint in Roseburg are absolute rockstars! Jeremy was more than thorough and very professional! Erica was always on top of things, especially with keeping me informed with what was happening with my vehicle! She was very kind, sweet, and extremely professional! I really hope that everyone that worked on my pickup gets to see this! Thank you all for all the hard work and compassion you put into every day! Y'all are the best! Thanks again! A guaranteed return customer!! -Bryce M
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Appreciate your great work and service. Thanks.
Shelly C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Jeremy was amazing! He kept contact with us through the entire process, keeping us informed the whole time! I never had to wonder what was going on or where he was in the process. When he said “I’ll call you” he called! Never once did I have a question he didn’t answer without me having to ask! Jeremy is very valuable asset to the Lithia team!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Thank you again for the fast service John S
Patricia O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
The staff-Erica, Jeremy and others were great to work with. Thank you for everything!
Greg W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Thank you for your doing a great job!!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/30/2018
This was my first experience of any kind with Lithia and I am now a big fan. The car looks as good as new and I really appreciate how Erica kept me informed and in the loop every step of the way. Hopefully it will be a while before I need any more body work done but if and when I do I will come back to Lithia
Rianna G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
9/26/2018
My only real complaint is that I was told 5 business days for the repairs and they had the truck for a total of 3 weeks.
Lillian M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
They made everything so easy breasy .
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
I was kept up to speed the entire time my car was being repaired and my questions were always answered to the best of the knowledge. I am overjoyed with how my car looks and couldn't be happier. Best customer service and work ever.
Lavern S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
good service, friendly people, good work.
Ruby M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/24/2018
Not only did they do the repairs but cleaned it up , wash and vacuum before I picked it up- Looked like a new car. It need that as much as the repairs. lol
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
The car looks great! So impressed with Jeremy, the young man who took care of me and my vehicle. Pleasant, professional and trustworthy! I was also impressed with Erica. She, also, was pleasant and professional. I am impressed with your team and the work that was done.
Marianne M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Erica, was in constant contact with me regarding the status of my car. Jeremy was great with his analysis of the damage and everything was repaired to my complete satisfaction!
Christey B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/31/2018
The team from Lithia Body & Paint is outstanding! They are highly professional and yet always personable. I received multiple accurate updates regarding progress of repairs. When the car was ready I was extremely pleased with the work that so effectively repaired and "made like new" my poor scarred vehicle. I carefully reviewed the work with your representative and was ready to go in under 25 minutes! Awesome!
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/29/2018
I am so impressed with Lithia Body and Paint. Everyone I spoke with and dealt with were friendly, helpful, and professional. And those that I didn't speak with who worked on my car did and excellent job. On a scale of ****-10 with 10 being the highest, Lithia rates a 10+! I wouldn't hesitate to take any vehicle there and will highly recommend this business. Thank you so much!
Zach M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
We have had a very professional courteous experience coming from Roseburg Lythia Body and Paint customer service representative named Erica. Continuous updates and courteous calls daily were reassuring to us. Thank you for such a smooth business experience! We will definitely recommend your services to others. Thank you!
Carrie S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Great customer service, Erica was awesome and Trent was very nice and professional. Great experience!
Katrina S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Very happy that they got my car done a day earlier than expected.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
They were very courteous and kept me advised as to what was happening at each step. They finished ahead of schedule.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications