Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/30/2018
This was my first experience of any kind with Lithia and I am now a big fan. The car looks as good as new and I really appreciate how Erica kept me informed and in the loop every step of the way. Hopefully it will be a while before I need any more body work done but if and when I do I will come back to Lithia
Rianna G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
9/26/2018
My only real complaint is that I was told 5 business days for the repairs and they had the truck for a total of 3 weeks.
Lillian M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
They made everything so easy breasy .
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
I was kept up to speed the entire time my car was being repaired and my questions were always answered to the best of the knowledge. I am overjoyed with how my car looks and couldn't be happier. Best customer service and work ever.
Lavern S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
good service, friendly people, good work.
Ruby M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/24/2018
Not only did they do the repairs but cleaned it up , wash and vacuum before I picked it up- Looked like a new car. It need that as much as the repairs. lol
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
The car looks great! So impressed with Jeremy, the young man who took care of me and my vehicle. Pleasant, professional and trustworthy! I was also impressed with Erica. She, also, was pleasant and professional. I am impressed with your team and the work that was done.
Zach M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
We have had a very professional courteous experience coming from Roseburg Lythia Body and Paint customer service representative named Erica. Continuous updates and courteous calls daily were reassuring to us. Thank you for such a smooth business experience! We will definitely recommend your services to others. Thank you!
Katrina S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Very happy that they got my car done a day earlier than expected.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
They were very courteous and kept me advised as to what was happening at each step. They finished ahead of schedule.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Exceptional service
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Great team with great communication!
Teresa K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Quick and prfessional
Karma W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Great service
Alvin &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/31/2018
The work was first rate, the dealing and interaction with me was also first rate,I do and will recommend them to others
Ronda C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Very nice job!!
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
4/28/2018
Your email promised just one question.
Harrington.johanna Bradford,brett.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Warren was very patient and thorough. Team did a great job.
John M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
3/27/2018
No one would ever know there had been damage. Can't ask for more than that. Staff was easy to work with and made the whole process painless. Will not hesitate to recommend Lithia Body and Paint to anyone.
Bob W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/17/2018
They told me everything at the start and were right on time

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications