Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jane W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/23/2017
I was kept informed of the progress of my repairs through out the job and was picked up and delivered by one of your courtesy drivers to pick up my vehicle upon completion.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
I was very satisfied with the repairs The Body Shop team was great
Gordon M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
You are so customer friendly. I appreciate the experience of your service. Lithia Paint and Body shop is number one. My car came in badly damaged , it left in excellent condition. I can't say enough thank you to everyone at the body shop. I was 2500 miles from home, was treated like family. I have the up most confidence in your workmanship. Sincere, Gordon R. **** P. S. And JoAnn
Justin B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Excellent service!
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
4/15/2017
I'm glad to hear from them that they mismatched my paint first, not having me find out later.
Keeleigh (phyllis).
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Did an excellent job .
Sierra G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/27/2017
By far the best service ever. The team was so kind as to go out of their way to pick up my vehicle while I was at work They performed minor repairs allowing my car to be street legal until all of my parts arrived. When my car was in the shop, I received multiple updates. After repairs completed, they washed and detailed my Jeep. This team is a pleasure to work with, always smiling and making a difficult situation seen minimal. Thanks again and I'll be referring your service to everyone I know.
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Chris and his crew at the body shop did a very outstanding job repairing my truck. Thanks again!
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Extremely satisfied and even more so with the early return of my finished car. Everyone I talked to in the process have been really friendly and professional. I was very pleased, also, with the daily updates which I was not suspecting. Excellent service.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
The ladies that answered the phone at the body shop were the greatest. Very friendly and professional. They kept me updated with the progress and answered all of my questions.
Mercedes H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
8/13/2016
Not all my hail damage was repaired
Ray T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Great body work on my vehicle - timely and on-budget too.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications