Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lori S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
I really appreciated the care they gave to my car with detailing both inside and out. I also liked their communication with me during the repair and when it was completed. They were very enjoyable to work with.
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Everything looks great!! Thank you!
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
My first impression of my car was that it looked beautiful. I have only had it 1 day now so as far as the workmanship and function of the repairs go I must drive it more.
Charlotte H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Great work
Bonnie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Thank you for job well done
Jessie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Great service and good communication.
Jeremy C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
4/27/2017
Job was not completed. Need to pay for the rental car for 2 more days.
Franklin W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Very Good and timely service
Emily L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Bree was absolutely wonderful to work with and you guys did fantastic work on my car. I will highly recommend your business to others!
Nobuko J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
The employees were all friendly and courteous. Up-dating by the e-mail was helpful. Thank you,
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Amazing job! Great customer service
Anntazia D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
They were absolutely amazing! Not only did they clean the inside and outside of my car but they also lowered my deductible. They did an amazing job repairing my car and had it ready to go before the estimated time. They stay in contact, and we're always willing to help me out in any way. Never once we're they harsh or did they get frustrated. They were always cheerful and ready to help!
Rachel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Great and quick service! Car looks great!!! Thanks!!
Priscilla B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Thanks for finding the engine-harness problem! And for bringing my car back to its original shape! Pris Brubaker
**** Hay.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
They were great! Very efficient! I bet the poor guys who cleaned my pickup out had the toughest job! It looks great!
Jim B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Outstanding customer service experience and top-notch workmanship!
Ken W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Joel went above and beyond my expectations. Every one was great. The body work done was awesome I can't tell I ever damaged it.Thank you very much!
Mary Kay.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
I would like to let you know that Joel and his staff do an excellent job. I have had to use Lithia Body & Paint twice now and both times they made it so easy on my part. It helps to also have a great insurance company too. I really appreciate the service I have received there...please let them know it is valued by this Honda customer.
Dan D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Our Blazer was repaired when they said it would be and the workmanship is exceptional.
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
They were thoughtful, timely and did a great job. My car looks fantastic.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications