Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Thanks!
Arlene N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
I liked being notified of the process of the repairs. It was done before they said and that enabled me to get the oil changed at the same time on Friday and not having to make another trip to Bend. I am well satisfied with the work and the receptionist was excellent. ????????????
James M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Efficient and professional from start to finish. Wonderful from my phone calls to set up. Dropping off rig. Communication on progress. The work is perfect!
Lindsey L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Truck looks great and thanks for detailing my tires
Leeann R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Excellent communication, friendly and professional staff. Excellent work on my car!
Bradly B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Great job, amazing and friendly staff. Very pleased with my experience.
Ted K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
This was a rare disruptive experience for me. I felt comfortable with your updates and estimates. Thank you to the entire repair team.
Cynthia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
Best service repair ! Would highly recommend to anyone ! I would recommend your work to family , friends and my hospital co workers ! Love your pens too! If you ever have extra my family and friends would love one! A plus report card ????. Thank you for making my ????look great again !!!! Love your friendly staff , text messages with current updates on what was being done on my car !!! Thank you Litha!!!!
Joseph And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Great work, like it never happened. Appreciated the text updates. Amber was very knowledgeable and helpful. Skilled work by skilled employees. We’re very happy with the process and the results.
Grady S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
They got it done early and it looks great!
Nick M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Excellent work and communication
Andrea R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Wonderful experience from beginning to end!!!!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Really pleased that the car was cleaned completely, inside and out. Thank you!
Joyce R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
My car was well taken care of. They are paint matching experts! Your car is given back to you clean and ready to drive. They will listen to you closely as to meet your needs. All are very polite and interested in helping you. I will choose Lithia again if in my future I have the need. I thank all of you for the great service!
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Quality work. Professional service. Tks
Steve R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Joel and his team did a beautiful bodywork and painting job on my car. It now a looks like new again. Very courteous service done on time. Strve Rothert
Devon P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/28/2018
Job was completed in a timely manner and fit and finish was great
Loren H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Perfect job done! Thanks
Geri D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
I was delighted with the work on my car. The work was completed a day ahead of time. It looks beautiful. I’m very pleased with the courtesy shown to me. My car was washed and cleaned nicely. Everyone was very helpful. I would recommend Lithia Auto and Body shop to my friends and family.
Patrick A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Nice job. Good service. No hassles.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications