Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Grady S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
They got it done early and it looks great!
Andrea R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Wonderful experience from beginning to end!!!!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Really pleased that the car was cleaned completely, inside and out. Thank you!
Joyce R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
My car was well taken care of. They are paint matching experts! Your car is given back to you clean and ready to drive. They will listen to you closely as to meet your needs. All are very polite and interested in helping you. I will choose Lithia again if in my future I have the need. I thank all of you for the great service!
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Quality work. Professional service. Tks
Steve R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Joel and his team did a beautiful bodywork and painting job on my car. It now a looks like new again. Very courteous service done on time. Strve Rothert
Devon P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/28/2018
Job was completed in a timely manner and fit and finish was great
Loren H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Perfect job done! Thanks
Geri D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
I was delighted with the work on my car. The work was completed a day ahead of time. It looks beautiful. I’m very pleased with the courtesy shown to me. My car was washed and cleaned nicely. Everyone was very helpful. I would recommend Lithia Auto and Body shop to my friends and family.
Patrick A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Nice job. Good service. No hassles.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Great work!
Joyce R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/3/2018
I am extremely satisfied with the customer service of the folks at Lithia and the quality of work. My car looks brand new. I am pleased that the replacement parts are factory OEM. I appreciate that the inside was cleaned as well. You set up the rental car and ride. You guys took a traumatic event like being hit and managed to make it effortless. Thank you.
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/17/2018
Very nice job on our Corvette. There was a small scrape on the rear panel next to the trunk lid. It is not below the paint so we are taking care of it with several waxings. Other than that she looks great!! Thank u all again!!
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Super job. Very professional and thorough as one would expect.
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
A+ customer service, quick work and fair price. Can never thank you guys enough!
Abel M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Great service
Kimberly Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
So happy with my car! Looks brand new! Super appreciate that it was sparkly and clean! Thank you so much!
Florinda Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
It was fast????????
Cynthia D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Wonderful service all around. Thank you!
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Great service and my car was done early.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications