Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2021
Matt and Brian very helpful!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/16/2021
Truck was finished ahead of schedule. The repair looks perfect. I would recommend lithia to anyone and everyone. Thanks for a job well done!
George S.
Vehicle Make : Ram
4 out of 5
7/31/2021
Work on vehicle satisfied, disappointed about estimator turn over
Bruce O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2021
On time. Car looks fantastic. Will highly recommended!! Amber was always so helpful and professional!
Jesse K.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
10/14/2019
They did a great job and were timely about it
STEPHANIE N.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
I loved the daily updates via text!! The office personnel and appraiser were friendly and professional. The car was fixed quickly as well. The best part was how clean my car was and how wonderful the repairs looked when I received it back.
STEVEN K.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
8/22/2019
I was shaken after a car accident and I was met with prompt, friendly and superb service. They made the process easy and turned a stressful situation into a manageable one. I felt confidence immediately that I was in good hands and my car would be repaired by a top notch and professional team. I could not recommend the team at Lithia led by Joel highly enough and will be telling others of the excellent service I received by everyone.
Sha-Marie B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/16/2019
It was very easy to schedule times for the estimate and the repair. I also appreciated that my car was so clean when I picked it up.
JAKE S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
6/29/2019
The team at Lithia worked very hard to complete.my vehicle on time. I appreciate that.
CINDY K.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
1 out of 5
6/4/2019
Not satisfied at all
Felipe D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/27/2019
You are alright
Louise L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2019
Friendly, professional, no waitng, perfect looking
Jeremy H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/19/2019
Excellent service and responsiveness!
Jon S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/29/2019
Great service
Pamela H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/15/2019
Amber and her team demonstrated professional manner and we're very supportive of all the changes I put upon them with all the snow we got here in Bend, they were very patient with me and offered to assist in anyway that I needed. I am totally impressed with everyone there, I picked up a clean car!! Sweet... Thank you Lithia Team !
Sheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Not only did they wash the outside of the car but they cleaned the inside of the car and vacuumed also... I was very impressed by that... Thank you..!!
Kathryn K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Great service, nice people, excellent work.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
My car was done in a timely manner. I was kept up to date, daily about the progress of the repair. My car was like new when I picked it up.
Loryn L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/14/2019
Repair work looks flawless - daily updates very helpful - car was returned washed & vacuumed! Very conscientious establishment!
Denise C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
I think you were incredibly thorough with the entire job. You left my car looking super clean inside and out. I really appreciate the cleaning job! You also made it simple. Thanks very much.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications