Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Not only did they wash the outside of the car but they cleaned the inside of the car and vacuumed also... I was very impressed by that... Thank you..!!
Kathryn K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Great service, nice people, excellent work.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
My car was done in a timely manner. I was kept up to date, daily about the progress of the repair. My car was like new when I picked it up.
Loryn L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/14/2019
Repair work looks flawless - daily updates very helpful - car was returned washed & vacuumed! Very conscientious establishment!
Denise C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
I think you were incredibly thorough with the entire job. You left my car looking super clean inside and out. I really appreciate the cleaning job! You also made it simple. Thanks very much.
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
If I need bodywork again I will definitely use Lithia. Everything was easy - I was able to get my truck in for repairs within days of initial call. All the work was done well and insurance completely handled by Lithia with almost no effort on my part. The staff were professional and responsive to all my questions-I liked having the text updates to let me know how work was progressing. Thank you!
Dean F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
The staff was friendly and the job was done sooner that expected. I would definitely recommend Lithia body and paint. Thanks for the great job.
Shirl B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Joel and Amber were great to work with. David did an awesome job on my repair in a timely manner. Thank you
Gordon S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/13/2018
Excellent communication from setting up the quote to arranging drop off and pick up. Repair was done in two days paint match was perfect to a 17 year old Accord, car returned to factory standard. Nice people to deal with!
Sean W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
Excellent quality of work and communication throughout the repair process. I would refer Lithia to any of my friends needing a professional body shop repair.
Greg L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Fast, friendly service!
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Thanks!
Arlene N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
I liked being notified of the process of the repairs. It was done before they said and that enabled me to get the oil changed at the same time on Friday and not having to make another trip to Bend. I am well satisfied with the work and the receptionist was excellent. ????????????
James M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Efficient and professional from start to finish. Wonderful from my phone calls to set up. Dropping off rig. Communication on progress. The work is perfect!
Lindsey L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Truck looks great and thanks for detailing my tires
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
Outstanding service and outcome on my car
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Very nice staff. Very grateful they offered to drop me off and pick me up. Thank you guys!
Leeann R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Excellent communication, friendly and professional staff. Excellent work on my car!
Bradly B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Great job, amazing and friendly staff. Very pleased with my experience.
Ted K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
This was a rare disruptive experience for me. I felt comfortable with your updates and estimates. Thank you to the entire repair team.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications