Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Nice people, high quality results
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
From start to finish the customer service was excellent. I was kept informed throughout the entire process and my car looks amazing!
Claudia C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Great job on our repair- we are very satisfied!
Jethro L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
We were please with the time they were able to do the repairs. The kept us informed of the progress eaxh day.
Balasenthilaras M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Job done very well. They gave estimated delivery time as 5 days but it took 10 days. To I will give 4 out of 5
Lois J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Thank you all. Lois J
William N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Excellent service from start to finish. Well done!
Fabricio M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
The speed of the check-in and the checkout process is the fastest I've ever seen.
Sandy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
My car looks as good as new, thank you
Louis J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Jon well done thank you
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/29/2018
How can it take 3 weeks in your shop, when on your invoice it said the car was worked on for 28.5 hours?
Business F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Timely, friendly, good work
Dwight W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Very pleasant people. Repairs are beautiful. Loved the way you detailed the car. It has never looked so good. Also liked the updates. Thank you.
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Nothing but great!
Che M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Very helpful and professional, good communication
Vanmichael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Very professional. The repair was excellent.
Dwain S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Everything was great.
Susan T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
You guys were great! Everyone was so nice and helpful and you guys took really good care of me and my car. I appreciate you keeping me up to date via text messages and the work you did was excellent! My car looks amazing!
Kim L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
very satisfied with the service and being well informed with the process !
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
great service and flexibility. I was always updated and aware of what was going on. very happy with the end results

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications