Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marla D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Car looks great. Everyone was very courteous and helpful.
Jill H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/30/2018
Everyone was very nice and very helpful. They kept me informed on a daily basis on the status of my car. It was ready 4 days early and looked better than before it was in an accident. They also detailed the inside. I am extremely happy and impressed. I have been telling everyone about how happy I am.
Brigitta S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
The mechanic who interacted with me and walked me through everything was so helpful and had excellent customer service. Thank you for all your help!
Christina G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
Going in, I had zero expectations, I had never been through this sort of system. This tight team has set the bar so high. Every individual along this process has been extremely professional, while sincerely being personable. I left my vehicle with them without a care or worry. I am so grateful to have had the chance to receive their services.
William G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Nice people, high quality results
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
From start to finish the customer service was excellent. I was kept informed throughout the entire process and my car looks amazing!
Claudia C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Great job on our repair- we are very satisfied!
Jethro L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
We were please with the time they were able to do the repairs. The kept us informed of the progress eaxh day.
Balasenthilaras M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Job done very well. They gave estimated delivery time as 5 days but it took 10 days. To I will give 4 out of 5
Lois J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Thank you all. Lois J
William N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Excellent service from start to finish. Well done!
Fabricio M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
The speed of the check-in and the checkout process is the fastest I've ever seen.
Sandy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
My car looks as good as new, thank you
Louis J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Jon well done thank you
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/29/2018
How can it take 3 weeks in your shop, when on your invoice it said the car was worked on for 28.5 hours?
Business F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Timely, friendly, good work
Dwight W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Very pleasant people. Repairs are beautiful. Loved the way you detailed the car. It has never looked so good. Also liked the updates. Thank you.
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Nothing but great!
Che M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Very helpful and professional, good communication
Vanmichael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Very professional. The repair was excellent.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications