Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kyle U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Customer service went above and beyond to take care of my needs
Marcello C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
10/10, my vehicle looked even better than before. Even cleaned my car for me!
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Tyler was very helpful and kept us inform with our status. Very nice and honest too!
Amir J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Theresa Spaulding always makes the Cooks experience perfect. She is the reason I am a return customer.
Derek C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Theresa was awesome at keeping us informed and updated! Best customer service ever!
Telly R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Excellent service! I was well informed every step of the way and Cook's worked with my schedule to ensure that I could get my car when it was ready. Both Carrie and Tyler took beer care to ensure that I was taken care of and that my car was returned to me in great condition. Thank you!
Lisa O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
Friendly, kept the lines of communication open and It felt like a a relationship not just business
Bobby T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Carrie was great thru the whole process
Christine Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
They did a great job! Always very helpful and they keep you notified on the progress of the repairs. You are the place I recommend to others who need work done on their vehicle!
Roxanne S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
I received excellent service from Theresa Spaulding, and her staff. I would recommend Cooks Collision of Vacaville for my friends and family.
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
My recent experience with Cooks Collision was impressive To say the least . Cooks office staff is the best I’ve ever delt with. I was having trouble with my insurance Co at the time of damage. Frustrated to no end with my insurance Co ,I went to Cooks Collision. Their excellent staff handled everything and I mean everything. From the time I dropped my car off until the time I picked it up a few short weeks later it was a total breeze . Cooks Collision took what was one of the worst times I’ve had and turned it into an absolutely awesome one . Well that was just the office side, the crew in the back did Fantastic work !!! ,if I didn’t know there was damage you couldn’t convince me otherwise. Bottom line I would highly and I mean highly recommended Cooks Collision to anyone that wants high quality Collision repair and # **** customer service. ????????????
Ron J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Carrie was very thorough. Everything was explained in detail. Car looks amazing. Wonderful customer service all around!!
El B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
I trusted Cooks Collision with my car and they came through with flying colors. They did everything they said to completion. I won't hesitate to use them or to refer them to others. Thank you again for a job well done.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
As usual, Cooks does great work coupled with great customer service. Theresa Spaulding is a pleasure to work with.
Keith T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Great job! Very satisfied. Would highly recommend you
Timothy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Everything went really well, we were very happy and impressed! We will keep coming back. Tiffany needs more people skills, maybe some training will help her be more pleasant
Xia L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Tyler Breeding did I wonderful job keeping me informed of what was going on with my vehicle and made me feel comfortable enough to ask any of the many questions I had for him! One thing I will say that could’ve made the experience is that the woman I did most of the paperwork with kind of seemed bothered the few times I saw her. She was by no means rude but I felt bad for making her do stuff when I showed up to drop off and pick up my vehicle.
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Staff was excellent keeping us up to date on the work progress and provided us with a quality finished product.
Denise V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Kept in touch about updates and the status of my repair. When explaining the repairs, they clarified it well. Thank you
Amy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Staff was always courteous. I was kept informed of the status of the repairs. Vehicle looked great. Staff handled all the paperwork.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications