Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lonia W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
They were all awesome! Kept me uodated on progress! Totally would go back if needed!
Raymond H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
Tyler was very helpful and courteous. The car was ready in a timely manor. Joan
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Awesome customer service !!
Mario L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Cooks Collision Did A Very Good Job ! I Want To Thank The Whole Team And Carrie
Jeanene H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/9/2018
Theresa was awesome! Very nice and professional. The automatic messages/updates were a little confusing as far as when vehicle would be ready. I called Thersa A couple time for updates and she was able to me with a status.
Kyle U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Customer service went above and beyond to take care of my needs
Vera B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Very professional pleasant staff in the office excellent job on the car repair Truly pleasant experience thank you great job
Marcello C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
10/10, my vehicle looked even better than before. Even cleaned my car for me!
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Tyler was very helpful and kept us inform with our status. Very nice and honest too!
Amir J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Theresa Spaulding always makes the Cooks experience perfect. She is the reason I am a return customer.
Derek C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Theresa was awesome at keeping us informed and updated! Best customer service ever!
Telly R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Excellent service! I was well informed every step of the way and Cook's worked with my schedule to ensure that I could get my car when it was ready. Both Carrie and Tyler took beer care to ensure that I was taken care of and that my car was returned to me in great condition. Thank you!
Lisa O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
Friendly, kept the lines of communication open and It felt like a a relationship not just business
Bobby T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Carrie was great thru the whole process
Christine Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
They did a great job! Always very helpful and they keep you notified on the progress of the repairs. You are the place I recommend to others who need work done on their vehicle!
Roxanne S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
I received excellent service from Theresa Spaulding, and her staff. I would recommend Cooks Collision of Vacaville for my friends and family.
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
My recent experience with Cooks Collision was impressive To say the least . Cooks office staff is the best I’ve ever delt with. I was having trouble with my insurance Co at the time of damage. Frustrated to no end with my insurance Co ,I went to Cooks Collision. Their excellent staff handled everything and I mean everything. From the time I dropped my car off until the time I picked it up a few short weeks later it was a total breeze . Cooks Collision took what was one of the worst times I’ve had and turned it into an absolutely awesome one . Well that was just the office side, the crew in the back did Fantastic work !!! ,if I didn’t know there was damage you couldn’t convince me otherwise. Bottom line I would highly and I mean highly recommended Cooks Collision to anyone that wants high quality Collision repair and # **** customer service. ????????????
Ron J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Carrie was very thorough. Everything was explained in detail. Car looks amazing. Wonderful customer service all around!!
El B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
I trusted Cooks Collision with my car and they came through with flying colors. They did everything they said to completion. I won't hesitate to use them or to refer them to others. Thank you again for a job well done.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
As usual, Cooks does great work coupled with great customer service. Theresa Spaulding is a pleasure to work with.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications